4.6/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

Excellent tour

Very nice place.Glad to meet Rachel Bland.She seems like a nice person to work with.I like the 3 bedrooms on the second floor.

Reviewed on 07/16/2019 by Certified Resident

Everything so far has been absolutely lovely. I have no complaints.

Reviewed on 07/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Great place to live!

Reviewed on 07/04/2019 by Beverly S.

They know how to take care of us. Friendly staff.

Reviewed on 07/03/2019 by Philippe E.

Very well kept and clean! I loved it!

Reviewed on 06/30/2019 by Certified Resident

Miss Maried was phenomenal. Professional, thorough, detailed , and made me feel very welcome. Im sad that I had to change plans about leasing now. I will return in the future.

Reviewed on 06/29/2019 by Certified Resident

If things work out, I will rent at Cobblestone

Reviewed on 06/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent community. Very quiet. enjoy the special occasion perks.

Reviewed on 06/19/2019 by Certified Resident

Good apartment community very close to a lot of places.

Reviewed on 06/14/2019 by Certified Resident

Everything was great but kitchen had hardly any cupboard space the only reason I did not sign a lease that day.

Reviewed on 06/11/2019 by Certified Resident

My favorite thing about this development is the sense of community. It is a really nice drive into the complex at the end of a long day. It is peaceful here. I would definitely recommend living here to Eddie friend.

Reviewed on 06/09/2019 by Joseph E.

All staff is helpful beyond realm of duties. Very professional.

Reviewed on 05/21/2019 by Dana D.

It is a well kept community. Having a bench outside of my condo would be very much appreciated. Most buildings have one or two. I don't have any. Being able to sit outside sometimes would be so nice. Especially since I don't have a lanai to go out on.

Reviewed on 05/17/2019 by Norma O.

I have only been here six weeks now but am so happy I chose the Cobblestones at Eagle Harbor as my new home. Everyone is so friendly and, unlike my previous apartment, there is a feeling of community here.

Reviewed on 05/15/2019 by Anita R.

Apartment is a good size. Management and maintenance has been excellent. I like the location because of its walkability. I can walk to stores, restaurants, churches, schools, bank, post office, library, trails and lakes.

Reviewed on 05/04/2019 by Certified Resident

Rachel was a very big help and is a very valuable employee

Reviewed on 05/01/2019 by Certified Resident

I feel very blessed having made the Cobblestones at Eagle Harbor my new home. This is a true community where I have felt welcomed from day 1.

Reviewed on 04/28/2019 by Anita R.

Great and friendly professional staff. Nice community to live in!

Reviewed on 04/25/2019 by Laura E.

Right place to stay, safe and quiet.

Reviewed on 04/22/2019 by Certified Resident

They made it so easy.

Reviewed on 04/18/2019 by Certified Resident

I love living in Cobblestone. The location is perfect, the staff is extremely attentive, and the complex itself has great features.

Reviewed on 04/17/2019 by Savannah D.

Great community to call home!

Reviewed on 04/07/2019 by Kimberly S.

All around I am happy living here.

Reviewed on 04/06/2019 by Certified Resident

Very pleased with the professionalism and overall cheerfulness that I needed at this time of my life.

Reviewed on 04/03/2019 by Certified Resident

This is an excellent living community. The Condominiums and amenities are wonderful. They constantly work to develop a sense of community within the development.

Reviewed on 04/03/2019 by Joseph E.

The apartment is conveniently located within walking distance of stores, post office, library, movie theatre, walking trails, Doctors Lake fishing ramp/water park-and restaurants. There is walk in storage. Washer and dryer are in apartment. There are two pools and a playground. Leasing office arranges community get together.

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Great family community with a convenient location and good ammenities.

Reviewed on 03/19/2019 by Certified Resident

Apartments need updating. Those available to me where very old

Reviewed on 03/15/2019 by Certified Resident

Beautiful scenery and management is amazing. Clean apartment.

Reviewed on 03/13/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent apartment

Reviewed on 03/10/2019 by Dante S.

I love it and I can't wait to move in on 5-24-19!!!!

Reviewed on 03/10/2019 by Certified Resident

I haven't moved in yet so I can't really answer these questions.

Reviewed on 03/08/2019 by Certified Resident

I love the area. It's very nice and quiet. The staff is wonderful. The location is great, it's close to food establishments, shopping, and NAS Jax.

Reviewed on 03/05/2019 by Certified Resident

The cobblestone is the place to live.

Reviewed on 03/02/2019 by Juber S.

Too early to tell but it seems very peaceful

Reviewed on 02/25/2019 by Certified Resident

Application and move in was petfect I absolutely love my apt and the community. My neighbors seem very friendly so far I love it here..

Reviewed on 02/23/2019 by Tahmah D.

I absolutely loved the floorplan of the apartment that we toured, but the rent amount was extremely high for the quality of the complex, especially compared to other options in nicer areas of Jacksonville. The overall grounds of the apartments seemed dirty and not well maintained, and the door of the apartment we toured looked like it had dents in it which was concerning. The staff member (I think it was Rachel) who gave our tour was very nice and pleasant.

Reviewed on 02/12/2019 by Certified Resident

It was good and the lady was good.

Reviewed on 02/07/2019 by Certified Resident

The maintenance crew here are quick, thorough and professional!

Reviewed on 02/05/2019 by Certified Resident

It's a pleasure living in Cobblestone at Eagle Harbor. They all are a great team!

Reviewed on 02/04/2019 by Luz B.

Cobblestone is a very friendly, clean, safe place to live. The staff makes it very easy to renew by being so helpful and always willing to help with anything and they also make it very fun for the residents.

Reviewed on 02/02/2019 by Yunias D.

The employees in the leasing office are very professional and welcoming. The experience of moving-in was simple and easy in addition to the maintenance staff who are very helpful and kind.

Reviewed on 01/30/2019 by Brenda N.

Really good

Reviewed on 01/29/2019 by Certified Resident

We were very impressed with the community and especially found Rachel to be very helpful and professional.

Reviewed on 01/27/2019 by Certified Resident

Staff and maintenance have always been very courteous to me and my family.

Reviewed on 01/25/2019 by Certified Resident

I'm very comfortable here at Cobblestone. The two ladies at the office are very friendly and helpful and make sure but I'm comfortable. I like the events and just the general overall atmosphere is very nice here. And I would recommend it that's a nice place to live.

Reviewed on 01/23/2019 by Dixie D.

Being that I don't drive, these apartments being walking distance from the nearest shopping center is so convenient.

Reviewed on 01/22/2019 by Certified Resident

Very nice place to live

Reviewed on 01/21/2019 by Edwin L.

Looks wonderful so far! I am really excited to live there!

Reviewed on 01/19/2019 by Certified Resident

I have only been here about a month. So far everything great.

Reviewed on 01/14/2019 by Certified Resident

Cobblestone is a great living environment whether you are single or have a family. It's location is only 20 to 30 minutes from some of Jacksonville main attractions and the Beaches are only 50 minutes away. If you are a boater and love the water, doctors lake is less than 2 miles away.

Reviewed on 01/13/2019 by Andre B.

beautiful gardens and pools with a friendly staff...easy living in a good neighborhood

Reviewed on 01/12/2019 by Richard C.

Quiet safe area.

Reviewed on 01/12/2019 by Certified Resident

Great maintenance staff!

Reviewed on 01/04/2019 by Certified Resident

They werent able to honor the price originally discussed. I never received an email so I was unaware.

Reviewed on 01/04/2019 by Certified Resident

I immediately felt welcomed by all involved in the application, leasing and move in process. A sense of community is immediate through communication by email to both welcome me to the neighborhood and upcoming events. The apartment is very clean with up to date appliances and beautiful flooring. Safety is a top priority throughout the apartment and in the neighborhood. I absolutely love it and would highly recommend to anyone looking for quiet, safe, clean and welcoming apartment living!

Reviewed on 01/02/2019 by Jesika H.

It is a clean, peaceful, safe and well-kept neighborhood. The office staff is always available & the maintenance staff always respond to work orders in a timely manner.

Reviewed on 12/18/2018 by Certified Resident

Great location

Reviewed on 12/12/2018 by Bobby M.

Rachel was great and very inviting. Looking forward to working with her and calling cobblestone our new home!

Reviewed on 12/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Excellent. I just wanted soakinh tub and patio or deck

Reviewed on 12/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Every team member was wonderful in my leasing experience. I move into my apartment next week! Very excited!!!

Reviewed on 12/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Great place to live if the rates stay the same.

Reviewed on 11/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Great complex. close to shopping and restaurants. good schools in area for my kids

Reviewed on 10/29/2018 by MARK D.

Cobblestone is a pleasant family friendly environment.

Reviewed on 10/25/2018 by Certified Resident

Overall, good. Staff pleasant and helpful. Location of property is a huge plus. Landscaping is below average compared to other properties, as is appearance of front doors to units.

Reviewed on 10/24/2018 by Certified Resident

Thank you very much for being so efficient and professional in each of the requirements

Reviewed on 10/17/2018 by Erica H.

Friendly staff and feel very safe living here

Reviewed on 10/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Excellent Community. I would recommend this to any friend. It is a great place to live.

Reviewed on 09/24/2018 by Certified Resident

Great starter home! Wonderful sense of community. Staff and maintenance men are very friendly and responsive.

Reviewed on 09/21/2018 by Alexis P.