4.4/5

Overall out of 474 reviews

Cobblestone at Eagle Harber is a great community to live in its safe for the kids and close to the schools in the area. The community stays clean well maintained in the lawns and ponds in the area.

Nice community

Reviewed on 06/12/2018 by Certified Resident

All the positives already mention .

Reviewed on 06/08/2018 by Leon B.

Staff is friendly, helpful and prompt.

Reviewed on 06/03/2018 by Kimberly S.

Cobblestone is a great community to live in. The maintenance crew is on top of their game and you don't see that very often in an apartment facility.

Reviewed on 06/01/2018 by Certified Resident

The best option for me and my family after 15 apartments visited.

Reviewed on 05/19/2018 by Certified Resident

Pleasant place to live. Quite, Grounds are clean. Requests are taking care promptly.

Reviewed on 05/15/2018 by Certified Resident

The manager was so helpful during the visit.

Reviewed on 05/13/2018 by Certified Resident

Great location, great value, pleasant staff and great schools

Reviewed on 05/12/2018 by Certified Resident

We love living here. Love location and all amenities.

Reviewed on 05/12/2018 by Certified Resident

The living conditions here at Cobblestone are excellent. The staff is approachable and friendly. The units are well kept and far better than the last luxury apartment complex I occupied.

Reviewed on 05/08/2018 by Cheryl B.

maintenance service is excellent

Reviewed on 05/05/2018 by Certified Resident

Location is excellent. Schools, stores, post office, theatre and walking trails etc all within walking distance. Apartment is roomy. Lots of storage. Staff is friendly. Maintenance is responsive. Community events are fun. Depending on building location, there is noise from the highway. Monthly price hike in rent projected for next year’s lease is extremely high especially since tenants already pay extra for water utilities because of an assessment. Rent will be more in line with other apartment complexes in the area but change could have been more gradual.

Reviewed on 05/03/2018 by Certified Resident

Cobblestone is a great, safe community that I call home. They are close to shopping and restaurants on beautiful Fleming Island!

Reviewed on 05/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Good community

Reviewed on 04/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Community is friendly and resident oriented. Apartments are good sized with plenty of storage. Rent is reasonable. Location is excellent if you like to walk and shop. Maintenance requests are responded to immediately. Complex has two pools, weight rooms and a playground.

Reviewed on 04/05/2018 by Terri K.

Great staff, very well maintained. Close to shopping & many restaurants nearby. Easy to walk to most places. Beware: Comcast is the worst ISP ever, and appears to be the only option here!

Reviewed on 04/02/2018 by Certified Resident

The apartment that is used as a showing is awful. It needs painting and staging. We got as far as the steps going up to the unit and already knew we would not rent there.

Reviewed on 03/28/2018 by Certified Resident

Very well kept. The convenience to shopping and restaurants is definitely a plus for me. I look forward to becoming a resident.

Reviewed on 03/18/2018 by Certified Resident

Great

Reviewed on 03/18/2018 by Certified Resident

Peaceful for Peaceful Living for all age brackets.

Reviewed on 03/16/2018 by Certified Resident

It is a nice central location to live. It is very safe and the staff is amazing and helpful. They are available a lot more than the old staff

Reviewed on 03/14/2018 by Connie B.

Great living environment

Reviewed on 03/05/2018 by Certified Resident

We love our new home here in Coblestone. Everything is well taken care of.

Reviewed on 03/04/2018 by Certified Resident

Staff has been very pleasant & helpful. Grounds are well kept. Friendly people in the community.

Reviewed on 03/03/2018 by Certified Resident

Very clean and convenient to all stores and malls. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 03/03/2018 by Certified Resident

Cobblestone has been the best community I have ever rented in. The staff is amazing in every way. Office staff and maintenance both make this place worth it alone.

Reviewed on 02/25/2018 by jason g.

Cobblestone is a lovely quiet neighborhood, the community is clean, pet friendly, and there were no hidden fees. I enjoy the condo layout with the fireplace and large windows and living space.

Reviewed on 02/13/2018 by Christyann B.

I am elderly, I feel safe @ any time of day or night. This is very important to me and my children minds are at ease. This is the first time in 40years I have lived in apts. I like the club house and the fact I can go anytime to the workout room. Very,Very Quite, peaceful and clean grounds. Linda A Huff

Reviewed on 02/02/2018 by Linda H.

Cobblestone has been a great place to live over the last six years. Venterra management company recently took over and they have been amazing. I look forward to great times ahead!

Reviewed on 02/02/2018 by John H.

Single Dad with young Daughter who love the safe and clean environment at Cobbletone. This will be our second year here and can’t imagine living any where else at this time. Thankyou Cobblestone for a great place and area to raise my Daughter.

Reviewed on 02/02/2018 by John E.