Reviews by Real Renters


4.7/5

Out of Reviews

I am just beginning my 14 th year here and have been through a couple of management changes and an ownership change. I have adjusted to all changes over the years. For the most part , I have been able to get along with most of my neighbors. The location is ideal for me, because I haven’t had my own personal transportation for over ten years, I walk to most places I go to. Grocery shopping, pharmacy, bank, and restaurants are all well within walking distance. So ALL IS GOOD!!

I love it here, so peaceful and quiet. It feels like home here and I’m loving living here.

Reviewed on 02/01/2024 by Wilma V.

The Staff is very Helpful in taking care of your request when submitted

Reviewed on 01/30/2024 by Certified Resident

The staff and maintenance team at timbermill are kind and professional. I appreciate how they go above and beyond. I feel safe in my community thanks to them.

Reviewed on 01/25/2024 by Melanie M.

Los apartamentos son cómodos, silenciosos y la comunidad muy tranquila.

Reviewed on 01/05/2024 by Certified Resident

My experience here is positive enough that when I left here for a fancier complex I regretted it immediately. The office staff and maintenance crew take care of the residents here. If you have an issue and you let them know? It becomes their issue too. They care. You can’t find that just anywhere.

Reviewed on 12/31/2023 by Virginia W.

I reported the problem to the office staff, and she submitted the request immediately to the maintenance staff. They came over in turn and made the repair. All is GOOD!!

Reviewed on 12/30/2023 by Certified Resident

Great place to live with an amazing office staff,maintenance team,and friendly neighbors.

Reviewed on 12/27/2023 by Lance W.

Excelent always, the best place I have ever lived. Thank you!

Reviewed on 12/27/2023 by Diana G.

Timber Mill has alway been home to me. I love the community and the staff. They have always been very helpful to me. At the beginning when my son was 11, we had moved in and stayed 10 years there. When my son was 20 we moved. Then two years later, I moved back to Timber Mill.

Reviewed on 12/13/2023 by Elizabeth R.

The people in charge of running and maintaining the Timber Mill Apartment facility are the best. I consider everyone in the leasing office and the maintenance office to be a personal friend. As a resident here, I have never felt ignored. My concerns are always given attention immediately. I feel sorry for apartment dwellers who don't have the support that I do.

Reviewed on 12/09/2023 by Marcus F.

I was here 2 yrs I left and came back and I plan to stay forever !

Reviewed on 12/07/2023 by Virginia W.

I truly appreciate and Love living here at TIMBERMILL APARTMENTS. THANKS TIMBERMILL STAFF FOR EVERYTHING. STAY SAFE DIVINE ORDER PEACE.

Reviewed on 11/20/2023 by Certified Resident

Great location and a safe place to live. Mgt strives to maintain and provide top conditions and services.

Reviewed on 11/03/2023 by Louise J.

I've been here six years and it's home!

Reviewed on 11/03/2023 by Ricki M.

I have lived in TIMBERMILL APARTMENTS for many years and I really appreciate and LOVE living HERE.

Reviewed on 11/01/2023 by Certified Resident

Been living here 6 years!!! Never ever had any problems!! The girls at the office are Amazing!!! So easy to talk to them!!! Brenda is an excellent manager!!! It’s not easy to find the office staff and maintenance staff outstanding!!! Manuel and Carlos are wonderful human being!!!

Reviewed on 10/28/2023 by Evangelia C.

It was great , I definitely plan on trying to score an apartment here

Reviewed on 10/20/2023 by Certified Resident

Great community great staff I love thus place because it's peaceful here

Reviewed on 10/13/2023 by Lattice S.

We have made Timbermill our home for the past 20 years. The staff is friendly and helpful, the property is kept nice and clean, and maintenance rocks. You can't go wrong.

Reviewed on 09/28/2023 by Julie W.

I have lived here now going on 3 years now and have not had any issues with the complex or staff. The are the best I have had and I have lived in a few different complexes.

Reviewed on 09/27/2023 by Gaye F.

La atención de Miss Bre González fue excelente

Reviewed on 09/13/2023 by Certified Resident

Timber mill apartments are very nice quiet pet friendly and a peaceful place to live 3 years here and looking forward to my 4th

Reviewed on 08/23/2023 by Lattice S.

The best part of living at Timber Mill Apts is the support that I get from the admin office and the maintenance department. Manuel Zelaya is probably the most skilled and talented maintenance person I have ever known, and definitely the friendliest.

Reviewed on 08/05/2023 by Marcus F.

Timber Mill is a great community to live in. It's close to the Mall and all the grocery stores. Schools too!

Reviewed on 08/03/2023 by Certified Resident

Thank you Bre, Brenda and Joan for the beautiful smooth application process . I love my apartment it’s so beautiful. I love that I have a beautiful apartment and patio to enjoy the birds and the trees . I can’t thank you all enough. I love my place so very much ???

Reviewed on 07/31/2023 by Shaneka B.

I have been here almost 7 years and will continue until I decide to purchase a house.. The staff is amazing!!

Reviewed on 07/20/2023 by Janna B.

My request was put in on Holiday Weekend the Staff was able to complete my Request before the noon day

Reviewed on 07/10/2023 by Certified Resident

The staff at TIMBERMILL APTS. Have been awesome.

Reviewed on 06/30/2023 by Donna B.

Good community. Friendly neighbors. Great staff.

Reviewed on 06/27/2023 by Santos C.

Excellent property to live!

Reviewed on 06/17/2023 by Certified Resident

Very nice and the office staff was so nice and helpful I believe her name was Bree wonderful person!

Reviewed on 06/16/2023 by Certified Resident

Great community, friendly environment and great staff.

Reviewed on 06/08/2023 by Certified Resident

The staff (maintenance included) here is amazing!!

Reviewed on 06/04/2023 by Janna B.

ALWAYS THANKS ALWAYS FOR TIMBERMILL BEING ON OUR SIDE.

Reviewed on 05/28/2023 by Certified Resident

A wonderful place to live

Reviewed on 05/25/2023 by Certified Resident

es un lugar tranquilo para vivir limpio silencioso con personal calificado para atender a sus inquilinos en cualquier idioma amables con parqueo grande y sin limites un excelente lugar para vivir.

Reviewed on 05/12/2023 by Certified Resident

Bre has been amazing and always so helpful.

Reviewed on 05/08/2023 by Certified Resident

Moving out was easy, no issues, staff was great.

Reviewed on 05/06/2023 by Certified Resident

I have really enjoyed the experience of being part of the Timber Mill community. Customer Service is a lost art and people just don’t care about their brand anymore. Thank you to the Office staff and Service Staff!

Reviewed on 05/05/2023 by Wilma T.

Timber Mill is a little piece of country living amongst the concrete and lights. Rent rates are excellent for the area they are in. The office staff is friendly and love our fur babies like they are theirs.

Reviewed on 05/05/2023 by Certified Resident

If you want to live in a pleasant and attractive environment, managed and maintained by people who listen and care, then I most highly recommend Timber Mill Apartments at 1481 Sawdust Rd, Spring, TX 77380.

Reviewed on 05/04/2023 by Marcus F.

BEAUTIFUL & BEST PLACE TO LIVE. I LOVE WHERE I LIVE HERE IN TIMBER MILL.

Reviewed on 04/30/2023 by Certified Resident

I love timber mill apartments the staff office always take care of any concerns i had

Reviewed on 04/12/2023 by Certified Resident

I have lived here 2 years and just signed for another year. There is great staff in the office.

Reviewed on 04/06/2023 by Certified Resident

A pleasant staff and a wonderful place to call home.

Reviewed on 04/03/2023 by Certified Resident

Great community, friendly , quiet, great place to live.

Reviewed on 04/01/2023 by Certified Resident

I love it here. Applying and moving in was super easy. There is plenty of parking which I love. I wish the pool area wasn't so shaded but I do love all the trees we have in the complex.

Reviewed on 03/30/2023 by Certified Resident

My experience with Bre has been so beautiful and kind since I first walked in the door . The building is very clean and so welcoming ??. The apartments are so beautiful and quiet . Thank you Bre

Reviewed on 03/29/2023 by Certified Resident

Timbermill Apartments Leasing and maintenance staff are the best I have ever encountered. This truly is "worry free" living.

Reviewed on 03/26/2023 by Marcus F.

El personal de administración es muy amable y eficiente.

Reviewed on 03/19/2023 by Carol J.

I’ve been here now for over 12 years and am quite pleased with living here.

Reviewed on 03/14/2023 by Certified Resident

Timbermill is a nice community to live at for families. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 03/07/2023 by Carmen T.