Reviews by Real Renters


4.1/5

Out of Reviews

We moved here from the house the kids grew up in, left almost everything behind, to start a new life. We have been so happy it's been at the Parker! We had a few maintenance kinks to work out early on in our lease, but a team of friendly maintenance persons all used their best efforts to get everything 100% the dog park is so nice, and lots of pet friendly greenbelt throughout. Neighbors are friendly and the staff is top notch. I can't wait to see what 2024 looks like for us, here at, The Parker.

Fantastic apartment/complex!! We absolutely love our apartment and have had nothing but positive experiences here. Everyone has been incredibly kind and respectful. Our apartment was VERY clean I was so impressed!! So easy to communicate with the office and get anything you need figured out. I cannot recommend this apartment complex enough genuinely.

Reviewed on 11/08/2023 by Lauren T.

The property was very nice- not sure why the playground was closed but nevertheless I did like it. Very clean- apartment was also very satisfying.

Reviewed on 10/20/2023 by Certified Resident

The Parker Apartments is a great place to call home. The apartments are nice inside and out. There’s a washer and dryer in the apartment. The balcony is wonderful to sit outside and enjoy the weather. The place is well maintained outside and maintenance are quick to resolve your maintenance issue.

Reviewed on 10/12/2023 by Certified Resident

I am not happy with the repairs made and the staff in the office. The repairs that took almost a month to fix, cause my water amount on my bill to be much higher, to a leak that should have been fixed sooner. They installed water detectors and they would go off. I would tell the community members in the office about them and they would say it's not an emergency so you will just have to wait. It's a small leak we are working only emergency due to having little to no staff. As a property company I do not think the charges are fair for the community fees. If you want to make us pay for all them then please allow our repairs needs met. The pool being closed often due to no one being properly trained on how to clean it. The park has been closed all summer and I feel will never be opened again. Lights around the property are burnt out, which make it unsafe at night. Boards are loose on all stairwell which again is unsafe. I try to be understanding with the staffing issues, but seeing the maintenance team always sitting in golf carts on their phones is frustrating. I was supposed to have a maintenance team member do a walk through in my apartment after I renewed my lease and that has never happened. Which is why I have more repair needs in my apartment, but do not feel they will ever get done or fixed correctly.

Reviewed on 08/28/2023 by Certified Resident

the best over all staff

Reviewed on 06/29/2023 by Ralph R.

Mercedes helped us so much, thank you!

Reviewed on 06/22/2023 by Certified Resident

Best apartment we’ve ever had, we love all the outdoor spaces, and the staff are very responsive!

Reviewed on 06/19/2023 by Amanda L.

Office staff and Maintenance team are really great !

Reviewed on 03/16/2023 by Certified Resident

This is an amazing place to live. Not only are the grounds beautiful but are nicely kept and they are always improving them. Mercedes, Jenelle and their team are the best in the industry. We love it here!

Reviewed on 03/16/2023 by Certified Resident

Community is great. I feel like my family is safe here, its very well kept.

Reviewed on 03/13/2023 by Myranda P.

This place is beautiful and I love being able to share this home with my family. Management is definitely an important factor to me, and they are just wonderful. I am very grateful to be here.

Reviewed on 03/11/2023 by Briana P.

The spa being open year round was a positive factor in us choosing this apartment to lease.

Reviewed on 03/09/2023 by Certified Resident

Everything looked clean, was quiet, and definitely fit what we were looking for!

Reviewed on 03/08/2023 by Certified Resident

Mailboxes could use a huge upgrade. It looked as if some had been broken into, like they may have not worked and just all in all need an facelift/replacement/upgrade

Reviewed on 03/05/2023 by Certified Resident