4.4/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

I love it here, Best place on earth

I've only been here a week, but so far I'm really impressed. Nice apartment, great staff, responsive maintenance that quickly took care of the couple little things (just normal wear and tear) I noticed when moving in.

Reviewed on 12/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Charlotte was the leasing agent who showed me the property and she was awesome. She made me feel comfortable and she found the best rates for me. I really enjoyed my visit with her. I have a few more apartments to tour however your property is at the top of my list.

Reviewed on 12/07/2018 by Certified Resident

I happen to come on a day where it seemed a lot was going on. Thankfully, the staff handled every problem with grace. They made sure I was taken care of of. I had a very pleasant visit

Reviewed on 12/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Office and maintenance staff are superb. Location is great. The staff did not design the complex nor did they fund it, so if you understand that,then you understand that parking and rent is out of their hands, and you understand that they do the best they can, you should be happy here. There is options for parking spots, covered and non covered and general parking, garage rentals also. And rent is probably the best in this area regarding location, tennenats, and quality. We have never had an issue here at St. Andrew.

Reviewed on 12/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Good area but prices a little too high for quality.

Reviewed on 12/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Very clean and beautiful to look at

Reviewed on 11/25/2018 by Certified Resident

I appreciate your excellent customer service and the respect to me and my home every time I make a request. Thank you for always making me feel safe and knowing I can trust your service.

Reviewed on 11/25/2018 by Maribel B.

I AM PLEASED WITH THE WAY ST ANDREWS TAKES CARE OF ANY PROBLEM I MAY HAVE

Reviewed on 11/20/2018 by Jacqueline R.

Staff is very friendly and always willing to extend their services. Never feel like you are a burden when making requests. Will go above and beyond when requesting even the simplest tasks. The maintenance department is spot on. Work is always fixed correctly on the first request. The turn around time for a maintenance request is incredibly quick. Never have to worry about being left to the waste side when it comes to any aspect of this apartment complex. The focus on the small things such as a simple wave or hello from anyone on the staff when passing by just shows the professionalism extends from the top to the bottom.

Reviewed on 11/18/2018 by Halie G.

Greatest apartment I ever moved to. Very patient with me after I was being difficult on my move time. Thank you very much!

Reviewed on 11/18/2018 by Herbert L.

I loved the community. The only reason we did not rent here is because I got a new job in Pasadena, and the commute was too long.

Reviewed on 11/14/2018 by Certified Resident

When I went to tour the apartments Charlotte was so helpful, she ensured I found the best rate for me and apartment. She showed me multiple apartments and made my application process so easy. Thanks keep up the good work!

Reviewed on 11/13/2018 by Certified Resident

Beat experience! Wonderful staff

Reviewed on 11/10/2018 by Certified Resident

Manager was very accommodating, making the move out process as smooth as possible.

Reviewed on 11/06/2018 by Certified Resident

Good but somethings not solved in time

Reviewed on 11/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Just alot of traffic due to construction

Reviewed on 10/30/2018 by Certified Resident

Good area, good customer service

Reviewed on 10/28/2018 by Certified Resident

Office staff and mgmt locally were always friendly and a joy to meet with. Also out of the almost 3years there Josh on the mtc staff deserves a special recognition. He was alway and friendly, neat and took care of everything as quick as possible.

Reviewed on 10/26/2018 by Certified Resident

I really like this Community

Reviewed on 10/26/2018 by Certified Resident

We are very happy to be residents of St. Andrews. The staff is fantastic. We look forward to being here for awhile.

Reviewed on 10/23/2018 by Joann H.

Todo muy excelente en realidad no vi anomalía alguna los felicito muy bien!!

Reviewed on 10/20/2018 by Certified Resident

Charlotte was amazing! Her customer service was exceptional. Although the complex itself was nice I had visited others just as nice. She was the differentiating factor that solidified my decision. I really appreciate great customer service!

Reviewed on 10/19/2018 by Certified Resident

Charlotte was frienldy and very attentive throughout our tour. She took the time to make sure she answered all of my questions and gave me the best possible information.

Reviewed on 10/18/2018 by Certified Resident

The staff is friendly and nice. The place is clean but parking may be a little difficult.

Reviewed on 10/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Staff is very friendly and easy to communicate with! I've been living here going on 2 years and love the community and the staff!

Reviewed on 10/16/2018 by Pamela W.

I really do like the comfort and quiet of my new home.

Reviewed on 10/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Charlotte was amazing..I felt at home and comfortable with her. The impression she left on me alone aided in my decision to rent here. Her customer service was impeccable!

Reviewed on 10/09/2018 by Certified Resident

I was very impressed with the grounds and would love to become a resident of this community

Reviewed on 10/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Called in to make an appointment. The appointment was given for a few hours later. Other communities had previously said just walk in whenever you have time within our business hours. I arrived some 20 min early and the staff showed extreme courtesy to accommodate that. I had very pleasant experience being helped by Giselle. She appeared aspirant and ambitious and definitely represents the community in a positive way.

Reviewed on 09/30/2018 by Certified Resident

I really loved this apartment community. The amenities and staff were very nice and professional. Because I am transitioning through jobs at this time I needed a place that was cheaper with a bigger closet space so I decided on another apartment community.

Reviewed on 09/29/2018 by Certified Resident

Great!!

Reviewed on 09/29/2018 by Certified Resident

I met with Charlotte she was very warm, welcoming and professional.

Reviewed on 09/28/2018 by Certified Resident

There was an area on the final move out invoice that wasn't very specific as to why we were being charged that amount. It just stated "other"

Reviewed on 09/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Looks like a great community and the leasing agents are awesome!

Reviewed on 09/25/2018 by Certified Resident

Overall this company has a lot to offer!

Reviewed on 09/24/2018 by Certified Resident

community think I can be comfortable with

Reviewed on 09/23/2018 by Certified Resident

Property clean felt very safe maintenance excellent staff very courteous

Reviewed on 09/20/2018 by Certified Resident

The best tour Ive had yet.

Reviewed on 09/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Excellent staff. They make sure all of your needs are met and in a timely manner. They know the area well and strive to make your experience a great one.

Reviewed on 09/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Experience has been great .staff members are very professional.

Reviewed on 09/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Quiet community, nice spacious apartments, and friendly neighbors.

Reviewed on 09/04/2018 by Kyle C.

My experience living at ST ANDREWS APTS have been nothing short of GREAT, very please with my decision to live here.

Reviewed on 09/04/2018 by Jacqueline R.

My experience at St. Andrews has been entirely positive. The office staff are always helpful and supportive and provide excellent assistance to our daily lives. They take time to listen and go way behind what I would expect from an apartment community.

Reviewed on 08/31/2018 by Certified Resident

My Washer were very noisy when in use call the office the next day I have another washer in my apartment!

Reviewed on 08/29/2018 by Wanda H.

I loved the property but my family and I will be new to the area so were trying to make the right decision.

Reviewed on 08/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Very nice And the young lady that assist me

Reviewed on 08/26/2018 by Certified Resident

Amazing !!!

Reviewed on 08/26/2018 by Certified Resident

Only been here 2 days I love the property.

Reviewed on 08/25/2018 by Certified Resident

The Staff members at St. Andrews are excellent!! They are very friendly and professional. Very understanding and kind. Every need, when brought to their attention, has been met, even if they have to reopen a request. The maintenance staff works hard to keep the property clean and well presentable. They always greet you with a smile!

Reviewed on 08/24/2018 by Nichole L.

Naudia been Very helpful

Reviewed on 08/24/2018 by Certified Resident

Professional and friendly staff.

Reviewed on 08/23/2018 by Certified Resident

My agent was very nice and professional Informative

Reviewed on 08/20/2018 by Certified Resident

Loved it

Reviewed on 08/19/2018 by Certified Resident

First impression, WOW! I'm so excited to have St. Andrews be the first apartment I'll live in.

Reviewed on 08/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Excellent service

Reviewed on 08/13/2018 by Certified Resident

We love calling St Andrews Home.

Reviewed on 08/12/2018 by Certified Resident

I was told that an application would be emailed to me and it has been two days. This is a bit fustrating when you are looking for a place.

Reviewed on 08/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Great community. The agent who assisted me, Lizette Avila, displayed impeccable customer service and was very knowledgeable about the property and friendly.

Reviewed on 08/05/2018 by Certified Resident

Leasing agent was awesome. She took her time with us even though it was almost time to close.

Reviewed on 08/04/2018 by Certified Resident

Living at St. Andrews has been a ray of sunshine. The staff is remarkable. It is always nice to get a friendly Hello when ever we cross paths. The maintenance team ROCK !!!

Reviewed on 08/03/2018 by Joann H.

The community was very clean and the architecture was beautiful

Reviewed on 08/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Nice apartments for a family. The staff is helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on 07/30/2018 by janeca s.

Really great staff and management super nice and friendly to talk to

Reviewed on 07/30/2018 by Certified Resident

Nice community

Reviewed on 07/29/2018 by Certified Resident

Nice, well-kept residential community I will consider if affordable.

Reviewed on 07/29/2018 by Certified Resident

Impressive

Reviewed on 07/29/2018 by Certified Resident

A great place to live!

Reviewed on 07/28/2018 by Certified Resident

My overall experience has been great. Moved in St. Andrews a month now and so far so good. Office staff is helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on 07/26/2018 by Certified Resident

Leasing clerk was so very sweet and professional

Reviewed on 07/25/2018 by Certified Resident

I have been living at St. Andrews a little over a year and I am completely satisfied with the office staff, maintenance staff and management. I appreciate the prompt response from the maintenance staff. Overall the property is clean and quiet. I would definitely recommend St. Andrews to family and friends. Great place to live.

Reviewed on 07/24/2018 by Nora E.

Angela is awesome!

Reviewed on 07/20/2018 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews is within walking distance to major stores - just across a road; .is nearby to schools including pre-schools; close to religious entities and many sports events. A huge variety of good restaurants are in the immediate area. Medical facilities are excellent and are staffed with well qualified medical staff. . Anyone looking for an apartment home cannot find a better location. Access to 288 is close and a plus for travel to work. The office and maintenance staff are knowledgeable and always helpful and respond quickly to requests and questions. Maintenance requests are completed within a very short time and work is professionally done. Both office staff and maintenance personnel are extraordinarily customer service oriented. The grounds are beautifully maintained....and the gates and fence enclosure ensures an important level of safety. My apartment is perfect for me and I hope to be able to renew my lease for many years to come.

Reviewed on 07/17/2018 by Certified Resident

office management and mainternance crew do a great job

Reviewed on 07/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Great love it!

Reviewed on 07/16/2018 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews is a lovely professionally manages community.

Reviewed on 07/16/2018 by Cynthia H.

Nice people! The community felt very hospitable, and not as "cookie-cutter" as some other apartments.

Reviewed on 07/15/2018 by Certified Resident

We scheduled an appointment with Tarjae, she gave us the tour and made our decision easy. She was personable, professional and answered any and all of our questions with ease, including providing us with information we had thought about but forgot to ask. The community was clean with many amenities. Everyone on staff treated us with kindness, respect and really proved committed to being helpful and genuinely excited about the property. Thank you.

Reviewed on 06/10/2018 by Certified Resident

St. Andrew's is a great place to live in. Great office and maintenance staff. Property is run efficiently and is close to the town center and other community amenities.

Reviewed on 06/08/2018 by elvis n.

I have a very pleasant experience living at St Andrews. The grounds are always well kept. The front office and the maintenance department are always professional, helpful and friendly whenever I have the occasion to contact them.

Reviewed on 06/07/2018 by Debra G.

Phase two has been peaceful and neighbors care about community. Great location for going out to neighboring restaurants. Traffic is heavy daily. Overall I have been pleased with my stay thus far

Reviewed on 06/04/2018 by Certified Resident

Lovely apt complex with reasonable prices and many amenities

Reviewed on 06/03/2018 by Certified Resident

Very pleased with the community

Reviewed on 05/30/2018 by Certified Resident

Great place to live - Service techs respond promptly and are very knowledgeable in what they do.

Reviewed on 05/29/2018 by Certified Resident

I really love St Andrews Apartments and the community. It feels like a great family focused environment with all of the great amenities that my girls and I will enjoy. There apartment was clean and well maintained. I am looking forward to moving here.

Reviewed on 05/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Giselle was one of the most friendliest helpful person and I do appreciate her kindness and also her knowledge was amazing

Reviewed on 05/24/2018 by Certified Resident

Great amenities!

Reviewed on 05/24/2018 by Certified Resident

Very clean!! Workers were incredibly friendly!

Reviewed on 05/21/2018 by Certified Resident

Convenient location

Reviewed on 05/19/2018 by Certified Resident

It's a nice clean and quiet community to leave

Reviewed on 05/16/2018 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews apartments have been a great experience so far. Beautiful complex and friendly staff awaits for you. I love how close to shopping centers this complex is. The staff really cares for its residents, they have small community events, always answer in a timely manner and maintenance is always on time.

Reviewed on 05/09/2018 by Melissa S.

Pearland is on the move and St. Andrew's is a place that is a good fit for busy people on the move who need to live and work in the heart of Pearland.

Reviewed on 05/06/2018 by Rebecca G.

Excellent place to live no doubt about it.

Reviewed on 05/04/2018 by Certified Resident

I haven’t been at St. Andrews that long but.. I can say my two months here has been great so far. I love my apt and how well the community is well kept.

Reviewed on 05/02/2018 by Wateesha J.

A redisent for tmenty years. I must love it here.

Reviewed on 04/19/2018 by Certified Resident

Definitivamente si lo recomiendo.

Reviewed on 04/18/2018 by Beatriz M.

If your in need of a home this apartment community feels just like that.....home. Prices are not bad, floor plans are great, service and maintenance is wonderful.

Reviewed on 04/18/2018 by Yvette J.

If your looking for a place to live you should totally check these places out. The floor plan we took is awesome there are 3 adults amd its a 2 bedroom 1 bath with a great kitchen and bathroom. The floor plans takes a little bit of creativity for the living room but definitely workable! For the sq footage that they are they have made very well use of the space. Very pleased!

Reviewed on 04/17/2018 by Yvette J.

She was pleasant, helpful and respectful. Loved her attitude.

Reviewed on 04/17/2018 by Certified Resident

It's nice location nice apartment but it's the ppl some staff n some neighbors.

Reviewed on 04/15/2018 by CAROL B.

Angela Risinger did a wonderful job of helping me find my apartment

Reviewed on 04/15/2018 by Certified Resident

Very PLEASED with service .

Reviewed on 04/13/2018 by Certified Resident

We have been pleased since we looked at the apt.

Reviewed on 04/13/2018 by Michael T.

Overall loved the property and it’s amenities. I will likely choose St Andrews but want to ensure it is the best option

Reviewed on 04/12/2018 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews is ideally located within walking distance to a major shopping center and a short drive to schools, day care centers, recreational sites, restaurants, and various religious facilities. St. Andrews is located a very short distance to 288 for those who commute to work daily. On one's first visit to St. Andrews it is apparent that the community is beautifully maintained. Fun social activities are provided on a regular basis and the benefits to making your home here are many. The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable and most importantly, eager to assist in any way.. Perfect home for everyone. . . .

Reviewed on 04/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Great place to live quiet

Reviewed on 04/06/2018 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews is a great complex in a great location. I always feel safe when coming to and leaving from my home.

Reviewed on 04/06/2018 by Certified Resident

Good customer service.

Reviewed on 04/06/2018 by SYED A.

Wonderful service. Great location. Per friendly

Reviewed on 03/29/2018 by Certified Resident

We've only lived here a short time. But we have had such amazing experience with the maintenance and office staff. They are friendly, they LISTEN and address all concerns. They also are very punctual in getting things done. I had a few requests prior to getting moved in and we were moving in that day and everything was done prior to move in. Then I had an issue with one of the doors to the laundry room and it was addressed and fixed very quickly. Just a wonderful experience. I world recommend this place to anyone.

Reviewed on 03/28/2018 by Yvette J.

The space is great.

Reviewed on 03/28/2018 by Certified Resident

Management and staff excellent.

Reviewed on 03/27/2018 by Certified Resident

I am strongly considering going with you guys.. Liz was great I'll follow up with you soon

Reviewed on 03/26/2018 by Certified Resident

You guys are awesome!!! Thank you!!!

Reviewed on 03/24/2018 by Michael T.

I have already told 3 ppl about my move and how nice it is over here.

Reviewed on 03/24/2018 by Wateesha J.

Great location and Beautiful. Well kept

Reviewed on 03/23/2018 by Certified Resident

What can I say. I have enjoyed my wonderful community here at St.Andrews ever since 1999 so what does that tell you enough said. Come join St.Andrews.

Reviewed on 03/23/2018 by Veronica A.

Nicely located

Reviewed on 03/15/2018 by Certified Resident

Good staff and quick maintenance response.

Reviewed on 03/12/2018 by Certified Resident

I love this apartment.The most positive aspect is this apartment is located in the heart of pearland city so it’s is easily approachable to everywhere including malls,schools,hospitals etc.Apartment provides excellent facilities and also the staffs are very friendly.We already recommended one of our friend to this apartment and definitely will do so....

Reviewed on 03/08/2018 by dhanya T.

Since I did not tour the place I can’t comment on the apartment complex. The staff is very friendly,helpful, and professional.

Reviewed on 03/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Beautiful apartment complex. The best Pearland has to offer.

Reviewed on 03/01/2018 by Ian J.

This is a great community. Updates and increased handicapped parking would be surely appreciated. Thank you! ??

Reviewed on 02/24/2018 by Joann H.

Very helpful staff and management

Reviewed on 02/24/2018 by Certified Resident

Angela was exceptional at explaining every option.

Reviewed on 02/17/2018 by Certified Resident

We love St. Andrews! We've lived here a month now, and everyone in the office and the community have been so great. The maintenance people are so friendly, and always respond quickly. The apartments are super nice inside, and we love how conveniently located it is. Highly recommend!

Reviewed on 02/15/2018 by Hailey F.

The whole experience was very fast and easy. Our leasing agent, Kaether was extremely helpful with our apartment transition. My husband and I received a call from him twice asking if there was anything he could do to help us with anything. If there was, it was done that same day or the very next morning. This made my family feel very special.

Reviewed on 02/15/2018 by Certified Resident

The office staff are nice and the maintenance team are quick, very impressive.

Reviewed on 02/12/2018 by Certified Resident

awesome

Reviewed on 02/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Leasing agent Tarjae is amazing!!! She made my decision to rent with you even more easier.

Reviewed on 02/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Your office staff is fantastic

Reviewed on 02/09/2018 by Certified Resident

A nice quite place to live.

Reviewed on 02/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Nice leasing lady. She explained everything and left me with no questions.

Reviewed on 02/06/2018 by Certified Resident

St.Andrews phase 1 is really good for my living past 3 years. Staffs are very helpful. Service team was professional and quick.

Reviewed on 01/29/2018 by Certified Resident

Good Community to live Love my apartment

Reviewed on 01/23/2018 by Certified Resident

St.Andrew’s has been my home since I moved to Texas 3 years ago. Moving so far from home can be scary and St.Andrew’s has helped to make Houston my new home by providing a lovely, comfortable, and safe place that made it easy to turn into my new home.

Reviewed on 01/18/2018 by Jessica L.

Beautiful place with friendly neighbors

Reviewed on 01/14/2018 by Mikayla W.

Overall community is great!

Reviewed on 01/12/2018 by Certified Resident

I literally LOVED St.Andrews and everything about it. Vanda was great and everything about the community screamed excellence. I only chose a different apartment for a better location. However, it was because of St.Andrews and Vanda that I stayed within the Venterra Reality community and chose a sister apartment.

Reviewed on 01/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Property seemed well kept and updated

Reviewed on 12/31/2017 by Certified Resident

I give St Andrews 5 stars for there maintenance crew & Office staff

Reviewed on 12/29/2017 by Certified Resident

Good community for my small family

Reviewed on 12/25/2017 by Certified Resident

The move in was a smooth process. My fiancée and I have been in the apartment for over a month now and so far so good!

Reviewed on 12/23/2017 by Certified Resident

Good community, Friendly staff and professional maintenance personnels.

Reviewed on 12/22/2017 by Certified Resident

it is a very convenient we have supermarket movie theatre banks and restaurants and so much more which makes it very convenient and it is quiet

Reviewed on 12/21/2017 by Certified Resident

Muy buena area, facilidades muy bonitas, prontitud en el mantenimiento.

Reviewed on 12/20/2017 by Certified Resident

Es una comunidad tranquila y hasta el momento hemos recibido buena atención

Reviewed on 12/20/2017 by Certified Resident