Reviews by Real Renters


4.5/5

Out of 719 Reviews

Son gente muy amable, hicieron mi proceso muy facil, y Holli en la oficina es la mejor, me propuso el apartamento con mejor vista, y estoy feliz en mi nuevo hogar

The easiest, quickest move I've ever done in my life. The office and leasing team are very friendly and genuinely helpful. I would definitely recommend this community

Reviewed on 02/08/2021 by Bianca T.

It was good and handled well.

Reviewed on 02/08/2021 by Certified Resident

Zang staff are wonderful

Reviewed on 02/02/2021 by Certified Resident

The community and facility seemed very inviting.

Reviewed on 01/31/2021 by Certified Resident

Upon touring with Holli Wood I instantly was impressed by the place. I was not at all familiar with this property nor was it on my radar or options. Ive previously lived at a venterra property- so had high expectations. The entire staff made me feel welcome and right at home. Knew I had to have it.

Reviewed on 01/30/2021 by Certified Resident

Loved everything except the lighting in the apartments. Especially the kitchen area. Seems very dim.

Reviewed on 01/28/2021 by Certified Resident

Excellent community.

Reviewed on 01/19/2021 by Eduardo A.

Fantastic amenities. Love the security of the package delivery lockers.

Reviewed on 01/18/2021 by Certified Resident

I liked how easy it was to lease! The leasing office ladies were very professional, quick and very responsive to all my concerns. Will def recommend to friends

Reviewed on 01/13/2021 by Certified Resident

Everything about this community is above standard. From the prime location to downtown to the safety and security provided.

Reviewed on 01/13/2021 by Jeremy P.

Office staff is nice. One of the only communities with covered visitor parking but rules have changed which took away the ability for me to park my third car. That was a big reason why I renewed my lease there 3 years in a row. But now I wouldnt renew my lease or recommend the complex for that reason.

Reviewed on 12/17/2020 by Certified Resident

If you need a comfortable, safe and clean apartment then this is the place to be. The front office staff does not disappoint and delivers an awesome living experience.

Reviewed on 12/14/2020 by Jeremy P.

The community was very nice!! Heidi Palazzo was amazing, she really made my fiancé and I feel so welcomed! We loved our experience!

Reviewed on 12/13/2020 by Certified Resident

Zang Triangle is an excellent place to live. The leasing staff are fantastic! They are very quick to respond to any question or concern. The complex is very safe and clean. It is a wonderful place to live!

Reviewed on 12/11/2020 by Certified Resident

Great complex! Open floor plan concepts, vaulted ceilings, and lots of natural light. Excellent location! Trolly runs every 15mins & station is just across the street! Beautiful view of downtown from upper floors. Staff is so sweet & extremely helpful! Beautiful park across the street with benches, trails & sports courts.

Reviewed on 12/11/2020 by Dora M.

I am very happy with this community. The staff is very professional and friendly

Reviewed on 12/11/2020 by Beth C.

The best ever!

Reviewed on 12/08/2020 by Certified Resident

Holly was so informative and sweet, it was a great!

Reviewed on 11/20/2020 by Certified Resident

Great place to live! I live here for two years and I absolutely love living here!! Great property, responsive maintenance service (rarely needed!), and amazing staff!

Reviewed on 10/11/2020 by Michael M.

Thank you so much for being so kind and helpful. We have had only positive interactions with the Zang staff (both at move out and in general).

Reviewed on 10/07/2020 by Certified Resident

The apartments are spacious and the amenities are amazing.

Reviewed on 10/07/2020 by Certified Resident

Great staff and crew. Thanks for working with me as much as possible:

Reviewed on 09/11/2020 by Certified Resident

Rachael was so friendly and provided an amazing tour experience, was definitely my second choice.

Reviewed on 09/11/2020 by Certified Resident

The management staff is responsive and courteous. The amenities are well kept and the property is clean.

Reviewed on 09/09/2020 by Certified Resident

Im Prior Military They Treated Me With The UpMost Respect.

Reviewed on 09/04/2020 by Certified Resident

Apartment hunting during this time is difficult with guidelines limiting visiting, tours, and contact with leasing staff. Zang Triangle made the process efficient and painless. All the staff members were professional, well-informed, and friendly. I was able to tour an apartment in person (while adhering to guidelines). They were open and honest about the entire process, what was available, and what it would cost. The apartment complex is inviting and well-kept. The unit is what was presented in online layouts and during the tour. I am very happy with my choice.

Reviewed on 08/15/2020 by Certified Resident

Rachel was great and very helpful. She answered all my questions thoroughly and I was very satisfied with the experience. I am still weighing my apartment options for now, but Im strongly considering Zang Triangle.

Reviewed on 08/07/2020 by Certified Resident

The community was awesome, really fit my personal style, and the location is excellent.

Reviewed on 07/26/2020 by Certified Resident

The community was great. The leasing agent was amazing, very knowledgeable.

Reviewed on 07/25/2020 by Certified Resident

Great community and very professional and friendly leasing staff.

Reviewed on 07/23/2020 by Certified Resident

The process was super simple and easy to follow. We didnt have any problems what so ever.

Reviewed on 07/21/2020 by Certified Resident

My short time here has been great so far, great community and location. Office staff is very friendly.

Reviewed on 07/19/2020 by Certified Resident

Rachael is an exceptional representation of the service you seek to provide all clients.

Reviewed on 07/03/2020 by Certified Resident

I would rather not

Reviewed on 06/26/2020 by Certified Resident

My experience has been easy, and very welcoming.

Reviewed on 06/26/2020 by Certified Resident

I loved the Urban feel to the complex.

Reviewed on 06/18/2020 by Certified Resident

Jonathan and Gabriel really try hard. They are always professional and courteous. We are glad they are the maintenance team.

Reviewed on 06/17/2020 by Jerry G.

Beautiful community

Reviewed on 06/14/2020 by Certified Resident

It is a very good community

Reviewed on 06/05/2020 by Certified Resident

Johnathon and Gabriel are you excellent Great service 5 Something Stars

Reviewed on 06/03/2020 by Rudy A.

I am very impressed with Rachel the leasing agent. She was very nice, informative, and helpful. Even though I appreciate the virtual tour, I think the pricing is a bit out of my range for the time being.

Reviewed on 05/22/2020 by Certified Resident

Zang offers everything my wife and I wanted when looking for a new place: great apartment, wonderful amenities, and walking distance from both beautiful parks and top notch restaurants.

Reviewed on 05/22/2020 by David P.

Great place to live.

Reviewed on 05/13/2020 by Certified Resident

I am incredibly grateful to the owners & management team at Zang Triangle for allowing up to three pets! It is extremely rare that you will find an apartment property that allow up to that many pets. Zang Triangle has that Urban vibe and it's very close/just outside of Downtown Dallas. With the Oak Cliff Founder's Park across the street & Lake Cliff Park down the street; living so close to those recreation areas makes it so fun especially with three dogs! The entire staff at Zang have all been so wonderful and truly go above and beyond to meet your expectations, not only does my praise go to Alex, Rachel & Daniela, the maintenance and cleaning crew do an exceptional job in keeping the property tidy and clean! I moved to Zang during COVID-19, early April and I must say that the process was very smooth, safe & simple! :)

Reviewed on 05/12/2020 by Doris G.

Apartment staff is welcoming and efficient. Procedures are easy and fast.

Reviewed on 04/25/2020 by Certified Resident

The entire staff at Zang Triangle does an amazing job of making this a wonderful place to stay. The location of the apartment complex is perfect if you work downtown. In addition, the proximity to public transport (streetcar) that gets you to the trendy Bishop Arts district makes evenings and weekends very enjoyable.

Reviewed on 04/02/2020 by Certified Resident

Although there has been on site management personnel changes, all have been very friendly, professional, courteous and very very responsive to any issues. We have loved living at Zang.

Reviewed on 04/01/2020 by Jerry G.

Due to the COVID-19, I was unable to meet with a leasing agent and view the unit personally. I was able to inspect the apt complex from the outside at least and Facetime with the agent to view the apt! That was fun. I haven't received my lease contract yet to sign it and finalize everything. I learned about Zang Triangle on a google search for "apartments in Dallas". Very grateful that the management company allows up to 3 pets. I look forward to living at Zang! :)

Reviewed on 03/27/2020 by Certified Resident