Reviews by Real Renters


4.5/5

Out of 872 Reviews

I like the location. The walkability is excellent. The apartment is a good size. Staff and maintenance are responsive. The grounds are nice. Two pools and a weight room. A small park. There is road noise from the highway and upstairs tenants.

Friendly staff clean overall well organized.

Reviewed on 08/04/2021 by Certified Resident

Wonderful place full of wonderful people! So warm and welcoming coming into this community.

Reviewed on 08/02/2021 by Emily S.

Great

Reviewed on 07/21/2021 by Certified Resident

Great community to live in. Very clean, great for your pets, people friendly

Reviewed on 07/11/2021 by Certified Resident

Cobblestone at Eagle Harbor Just gotta LOVE it.

Reviewed on 07/08/2021 by Kimberly W.

Was never provided a move out walk through. Was not emailed by the office staff until they threatened to send me to collections over a two week old balance.

Reviewed on 06/28/2021 by Certified Resident

Its a beautiful community but more than likely will be out of our price range. As county employees we dont make as much money as people assume.

Reviewed on 06/11/2021 by Certified Resident

No complaints. Over all good experience

Reviewed on 06/02/2021 by Certified Resident

Very nice community and over a great tour

Reviewed on 05/29/2021 by Certified Resident

Our overall impression of the community was positive. The environment was welcoming and clean.

Reviewed on 05/20/2021 by Certified Resident

Paula in the office was professional and very caring

Reviewed on 05/17/2021 by Certified Resident

Very quaint and pleasant.

Reviewed on 05/16/2021 by Certified Resident

Thank for a smooth process.

Reviewed on 05/13/2021 by Certified Resident

Cobblestone is a great community. The entire staff are very nice and professional. I would recommend Cobblestone at Eagle Harbor to anyone looking for a place to live.

Reviewed on 05/08/2021 by Remedios B.

The office staff is the greatest and the maintenance staff is top-notch

Reviewed on 05/08/2021 by Robert E.

Paula was a great representation of the complex.

Reviewed on 04/26/2021 by Certified Resident

Seems like a nice community

Reviewed on 04/25/2021 by Certified Resident

Paula was wonderful and went above and beyond to make me welcome and answer all of my questions.

Reviewed on 04/20/2021 by Certified Resident

I LOVE IT HERE AT COBBLESTONE THE MAINTENANCE AND MANGER STAFFS ARE EXCELLENT VERY ORGANIZED.

Reviewed on 04/10/2021 by Certified Resident

Wonderful apartment living experience. The staff is very welcoming. The apartments are nice and well built, I never have issues with noise and forget I even have neighbors most of the time! The apartments are very spacious and homey. I have not had any issues with bugs. I love living here!

Reviewed on 03/11/2021 by Cheyenna F.

Cobblestone at Eagle Harbor is a great place to live. The outside grounds are maintained very well, the office staff is friendly and quick to respond to requests. Apartment maintenance is excellent and completed within hours. The apartments are also very close to shopping areas and good restaurants on Fleming Isl. It is a quiet neighborhood with great walking paths and minimal traffic,

Reviewed on 02/28/2021 by Sandra T.

The customer service was amazing ! Ms. Paula was amazing and very professional !

Reviewed on 02/20/2021 by Certified Resident

I really liked Cobblestone. Unfortunately they did not have anything available in what I was looking for until much later than I needed it.

Reviewed on 02/19/2021 by Certified Resident

Rachel was amazing! She made my boyfriend be I feel so welcome and the two options for the apartment we viewed were wonderful! I think I would have chosen a different color option for the inside, something warmer to offset the grey and white kitchen upgrades. I do think the kitchen could be laid out a little differently since the fridge and nice appliances are so large and the way the fridge is placed is just very crammed. I am overall impressed with the layout and the side of the rooms and closets. The facility, gym, and clubhouse were wonderful though as well! I am so excited to live here! Truly loved hearing and experiencing the fact that this complex is very resident oriented!

Reviewed on 02/16/2021 by Certified Resident

I love the place. Its in a great area close to shopping and restaurants. The staff is awesome

Reviewed on 02/14/2021 by Certified Resident

Its a great place to live !

Reviewed on 02/05/2021 by Certified Resident

The maintenance staff was wonderful, and they really cared for the residents l. The move out process was simple and easy.

Reviewed on 02/03/2021 by Certified Resident

I really enjoyed the tour of two excellent apartments by Paula! She is very professional. Paula provided all the necessary information to make a smooth transition into an apartment.

Reviewed on 02/02/2021 by Certified Resident

Great and convenient place to live.

Reviewed on 02/01/2021 by Charlotte G.

Cant wait to move it . Beautiful property

Reviewed on 01/18/2021 by Certified Resident

We really enjoyed the tour with Rachel!

Reviewed on 01/17/2021 by Certified Resident

I AM VERY HAPPY AND BLESS THAT I BECAME A RESIDENT AT COBBLESTONE. VERY PEACEFUL HERE AND SURROUNDED AROUND EVERYTHING. SHOPPING RESTURANTS AND ALL. IT'S A TRUE BLESSING.

Reviewed on 01/16/2021 by Certified Resident

Community living and walk to shopping

Reviewed on 12/12/2020 by Ann P.

Location has excellent walkability. It is close to trails, lake, restaurants, stores, library, post office, schools and more. Apartment is a good size with plenty of storage. No problems parking. Garages available for extra charge. Pets welcome. Pools, pet park and weight room available. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. There is traffic noise from County Road 220. Water utility includes a consumption charge which will add app. $35 a month to your bill.

Reviewed on 12/08/2020 by Certified Resident

The community is beautiful

Reviewed on 10/17/2020 by Certified Resident

Cobblestone apartment a nice in size. The layout is great. Its close to shopping and its staff and amenities are great.

Reviewed on 10/12/2020 by Certified Resident