Reviews by Real Renters


4.5/5

Out of 529 Reviews

Beautiful loft. Love the amenities but pretty noisy overall

Bradford Mills made moving from another city and state a lot easier, from their office staff to overall amenities it was a stress free experience, especially during a pandemic on top of all of it.

Reviewed on 07/21/2020 by Certified Resident

Great living experience in Germantown

Reviewed on 07/15/2020 by Randy H.

Awesome place to live

Reviewed on 07/15/2020 by Susan A.

Again, management was just plain awesome. Katie was always so quick to respond and so helpful. Even with covid complications, it was one of the smoothest move-outs weve had.

Reviewed on 06/18/2020 by Certified Resident

Libby, did conducted a wonderful tour!

Reviewed on 06/05/2020 by Certified Resident

It looks like a great place to live. I hope the timing works out and I can rent there myself

Reviewed on 05/29/2020 by Certified Resident

The team was very mindful of the current pandemic and provided alternate accommodations to move through the process.

Reviewed on 05/29/2020 by Certified Resident

I absolutely love this apartment! Living in a loft style apartment with these amenities would normally be much more expensive, but at Bradford Mills you are getting so many incredible features for the price. The high ceilings and extraordinary windows make the apartments feel bigger, the amenities are awesome and the people are pretty chill. There is so much character in the apartment with all the old features they have kept, accompanied by brand new appliances. Overall Ive loved living here and would highly recommend it!

Reviewed on 05/17/2020 by Jessie C.

Very nice

Reviewed on 05/03/2020 by Certified Resident

I really wish there was an option for a self guided tour. I appreciated the virtual option and out tour guide was delightful but I dont feel like I could get the best idea of the space.

Reviewed on 04/29/2020 by Certified Resident

I've lived at this property before and definitely plan on coming back!

Reviewed on 04/25/2020 by Certified Resident

Super friendly staff!

Reviewed on 04/07/2020 by Kaleb T.

Great apartments

Reviewed on 04/02/2020 by Certified Resident

The amenities and overall style look great but we were disappointed at how small the lofts are. We were expecting more space in the 1-bedrooms.

Reviewed on 03/29/2020 by Certified Resident

Bradford is the best! Office/maintenance staff and neighbors are all so friendly. The environment is very relaxed and in the perfect location.

Reviewed on 03/19/2020 by Certified Resident

I really enjoyed my tour and the person giving the tour was very welcoming and answered all of my questions. The nicest out of all 8 tours I took! I felt like she was very informative and did not pressure me in anyway. I need to move in and start leasing in May. My plan is to return and look one last time once it is closer so I can see what floor plans are open. I will return to look at Bradfor Mills again before making my final decision. Bradford Mills is 1 of 2 I am returning to look at.. The only concern I have is about utliity bills.

Reviewed on 02/03/2020 by Certified Resident

Beautiful place very impressive.

Reviewed on 01/29/2020 by Certified Resident

This apartment complex is a hidden gem in Louisville! The staff members are so professional and accommodating. I love my new home.

Reviewed on 01/25/2020 by Certified Resident

The staff at Bradford Mills Lofts are above the rest! John the maintenance man is amazing and goes above and beyond! Libby was so great during the leasing process and answered all of our questions! The lofts feel very safe and have great amenities including a gym, pool, clubhouse and much more! So excited to call Bradford Mills Lofts home!

Reviewed on 01/18/2020 by Certified Resident

No complaints!

Reviewed on 01/12/2020 by Certified Resident

Great management and amenities. Very pet friendly.

Reviewed on 01/05/2020 by Certified Resident

Very nice staff and amenities. Sound traveling between rooms is really the only low.

Reviewed on 12/22/2019 by Certified Resident

Great building with the aesthetics I was looking for. The location is also good because it is close to a lot of attractions in Louisville. There is no sound deadening between apartments, I can hear everything thing my neighbors do and, again, the internet is inexcusably terrible.

Reviewed on 12/20/2019 by Zac J.

Libby was so kind & helpful in my search for a new home.

Reviewed on 12/13/2019 by Certified Resident

Worst apartment you can rent in Louisville for the money. Not worth it at all. Run away.

Reviewed on 12/10/2019 by Certified Resident

It was beautiful

Reviewed on 12/08/2019 by Certified Resident