Reviews by Real Renters


4.4/5

Out of 682 Reviews

Zang Triangle Apartment complex is a great place to live! The staff is courteous, professional, and respectful. My experience here has been excellent!

Nice apartment but loud and discourteous upstairs neighbors

Reviewed on 09/25/2021 by Paul R.

Rae was super helpful and the residents we ran into had only great things to say about the complex!

Reviewed on 08/21/2021 by Certified Resident

If quietness is a concern, you may not want to consider moving here. My upstairs neighbors kid and dog are extremely loud.

Reviewed on 08/17/2021 by Paul R.

The leasing agents were very chaotic and did not make a good first impression. They also werent going to give us a tour of all the amenities until we asked and many were just breezed over. We also left without getting the promised quotes.

Reviewed on 08/04/2021 by Certified Resident

I enjoyed my tour with Rae and was very pleased with the apartment community. She answered all my questions thoroughly and made me feel at home !

Reviewed on 07/21/2021 by Certified Resident

Zang Triangle is one of the best apartments to live. Beauty, safety, affordable; just a few of the characteristics describing this complex. Definitely an excellent location of you work Downtown Dallas, Methodist Hospital, or South Dallas.

Reviewed on 07/12/2021 by Certified Resident

Cozy and friendly. Office staff was lovely and responsive. Seems like a generally quiet and peaceful place!

Reviewed on 07/02/2021 by Certified Resident

We have made this apartment community our home. While staff has had some turnover, nearly everything is different because of the pandemic. Staff in spite of changes tries very hard to be responsive and is always friendly and professional.

Reviewed on 06/20/2021 by Jerry G.

Heidi Palazzo was very friendly and knowledgable. Her attitude and willingness to help was a big factor in deciding to live at Zang triangle.

Reviewed on 06/08/2021 by Certified Resident

Service was awesome the staff made me want to be here love the community.

Reviewed on 06/06/2021 by Certified Resident

Maintenance like no other. I guarantee you any apartment complex/community does not have what Zang Triangle has.

Reviewed on 05/28/2021 by Joshua L.

Great apartment. Excited to move here!

Reviewed on 05/27/2021 by Certified Resident

Amazing place to live. Everything about this place is safe and beautiful.

Reviewed on 05/24/2021 by Joshua L.

Great apartment overall in a great neighborhood!

Reviewed on 05/18/2021 by Certified Resident

We love zangin it up here at the Zang Triangle!

Reviewed on 05/12/2021 by Damon L.

Heidi is amazing! Made our decision that much more easier to apply.

Reviewed on 05/10/2021 by Certified Resident

Toured the property with Heidi. She was super sweet and inviting!

Reviewed on 04/25/2021 by Certified Resident

Nice place

Reviewed on 02/28/2021 by Certified Resident

Zang triangle is awesome

Reviewed on 02/24/2021 by Debora F.

Love our apt view and the location overall. The office staff is so friendly, and the maintenance workers are timely.

Reviewed on 02/14/2021 by Certified Resident

Son gente muy amable, hicieron mi proceso muy facil, y Holli en la oficina es la mejor, me propuso el apartamento con mejor vista, y estoy feliz en mi nuevo hogar

Reviewed on 02/10/2021 by Certified Resident

The easiest, quickest move I've ever done in my life. The office and leasing team are very friendly and genuinely helpful. I would definitely recommend this community

Reviewed on 02/08/2021 by Bianca T.

It was good and handled well.

Reviewed on 02/08/2021 by Certified Resident

Zang staff are wonderful

Reviewed on 02/02/2021 by Certified Resident

The community and facility seemed very inviting.

Reviewed on 01/31/2021 by Certified Resident

Upon touring with Holli Wood I instantly was impressed by the place. I was not at all familiar with this property nor was it on my radar or options. Ive previously lived at a venterra property- so had high expectations. The entire staff made me feel welcome and right at home. Knew I had to have it.

Reviewed on 01/30/2021 by Certified Resident

Loved everything except the lighting in the apartments. Especially the kitchen area. Seems very dim.

Reviewed on 01/28/2021 by Certified Resident

Excellent community.

Reviewed on 01/19/2021 by Eduardo A.

Fantastic amenities. Love the security of the package delivery lockers.

Reviewed on 01/18/2021 by Certified Resident

I liked how easy it was to lease! The leasing office ladies were very professional, quick and very responsive to all my concerns. Will def recommend to friends

Reviewed on 01/13/2021 by Certified Resident

Everything about this community is above standard. From the prime location to downtown to the safety and security provided.

Reviewed on 01/13/2021 by Jeremy P.

Office staff is nice. One of the only communities with covered visitor parking but rules have changed which took away the ability for me to park my third car. That was a big reason why I renewed my lease there 3 years in a row. But now I wouldnt renew my lease or recommend the complex for that reason.

Reviewed on 12/17/2020 by Certified Resident

If you need a comfortable, safe and clean apartment then this is the place to be. The front office staff does not disappoint and delivers an awesome living experience.

Reviewed on 12/14/2020 by Jeremy P.

The community was very nice!! Heidi Palazzo was amazing, she really made my fiancé and I feel so welcomed! We loved our experience!

Reviewed on 12/13/2020 by Certified Resident

Zang Triangle is an excellent place to live. The leasing staff are fantastic! They are very quick to respond to any question or concern. The complex is very safe and clean. It is a wonderful place to live!

Reviewed on 12/11/2020 by Certified Resident

Great complex! Open floor plan concepts, vaulted ceilings, and lots of natural light. Excellent location! Trolly runs every 15mins & station is just across the street! Beautiful view of downtown from upper floors. Staff is so sweet & extremely helpful! Beautiful park across the street with benches, trails & sports courts.

Reviewed on 12/11/2020 by Dora M.

I am very happy with this community. The staff is very professional and friendly

Reviewed on 12/11/2020 by Beth C.

The best ever!

Reviewed on 12/08/2020 by Certified Resident