Reviews by Real Renters


4.4/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

Went smoothly

Samantha was warm and friendly. She was rightfully proud of Zang Triangle and it showed. She was genuine and i felt as though she would always make sure that as a resident, all of my concerns would be addressed. Your maintenance department does a great job keeping up the premises and HOLY COW!!! THE VIEWS!!! The price for such a beautiful, well maintained, conveniently located community staffed by wonderful people and managed by a top rated company just can't be beat!!

Reviewed on 02/19/2020 by Certified Resident

I live living here. I tried looking elsewhere but no one compared. Highly recommend here.

Reviewed on 02/18/2020 by Latrisha B.

Thank you!

Reviewed on 02/17/2020 by Certified Resident

Alex was great. Seems like a nice place to live.

Reviewed on 02/14/2020 by Certified Resident

Great Community

Reviewed on 01/29/2020 by Certified Resident

Great community! Good size gym, relaxing Zen garden, cool club house, airy walk ways and well lit hallways.

Reviewed on 01/26/2020 by Certified Resident

Beautiful units for the price. Front office staff put forth a lot of effort to improve move in and leasing process. Front office staff even went to room personally while I was out of the apartment to address some minor issues that were bothering me. Maintenance is quick, timely, good quality. The dark theme looks really classy, with a gorgeous countertop that seats 4 to 6 easily, and the directional overhead lights are perfect. The kitchen is very large for a one bedroom apartment, with a huge stainless steel sink that could be used to wash a smaller pet if needed. Note that the bedroom will not accommodate a queen size bed easily. I prefer a smaller bedroom and more space outside the bedroom to entertain guests. But a larger floor plan may be necessary if you really want a larger bed.

Reviewed on 01/20/2020 by Jonathan S.

Thank You to Rachel for responding in a quick and timely manner. Jonathan and Gabriel were great in responding and completing the repair. Appreciate these folks.

Reviewed on 01/04/2020 by Rudy A.

My wife and I have enjoyed living at Zang. Staff is awesome. Weve enjoyed the community. Thanks you guys.

Reviewed on 12/30/2019 by Rudy A.

The leasing agent was awesome

Reviewed on 12/28/2019 by Certified Resident

It is a very nice apartment complex!

Reviewed on 12/28/2019 by Certified Resident

The staff was very great when I walked in and I will love to move over here also

Reviewed on 12/22/2019 by Certified Resident

Great apartment. Great staff. Have lived here for 8 years for a reason!

Reviewed on 12/18/2019 by Alexander B.

Very easy and stress free thank you

Reviewed on 12/17/2019 by Certified Resident

I love it here Alex is great

Reviewed on 12/15/2019 by Mariah G.

The service gentleman Jonathan was very nice very responsive and fast. I enjoyed him helping me out and a good down to earth man.

Reviewed on 12/10/2019 by Certified Resident

I love the service that was rendered on my apartment when requested thanks

Reviewed on 11/19/2019 by Certified Resident

We definitely love Zang Triangle. We hope to stay here a long time. The location is fabulous. Staff is always friendly and does their best to solve and respond to any issues.

Reviewed on 11/13/2019 by Jerry G.

I showed up late for my appointment, and Alex was still able to accomodate me for a tour without waiting. She was familiar with availability and pricing, and within 20 minutes the tour was done with all questions answered (and all my most important boxes checked). It is admittedly difficult to judge quality prior to moving in, but Zang Triangle and their staff did everything possible to make my move back to my hometown stress free.

Reviewed on 11/12/2019 by Certified Resident

The community looked amazing! Plenty of stuff to do!

Reviewed on 11/06/2019 by Certified Resident

This is such a beautiful property with very nice and informative employees to match it!!!

Reviewed on 11/05/2019 by Certified Resident

Great place to live!

Reviewed on 11/02/2019 by Mariah T.

It made the "Final Two" for me. In the end, it came down to the floorplan.

Reviewed on 11/01/2019 by Certified Resident

Some nice amenities have been recently added, smarthub package delivery, tide dry cleaning, valet garbage pickup. Seems that they are trying to keep place modern and valid.

Reviewed on 11/01/2019 by John P.

Jonathan and Woody were Great Thank You Guys Appreciate the service Responsive, fast, professional and courteous

Reviewed on 10/21/2019 by Rudy A.

Rachel is a fantastic leasing agent!

Reviewed on 09/30/2019 by Paul R.

Rent is overpriced and parking should be more convenient.

Reviewed on 09/28/2019 by Certified Resident

Beautiful apartment complex with multiple choices of floorplans. The office staff as well as maintenance always treat the tenants with professionalism.

Reviewed on 09/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Yes this place isnt worth the money

Reviewed on 09/25/2019 by Ryan G.

Alex was a awesome leasing agent really enjoyed the tour

Reviewed on 09/15/2019 by Certified Resident

The community itself was great ! I was very pleased with the apartment complex.

Reviewed on 09/08/2019 by Certified Resident

This is a great place to live I have been here for two months so far and it is clean it is near the office and staff is very responsive I feel very safe the gates are always working to my knowledge and if something breaks down they repair it as soon as possible it is definitely well worth the money

Reviewed on 08/03/2019 by Robert W.

Loved the tour and floor plans

Reviewed on 08/01/2019 by Certified Resident

I love the location of this apartment complex, the staff is very friendly, and I love how pet friendly the complex is. I would recommend it to anyone!

Reviewed on 07/10/2019 by Marcus T.

My request for A/C work was entered on a Sunday and within 20 minutes of submitting, someone from maintenance was at my door to solve the issue. I was blown away at the immediate response time, courtesy and efficiency of the worker! Bravo Zang Triangle!

Reviewed on 07/10/2019 by Michael M.

It was nice. It would be better with electric car charging stations.

Reviewed on 07/09/2019 by Certified Resident

My overall was great just not really sold yet however leasing agent was one of the best I meet with on 06/29/19 and myself and my daughter visited 9 properties

Reviewed on 06/30/2019 by Certified Resident

It was love at first sight!

Reviewed on 06/26/2019 by Certified Resident

great apartment home...5th year and counting. Staff is very friendly and helpful. thanks.

Reviewed on 06/25/2019 by John P.

From the application process to the move in day to the online options for residents, everything about my experience here has been top notch. Being so close to downtown I was worried about just everyday pedestrian traffic or people wandering through, but the apartments are very secure and I have had no issues nor seen anything that concerned me in that way. Each floor has its own access to the parking garage and easy access to your apartment through there. I havent had time to take advantage of many of the extras and amenities yet but they are all excellent.

Reviewed on 06/22/2019 by Keith H.

This place was amazing! I just found a different apartment that I found a better fit for now!

Reviewed on 06/19/2019 by Certified Resident

I thought the community was well kept n very clean

Reviewed on 06/03/2019 by Certified Resident

Ive been living at Zang Triangle for a month now and Ive been incredibly satisfied with both the the quality of the apartments themselves and the wonderful staff. Zang Triangle apartments are renovated, modern, and clean. The building is uniquely designed, with a wonderful pool, club room, and gym. The public spaces are rarely crowded and the neighbors are welcoming. The staff are friendly and professional and they deal with any issues or concerns quickly. Im looking forward to continuing to live at Zang Triangle!

Reviewed on 06/03/2019 by Shoshana M.

Everyone was very understanding and flexible and I really appreciated that

Reviewed on 05/27/2019 by Certified Resident

We love the apartments but didnt see a square footage to fit our needs.

Reviewed on 05/25/2019 by Certified Resident

Love the maintenance team!

Reviewed on 05/25/2019 by Marlene A.

Great chill place to live. Very quiet and the staff is always involved and trying to help.

Reviewed on 05/20/2019 by Jonathan F.

Its chill.

Reviewed on 05/09/2019 by Certified Resident

The fitness area is very small for the property size

Reviewed on 05/08/2019 by Certified Resident

The staff was great and answered any question a potential tenant would have.

Reviewed on 05/08/2019 by Certified Resident

It was beautiful and Alex was so friendly and pleasant to have to show us around :)

Reviewed on 05/07/2019 by Certified Resident

We love it here :)

Reviewed on 05/07/2019 by Joanna B.

This was the cleanest apartment complex Ive looked at while in Dallas. Rachael was super helpful, and I am impressed with how well the communication seems to be with the staff. I was beginning to think that quality housing in Dallas didnt exist until I toured Zang Triangle yesterday, and they were so helpful, professional, and didnt have any hidden fees.

Reviewed on 05/05/2019 by Certified Resident

Definitely a family type area, I love the security of the place, location, and most of all, I love that its next to a park, which by the way, is so beautiful

Reviewed on 05/02/2019 by Certified Resident

Ashley Clarke was extremely patient and helpful during our whole process. She helped us fill out the application and really paid attention to our needs.

Reviewed on 04/27/2019 by Certified Resident

Zang Triangle is the xactly whay I was looking for in search of a new home. Update amenities, quiet community and friendly neighbors.

Reviewed on 04/25/2019 by Latrisha B.

Ashley was very helpful and informative

Reviewed on 04/25/2019 by Certified Resident

I have lived in several apartments, but Zang Triangle by far, hires the most professional and courteous staff members.

Reviewed on 04/24/2019 by Certified Resident

Breed restrictions are unfair

Reviewed on 04/17/2019 by Certified Resident

The staff takes exceptional care of their tenants!

Reviewed on 04/15/2019 by Lydia A.

The two things that put me off a bit were we were on a deck and we looked down to see a dude wearing socks with flip flops smoking a cigarette next to a big pile of dirty towels on his deck. There was also a hemming-hawing answer from another resident about noise. Otherwise it was just a personal decision extending from other circumstances. Nice property, nice staff.

Reviewed on 04/12/2019 by Certified Resident

Both office staff and maintenance are trying hard. I know there has been nearly total turnover in both staffs, they do continue to be friendly and as responsive as possible.

Reviewed on 04/12/2019 by Jerry G.

The community looks great, very clean and well maintained and Alex, who showed us around, was absolutely amazing and answered all of our questions. Very good experience, thanks!

Reviewed on 04/10/2019 by Certified Resident

The property was fantastic, and Rachel was very knowledgable. I leased elsewhere only to save money. I really appreciate the time and info!

Reviewed on 04/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Biggest complaint was that it is not close to necessities like grocery store/target/petco etc.

Reviewed on 04/06/2019 by Certified Resident

Very nice space in the living room was very nice

Reviewed on 04/03/2019 by Certified Resident

Ratings and Awards