Reviews by Real Renters


4.0/5

Out of 917 Reviews

Very professional office staff. Prices were changed from one day to the next. Unable to afford apt the next day.

Under the new management, maintenance is spot on, efficient and they care about what they repair. I am loving the fact that Venterra has come in to clean up this community. Adding amenities, like fire pit, gym, etc.... They have food trucks come, snow cones, overall making us all feel at home! Thank you!!

Reviewed on 04/13/2022 by Patrick M.

I still haven’t heard back from the office about certain move out matters and it’s been over a month.

Reviewed on 04/02/2022 by Certified Resident

good.

Reviewed on 03/28/2022 by Certified Resident

I am grateful for a place to stay where there's not pleased with the Retreat at Lakeland. I wish it was possible to change the terms of my lease to allow me to leave earlier than one year.

Reviewed on 03/03/2022 by Cheryl B.

I absolutely love living here! It’s close to the highway, the staff and maintenance staff are very friendly.

Reviewed on 02/26/2022 by Andrea C.

I was sold on the fireplace and the garden jacuzzi tub. I think this is a very nice apartment complex compared to several I have looked at.

Reviewed on 02/18/2022 by Certified Resident

The maintenance crew are awesome!

Reviewed on 02/05/2022 by Certified Resident

Great staff, very friendly and helpful. We like living here.

Reviewed on 02/04/2022 by Certified Resident

The staff was very understanding and professional with my family situation. I would recommend the Retreat Apts at Lakeland, FL.

Reviewed on 02/02/2022 by Certified Resident

Pleased with the responsiveness of the new management team!

Reviewed on 02/01/2022 by Barbara C.