Reviews by Real Renters


4.3/5

Out of 457 Reviews

These apartments are amazing. The staff are so nice and helpful. They are quick and efficient with anything they do. Whether it is maintenance or anything from the office.

The office and maintenance staff are always pleasant and the customer service is exceptional!

Reviewed on 09/14/2020 by Antoneea P.

Such a great place to live

Reviewed on 08/30/2020 by Certified Resident

Nice place to live ....

Reviewed on 08/05/2020 by Certified Resident

Cindy was very helpful in aiding with my move in.

Reviewed on 08/05/2020 by Certified Resident

Nice place to live friendly people

Reviewed on 07/30/2020 by Certified Resident

You charge me a lot of money for moving out!!

Reviewed on 07/28/2020 by Certified Resident

I love living at The Metropolitan! The staff is very kind and responsive. The complex is lovely and well kept. It is a great place for both young families and singles to live.

Reviewed on 07/15/2020 by Certified Resident

Sure

Reviewed on 06/26/2020 by Certified Resident

Office staff is very friendly, and maintenance staff is superb.

Reviewed on 06/14/2020 by Certified Resident

The apartments are beautiful and modern

Reviewed on 06/10/2020 by Certified Resident

Great place to live, very quiet, fast and friendly staff. What more could I ask for?

Reviewed on 05/24/2020 by Jeremy H.

The customer service is phenomenal and Keith has been extremely helpful. I'm very excited to lease here!

Reviewed on 05/14/2020 by Certified Resident

The Metropolitan is a great place to live. Not only are the close to both essential and fun things; but they also have a great sense of community.

Reviewed on 05/10/2020 by Charles H.

Good service

Reviewed on 05/09/2020 by Certified Resident

Absolutely gorgeous units, clean common areas, lovely courtyard area with grills and a fire pit. Community is very friendly and pets are more than welcome. I love it.

Reviewed on 05/05/2020 by Aubrey B.

Nice place to live

Reviewed on 05/01/2020 by Certified Resident

Nice place to live.

Reviewed on 04/09/2020 by Joshua B.

The maintenance staff here is absolutely amazing. All of the requests that I put in get fixed within the same day (sometimes within an hour!) unless its the weekend! Our AC went out during this COVID19 craziness, and I have a 3 month old so I was worried about our apartment being too hot. Not only did they take all proper precautions, but I had more than one person call to make sure it was taken care of!

Reviewed on 03/29/2020 by Lauren H.

I love living here. Ive only had to call maintenance twice and my issue is resolved immediately. The staff is awesome!

Reviewed on 03/29/2020 by Certified Resident

Very personable staff, very quiet environment.

Reviewed on 03/29/2020 by Certified Resident

Cindy and Kevin have been wonderful throughout the entire process-- I feel very comfortable knowing that they're in the front office and only a step away. So far, our experience with this property has been the best we have had; I feel safe, secure, and welcome.

Reviewed on 02/21/2020 by Carla C.

Excellent services, the maintenance guys are very friendly and helpful, thanks for all!!

Reviewed on 02/20/2020 by Ery B.

My request was addressed in a timely manner and with the upmost care .

Reviewed on 02/18/2020 by Certified Resident

It is a peaceful quiet place.

Reviewed on 02/12/2020 by Certified Resident

We love living at The Metropolitan! The kitchen is modern along with the rest of the apartment. The only thing that needs upgraded are the closet doors; they are a bit outdated and difficult to keep on the sliding track. The community is pretty quiet and the staff do a great job maintaining the apartment complex. I do wish there were more community events outside of the office walls; because the office is tiny. Other than that, we still love living here!

Reviewed on 01/24/2020 by Certified Resident

Love it.

Reviewed on 12/09/2019 by Certified Resident