4.7/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

The Venue @ Hometown is the closest community to where I moved from in Denver, CO. The actual apartment is stylish, clean, and upscale for an affordable price. The walkability factor to grocery, eateries and entertainment makes for an amazing quality of life. There is no reason to get in the car once you are home! The office staff is friendly, professional and consistent!

Megan was AMAZING. Very professional and informational. Unfortunately I was not approved despite making over 4 times the rent per month. Not mad but it is unfortunate.

Reviewed on 08/29/2019 by Certified Resident

Awesome!

Reviewed on 07/29/2019 by Certified Resident

Love our apartment and the community.

Reviewed on 07/24/2019 by Certified Resident

I have lived at this community for a little over a year, and could not imagine living any where else.

Reviewed on 07/23/2019 by Sherry P.

We were very impressed with the units we toured, especially The DC.

Reviewed on 07/16/2019 by Certified Resident

Very effective and easy to navigate the process! Impressed with management!

Reviewed on 07/15/2019 by Certified Resident

I was really impressed and felt at home as soon as I walked in! Cant wait to move in!

Reviewed on 07/06/2019 by Certified Resident

In one word. Exceptional

Reviewed on 06/21/2019 by Certified Resident

Leasing Agent was amazing, and hospitable.

Reviewed on 06/15/2019 by Certified Resident

Friendly & professional staff. Relaxing environment

Reviewed on 05/25/2019 by Terence B.

Exceptional staff, and excellent property. I leased!!!!!

Reviewed on 05/25/2019 by Certified Resident

I had a wonderful experience visiting Venue at Hometown! The staff was exceptionally nice and helpful. They answered all of my questions and were very personable during my visit! I would be happy to rent with Venue at Hometown in the future.

Reviewed on 05/24/2019 by Certified Resident

Homey

Reviewed on 05/22/2019 by Certified Resident

As much as I am in love with my new apartment Megan was also another factor in choosing to lease with Venue. She was so helpful and accommodating and even let me come back a second time with my mom to look at it again. She was amazing and Im so happy to have found this place !

Reviewed on 05/13/2019 by Certified Resident

The notice process was not explained well at all and we were told different things by different people in the leasing office.

Reviewed on 05/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Very friendly

Reviewed on 05/06/2019 by Certified Resident

Meagan and the staff there are doing great!

Reviewed on 04/21/2019 by Certified Resident

This complex is beautiful and so convenient to grocery stores and food places. The apartments are beautiful and we love living in this community.

Reviewed on 04/15/2019 by Cannon S.

This is a great place to live. Don't look around just come here.

Reviewed on 04/13/2019 by Sarah C.

Ive loved living at Venue at Hometown! The location is perfect and the service is amazing! Office staff is super friendly and helpful! The buildings and floor plans are perfect! The pool and outdoor areas always look very tidy and inviting!

Reviewed on 04/12/2019 by Taylor T.

Megan was such a pleasure to work with:) keep up the great job!

Reviewed on 04/12/2019 by Certified Resident

Love the staff, and great place to live. Feeling blessed!!!

Reviewed on 04/09/2019 by Denise H.

A GREAT PLACE TO LIVE. I HAVE ALWAYS RECEIVED QUICK RESPONSE TO ANY ISSUE. I HAVE BEEN HERE FOR 8 YEARS AND LOVE IT.

Reviewed on 04/07/2019 by Janelee J.

Great place to live, close to everything and office staff and maintenance super helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on 04/03/2019 by Richard L.

I love venue at hometown! I can't imagine living anywhere else. Everyone is friendly and the community is great!

Reviewed on 02/23/2019 by Sherry P.

We love living at hometown the staff and community are amazing.

Reviewed on 02/21/2019 by Certified Resident

We love our apartment and have enjoyed living here for the last 5 years.

Reviewed on 02/11/2019 by Certified Resident

I have lived at the Venue for 5 years now and have loved every minute of it. We always recommend our community to people looking to live in the area.

Reviewed on 02/05/2019 by Certified Resident

Megan in the office was amazing, she was super knowledgeable not only about the apartment complex but about the entire surrounding area. Although we chose to go with a different complex. During our walk though it felt very homie. Very impressed!

Reviewed on 01/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Megan was extremely helpful. Thanks

Reviewed on 01/19/2019 by Certified Resident

GREAT PLACE TO LIVE

Reviewed on 01/05/2019 by Certified Resident

Im excited to be a resident here at the Venue. Megan made this experience of apartment hunting extremely easy. She was very accommodating, and helpful with all my questions. She made the difference of me choosing the Venue.

Reviewed on 12/29/2018 by Certified Resident

Beautiful place great service!

Reviewed on 12/21/2018 by Certified Resident

Megan was very sweet and very professional. She gave an excellent tour and was very friendly and polite.

Reviewed on 12/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Maintenance was so thorough and is always so friendly!

Reviewed on 12/13/2018 by Mary G.

Thank you all for providing a seamless move out!

Reviewed on 12/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Apartments are laid out well, community is nice and so many things around!

Reviewed on 12/04/2018 by Certified Resident

I have lived at the Venue for 9 years and I love it. The management is great and the customer service is always delivered with a smile :)

Reviewed on 12/04/2018 by Certified Resident

I love living at the venue so much! NRH is a little slice of paradise

Reviewed on 12/03/2018 by Noah B.

Both Megan and Heidi provided excellent service.

Reviewed on 11/19/2018 by Certified Resident

We have absolutely loved The Venue and cannot say enough good things about this complex. From the clean and new apartments and grounds, to its location in the Mid-Cities, to its proximity to the grocery store, restaurants, and public library- it is an ideal place to live!

Reviewed on 11/16/2018 by Amanda H.

Always helpful with anything you need.

Reviewed on 11/11/2018 by Brett G.

Nice area, very convenient to restaurants and shopping.

Reviewed on 11/10/2018 by Johnnie E.

Awesome place to live! Safe, close to everything in the Midcities. Great community, within walking distance to Kroger and 13 different restaurants / Fast food! Professional and experienced management team! Ive lived here going on 7 years!

Reviewed on 11/05/2018 by Clay B.

Where neighbors become friends

Reviewed on 10/16/2018 by Jeffrey O.

Living at venue at hometown has been good peaceful joy ride, the area itself is spectacular with a lot of food places and cafes. The landscape is clean and organized with finishes of natural bliss. My neighbors are great people and always greet me with a great smile. I would recommend venue at hometown for anybody looking for a new place to call home .

Reviewed on 10/15/2018 by Mickey S.

Ratings and Awards