4.5/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

Everyone was very understanding and flexible and I really appreciated that

We love the apartments but didnt see a square footage to fit our needs.

Reviewed on 05/25/2019 by Certified Resident

Love the maintenance team!

Reviewed on 05/25/2019 by Marlene A.

Great chill place to live. Very quiet and the staff is always involved and trying to help.

Reviewed on 05/20/2019 by Jonathan F.

Its chill.

Reviewed on 05/09/2019 by Certified Resident

The fitness area is very small for the property size

Reviewed on 05/08/2019 by Certified Resident

The staff was great and answered any question a potential tenant would have.

Reviewed on 05/08/2019 by Certified Resident

It was beautiful and Alex was so friendly and pleasant to have to show us around :)

Reviewed on 05/07/2019 by Certified Resident

We love it here :)

Reviewed on 05/07/2019 by Joanna B.

This was the cleanest apartment complex Ive looked at while in Dallas. Rachael was super helpful, and I am impressed with how well the communication seems to be with the staff. I was beginning to think that quality housing in Dallas didnt exist until I toured Zang Triangle yesterday, and they were so helpful, professional, and didnt have any hidden fees.

Reviewed on 05/05/2019 by Certified Resident

Definitely a family type area, I love the security of the place, location, and most of all, I love that its next to a park, which by the way, is so beautiful

Reviewed on 05/02/2019 by Certified Resident

Ashley Clarke was extremely patient and helpful during our whole process. She helped us fill out the application and really paid attention to our needs.

Reviewed on 04/27/2019 by Certified Resident

Zang Triangle is the xactly whay I was looking for in search of a new home. Update amenities, quiet community and friendly neighbors.

Reviewed on 04/25/2019 by Latrisha B.

Ashley was very helpful and informative

Reviewed on 04/25/2019 by Certified Resident

I have lived in several apartments, but Zang Triangle by far, hires the most professional and courteous staff members.

Reviewed on 04/24/2019 by Certified Resident

Breed restrictions are unfair

Reviewed on 04/17/2019 by Certified Resident

The staff takes exceptional care of their tenants!

Reviewed on 04/15/2019 by Lydia A.

The two things that put me off a bit were we were on a deck and we looked down to see a dude wearing socks with flip flops smoking a cigarette next to a big pile of dirty towels on his deck. There was also a hemming-hawing answer from another resident about noise. Otherwise it was just a personal decision extending from other circumstances. Nice property, nice staff.

Reviewed on 04/12/2019 by Certified Resident

Both office staff and maintenance are trying hard. I know there has been nearly total turnover in both staffs, they do continue to be friendly and as responsive as possible.

Reviewed on 04/12/2019 by Jerry G.

The community looks great, very clean and well maintained and Alex, who showed us around, was absolutely amazing and answered all of our questions. Very good experience, thanks!

Reviewed on 04/10/2019 by Certified Resident

The property was fantastic, and Rachel was very knowledgable. I leased elsewhere only to save money. I really appreciate the time and info!

Reviewed on 04/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Biggest complaint was that it is not close to necessities like grocery store/target/petco etc.

Reviewed on 04/06/2019 by Certified Resident

Very nice space in the living room was very nice

Reviewed on 04/03/2019 by Certified Resident

I love it . And I hope I get to live here

Reviewed on 04/02/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent community located in a perfect spot in the city. Staff is beyond friendly and really do remember my name. The apartments and grounds are so well kept you would think it was just recently built. Definitely a perfect place to live!

Reviewed on 03/31/2019 by Brandon O.

By far the coolest apartment complex. Very modern and welcoming.

Reviewed on 03/27/2019 by Alexender S.

Staff was snippy regarding turning in final keys, parking passes, etc.

Reviewed on 03/22/2019 by Certified Resident

I love this property! Ashley and Rachel at the front office are AMAZING!

Reviewed on 03/15/2019 by Certified Resident

Its a beautiful property.

Reviewed on 03/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Very Nice an Professional

Reviewed on 03/08/2019 by Certified Resident

I went ahead and leased the apartment as its a great place in and excellent condition. Ive heard nothing but great things. I rated the quality of the apartment as fair because the carpet in the bedroom is subpar and had at least two visible stains directly in front of the door. Compared to the rest of the apartment that carpet looks aged and outdated. I still opted for this specific unit due to the location in the builfing.

Reviewed on 02/18/2019 by Certified Resident

Great place, but priority necessitated a closer place to work

Reviewed on 02/14/2019 by Certified Resident

I dont remember his name but the leasing agent is phenomenal. So sweet and made the decision to lease there very easy. The area is up and coming so I think safety is a priority for me. The parking seems very secure and all amenities are centrally located.

Reviewed on 02/13/2019 by Certified Resident

Great and safe community for my family

Reviewed on 02/09/2019 by Jeremy P.

We have been completely satisfied with all of the Zang staff. They are friendly and professional as well as quickly attending to any requests. We love the meet and greet gatherings and always attend if we can. It is a pleasure to live in Zang Triangle.

Reviewed on 02/08/2019 by Jerry G.

Matthew was by far amazing! If the price was in my range NO question I would lease! I wan to thank him for his exceptional customer service!! I went on 3-4 tours and he was he was by the BEST leasing consultant.

Reviewed on 02/07/2019 by Certified Resident

Amazing team. Beautiful property. Truly feels like home.

Reviewed on 02/04/2019 by Ismael O.

Excellent!!!!

Reviewed on 02/03/2019 by Certified Resident

I wish the gym had more equipment & the package lockers were installed

Reviewed on 02/02/2019 by Certified Resident

Rachel did a great job of showing the apartment and all of its amenities.

Reviewed on 01/27/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent apartment complex in which to live. Safety, cleanliness, speed in servicing repairs, are some of the reasons that I continue to live here.

Reviewed on 01/13/2019 by Certified Resident

Ashley was super helpful and professional. Shes the type of person everyone should have in their front office!

Reviewed on 01/09/2019 by Certified Resident

Community was very nice. I loved the look of the hallways. With their gloss finish and ambient lighting, it gave it more than just a hallway feel. Also the ample room for visitor parking is a huge positive.

Reviewed on 01/02/2019 by Certified Resident

Its a wonderful place, a peaceful environment, super safe and neat. The staff is wonderful as well as the customer service, you will definitely feel at home!

Reviewed on 12/30/2018 by Marlene A.

Excellent

Reviewed on 12/25/2018 by Certified Resident

Rachel was amazing! She definitely blew Whitney (the realtor) and me away on the tour. Great job!

Reviewed on 12/22/2018 by Certified Resident

Close to downtown, Bishop Arts, pet friendly

Reviewed on 12/18/2018 by Certified Resident

The community was beautiful but there was a large amount of trash in the hallway that was not picked up. Other than that I was satisfied with my tour.

Reviewed on 12/16/2018 by Certified Resident

it's ok, not the best, not the worst... the very best part is the fantastic staff... the garage is dirty, it would be cool if they would power wash it?

Reviewed on 12/14/2018 by Karl W.

Community was great and Matthew was a wonderful leasing agent!

Reviewed on 12/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Thank you Rachel for a great tour of the community and quick follow up

Reviewed on 12/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Staff were excellent.

Reviewed on 12/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Ashley was friendly and helpful! She showed me everything I asked to see and more. The whole property looks great, and I can't wait to move in.

Reviewed on 11/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Very friendly staff. Beautiful apartments and great amenities, however, I read several reviews that stated you could hear your neighbors (thin walls). This was a major factor in not applying here.

Reviewed on 11/19/2018 by Certified Resident

Very clean complex and very friendly employees

Reviewed on 11/18/2018 by Oscar A.

Great location, helpful and friendly staff, amazing amenities!

Reviewed on 11/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Very impressed with the building and the leasing agents

Reviewed on 11/14/2018 by Certified Resident

Conveniently located next to downtown Dallas, this modern living space offers a well secured community with excellent amenities including a beautiful inclosed pool and an excersise facility. There is a large gated and patrolled parking garage as well. The office staff and mantinance team are friendly and prompt. The community is a nice blend of singles, young families and professionals with diverse socio-economic diversities. We have remained here for six years as a result!

Reviewed on 11/13/2018 by Alexander B.

Really "Wowed" me with the style, location and price. Not to mention staff was fully on point with the sales pitch.

Reviewed on 11/12/2018 by Certified Resident

I love Zang Triangle Apartments

Reviewed on 11/09/2018 by Jonathon L.

Love living here. Everyone is so nice. Leasing team does fun stuff for residents

Reviewed on 11/02/2018 by Certified Resident

The front desk guy is super friendly!

Reviewed on 10/31/2018 by Sarah J.

Staff was excellent. Friendly,informative.

Reviewed on 10/30/2018 by Certified Resident

Matthew was fantastic. I like the property. It didnt quite geographically suit my needs. Thank you!

Reviewed on 10/25/2018 by Certified Resident

We love this location as it is safe, generally quiet. We love its proximity to public transportation. The units are nicely maintained. We enjoy the staff and they are friendly and responsive.

Reviewed on 10/20/2018 by Jerry G.

Great place to live. Safe and clean with beautiful amenities.

Reviewed on 10/11/2018 by Certified Resident

The staff are friendly and helpful and the complex is well-kept and has great amenities! I love my apartment!

Reviewed on 10/08/2018 by Allison A.

Justin was extremely nice and poised. The whole office staff was overall friendly and welcoming

Reviewed on 10/08/2018 by Certified Resident

I think everyone is doing a good . Ive lived here for over 2 years and it seems to getting better all the time

Reviewed on 10/03/2018 by Shirley S.

Love this community

Reviewed on 09/26/2018 by Certified Resident

Zang is a great, friendly, clean place to live.

Reviewed on 09/14/2018 by Vivian C.

very nice!

Reviewed on 09/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Great first impression with friendly staff

Reviewed on 09/08/2018 by Certified Resident

I lived in my apartment for 3 years and was charged for normal wear and tear items expected from this. I did some repairs of my own prior to moving out and was still charged. This is unfair and I think I deserve more of my deposit back

Reviewed on 08/23/2018 by Certified Resident

I'm 8-months into my lease and I am very happy that I made the decision to move into Zang Triangle. The staff genuinely care about making you feel comfortable in your new home/community, and the proximity to downtown is perfect for my commute.

Reviewed on 08/21/2018 by Lydia A.

I thought people were exaggerating how you guys screwed people in the security deposit. They were not.

Reviewed on 08/19/2018 by Certified Resident

If your job is in South Dallas or you would like a stimulating night life with fabulous restaurants, the Zang Triangle is where you would love to live.

Reviewed on 08/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Move -out process was smooth and easy.

Reviewed on 08/16/2018 by Certified Resident

The apartment complex has not been kept as clean as it was a couple of years ago and there is nobody checking the grounds on a daily basis and following up. I am concerned about the safety as the police were at the complex twice after midnight last week and the week before.

Reviewed on 08/13/2018 by Certified Resident

Matthew at Zang was very thorough. An excellent representative of your company.

Reviewed on 08/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Mathew was amazing!

Reviewed on 07/26/2018 by Certified Resident

Great walkthrough of apartments

Reviewed on 07/26/2018 by Certified Resident

Great place to live at! Office staff is super friendly, but not your typical friendly that only treat you good when they are in front of you. This staff is great! They actually listen to you and get the job done!

Reviewed on 07/25/2018 by David A.

I like how zang triangle is so professional when it comes to helping their residents, and taking care of what needs to be done. They came out the same day and I was so pleased with how timely it was.

Reviewed on 07/21/2018 by Shynna C.

Very nice, quiet, and clean beautiful. Safe place to live.

Reviewed on 07/19/2018 by Certified Resident

The young lady that help us was very pleasant and gave us Alot information and insight!

Reviewed on 07/18/2018 by Certified Resident

Ratings and Awards