Reviews by Real Renters


4.5/5

Out of Reviews

The floor plan and apartment features a great. The Amazon package locker and the Tide Cleaners locker are great. The staff is kind and responsive. The grounds are clean and well maintained. Neighbors are friendly. All in all, a great community to live in.

I appreciated all of the security measures in place.

Reviewed on 01/08/2024 by Certified Resident

My tour guide was very personable and educated in her apartment’s amenities, location, services, and expenses. She made everything very clear while remaining very chipper.

Reviewed on 01/03/2024 by Certified Resident

Since having new management here I have seen a slight improvement of things. My only concern is keeping the halls swept and mopped feom just about everyone here having dogs, some days it smells like a kennel throughout the halls.

Reviewed on 01/02/2024 by Certified Resident

Overall the community and tour was quality

Reviewed on 12/22/2023 by Certified Resident

Very excited to be working with and moving in soon

Reviewed on 12/17/2023 by Certified Resident

Found this property 3 years ago and have no desire to go anywhere else at present. Near enough to social scenes without the detriment of traffic. Excellence customer service and response time. Fabulous layout and amenities.

Reviewed on 12/16/2023 by Certified Resident

Enjoy living here with the great service and friendly people

Reviewed on 12/14/2023 by Certified Resident

Great tour.

Reviewed on 11/22/2023 by Certified Resident

Great community!

Reviewed on 11/14/2023 by Certified Resident

quiet and safe

Reviewed on 11/02/2023 by Certified Resident

Yesenia was very friendly and helpful….

Reviewed on 10/24/2023 by Certified Resident

YEsenia was so Helpful, and kind.

Reviewed on 10/22/2023 by Certified Resident

Great property and staff explain the floorplans and other details very well. Would definitely look forward to living here and also referring others

Reviewed on 10/21/2023 by Certified Resident

Great property.

Reviewed on 10/18/2023 by Certified Resident

It was amazing. Yesenia greeted us openly, kindly and very about knowledgeable about the community. It felt like home all around the property immediately. We stopped the search after touring the property and excited to be your new residents!

Reviewed on 10/08/2023 by Certified Resident

Beautiful facility, friendly staff. Employees made us feel very welcome and at home.

Reviewed on 10/07/2023 by Certified Resident

The community is nice but what really won me over was Yesenia, she is awesome!

Reviewed on 09/29/2023 by Certified Resident

Was very wow’d

Reviewed on 09/17/2023 by Certified Resident

Don't go too far when Zang is available. Zang!, the real deal.

Reviewed on 09/13/2023 by Melvis A.

Great community from what I saw during the visit

Reviewed on 06/01/2023 by Certified Resident

Highly recommend! Friendly and attentive staff. Parking in my floor is an added bonus. Easy and convenient!

Reviewed on 06/01/2023 by Geovanne G.

I’ve lived in 15+ apt complexes in my time. Zang is the the ONLY one to ever have decent management. And I greatly enjoy the property as well.

Reviewed on 05/29/2023 by Courtney R.

My overall impression was that its been kept up very well.

Reviewed on 05/09/2023 by Certified Resident

Best community ever

Reviewed on 05/05/2023 by Melvis A.

I liked it overall. Could see myself living there in the future, the residents are very friendly!

Reviewed on 04/15/2023 by Certified Resident

Our tour guide was awesome and very welcoming!

Reviewed on 04/15/2023 by Certified Resident

Yessenia is amazing and the ambience of Zang is top tier

Reviewed on 04/11/2023 by Certified Resident

Very impressive

Reviewed on 04/09/2023 by Certified Resident

The time I’ve spent at Zang has been wonderful. Staff is super friendly and it’s nice seeing a familiar face every day when you’re new to the city. I also love the proximity to two parks and a light rail. Your surroundings are so important when you work remote.

Reviewed on 04/06/2023 by Stephanie W.

Nice, but the studios were a bit much for what u were getting, but 1 bd is plenty of space

Reviewed on 03/31/2023 by Certified Resident

Zhang is a very nice community

Reviewed on 03/24/2023 by Certified Resident

In my 4 years at this apt complex-everything and every employee was professional, friendly and caring.

Reviewed on 03/21/2023 by Glenda T.

It reminds me of a dorm at the universities

Reviewed on 03/15/2023 by Certified Resident

finishes of the community are cheap and need to be updated

Reviewed on 03/12/2023 by Certified Resident

Overall it's a decent place, the unit is nice. Alex in the leasing office is a gem. The maintenance supervisor is a gem as well, these 2 get things done correctly.

Reviewed on 03/11/2023 by Certified Resident

One of if not the most amazing team in the leasing office. Alex, Robyn, Pablo and their support staff are one of the best I’ve dealt with in my over 20 years of renting. I would have to consider moving if they were no longer managing this property.

Reviewed on 03/10/2023 by Joanne M.

Loved the community, hated the floor plan for the affordable unit

Reviewed on 03/03/2023 by Certified Resident