Reviews by Real Renters


4.1/5

Out of 348 Reviews

I Love the new lighting of the property at night, a big thumbs up!

Very satisfied w/ overall response of staff.

Reviewed on 06/09/2022 by Sharon H.

Very nice!

Reviewed on 05/27/2022 by Certified Resident

Lovely community and lovely office staff! Mercedes was able to answer any questions I had and she was so nice too. :) I’m very excited to join the community!!

Reviewed on 05/15/2022 by Certified Resident

Great place, great people. They made the whole move in process so easy. Im pleased with how everything is going so far.

Reviewed on 05/09/2022 by Myranda P.

Staff are very responsive to the needs of the client.

Reviewed on 05/06/2022 by Sharon H.

I love it here, it definitely feels like home!

Reviewed on 05/01/2022 by Briana P.

I love the staff at the office. very polite and professional. Jenelle and Jeff have been there for a long time and are doing an amazing job running the place. Jenelle is the reason I am still living there. She is so kind and understanding.

Reviewed on 04/27/2022 by Ruth L.

Janelle made the move out process very easy, and that was very appreciated.

Reviewed on 04/14/2022 by Certified Resident

Excellent

Reviewed on 04/13/2022 by Certified Resident

This place is great! Me and my kids like living here. It’s pretty quiet and the amenities are awesome!

Reviewed on 03/26/2022 by Michelle D.

The staff management are always courteous and professional. The maintenance respond to get things fixed in a timely manner.

Reviewed on 03/23/2022 by Michael W.

It's really a nice place to live. I love how well insulated my 3rd floor apartment is. With being so close to the turnpike I can get to work in less than 10 minutes. The staff is usually very friendly and very accommodating and the maintenance staff are good at their jobs.

Reviewed on 01/31/2022 by Kelcie C.