Reviews by Real Renters


4.4/5

Out of Reviews

Everyone was very nice and helpful and also made me feel very comfortable and welcoming.

Andria Ryder took great care of me, I am very happy to be moving in to St Andrews

Reviewed on 11/18/2021 by Certified Resident

Great apartment complex, great amenities, friendly snd helpful staff. Really like our apartment. Its quiet and comfortable for the most part. Neighbors are not so friendly, nobody says Hi back to you. Some dog owners are not very mindful of their dogs, some walk their dogs without a leash around the common areas. I believe management has notified tenants about this. Other than that very good experience so far.

Reviewed on 11/17/2021 by Certified Resident

Great community that is safe and clean. Located very near to shops and restaurants. The amenities are great.

Reviewed on 11/14/2021 by Nadhiya J.

I love Ms. Charlotte

Reviewed on 11/04/2021 by Certified Resident

Love my apartment and the staff are very professional.

Reviewed on 09/23/2021 by Olga P.

Ms. Charlotte is perfect for this position! She showed me around her and ms.Andrea there quality of explaining things were perfect & overall they were patient with me! Cant wait to move in with the help of these two!

Reviewed on 09/21/2021 by Certified Resident

The move out went very smoothly. Thanks to Ramone and Miranda for their help. Also the move out cleaning program is great.

Reviewed on 09/19/2021 by Certified Resident

It was great! excited to begin living here

Reviewed on 09/11/2021 by Certified Resident

St Andrews is a very nice and quiet community. The office staff members are professional and courteous. The care about their residents and try to keep the property clean and safe.

Reviewed on 08/20/2021 by Certified Resident

Charlotte was amazing and explained everything to me as well. Thank you so much. Hope to see yall soon.

Reviewed on 08/14/2021 by Certified Resident

My experience here thus far has be wonderful. Kassandra has been great at showing the complex and providing me with step by step help with the application process. I love my new home.

Reviewed on 08/13/2021 by Malinda G.

My request are answered promptly.

Reviewed on 08/06/2021 by Certified Resident

Kassandra was very helpful and understanding through the move out process. Even during the leasing process she was great. We just werent satisfied with the overall look and feel of the apartment and community.

Reviewed on 07/31/2021 by Certified Resident

Very nice community

Reviewed on 07/22/2021 by Certified Resident

I,AM VERY HAPPY ST.,ANDREWS apt. 12YEARS

Reviewed on 07/18/2021 by Hanna W.

Highly recommended people are all nice and friendly. A safe place to live which is very important for us.

Reviewed on 07/02/2021 by Marivic A.

Charlotte and the maintenance team are awesome! Requests are promptly resolved. Thank you!

Reviewed on 07/02/2021 by Connie F.

I have made several maintenance request and they responses have been made. I like the fact that the property is well maintained. It is quiet without loud noises and speeding cars. The grass is mowed regularly and the trash is picked up regularly.

Reviewed on 06/29/2021 by Jurline L.

As move-out date approached it took many phone calls and voice-mail messages over the course of two weeks to get a response from someone who could answer my questions. At time of move-out, my mail box would not open and i could not retrieve my last mail. I was told office would retrieve it, hold it, and let me know when i could pick it up. I called back a couple days later and got no response. To this day i still have no response about my mail.

Reviewed on 06/29/2021 by Certified Resident

Standard is good, location is excellent, staff are friendly and helpful

Reviewed on 06/27/2021 by Certified Resident

From the gorgeous apartment to the beautiful grounds, pools, and exercise rooms, plus the truly friendly staff, St. Andrews is a wonderful place to live!

Reviewed on 06/24/2021 by Thomas F.

General quality of the community getting down because of routine system and the coop. Philosophy .

Reviewed on 06/23/2021 by Certified Resident

Great service and great place

Reviewed on 06/15/2021 by Certified Resident

St Andrews is a great place to live. The staff is always friendly and professional and they make you important.

Reviewed on 06/14/2021 by Eli A.

Enrique was awsome very polite and professional he had found the leak we couldnt find!

Reviewed on 06/07/2021 by Barbara E.

Looks Good.

Reviewed on 06/07/2021 by Certified Resident

Looks very clean and tranquil which I like

Reviewed on 05/30/2021 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews apartment complex is a great place to live when I lost everything in Hurricane Laura and moved here from Louisiana the staff made it a pleasant experience for me that made me feel welcome and they shoulder genuine compassion for me I cant say one thing bad about living here I love it if your looking for a great place to live with friendly caring staff well St.Andrews is a place you should definitely check out I promise it will be worth it.

Reviewed on 05/27/2021 by Certified Resident

It's a very nice, quiet and safe place to live. I love it.

Reviewed on 05/26/2021 by Certified Resident

My requests are always answered in a timely manner.

Reviewed on 05/26/2021 by Certified Resident

The apartments are very affordable for the area and the property is well maintained. The staff are caring and attentive. They offer many activities throughout the year.

Reviewed on 05/22/2021 by Marlo D.

This is a awesome place to live the staff is great very professional friendly I absolutely love living here

Reviewed on 05/20/2021 by Certified Resident

Location was good

Reviewed on 05/20/2021 by Certified Resident

Love the layout of the apartment and the great office staff

Reviewed on 05/20/2021 by Certified Resident

It is a great place to live!

Reviewed on 05/16/2021 by Inez G.

Es un lugar, muy tranquilo, el personal administrativo es muy atento y resuelve rápidamente nuestras solicitudes de servicios.

Reviewed on 05/15/2021 by Jose B.

I have recommended St Andrews to multiple prospective tenants. Location is outstanding and within walking distance to many important activities including day care, schools, shopping, religious events, parks and many benefits provided by St Andrews including opportunities for family activities.

Reviewed on 05/13/2021 by Certified Resident

A beautiful community with helpful employees and friendly faces.

Reviewed on 05/05/2021 by Lauren M.

St. Andrews is a excellent place to live and is keep very clean plus is very quiet community.

Reviewed on 05/02/2021 by Yvonne W.

Ms. Charlotte is awesome. She is very friendly. She makes you feel like she has known you forever and made us know for certain that we wanted to be in this community. We are from another state and needed a place until we figure out what we want long term. We literally looked at about 15 different apartments around the Houston area and Ms. Charlotte is the ONLY one that made us feel like we found a home. The area is great. Everything we need is surrounding us. We feel safe in this community and everyone looks out for one another. We are so happy to have found you! Thank you.

Reviewed on 04/22/2021 by Robert M.

Very nice place to live. Quiet atmosphere and peaceful.

Reviewed on 04/18/2021 by Jerri W.

All maintenance request are taken care of with complete satisfaction.

Reviewed on 04/17/2021 by Certified Resident

Charlotte was super helpful.

Reviewed on 04/05/2021 by Certified Resident

The staff worked with us during our move out process. We moved out during the freeze in February 2021. Thanks Ramon and Charlotte!

Reviewed on 04/04/2021 by Certified Resident

I am impressed about the service of apartment staff. The staff does the best to attend to the needs of the residents. The staff responded to my request in a timely manner.

Reviewed on 03/12/2021 by Adesuwa O.

Out of all the apt complexes I have lived at in Pearland, St. Andrews is the best! Always so helpful and understanding.

Reviewed on 03/11/2021 by Arely G.

My agent, Lilliana, was fantastic and made our first impression one that makes St Andrews our current top pick for moving to the area. We look forward to working with her and the grounds in the near future.

Reviewed on 02/25/2021 by Certified Resident

Im grateful and blessed to have had the opportunity to tour St Andrews. I love every bit of my experience and the staff was super sweet and had great personalities. Including the residents. Felt like home as soon as I walked into the Leasing office! Ms Burney was so friendly, Professional and knowledgeable.

Reviewed on 02/21/2021 by Certified Resident

I love it. I cant wait to sign a lease

Reviewed on 02/20/2021 by Certified Resident

Would be nice place to live

Reviewed on 02/18/2021 by Certified Resident

Great communication, on top of every service order with haste, also very friendly!

Reviewed on 02/16/2021 by Certified Resident

For my first apartment I am completely in love! This will be our 3rd year here and although work has moved further away we decided to stay because we are so comfortable in our home at St. Andrews! All buildings and facilities are up to date and clean. The staff has done an exceptional job at adjusting to life around Covid-19 and helping the community stay safe during these times.

Reviewed on 02/11/2021 by Melissa W.

A great community to call home for sure! I love everything about it - variety of floor plans allow you to choose the one that suites you, the many onsite amenities are a lot of fun and convenient, the beautiful and clean landscapes are well kept, the management team, maintenance, etc - their professionalism: tbh I love their email and text messaging service, delivery system, etc. - keeps me updated on things going on within the community, and so much more... I can go on and on but come see for yourself and see why I love living here! #AllSmiles

Reviewed on 02/09/2021 by Certified Resident

Visually appealing

Reviewed on 02/09/2021 by Certified Resident

Charlotte was amazing and so attentive.

Reviewed on 02/09/2021 by Certified Resident

The staff is very professional and care about the residents at St. Andrews Apartment.

Reviewed on 02/08/2021 by Adesuwa O.

I have no problem with the fast service that I receive at St. Andrews

Reviewed on 02/07/2021 by Yvonne W.

Es tranquila, buenos vecinos excelente administración.

Reviewed on 01/31/2021 by Jose B.

Ms. Charlotte was amazing she really made the touring the ground and the apartment very fun and very enjoyable

Reviewed on 01/30/2021 by Certified Resident

I had a great time touring the complex with Ms. Charlotte. She answered all the questions I had and went above and beyond to make me feel welcome during the whole visit.

Reviewed on 01/30/2021 by Certified Resident