4.4/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

Very nice, clean, safe, good location.

Pam is great.

Reviewed on 07/26/2019 by Certified Resident

It was a very lovely community. Too pricey for my desired budget to live on my own. However, Pamela helped us & she was awesome! I would have rented immediately if the price was more favorable & there was an immediate opening for an apt. :)

Reviewed on 07/24/2019 by Certified Resident

I was amazed, but really wish it had a pool

Reviewed on 07/11/2019 by Certified Resident

I love the property and Pamela was excellent

Reviewed on 07/07/2019 by Certified Resident

I really liked this community! I LOVED the gym and the overall feel of the building. The unit I was shown was beautiful and the staff was friendly. In the end I decided on another community because of location, not the community it's self.

Reviewed on 07/05/2019 by Certified Resident

n/a

Reviewed on 07/03/2019 by Certified Resident

I really enjoyed visiting West 46th and will consider these apartments in the future. I will say I didn't prefer the apartments that faced the courtyards, particularly the apartments on the bottom level -- seemed like it'd be too loud for me since the courtyard seating was right next to the apartments' balconies.

Reviewed on 06/26/2019 by Certified Resident

I love it!

Reviewed on 06/15/2019 by Certified Resident

Most expensive apartment without a pool.

Reviewed on 06/02/2019 by Terence M.

Living at West 46th has been a great experience! The staff is always friendly and helpful and my apartment home was in perfect condition when I moved in. Ive been living here since August and have resigned my lease to live here for another year. I love it!

Reviewed on 05/29/2019 by Savannah R.

Tour was great!!

Reviewed on 05/15/2019 by Certified Resident

We needed a quick move in and a short term lease. West 46th is better than I had anticipated being able to find, and exactly what I had hoped to find! I would recommend this to anyone looking for the perfect apartment home. From staff to neighbors, and apartment to amenities, its an exceptional place to live!

Reviewed on 05/14/2019 by Lori H.

I love this apartment complex! It is clean, safe, and high-quality. The staff in the office is very professional and quickly respond to any email or call I make concerning my apartment. I love living here!

Reviewed on 05/14/2019 by Certified Resident

Great tour and great community. Was a little dark feeling to us, and they apartment layout was not our favorite

Reviewed on 05/13/2019 by Certified Resident

Great community. The woman working was very nice and relatable. Loved the community but the visitor parking was okay.

Reviewed on 05/10/2019 by Certified Resident

This is a nice place to live if you work in downtown Nashville. The facilities are great and the staff are very courteous and professional. Parking can be a little tight, especially if you have a truck or a big car. Nevertheless, most tenants seem to be driving sedan, compact, and subcompact cars and allowing each other enough room to get in and out of their vehicles.

Reviewed on 05/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Quiet and friendly! I love living here!

Reviewed on 05/03/2019 by Jang M.

The property seems very helpful and resident focused! Great leasing agents. Pam has been helpful already.

Reviewed on 04/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Pam is great!

Reviewed on 04/24/2019 by Certified Resident

This is my first year staying at West 46th in Nashville and it has been amazing! The only thing negative I can point out is the lack of visitor parking. Other than that, the office staff have been amazing! The gym is amazing! The entertainment areas/patios are great for hosting friends. I've enjoyed my stay!

Reviewed on 04/18/2019 by Certified Resident

It's a fantastic building built with style and a special regard for tenant experience. I hope to see more of it.

Reviewed on 04/17/2019 by Certified Resident

Hallways seemed dark, but rest of apartment was fine!

Reviewed on 04/16/2019 by Certified Resident

I knew it was the right place as soon as I walked in. Jasmine was engaging, knowledgeable and personable. The apartment was exactly what I hoped to find.

Reviewed on 04/13/2019 by Certified Resident

Good place to stay while working in downtown.

Reviewed on 04/11/2019 by Certified Resident

Great place, possibly super terrible traffic

Reviewed on 04/07/2019 by Certified Resident

Very clean and welcoming environment. The whole building smelled amazing and the workers are extremely helpful and nice

Reviewed on 04/03/2019 by Certified Resident

My tour guide was amazing and the overall friendly vibe of the community left me with such a good impression.

Reviewed on 03/27/2019 by Certified Resident

You have a beautiful community and the front office staff are so courteous and professional I was very impressed.

Reviewed on 03/27/2019 by Certified Resident

From what I saw it is the ideal place for me to live and provides me with all the amenities I could need. The only exception is that there is no valet trash.

Reviewed on 03/26/2019 by Certified Resident

It's a beautiful community. As I approached the apartment complex in my car I was very impressed.

Reviewed on 03/26/2019 by Certified Resident

I think it is really good. Only thing is that there is a smell of smoke and some pets. Kinda smelly in that regard.

Reviewed on 03/23/2019 by Certified Resident

I liked everything about my experience. Pam,your Leasing Consultant was an excellent host.

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Certified Resident

No issues or complaints! Staff is amazing!

Reviewed on 03/15/2019 by Caleb H.

We found out about this apartment on Zillow and apartments.com. Our tour was conducted by Russell Dash his enthusiasm and professional manner had a positive influence on our decision to lease there

Reviewed on 03/14/2019 by Certified Resident

Great Atmosphere, wonderful staff and clean facilities.

Reviewed on 03/10/2019 by Nathan W.

Pamela and Russell are both great!!! I catch myself walking down to the office just to chat and "catch up". I consider them as friends not just leasing office associates. :)

Reviewed on 03/08/2019 by Jerome C.

Russell was amazing and very patient with all the questions I had.

Reviewed on 03/06/2019 by Certified Resident

Love it! Going to start the application now. Thanks, Russell!

Reviewed on 03/02/2019 by Certified Resident

This apartment makes me feel really safe. It is however close to a fire station and a highway so keep that in mind when moving here. Super pet friendly!

Reviewed on 02/26/2019 by Certified Resident

I have lived in many apartments and West 46th is by far my favorite. The office and maintenance staff are very responsive any request made are handled within 24hrs. The gym has been upgraded with training classes on Saturday mornings. Conveniently located to downtown and a short walk to the Nations. West Nash I growing fast and this is the perfect location.

Reviewed on 02/16/2019 by Julianna O.

Excellent

Reviewed on 02/08/2019 by Certified Resident

West 46th is a great apartment complex with a kind and attentive staff. The location and amenities make it the perfect place for someone who is looking for an apartment that is low maintenance and easy to live in! The building is well taken care of and the staff makes you feel like they genuinely care. I would highly recommend making west 46th your home!

Reviewed on 01/26/2019 by Kelsey B.

Love the community and close proximity to restaurants and bars. The walls are not super thin like other mid-rise communities. I do wish there was more parking for guests, but they have the ability of park in other areas.

Reviewed on 01/25/2019 by Dejuan S.

Love it here.

Reviewed on 01/23/2019 by Mark G.

Overall, a pretty solid experience

Reviewed on 12/29/2018 by Certified Resident

Luxurious and attractive

Reviewed on 12/29/2018 by Certified Resident

Very impressive with the property and the professionalism of the staff and leasing agent. A+

Reviewed on 11/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Best staff! Very friendly and helpful!

Reviewed on 11/12/2018 by Sharrie B.

Russell was amazing and very informative!

Reviewed on 10/18/2018 by Certified Resident

Needs more guest parking.

Reviewed on 10/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Hold that thought. Only been here 5 days. So far so good.

Reviewed on 10/07/2018 by Certified Resident

I was impressed when first saw West 46th Apartments as i came from Interstate 40. I ask a few local residents who I am working with, and they said great things about West 46th. One actually knew someone who is living there. He got me in contact with him and we discussed my needs. He got me in contact with the staff at West 46th, this was the start of Happiness for me. The staff got me set up with the application process, took me on a tour of the facilities. I was impressed by the place and the staff members. Was approved very quickly. I have been living there for 6 weeks now and glad to say, THANKS to everyone who helped an old man new to the area feel so WELCOME.

Reviewed on 09/30/2018 by Mark G.

Parking was a deal-breaker

Reviewed on 09/20/2018 by Certified Resident