Reviews by Real Renters


4.4/5

Out of 613 Reviews

Is a perfect place with excellent service

Thank you for Everything!!! ?

Reviewed on 07/06/2022 by Certified Resident

Very good clean community with units at a fair price. Sean Deane was great and easy to work with. I've already reserved a unit and looking forward to moving in in June.

Reviewed on 05/10/2022 by Certified Resident

Community is lacking compared to the new apartments around the area only reason I leased is because the Sean was amazing and he was able to get me a fair price.

Reviewed on 04/23/2022 by Certified Resident

Parking garage lots of trash, residents dump trash in parking lot and on apartment grounds.

Reviewed on 04/08/2022 by Certified Resident

Zang Triangle is a beautiful place to live! I love it's proximity to everything that I need.

Reviewed on 04/07/2022 by Certified Resident

Alex was an excellent tour guide and showed interest in us. Great personality and answered all my questions.

Reviewed on 04/06/2022 by Certified Resident

Great

Reviewed on 04/03/2022 by Certified Resident

I absolutely LOVE living at Zang Triangle! The location is perfect and all of my needs continue to meet and exceed my expectations!

Reviewed on 03/17/2022 by Heidi P.

Your did well.

Reviewed on 03/13/2022 by Jiawen Z.

Zang Triangle Apartments is a very well managed apartment complex. The staff is concerned about the residents safety. Management

Reviewed on 03/03/2022 by Certified Resident

Good

Reviewed on 02/25/2022 by Certified Resident

Zang Triangle’s luxury apartments are a wonderful reflection of the hard working and friendly staff.

Reviewed on 02/18/2022 by Certified Resident

The move in process was seamless and efficient. The staff are kind and very helpful. Couldn’t have chosen a better community to be apart of!

Reviewed on 02/14/2022 by Certified Resident

We lived at Zang for 7 yrs. Best apt staff we have ever dealt with. All of the office and maintenance staff were very responsive.

Reviewed on 02/08/2022 by Certified Resident

seamless.

Reviewed on 02/07/2022 by Certified Resident

This place is not safe at all.

Reviewed on 02/04/2022 by Certified Resident

I've really enjoyed my time here at Zang Triangle. The front office staffing is courteous and always willing to help.

Reviewed on 02/03/2022 by Robin C.

Excellent service as always

Reviewed on 01/24/2022 by Certified Resident

Job well done.

Reviewed on 01/24/2022 by Certified Resident

Excellent Community. The complex is very responsive and has better service than anywhere else I have lived.

Reviewed on 01/23/2022 by Certified Resident

Friendly staff. Great with communication and respond quickly.

Reviewed on 01/09/2022 by Certified Resident

There is no place like Home and Zang Triangle has provided the best opportunity to Love where I Live!

Reviewed on 01/02/2022 by Certified Resident

Location is great, for the most part it is quite The staff is friendly and tries to help

Reviewed on 12/21/2021 by Certified Resident

This is a great place to live. My family live here for almost three years and we love it. Great staff with excellent customer service, terrific maintenance team, good amenities, and beautiful apartment. If you like outdoor walking, it is a 35-minutes walk to downtown Dallas with a marvelous view of the buildings. I definitely recommend this place!

Reviewed on 12/09/2021 by Michael M.

I really enjoy living here so far. From the staff in the leasing office to maintenance - they are all excellent. It is clear that the management and leasing staff are invested in the community and apartment. The maintenance staff are awesome - they mounted my television and curtains for me and did an excellent job!! Also, I got a very reasonable price for one year of rent to top it all off.

Reviewed on 11/13/2021 by Certified Resident

Great living near downtown and night life. Nestled in a shaded area, with excellent access to public transportation. Units are spacious and elegant, with easy access to parking. Amenities are well maintained and great to use: swimming pool, BBQ grills, Dog Park and community room.

Reviewed on 10/26/2021 by Certified Resident

Zang Triangle Apartment complex is a great place to live! The staff is courteous, professional, and respectful. My experience here has been excellent!

Reviewed on 10/10/2021 by Edward P.