Reviews by Real Renters


4.7/5

Out of 720 Reviews

It was a really great impression. I’m very happy with my decision

Evelyn Cardenas was the best when show us the apartments

Reviewed on 11/03/2022 by Certified Resident

Fantastic management.

Reviewed on 10/29/2022 by Certified Resident

Great community

Reviewed on 10/23/2022 by Certified Resident

Pretty good.

Reviewed on 10/17/2022 by Certified Resident

Westover Oaks apartment community is an amazingly awesome, comfy, and muy excellente place to call home!!!

Reviewed on 10/04/2022 by Certified Resident

Great, modern, and well designed apartments.

Reviewed on 10/03/2022 by Eisa A.

Great over all.

Reviewed on 09/29/2022 by Certified Resident

BIANCA BERNAL is so excellent in all her ways. Thank you Bianca.

Reviewed on 09/01/2022 by Certified Resident

Good

Reviewed on 08/30/2022 by Larry G.

The complex is well kept and the staff are courteous and helpful. Overall had a very positive experience. I would highly recommend this complex.

Reviewed on 08/30/2022 by Certified Resident

The place is beautiful and it has a good vibe.

Reviewed on 08/30/2022 by Certified Resident

I'm always happy to be greeted with a smile @ Westover Oaks Apartments. The staff is polite and professional. I would definitely recommend Westover Oaks Apartments to friends and family.

Reviewed on 08/23/2022 by Cody T.

Love living here

Reviewed on 08/17/2022 by Raul C.

Move out process was great. Westover oaks offered ample assistance with information and cleaning of the apartment, and possible charges.

Reviewed on 08/16/2022 by Certified Resident

I have been here since 2019 and don’t plan on leaving as of now! That should be a good reference.

Reviewed on 08/13/2022 by Certified Resident

The staff was exceptionally helpful in assisting me move out of my apartment, and made sure I understood the process when I spoke with them in person. When I ran into some problems with moving my belongings into storage, they assisted me with making sure my property was moved out safely. I greatly appreciated all their help and patience with the matter.

Reviewed on 08/13/2022 by Certified Resident

LISA was AMAZING. Truly should always have someone as great and kind like her speaking to clients

Reviewed on 07/23/2022 by Certified Resident

Westover Oaks Apartments is a very friendly environment, with polite and respectful staff. We've lived here 1.5 years and enjoy the location and amenities.

Reviewed on 07/07/2022 by Certified Resident

Very happy with what I saw

Reviewed on 07/06/2022 by Certified Resident

Good job

Reviewed on 06/30/2022 by Raul C.

The best community I have lived in and beautiful complex all the staff is nice and great to work with

Reviewed on 06/30/2022 by Certified Resident

Very good. Love the location for convenience of most things I would need to do. Sounded pretty quite.

Reviewed on 06/26/2022 by Certified Resident

Great place to live!

Reviewed on 06/21/2022 by Theresa N.

I loved the area and the everyone in the office I just don’t make enough to live there I’d recommended the space for others

Reviewed on 06/15/2022 by Certified Resident

Management people nice, polite, respectful, need a little improvement in the mantanience overall

Reviewed on 06/05/2022 by Certified Resident

We have lived here Twice. Beautiful community with polite and professional staff. Would personally recommend to friends and family!!

Reviewed on 05/24/2022 by Cody T.

Staff members very friendly

Reviewed on 05/16/2022 by Certified Resident

Bea was super professional and knowledgeable, and i appreciate her assistance in showing me around and answering questions.

Reviewed on 04/02/2022 by Certified Resident

Come to Westover Oaks! It’s friendly,clean, and all the employees are always helpful.I would certainly recommend you checking it our before you make a decision on any other! I been here 3 years and hopefully I will be here much longer!

Reviewed on 03/12/2022 by Certified Resident

Sad we had to leave.

Reviewed on 03/03/2022 by Certified Resident

Great

Reviewed on 02/24/2022 by Certified Resident

The Westover Oaks apartments are an amazingly awesome, comfortable, and well kept community!!!

Reviewed on 02/13/2022 by Certified Resident

Move-out process was easy and fair

Reviewed on 01/29/2022 by Certified Resident

Best experience I have had anywhere

Reviewed on 01/25/2022 by Certified Resident

I like it.

Reviewed on 01/06/2022 by Certified Resident

This is by far my favorite apartment complex. Very high quality and quiet. Beautiful scenery!! Awesome staff!! Great location!!

Reviewed on 01/04/2022 by Mercedes-Leigh A.

Excellent & profeasional

Reviewed on 12/09/2021 by Certified Resident

Great apts and the staff was awesome!

Reviewed on 12/07/2021 by Certified Resident

Excellent community:) Excellent staff:) A wonderful place to come home to:)

Reviewed on 12/04/2021 by Certified Resident

the property was very nice and clean

Reviewed on 11/30/2021 by Certified Resident