4.4/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

78% Recommended
This Property
VS
65% City
Average

I love Zang Triangle Apartments

Love living here. Everyone is so nice. Leasing team does fun stuff for residents

Reviewed on 11/02/2018 by Certified Resident

The front desk guy is super friendly!

Reviewed on 10/31/2018 by Sarah J.

Staff was excellent. Friendly,informative.

Reviewed on 10/30/2018 by Certified Resident

Matthew was fantastic. I like the property. It didnt quite geographically suit my needs. Thank you!

Reviewed on 10/25/2018 by Certified Resident

We love this location as it is safe, generally quiet. We love its proximity to public transportation. The units are nicely maintained. We enjoy the staff and they are friendly and responsive.

Reviewed on 10/20/2018 by Jerry G.

Great place to live. Safe and clean with beautiful amenities.

Reviewed on 10/11/2018 by Certified Resident

The staff are friendly and helpful and the complex is well-kept and has great amenities! I love my apartment!

Reviewed on 10/08/2018 by Allison A.

Justin was extremely nice and poised. The whole office staff was overall friendly and welcoming

Reviewed on 10/08/2018 by Certified Resident

I think everyone is doing a good . Ive lived here for over 2 years and it seems to getting better all the time

Reviewed on 10/03/2018 by Shirley S.

Love this community

Reviewed on 09/26/2018 by Certified Resident

Zang is a great, friendly, clean place to live.

Reviewed on 09/14/2018 by Vivian C.

very nice!

Reviewed on 09/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Great first impression with friendly staff

Reviewed on 09/08/2018 by Certified Resident

I lived in my apartment for 3 years and was charged for normal wear and tear items expected from this. I did some repairs of my own prior to moving out and was still charged. This is unfair and I think I deserve more of my deposit back

Reviewed on 08/23/2018 by Certified Resident

I'm 8-months into my lease and I am very happy that I made the decision to move into Zang Triangle. The staff genuinely care about making you feel comfortable in your new home/community, and the proximity to downtown is perfect for my commute.

Reviewed on 08/21/2018 by Lydia A.

I thought people were exaggerating how you guys screwed people in the security deposit. They were not.

Reviewed on 08/19/2018 by Certified Resident

If your job is in South Dallas or you would like a stimulating night life with fabulous restaurants, the Zang Triangle is where you would love to live.

Reviewed on 08/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Move -out process was smooth and easy.

Reviewed on 08/16/2018 by Certified Resident

The apartment complex has not been kept as clean as it was a couple of years ago and there is nobody checking the grounds on a daily basis and following up. I am concerned about the safety as the police were at the complex twice after midnight last week and the week before.

Reviewed on 08/13/2018 by Certified Resident

Matthew at Zang was very thorough. An excellent representative of your company.

Reviewed on 08/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Mathew was amazing!

Reviewed on 07/26/2018 by Certified Resident

Great walkthrough of apartments

Reviewed on 07/26/2018 by Certified Resident

Great place to live at! Office staff is super friendly, but not your typical friendly that only treat you good when they are in front of you. This staff is great! They actually listen to you and get the job done!

Reviewed on 07/25/2018 by David A.

I like how zang triangle is so professional when it comes to helping their residents, and taking care of what needs to be done. They came out the same day and I was so pleased with how timely it was.

Reviewed on 07/21/2018 by Shynna C.

Very nice, quiet, and clean beautiful. Safe place to live.

Reviewed on 07/19/2018 by Certified Resident

The young lady that help us was very pleasant and gave us Alot information and insight!

Reviewed on 07/18/2018 by Certified Resident

I hope that there is a weighing scale(s) available in the gym.

Reviewed on 06/11/2018 by Certified Resident

The apartment location was excellent, and the staff was extremely friendly and informative.

Reviewed on 06/10/2018 by Certified Resident

Great complex for young professionals!

Reviewed on 05/29/2018 by Certified Resident

Matthew was extremely helpful and accommodating..His professionalism and charisma made my visit quite enjoyable and welcoming...Great guy!

Reviewed on 05/28/2018 by Certified Resident

The place was pretty and it seemed like a nice area.

Reviewed on 05/23/2018 by Certified Resident

Lisa helped my partner and i when we came to the front office to visit. She was so friendly and gave off very positive vibes. She showed us around the property and was trying to find the perfect fit for us. I loved the complex and everything the zang triangle has to offer. We will be coming back for a second visit hopefully we will find something that fits in our time frame.

Reviewed on 05/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Very beautiful property!!!

Reviewed on 05/02/2018 by Certified Resident

I loved it! Especially the amenities! Never been to a community with some of the features and amenities offered. Matthew was very helpful, accommodating and nice! Even though my fiancé looked a mess lol ( going into work as a truck driver) we did not feel judged and he made us feel welcomed. It was definitely the place I would have loved to live!

Reviewed on 05/01/2018 by Certified Resident

My experience at your property was amazing! The leasing agent made me feel comfortable and I would definitely refer this property to someone else.

Reviewed on 04/15/2018 by Certified Resident

The property was clean and looked very nice

Reviewed on 04/15/2018 by Certified Resident

I thought Lisa did a fantastic job of showing me around the property. She was knowledgeable, friendly, professional and understood what I was seeking. Because of Lisa, Zang Triangle will probably be my new home in the future. The Venturerra property is absolutely stunning. To be honest, I have not searched any other apartments. I do not believe I need to search. The Zang Triangle is perfect for me. I did change my mind from a Studio to a 1 bedroom after leaving the property. I am leaning more towards one bed room.

Reviewed on 04/12/2018 by Certified Resident

It's definitely somewhere you would like to make memories at. The staff is amazing, always attentive and just polite.

Reviewed on 04/01/2018 by Shynna C.

Lisa was amazing!!

Reviewed on 04/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Not bad. Close to street car and 5 minutes from downtown. You can hear everything the person above you does, but besides that it’s not bad. Plenty of different ways to pay rent if you’d like.

Reviewed on 03/31/2018 by Certified Resident

Rainy day and I chose to skip touring the amenities, but the apartments as a whole look great and Lisa was very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 03/28/2018 by Certified Resident

We looked at several areas but settled on Zang Triangle. Grounds are well kept. Layout of apartments done very well. Location is just perfect. Ease of public transportation a plus. We have met several apartment neighbors who have been here several years which says a lot.

Reviewed on 03/21/2018 by Jerry G.

Super excited to be moving to this location. Really close to work and downtown, right on public transportation, great price, amazing staff.

Reviewed on 03/18/2018 by Certified Resident

Irene was fantastic! She went over and above our house expectations. That was what sealed the deal for us. Customer service is at the top of my priority list.

Reviewed on 03/14/2018 by Certified Resident

Great community no drama, everyone is happy and friendly, and did I mention no drama?

Reviewed on 03/14/2018 by Devante G.

Very Clean. Parking was a bit of a pain. I didn't see anywhere indicating visitor/future resident parking (I circled the building several times) so I ended up parking on the street about a block away and walking. Other that that the property itself was nice.

Reviewed on 03/13/2018 by Certified Resident

Overall, it has been a really great place to live!

Reviewed on 03/10/2018 by Leigh H.

good tour

Reviewed on 03/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Matthew was great. He’s a real gem you should hold on to

Reviewed on 03/05/2018 by Certified Resident

Rachel and Matthew were amazing and made everything super easy

Reviewed on 03/03/2018 by Certified Resident

Rachael was so nice and helpful! We loved working with her! She has amazing customer service and made the apartment search way more pleasant!

Reviewed on 03/01/2018 by Certified Resident

It’s was beautiful

Reviewed on 02/25/2018 by Certified Resident

Met with Lisa upon inquiring about a one bedroom and was greeted with an awesome personality reassuring attitutude about being greatly taken care of throughout the whole process. I look forward to leasing and had a great time touring the property.

Reviewed on 02/22/2018 by Certified Resident

Living here is great. Staff is always willing to help to meet your needs.

Reviewed on 02/18/2018 by Shirley S.

Leasing agent Matthew I believe is his name. Is AMAZING !!! I love his personality and the community was beautiful

Reviewed on 02/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Zang Triangle is a great community in close proximity of great food and fun entertainment!

Reviewed on 02/13/2018 by Rudy T.

The staff is amazing.

Reviewed on 02/12/2018 by Certified Resident

I was impressed

Reviewed on 02/10/2018 by Certified Resident

Typical Texas apartment community

Reviewed on 02/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Awesome!!!

Reviewed on 02/07/2018 by Certified Resident

My move-in experience exceeded my expectations. The entire staff was consistently professional, helpful, and welcoming! My apartment was move-in ready with no complaints. Matthew was my leasing consultant and his level of customer service is second to none!

Reviewed on 01/29/2018 by Edward P.

I've been very pleasantly surprised by the staff and facilities at Zang Triangle. The community is clean and comfortable and the move-in process was the easiest I've ever experienced. My initial tour of the facility was with Matthew, he was knowledgeable and patient and addressed all of my questions and concerns without hesitation (so much so that I didn't even bother looking at any other apartment complexes!). Lisa helped me throughout the application and move-in process and was also very knowledgable and patient. Everyone that I encountered in the office or over phone/email was helpful and professional. I've been really pleased with the cleanliness of the building, especially the dog-friendly areas.

Reviewed on 01/29/2018 by Lydia A.

Clean and friendly helpful in staff. Great amenities and love the pool, gym and location

Reviewed on 01/26/2018 by Certified Resident

I adore everyone here!!

Reviewed on 01/26/2018 by Certified Resident

Maintenance & groundskeeping crew is the absolute best. Trendy place to live.

Reviewed on 01/25/2018 by Argy K.

Matthew was a great leasing agent and answered all of my questions

Reviewed on 01/20/2018 by Certified Resident

Matthew took me on the tour and he was very friendly and knowledgeable

Reviewed on 01/17/2018 by Certified Resident

The staff at Zang Triangle is very helpful and will ensure you are satisfied with your apartment! We have had a stress-free experience from viewing the units to move-in. We are glad to know that the office and maintenance staff are quick to respond and resolve any issues that may arise.

Reviewed on 01/12/2018 by Brent M.

The woman who did my tour (Heidi i believe) was amazingly friendly and knowledgeable.

Reviewed on 01/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Matthew was my Leading Agent and he was courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely accommodating! The staff was the deciding factor for choosing Zang Triangle.

Reviewed on 12/30/2017 by Certified Resident

Great first impression! Was able to make my decision quickly

Reviewed on 12/28/2017 by Certified Resident

Zang Triangle Apartments is a great place to live and have an awesome staff!!!

Reviewed on 12/21/2017 by Sven N.

Clean fun place to live

Reviewed on 12/16/2017 by Certified Resident

I am 100% happy with my decision to live at Zang Triangle! I love the amenities, appliances, thick walls, and AMAZING view of Dallas. There is a park across the street to walk your dog, get outside or play Frisbee Golf! Service requests are taken care of very quickly, and the Zang employees are kind and easy to get a hold of. The apartment is located near all the major highways. If you want to go downtown or to Bishop Arts it is only five minutes away! When I was choosing an apartment, I was VERY picky because I have heard so many apartment horror stories. After living at Zang Triangle for a year now, I just renewed my lease for another 13 months. I can confidently say you will not regret living at Zang Triangle!

Reviewed on 12/01/2017 by Elizabeth H.

Very responsive staff and I hope that this will be a great and safe living environment.

Reviewed on 11/29/2017 by Certified Resident

Too pricey. For the same amount I could live in a better neighborhood

Reviewed on 11/23/2017 by Certified Resident

The friendliest staff I have ever dealt with, just as kind after you've moved in as the day they get you to sign your lease. Quick and easy maintenance, and the building is always clean and quiet.

Reviewed on 11/21/2017 by Certified Resident

Zang Triangle is a true gem in Oak Cliff. The location is amazing and so close to Lake Cliff Park, Bishop Arts, Downtown, Deep Ellum and Uptown. The staff is very friendly and hard working. I feel safe here and love the great views that Zang Triangle offers. The bamboo floors and stainless steel appliances give the apartments a classy look. I love it here!

Reviewed on 11/21/2017 by Susanna A.

It had a good vibe.

Reviewed on 11/17/2017 by Certified Resident

Ratings and Awards