4.6/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

Our family is very happy to be in this community right now! We glad to lease one bedroom apartment here with Timber Mill! Members of management were really kind and helped us with everything that needed! They answer every question we have. Warm and really appreciative people! Now I believe our new house will become our home! Thanks Venterra and Timber Mill apartments!

Brenda and Jessica were very helpful! I spoke to Brenda right before Harvey and to my surprise she is still with your staff! That says a lot about your managment. I greatly appreciate her treating me as if I were already a resident! I can't wait to make Timber Mill my new home!

Reviewed on 01/19/2020 by Certified Resident

I loved the trees and the peice. I just loved Brenda she explained everything and show us around. Brenda was so nice and helpful. She took the time to tell us about the apartment she was showing us and the grounds. We loved the pet area. She made us feel comfortable and asked us if we had any questions. Timber Mills would be a great place to live. I wish we could move there now but right now with my husband working we make to much money. So we have to wait until he retires. Thank you again Brenda.

Reviewed on 01/17/2020 by Certified Resident

Great place to live. Management and staff are very helpful. It is very quiet and peaceful living here.

Reviewed on 01/14/2020 by Certified Resident

Staff was super sweet and helpful

Reviewed on 01/14/2020 by Certified Resident

in every community, you may find a person, or family that believes that the community rules don't apply to them; nonetheless, management is aware of the situation, and it is being addressed. with regard to my overall experience living at Tmber Mill, apartments, if you like nostalgia, it may bring back rich memories of your childhood neighborhood, a blend of young families, singles, retires, where most say hello to each other, and every time you return back from shopping, or a short trip away when you return it's a feeling of returning back to the place that reinforce your decision to move to Timber Mill. .

Reviewed on 01/08/2020 by Certified Resident

Very nice and helpful staff. Even though they could not rent to me, they offered alternatives.

Reviewed on 01/08/2020 by Certified Resident

Un ambiente excelente , buen trato de la gerencia en general

Reviewed on 01/03/2020 by Carlos A.

People who work at the office are excellent . Maintence who are here are excellent also.

Reviewed on 12/31/2019 by Donna N.

I use to live in a bad area in a apt complex that didnt care about our safety or their residents. I lost all hope to ever find a place that I could live not in fear. Timbermills gave me that hope back. I've lived here for 3 years, I started a family here, Ms Brenda has watched my daughter grow, and as been there for us when times were hard. She help my daughter have the best 1st Haloween! This complex is home, its serenity, it's an amazing place to raise kids. I love living in a place were the staff makes you feel at home.

Reviewed on 12/29/2019 by Certified Resident

i am enjoying the community very much this is what i have been searching for several years, and. my plans are to stay for a while....

Reviewed on 12/29/2019 by Certified Resident

Been here for 3 years have NO desire to move out in til I buy another house... entire staff is AMAZING...

Reviewed on 12/28/2019 by Janna B.

I have been living at Timbermill since 2017 and have never been treated better and with more respect by every single person who works here. My neighbors are all friendly and I feel safe here as a single mom.

Reviewed on 12/20/2019 by Jasmine N.

Nice location & a great place to live.

Reviewed on 12/19/2019 by Louise J.

Everyone in the office as well as the repair team are been very friendly and helpful since the moment I started my journey in this community!

Reviewed on 12/12/2019 by Rocio B.

N/A

Reviewed on 10/01/2019 by Certified Resident

I have lives at Timber Mills for two years now and I loved the peaceful atmosphere it has. Friendly neighbors and shops that are conveniently close by makes living here the best. Lets not forget about the staff who always make sure the residents stay happy. They truly understand customer service.

Reviewed on 07/31/2019 by Javier V.

Absolutely love timbermills apt. As a resident of 14 years, the office staff is extremely polite, our maintenance guys are friendly and complete job orders on time. Ms Brenda and Manuel treats timbermills apt as if it was their own property, which is a plus! Property is well maintained by Ms Brenda and Manuel. Absolutely love living here. Most definitely would recommend this property.

Reviewed on 07/30/2019 by LaShawn J.

Best place to live

Reviewed on 07/24/2019 by Elizabeth R.

I love living here. It's very quiet here

Reviewed on 07/15/2019 by Kathleen S.

The ladies in the office were very sweet and made feel comfortable

Reviewed on 07/12/2019 by Certified Resident

The staff is wonderful. The community is very quiet and peaceful and a great place to live. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Reviewed on 07/09/2019 by Charisma B.

My comments on the apartment was based on the 3D your. Since there was 100% occupancy, I was not able to go into the apartment.

Reviewed on 07/08/2019 by Certified Resident

I love staying at Timber Mill Apts. The office staff are friendly, and theyre helpful to whatever concerns I may have.

Reviewed on 07/06/2019 by Certified Resident

Bre Gonzalez was very very helpful very nice and careing person understandings thank you

Reviewed on 07/03/2019 by Certified Resident

At Timbermills were all treated like family! They take all of our concerns seriously and they do their best to provide us with the best service possibly!

Reviewed on 07/01/2019 by Berlins C.

great community, great staff. Worth living here.

Reviewed on 06/17/2019 by Certified Resident

I love are new apartment the staff is so nice and helpful everything that you need in a apartment. Thank you Brenda and Jessica

Reviewed on 06/15/2019 by Michael B.

Timber Mill Apartments cuanta con un excelente equipo de trabajo, amables y profesionales, los apartamentos son bonitos y amplios, están en una muy buena ubicación y por un costo menor a otros condominios.

Reviewed on 05/24/2019 by Yelitza R.

Timber Mill is a great place to live and enjoy the view.

Reviewed on 05/20/2019 by Certified Resident

I am a senior and feel very safe here

Reviewed on 05/15/2019 by Kathleen S.

Jessica was an excellent leasing agent. She was professional, welcoming & extremely knowledgeable of my needs & what I wanted.

Reviewed on 05/12/2019 by Certified Resident

I only visited the community office, Kathy was very informative and helpful, advised me that I am better off staying at my current apartment location. Kathys knowledge and professionalism was above and beyond. And I appreciated the advice/input I was given. Thank You Kathy at The Woodlands/Spring Sawdust Road 77380 location :-)

Reviewed on 05/09/2019 by Certified Resident

NA

Reviewed on 05/05/2019 by Certified Resident

Absolutely love this apartment complex. Ms. Brenda treats this apartment complex as if it were her own. She's always nice and respectful. Its always a pleasure to walk into the clubhouse to see her there. And I cannot forget about the maintenance crew. Manuel is AWESOME! He's always friendly and always completes work orders in a timely manner. He always respects residents homes and also, he treats Timbers Mills apartment as his own as well. When you find these types of employees, you KEEP EM!

Reviewed on 05/03/2019 by Certified Resident

Everything was very easy, the staff was helpful with ther process and I received my deposit refund in no time.

Reviewed on 05/01/2019 by Certified Resident

Office staff was really helpful in getting an apartment for me. I moved here from VA, and was worried about not being able to get approved. But Brenda and Nicole were very understanding of my situation. Living here has been great. It's a nice, safe, and peaceful community and easy access to a gas station across the street, and stores down the road.

Reviewed on 04/22/2019 by Certified Resident

Beautiful apartment complex

Reviewed on 04/22/2019 by Certified Resident

It is in a convenient location, and staff is great.

Reviewed on 04/19/2019 by Donald H.

I was not taken on a tour to see the apartment nor the rest of the grounds but from what I was able to see everything seemed good

Reviewed on 04/14/2019 by Certified Resident

a nice community

Reviewed on 04/12/2019 by Louise J.

I like the property management. She is a concerned person.

Reviewed on 04/04/2019 by Rhonda C.

I have just started moving in to my apartment and I love it already! Despite the age of the complex it has been very well taken care of. I am also extremely impressed by the kindness of all of the staff, from the manager all the way to the maintenance men. The lovely ladies in the office are the nicest and most helpful office staff of any apartment complex I have lived in or toured!

Reviewed on 03/22/2019 by Certified Resident

I am 82 and I love it here. Safety is my main concern and it's very good here.

Reviewed on 03/03/2019 by Kathleen S.

Ratings and Awards