Reviews by Real Renters


4.5/5

Out of 749 Reviews

Thank you to Kaelea for being so professional and caring about our situation and we will miss everyone there. You guys made our stay wonderful!

I love my space here! Quiet and comfy and the staff is alway professional and willing to assist. The response time for a maintenance ticket is unbelievable. They work extremely fast and I so appreciate them for that.

Reviewed on 09/11/2020 by Felicia T.

I love living here (Venue). I just signed for my third year. Its very nice and appears safe. There is a delightful pool!!! And the people seem friendly!!! The maintenance Ive had seems to work out well. But I haven't had much maintanance in my place. Just one pipe that started to barely leak. They came right away to fix that!!!

Reviewed on 09/11/2020 by Certified Resident

I loved this place!

Reviewed on 09/11/2020 by Certified Resident

The cleanliness of the apartment, community and the great customer service provided by Meagan.

Reviewed on 09/05/2020 by Certified Resident

This is a nice place to live and the staff is very professional.

Reviewed on 08/29/2020 by Certified Resident

This apartment community is very friendly and well kept. I have only had good experiences with the community members that Ive met and as well as the staff members 10/10 I would highly recommend this community to any future apartment goer

Reviewed on 08/10/2020 by Certified Resident

Thank you!

Reviewed on 07/17/2020 by Certified Resident

I am very happy and satisfied at the Venue.

Reviewed on 07/17/2020 by Certified Resident

Venue office staff And maintenance always friendly and glad to help. Love the small community and history of other residents.

Reviewed on 07/15/2020 by Certified Resident

The corner apts have a huge balcony, the walls are well insulated, I hardly hear outside noise. Every building has its own mailbox area so you don't have to go far to get your mail. And kroger!

Reviewed on 07/14/2020 by Certified Resident

1 bedroom we looked at smelled of cigarette smoke and did not appear to be that clean.

Reviewed on 06/22/2020 by Certified Resident

I love the location, but your prices seemed to be rising too quickly while I made my decision. Also wanted a patio, which the unit I looked at did not have.

Reviewed on 06/22/2020 by Certified Resident

A little pricey for the age and size of apartments.

Reviewed on 06/21/2020 by Certified Resident

I am very happy here.

Reviewed on 06/18/2020 by Certified Resident

This is a great please to live. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I love it

Reviewed on 06/16/2020 by Certified Resident

Can't wait to move in!

Reviewed on 06/13/2020 by Certified Resident

Move out process was super easy.

Reviewed on 06/11/2020 by Certified Resident

Friendly responsive staff. Always return phone messages In short time span and have completed all requests in a responsive and timely manner.

Reviewed on 06/10/2020 by Monica W.

Venue @ Hometown is strategically located and has safe community surroundings.

Reviewed on 06/07/2020 by Certified Resident

Love the big dog park

Reviewed on 06/03/2020 by Certified Resident

GREAT SAFE PLACE TO LIVE. MAINTENANCE ISSUES ALWAYS COMPLETED IN A TIMELY MANNER. I HAVE LIVED HERE FOR NINE YEARS AND HAVE HAD VERY FEW MAINTENANCE ISSUES.

Reviewed on 05/29/2020 by Janelee J.

This has been a great living experience. Its like living in the downtown area of a major city without the traffic and crowds. So many things to do. And very safe. Perfect if youre living alone.

Reviewed on 05/25/2020 by Certified Resident

Great place to live. Awesome location, I am able to walk to the grocery store, various restaurants, stores and pubs.

Reviewed on 04/17/2020 by Marianne M.

Venue at Hometown is an amazing community to live in. The staff is friendly and helpful, the apartments have a great layout and are up-to-date, and the community is safe. I would recommend this community to anyone looking to move.

Reviewed on 04/01/2020 by Kyler K.

Im going on year two and loving it! I LOVE getting to talk to the staff (theyre seriously the best). Other residents are so nice, and everyone looks out for one another. About a month ago, I left my keys in the door and my neighbor knocked on the door to let me know!

Reviewed on 03/30/2020 by Mia D.

We were told of one amount on the final move out process. And were build another different amount entirely.

Reviewed on 02/16/2020 by Certified Resident

The most amazing apartment in a walking community! Love it here

Reviewed on 02/05/2020 by Stacey S.

It is quiet and I love my location. They enforce the rules here and I like that. Maintenance request have been handled quickly. That is a plus.

Reviewed on 01/31/2020 by Certified Resident

I have just lived here 5 weeks but so far everything has been great. I am older and I hope this is going to be my forever home. I am very happy here.

Reviewed on 01/31/2020 by Certified Resident

Lar Lea was amazing she was warm and welcoming and did an amazing job showing us around the neighborhood! She has been super helpful in the leasing process and so excited to work with her in the coming year!

Reviewed on 01/30/2020 by Certified Resident

Excellent community with friendly neighbors & staff, and close to tons of shops, restaurants & amenities.

Reviewed on 01/25/2020 by Terence B.

Have lived at the Venue for 6+ years in 4 different floor plans to meet my needs. The staff at the venue are always very helpful to any questions or concerns that I might have. Easy access to walking and biking trails as well to shopping and eating establishments.

Reviewed on 01/20/2020 by Certified Resident

Our move-in experience has been nothing short of amazing. This staff, leasing agents and the maintenance, have been exceptional. It is very clear that customer service is highly valued by this staff.

Reviewed on 01/13/2020 by Patrick B.

Upon arriving, I was immediately greeted by friendly Megan and helped right away. I quickly noticed the core values sign on the wall and along with the good reviews I had read online prior to coming in, it gave me peace of mind knowing that I made the right decision to come in that day for information.

Reviewed on 01/12/2020 by Certified Resident

The Venue at Hometown is located in a wonderful spot. Unfortunately I have the overwhelming feeling that the property owner cares more about making money than keeping its loyal residents happy. It's unfortunate for the staff because they are great people just making a living and following policies set in place before them. For the amount of money that I pay for a single bedroom apartment, I could be paying for a house or a brand new apartment next door and I have a problem with that considering all the comments I made previously about the property. I do want to sincerely thank the Venue for giving me some great memories at my first apartment and I wish them all the best of luck moving forward.

Reviewed on 01/08/2020 by Certified Resident

So far everything is good.

Reviewed on 01/02/2020 by Certified Resident

Very friendly staff and people living there. Everyone seems happy there

Reviewed on 12/14/2019 by Certified Resident