4.3/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

The surroundings of Villa Continental offer a quiet atmosphere. The beautiful large oak trees with abundant moss lend to the "old Florida" of long ago. The Spanish architecture of the buildings complement the surroundings. The water views are outstanding. This is a great place to call "home".

A nice place to live, close to Orange Park a great view of the river . Roy & Dianne Lyons

Reviewed on 07/03/2019 by William L.

Nice place to live I love it here.

Reviewed on 06/30/2019 by Certified Resident

We love the facility and location

Reviewed on 06/21/2019 by Certified Resident

You nickel and dime people with your fees. Price too high for no amenties

Reviewed on 06/11/2019 by Certified Resident

Sara was great and very informative about the community. It would have been great to see the actual available unit and not just the model.

Reviewed on 06/04/2019 by Certified Resident

Sara was extremely helpful in answering my questions and showing me a vacant two bedroom apartment. She also followed up our meeting with a friendly e-mail that stated she would inform me if and when any one bedroom apartments became available.

Reviewed on 05/26/2019 by Certified Resident

I want to live here so badly! Call me @7162607447 Thanks Patrick

Reviewed on 05/25/2019 by Certified Resident

Manager friendly and knowledgeable.

Reviewed on 05/11/2019 by Certified Resident

Scenic surroundings Roomy villas Courteous, friendly staff

Reviewed on 05/06/2019 by John J.

Older community but improving. Patti is an excellent rep for the new company and the community. Definitely a possibility for us when we relocate to the area

Reviewed on 04/30/2019 by Certified Resident

I'm looking forward to returning and seeing a unit. So beautiful at The Continental.

Reviewed on 04/12/2019 by Certified Resident

Location and community surroundings is the best kept secret in Orange Park. Quiet and of the St. John's River. Perfect!

Reviewed on 04/09/2019 by Certified Resident

Love living here , great office and maintenance staff , all my needs are met with a smile ! Hope that some of the improvements residents were told would happen will start soon .

Reviewed on 04/02/2019 by Patricia F.

Was very impressed by the neighborhood feel as I met some of the residents on my tour.

Reviewed on 03/27/2019 by Certified Resident

The staff is great. They respond quickly to all request.

Reviewed on 03/27/2019 by Iris N.

Mediterranean architecture draped by old oak trees with views of the St Johns River of historic value . Wonderfully managed, community population of all ages, very friendly safe neighborhood!

Reviewed on 03/23/2019 by Suzanne T.

Very nice and friendly experience!

Reviewed on 03/22/2019 by Certified Resident

Villas Continental is a wonderful community! The people who live here are friendly, the community is very safe, and the beautiful surroundings by the water and full of trees make loving here very peaceful and enjoyable!

Reviewed on 03/21/2019 by Elizabeth C.

The quiet, serene, location along the St. John's River in Orange Park with beautiful oak trees are the main attraction at Villas Continental. The updated interior, kitchen, and baths are what put this community over the top if you're looking for a nice place to call home in Orange Park.

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Jamie T.

My visit was to research apartment living options. I did not take a tour, however I did pick up information on a one bedroom apartment and a promise to send me info on a 2 bedroom when one becomes available.

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Certified Resident