Reviews by Real Renters


4.0/5

Out of Reviews

Good over all

I am absolutely delighted living here at the Retreat at Lakeland. The staff and maintenance team are excellent.

Reviewed on 11/03/2023 by Sherea H.

Once I toured The Retreat, every other apartment community fell short in comparison! Looking forward to calling The Retreat—-HOME!

Reviewed on 10/05/2023 by Certified Resident

Great place to live, very kid friendly. Come talk to Constance in the office. She will take care of you from start to finish.

Reviewed on 10/04/2023 by Amy P.

Very nice and reasonably priced!! Constance was very well at explaining and telling about the apartment complex !! Everything is kept clean and taken care of really makes me want to rent as a first time renter !!

Reviewed on 10/01/2023 by Certified Resident

Gorgeous remodeling and modern updates! I absolutely love the location and the SMARTHUB app that helps keep me up to date on all of the community events.

Reviewed on 09/19/2023 by Hayley M.

Perfect location, easy to travel to any location, near or far.

Reviewed on 09/13/2023 by Julie R.

Distribution of different areas so good, organized and quality services.

Reviewed on 09/12/2023 by Jamilethe G.

Nice homey feel. Pressure washing and painting was going on when I was there, very pretty.

Reviewed on 07/29/2023 by Certified Resident

The Retreat at Lakeland is a great place to rent from! The staff is very helpful, the apartments are very well maintained, and it is in a great location.

Reviewed on 07/22/2023 by Certified Resident

Paige assisted us incredible!!!!

Reviewed on 06/02/2023 by Certified Resident

It’s great here if you like high monthly rent and office people that won’t work with you.

Reviewed on 05/31/2023 by Eric R.

I just want to say the apartment staff and inside the apartment is excellent but the grounds and up keep on these buildings is terrible and it’s gross. It needs a good power wash and lawns need maintenance. I try to refer people to this apartment but they get one look at the grounds and say no

Reviewed on 05/29/2023 by Maira C.

Great customer service. Would definitely rent if I didn't choose another

Reviewed on 05/26/2023 by Certified Resident

The Retreat at Lakeland apartments are very very nice, all staff are very friendly and welcoming. The amenities are well kept. As well as pet friendly.

Reviewed on 05/24/2023 by Tanya E.

We love it here! This place feels like home.

Reviewed on 05/23/2023 by Kennedie P.