Reviews by Real Renters


4.1/5

Out of Reviews

This is a well kept complex and fairly quiet. Having access to the large Oakleaf facility is a major plus.

We are very impressed with the area and staff.

Reviewed on 11/11/2023 by Certified Resident

Tucked into a perfect nook in Oakleaf of Orange Park is the amazing community The Villages at Oakleaf. Here you'll find floorplans that have effectively utilized their square footage for maximum space and comfort. The people who live here are kind and welcoming, the community is alive during the day with a sense of neighborly connectivity. If your have any problems the office staff is here to solve them, quickly and efficiently. The nights are quiet and peaceful; you can maximize comfort and ease of living with the technology provided to take your home into the future with smart locks and air conditioning you control with an app on your phone. I love living here, and you will too!

Reviewed on 11/06/2023 by Amanda D.

They were very nice, and all was fixed

Reviewed on 10/23/2023 by Certified Resident

Great all around.

Reviewed on 10/20/2023 by Louise V.

Unit’s are very spacious and cozy and the experience has been amazing, the place is very quiet and calm. Jeff was very nice, fast, efficient and very informative. Moving into the Villages at Oakleaf has truly been a wonderful experience for us. The apartments are top-notch, but what made our time here even more special was our leasing agent Jeff. From the very beginning, Jeff displayed an exceptional level of professionalism and attentiveness that made us feel valued as tenants. Jeff incredibly knowledgeable about the property and its amenities, also very professional, down-to-earth with a beautiful smile inside and outside.

Reviewed on 10/12/2023 by Certified Resident

Tasha was very knowledgeable and helpful with my tour and was so welcoming.

Reviewed on 10/10/2023 by Certified Resident

Very nice place; caring community managers, nice neighbors, cozy apartments.

Reviewed on 10/08/2023 by Certified Resident

The Villages at Oakleaf is a lovely place to live. It's quiet, it's clean. The staff is really friendly and keeps you updated about everything that is going on. The apartment itself is very spacious and cozy. Love it.

Reviewed on 10/06/2023 by Joscelyn S.

Great apartments and terrific office staff

Reviewed on 10/03/2023 by Lee W.

They want to charge me for all the crap I have been though. An apartment that wasn’t even clean when we moved in but they want to charge me to clean for someone else.

Reviewed on 10/02/2023 by Certified Resident

Erisha thank you for all your help!

Reviewed on 09/15/2023 by Certified Resident

From the Da Cuna family, thank you! The transition that we needed to make in such short time frame, Erisha was kind, generous and patient with us.

Reviewed on 08/31/2023 by Certified Resident

Thanks for the communication on moving out. My wife and I are very busy and only have a small amount of time to get things done.

Reviewed on 08/31/2023 by Certified Resident

Great neighborhood.

Reviewed on 08/30/2023 by Certified Resident

Thank you Eresha!

Reviewed on 08/30/2023 by Certified Resident

Erisha gave me and my mom an unforgettable tour experience!

Reviewed on 08/18/2023 by Certified Resident

bien ubicada, bonita, limpia, buenos servicos, en linea General luce muy bien para emprender nuestra nueva vida

Reviewed on 08/10/2023 by Certified Resident

No comment

Reviewed on 06/02/2023 by Carolyn M.

Jeff was very attentive to what I was looking for and talked highly about this community. We were very impressed

Reviewed on 05/26/2023 by Certified Resident

Great office staff and a wonderful apartment. Love it here

Reviewed on 05/24/2023 by Lee W.

Tasha is amazing! She made the villages immediately feel like home

Reviewed on 05/10/2023 by Certified Resident

The Villages at Oakleaf is a great place to live. A nice convenience of shopping, dining and other amenities. There are a few great schools nearby including Saint Leo University! The staff is wonderful and are very welcoming to all residents.

Reviewed on 05/09/2023 by Janelle M.

I have lived here a long time and am so impressed with Venterra and the energy they bring here. All positive.

Reviewed on 05/05/2023 by Kathryn M.

Excellent! And clean very well kept

Reviewed on 04/11/2023 by Certified Resident

Seemed like a nice community and a place that I would feel comfortable living at.

Reviewed on 04/04/2023 by Certified Resident

The Villages at Oakleaf is a great place to live!

Reviewed on 04/03/2023 by Certified Resident

Great place to live

Reviewed on 04/01/2023 by Certified Resident

I love living in this community they have the best staff and friendly and helpful and very respectful people.

Reviewed on 03/22/2023 by Certified Resident

Danielle was my agent and she was amazing. When she went on vacation Jeff and a few others stepped up and answered my many questions. They honored their words/quotes and provided excellent customer service. I can’t wait to move in and become part of the community.

Reviewed on 03/18/2023 by Certified Resident

Everything went smoothly.

Reviewed on 03/17/2023 by Certified Resident

Great community

Reviewed on 03/13/2023 by Certified Resident

Ali was awesome! My boyfriend & I do plan on leasing in a couple months. He made us feel so welcomed & comfortable. Great personality!

Reviewed on 03/10/2023 by Certified Resident

Trust me you don’t want ME spreading the word about this apartment complex, I’d rather just leave quietly and in peace

Reviewed on 03/07/2023 by Simone M.

I really enjoyed the tour with Jeff. His personality is phenomenal and he was able to break down a lot of information for me. I most definitely look forward to moving when my lease is up at my current place.

Reviewed on 03/07/2023 by Certified Resident

Good value for the money

Reviewed on 03/03/2023 by Certified Resident