Reviews by Real Renters


4.5/5

Out of 421 Reviews

The community here is great! Everyone is respectful of each other's space and helpful to new residents.

Kimberly Porter was accommodating and very eager to meet my needs. She truly was instrumental in my decision to go with Bradford Mills versus Germantown.

Reviewed on 06/28/2021 by Certified Resident

Comfortable and cozy.

Reviewed on 06/19/2021 by Certified Resident

Focus on pet friendly and non-smoking complex. These things are important to a lot of people. Thank you.

Reviewed on 05/12/2021 by Tina M.

Excellent space with quality amenities. The common areas could use some updating and improvements but overall we are excited to make Bradford our next home.

Reviewed on 05/11/2021 by Certified Resident

The overall experience at Bradford Mills Lofts has been good. Because its a dog friendly apartment, you could run into owners who dont pick up after their fur babies, which effects the upkeep and cleanliness of the area. The amenities such as the gym, pool, community area, and courtyard have exceeded our expectations.

Reviewed on 05/09/2021 by Certified Resident

Loved the area and atmosphere. Can not wait to sign my lease.

Reviewed on 04/27/2021 by Certified Resident

Renovated woolen mill with modern amenities in Germantown area of Louisville. Good vibe.

Reviewed on 02/25/2021 by Nicholas G.

Very easy to get in touch with and great job done in a timely manner

Reviewed on 02/25/2021 by Certified Resident

BML is a great place to live. The staff is great, the lofts are spacious and unique, the gym is large and well equipped, and this entire building and area has great character, charm, and good vibes.

Reviewed on 01/27/2021 by Certified Resident

Was wonderful, just a little out of my price range most likely

Reviewed on 01/20/2021 by Certified Resident

I loved the community and am excited to live there.

Reviewed on 01/17/2021 by Certified Resident

I have lived in Bradford Mills Lofts for 2 years and it is a wonderful community to live in. The staff is always friendly and responsive to requests and concerns. Yes it is an apartment complex, but it feels more like a home!

Reviewed on 01/15/2021 by Ashley N.

NA

Reviewed on 12/18/2020 by Certified Resident

Everything was smooth. Will miss living there

Reviewed on 12/17/2020 by Certified Resident

Living at Bradford Mills Lofts has been a dream! The apartment style, friendly staff and location make this apartment the ideal place to live and call home.

Reviewed on 12/14/2020 by Caroline C.

Very nice complex, I really enjoyed the natural light.

Reviewed on 12/13/2020 by Certified Resident

Ive only been here for 3 weeks and have only been treated with so much kindness and very fast to address my questions and concerns. Kim, Katie and Mickey are awesome!

Reviewed on 12/08/2020 by Cheryl H.

Beautiful loft. Love the amenities but pretty noisy overall

Reviewed on 09/15/2020 by Certified Resident