Reviews by Real Renters


4.6/5

Out of 481 Reviews

Love it a BML! The staff is so wonderful and always so eager to help when they are able. The grounds are always so well kept, I take significant pride in this being my home! The apartments themselves are so wonderful and it’s been a joy to be here.

Love being here

Reviewed on 12/28/2022 by Rickey S.

Bradford Mills Lofts is a very nice place to live. The look of the apartments are amazing I would encourage anyone to check them out.

Reviewed on 12/28/2022 by Certified Resident

Bradford mills lofts is an excellent place to live. The amenities are wonderful and Katie and Kimberly do so much to make sure everything is arranged for a comfortable and peaceful home life. They respond quickly to issues and go above and beyond to fix any problems that arise. You are always greeted with a smile. And the surprise social room activities for residents is an added treat. If you are looking for a new place to live you can’t go wrong living here.

Reviewed on 12/21/2022 by Katherine N.

Overall, I am very happy with the facility in the apartment

Reviewed on 12/13/2022 by Certified Resident

Great apartment complex and the person who showed us the complex was fantastic. Really loved the amenities as well, especially the weight room.

Reviewed on 11/30/2022 by Certified Resident

The staff has been super helpful and welcoming from the time we decided to take our tour! The application process was super easy and we got accepted within minutes. Shortly after, we were contacted about next steps. Everything went smoothly. We couldn’t have asked for a better move in process. Katie has been super helpful and welcoming and has even helped us bring furniture to our apartment. We love it here and would recommend Bradford Mills Lofts to anyone!

Reviewed on 10/15/2022 by Alexandria H.

The Bradford Mills Lofts provides a high quality apartment, with excellent amenities, for a price you won’t find in other cities.

Reviewed on 10/05/2022 by Thomas F.

Lovely apartment complex. Located in the heart of German town and bordering the highlands. Respectful and clean community that provides access to major highways in under 10 minutes. I love coming home to my apartment at Bradford mills Lofts. Anyone who has the time should check them out!

Reviewed on 09/26/2022 by Certified Resident

I love living here at Bradford Mills. It's so close to everything and has been a great introduction to the loft life.

Reviewed on 08/28/2022 by Jasmyne J.

Wonderful loft-style living, supported by a dedicated, caring and attentive office and maintenance staff, in a vibrant neighborhood that's close to everything I need.

Reviewed on 06/29/2022 by Matthew F.

Overall good; however, I have not moved yet so I cannot tell.

Reviewed on 06/28/2022 by Certified Resident

This is definitely the best experience I've had living in an apartment. The aesthetics and added amenities of the complex are above any other I've stayed. The staff is always friendly and very personable. I've had no issues living here and would highly recommend.

Reviewed on 06/28/2022 by Emily B.

They made it easy for me during a holiday weekend, much appreciated!

Reviewed on 05/24/2022 by Certified Resident

Move out process was easy. No problems at all.

Reviewed on 04/25/2022 by Certified Resident

Very nice overall

Reviewed on 04/12/2022 by Certified Resident

Katie and Kimberly, as well as the maintenance team, made everything easy.

Reviewed on 04/07/2022 by Certified Resident

It was easy

Reviewed on 03/13/2022 by Certified Resident

The complex is safe and quiet. Katie and Kimberly are nice approachable and helpful with all my needs and concerns. This is the best apartment complex I have lived in.

Reviewed on 03/03/2022 by Certified Resident