Reviews by Real Renters


4.4/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

A beautiful community with many amenities. Professional and welcoming staff with great communication.

Really loved the community spaces, especially the big gym.

Reviewed on 02/11/2020 by Certified Resident

The community seems very clean, friendly, and homey. However, it seems to target more younger people and/or students. I also expected a pool area since most apartments which are similar buildings, do have pools.

Reviewed on 02/04/2020 by Certified Resident

West 46th Apartments is amazing! I feel at home and safe and the office staff are beyond amazing and nice. It's been great so far.

Reviewed on 01/16/2020 by Lakeithea A.

Absolutely love it

Reviewed on 01/14/2020 by Troy J.

This seemed like a very welcoming community and would be a great place to live.

Reviewed on 01/13/2020 by Certified Resident

I enjoy living at West 46 Apartments. It is a clean and friendly place. The Staff is very helpful with all aspects from the contract and approval, to providing information about the facility and community information. It is close to many opportunities from shopping to Parks in the surrounding area. There are also many great places to eat in walking distance. The access for in and around Nashville is great, it is in a wonderful location.

Reviewed on 01/13/2020 by Mark G.

Friendly professional staff. Great location. Excellent service. Love this place.

Reviewed on 01/09/2020 by Mark G.

Working with Jasmine is a joy.

Reviewed on 01/05/2020 by Certified Resident

Quite and accessible.

Reviewed on 01/04/2020 by Jang M.

The leasing agent was very professional and friendly.

Reviewed on 12/27/2019 by Certified Resident

Very nice community.

Reviewed on 12/24/2019 by Certified Resident

Very impressed and happy with customer service. Looking forward to becoming a resident.

Reviewed on 12/18/2019 by Certified Resident

Everyone that I have worked with has been beyond helpful and friendly. I love the community that makes up West 46th!

Reviewed on 12/11/2019 by Heather C.

Great apartment complex with helpful staff that are quick to follow up!

Reviewed on 10/08/2019 by Certified Resident

We have had a great experience at west 46th apartments. I would definitely recommend it as a place to live.

Reviewed on 09/25/2019 by David K.

Very clean! Very professional process from quick quotes, follow up emails, etc.

Reviewed on 08/29/2019 by Certified Resident

Being charged because I didn't give a 60 day notice was absurd. It seemed the staff did everything they could to ensure I did not receive any of my $1800 deposit back as well charged and additional $345. I was never late, lived there for 2 years, and never had any issue. It seemed I was being punished because I chose to move. I find it to be poor business practices and I will not ever refer this property.

Reviewed on 08/28/2019 by Certified Resident

West 46th is an amazing place to live. The staff if friendly and willing to always help. They love my dogs and have a great area for them to run and play. Im so glad we chose this place to live.

Reviewed on 08/27/2019 by Tryston N.

Very nice, clean, safe, good location.

Reviewed on 07/28/2019 by Certified Resident

Pam is great.

Reviewed on 07/26/2019 by Certified Resident

It was a very lovely community. Too pricey for my desired budget to live on my own. However, Pamela helped us & she was awesome! I would have rented immediately if the price was more favorable & there was an immediate opening for an apt. :)

Reviewed on 07/24/2019 by Certified Resident

I was amazed, but really wish it had a pool

Reviewed on 07/11/2019 by Certified Resident

I love the property and Pamela was excellent

Reviewed on 07/07/2019 by Certified Resident

I really liked this community! I LOVED the gym and the overall feel of the building. The unit I was shown was beautiful and the staff was friendly. In the end I decided on another community because of location, not the community it's self.

Reviewed on 07/05/2019 by Certified Resident

n/a

Reviewed on 07/03/2019 by Certified Resident

I really enjoyed visiting West 46th and will consider these apartments in the future. I will say I didn't prefer the apartments that faced the courtyards, particularly the apartments on the bottom level -- seemed like it'd be too loud for me since the courtyard seating was right next to the apartments' balconies.

Reviewed on 06/26/2019 by Certified Resident

I love it!

Reviewed on 06/15/2019 by Certified Resident

Most expensive apartment without a pool.

Reviewed on 06/02/2019 by Terence M.

Living at West 46th has been a great experience! The staff is always friendly and helpful and my apartment home was in perfect condition when I moved in. Ive been living here since August and have resigned my lease to live here for another year. I love it!

Reviewed on 05/29/2019 by Savannah R.

Tour was great!!

Reviewed on 05/15/2019 by Certified Resident

We needed a quick move in and a short term lease. West 46th is better than I had anticipated being able to find, and exactly what I had hoped to find! I would recommend this to anyone looking for the perfect apartment home. From staff to neighbors, and apartment to amenities, its an exceptional place to live!

Reviewed on 05/14/2019 by Lori H.

I love this apartment complex! It is clean, safe, and high-quality. The staff in the office is very professional and quickly respond to any email or call I make concerning my apartment. I love living here!

Reviewed on 05/14/2019 by Certified Resident

Great tour and great community. Was a little dark feeling to us, and they apartment layout was not our favorite

Reviewed on 05/13/2019 by Certified Resident

Great community. The woman working was very nice and relatable. Loved the community but the visitor parking was okay.

Reviewed on 05/10/2019 by Certified Resident

This is a nice place to live if you work in downtown Nashville. The facilities are great and the staff are very courteous and professional. Parking can be a little tight, especially if you have a truck or a big car. Nevertheless, most tenants seem to be driving sedan, compact, and subcompact cars and allowing each other enough room to get in and out of their vehicles.

Reviewed on 05/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Quiet and friendly! I love living here!

Reviewed on 05/03/2019 by Jang M.

The property seems very helpful and resident focused! Great leasing agents. Pam has been helpful already.

Reviewed on 04/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Pam is great!

Reviewed on 04/24/2019 by Certified Resident

This is my first year staying at West 46th in Nashville and it has been amazing! The only thing negative I can point out is the lack of visitor parking. Other than that, the office staff have been amazing! The gym is amazing! The entertainment areas/patios are great for hosting friends. I've enjoyed my stay!

Reviewed on 04/18/2019 by Certified Resident

It's a fantastic building built with style and a special regard for tenant experience. I hope to see more of it.

Reviewed on 04/17/2019 by Certified Resident

Hallways seemed dark, but rest of apartment was fine!

Reviewed on 04/16/2019 by Certified Resident

I knew it was the right place as soon as I walked in. Jasmine was engaging, knowledgeable and personable. The apartment was exactly what I hoped to find.

Reviewed on 04/13/2019 by Certified Resident

Good place to stay while working in downtown.

Reviewed on 04/11/2019 by Certified Resident

Great place, possibly super terrible traffic

Reviewed on 04/07/2019 by Certified Resident