4.3/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

A very nice community. I love the diversity. I dont have a pet, but really enjoy watching them, because the tenants clean up, they are leashed and can run free in the awesome dog park. Grounds are well maintained and it's quiet even during the day.

The place is great I just hate that their are bugs in every room and getting into my belongings

Reviewed on 08/02/2019 by Certified Resident

A beautiful place with a great staff. The grounds are always kept up and the residents are so friendly.

Reviewed on 07/31/2019 by Certified Resident

Whitney was fantastic. A great smiling and welcoming face to meet when you come in

Reviewed on 07/22/2019 by Certified Resident

We love The Metropolitan. Its a perfect home for our little family including our canine family member. The dog park, the beautiful lawn, and the distinguished interior of the apartment suit all of our needs.

Reviewed on 07/22/2019 by Certified Resident

Excelente Atencion, Profesionalismo, Respeto, Atencion Inmediata.

Reviewed on 07/10/2019 by Henry H.

The lease never said anything about a carpet cleaning fee for having pets. When I told this to the staff they said its just a known thing it wasnt known to me until my inspection.

Reviewed on 07/04/2019 by Certified Resident

I LOVE that The Metropolitan took over our property! They have made such great improvements to the community and the staff are so quick to respond to our concerns! They even let us start a little flower garden outside our front window, which isnt a typical thing to allow at apartment complexes!

Reviewed on 07/01/2019 by Samara H.

The unit was nice and the community seemed quiet, however there was not a pool or a fitness center which is offered by a lot of other apartment complexes that offer cheaper rent than Metropolitan

Reviewed on 07/01/2019 by Certified Resident

It's a beautiful apartment surrounded by a wonderful community and supportive staff!

Reviewed on 06/30/2019 by Claire E.

The apartment was great, my only hold up was the size, as I found similar apartments that were much bigger for the same price. The community itself was very well maintained; however, it did not have the same amount of amenities as other places that I visited. The staff at The Metropolitan were so friendly and helpful!

Reviewed on 06/19/2019 by Certified Resident

It looks really nice! The only downside is that I didnt see a pool but that doesnt make or break my decision to want to live here

Reviewed on 06/16/2019 by Certified Resident

I love living at The Metropolitan! The staff members are very friendly & always willing to take care of any concerns or questions I may have. The apartments are newly renovated. The grounds are well kept. A great place to call home!

Reviewed on 06/11/2019 by Deborah H.

Overall the employees were very nice and the community looks like it is on the upswing. I did notice some stains in the carpeting and some odd smells in the hallways. I probably would have rented here if it was closer to my work.

Reviewed on 06/04/2019 by Certified Resident

Moving in here might have been one of the best things I've done. Though they except pets, it is still very quiet and peaceful. And the community is extremely conveniently located just a stone's throw from everything here on Hikes Lane

Reviewed on 05/26/2019 by Grant G.

great staff, and always fixed, and apartment was left clean. great staff whitney and cindi are such wonderful people....

Reviewed on 05/15/2019 by Annette D.

Very nice location, I would need more closet space, love the having the washer/ dryers, convenient location, close to my church, for the space of the apartment home I did see was a little pricey for the rent per month I think consider the limited space. Closet space is limited. I have a lot of clothes. Wonder if there is any storage space on the grounds. It was however a nice apartment. And I do like the idea of being on the first level. I did ask about the lighting outside the building in the later part of the day. I was told it was good, considering I was offered an apartment in the back. Wondered about security. The grounds seem to be very well kept, which is a plus. Overall, I was very impressed and enjoyed my visit. My lease where I live is up the end of July. Residents seem to be friendly and office staff! Thank you!

Reviewed on 05/06/2019 by Certified Resident

Outstanding

Reviewed on 05/06/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent

Reviewed on 05/03/2019 by Certified Resident

Whitney was great!

Reviewed on 04/19/2019 by Certified Resident

Process was fine. See previous comment about charges.

Reviewed on 04/17/2019 by Certified Resident

Fine community, nothing special. Process of scheduling an appointment to tour was unnecessarily complicated.

Reviewed on 04/11/2019 by Certified Resident

Office staff rude and nasty. Lies and doesnt communicate correctly.

Reviewed on 04/07/2019 by Certified Resident

No commnets.

Reviewed on 04/05/2019 by Certified Resident

Everything was great!

Reviewed on 04/05/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent service and treatment from all the staff, quick response to fix any problem in the apartment, easy ways to pay rent, efficient communication system from the administration not only about situations or concerns, but also to announce the special coming events that I like so much for the community of The Metropolitan!

Reviewed on 04/04/2019 by Certified Resident

The staff of The Metropolitan are kind, and when we first began our lease, they were kind enough to get us into an apartment quickly, knowing our need. The Metropolitan isnt our first choice, and we think that it is a little pricey for what is provided. The space is small, and although we thankfully got a discounted price for a special, the original price for a one bedroom, one bathroom was $820, I believe.

Reviewed on 04/01/2019 by Certified Resident

From the quality of the apartment to the friendly and helpful staff this apartment complex is a great choice

Reviewed on 03/27/2019 by Victoria W.

I've lived at the metropolitan since it was re-modeled. There have been several management and ownership changes. It was immediately apparent that Venterra was different. The maintenance staff are always out working, in the grounds or in apartments. The grounds are meticulous, as are any common areas. The area is well-lot and parking is never a problem. It's very pet friendly-lots of dog waste stations scattered throughout the complex. My favorite is the new dog park!! It's very sturdy and well constructed. The apt office has dog water bowls and treats. The staff are very friendly and available to help. I was planning to move in February, but I stayed because of the management

Reviewed on 03/21/2019 by Cammie S.