Reviews by Real Renters


4.4/5

Out of Reviews

Excelente atención, la comunidad limpia y organizada

Anthony did an exceptional job with repairing my garbage disposal as well as replacing one patio blind.

Reviewed on 12/07/2023 by Certified Resident

Number one choice a million times over. This staff is like a match from heaven! I’m extremely grateful and appreciative of the considerable care always provided.

Reviewed on 12/06/2023 by Kennecia H.

The Maddox is home, the staff becomes part of the family.

Reviewed on 12/05/2023 by Kennard E.

I love the community and friendliness of the staff here!

Reviewed on 12/01/2023 by Certified Resident

Nos explicaron todos los detalles, fue rápido y sencillo.

Reviewed on 12/01/2023 by Certified Resident

Great location, professional staff and beautiful buildings.

Reviewed on 12/01/2023 by Certified Resident

The community is beautiful and clean. It's nice and bright and spacious.

Reviewed on 11/26/2023 by Certified Resident

Good

Reviewed on 11/24/2023 by Certified Resident

Bueno en todos los sentidos.

Reviewed on 11/18/2023 by Anyeliz C.

I wish I could stay here forever. The staff is always super nice and helpful. Plus, they always have fun events for the residents. The apartments are beautiful and the community is cozy.

Reviewed on 11/17/2023 by Certified Resident

Nice community, clean, pretty quite. Office staff very helpful and friendly

Reviewed on 11/09/2023 by Certified Resident

Jessica was excellent in answer our questions and needs.

Reviewed on 11/06/2023 by Certified Resident

I had a great experience

Reviewed on 11/01/2023 by Certified Resident

The Maddox is a great, quietly, friendly, and safe community. The property is always kept up. I recommend moving here.

Reviewed on 10/30/2023 by Ashley J.

Mucha tranquilidad y bienestar,seguridad y respeto

Reviewed on 10/27/2023 by Sandra R.

Jessica was an absolute delight! Her great personality and attitude made my visit a very positive experience. Definitely 10/10 D.Morris

Reviewed on 10/22/2023 by Certified Resident

Great Community

Reviewed on 10/19/2023 by Certified Resident

Definitely one of my favorites at the moment. Looking forward to becoming a resident.

Reviewed on 10/16/2023 by Certified Resident

Destiny does an exceptional Job to help the people in the community and so is other employees.

Reviewed on 10/07/2023 by Cynthia J.

I Love the Staff, Jessica is Amazing. The property is Beautiful, it priced affordable! All positive.

Reviewed on 10/05/2023 by Certified Resident

Jessica was a great guide :)

Reviewed on 10/05/2023 by Certified Resident

Overall the Maddox is a great place to live. They respond to queries very quickly and resolve any issues within a timely manner. The community is always clean and well looked after. Management staffs are always helpful and understanding.

Reviewed on 10/05/2023 by Certified Resident

Destiny and the team were very helpful

Reviewed on 10/04/2023 by Certified Resident

Very friendly staff.

Reviewed on 10/02/2023 by Certified Resident

The cleanliness and up to date amenities look beyond our expectation when looking for our new home. The overall look of the apartment complex immediately drew our attention.

Reviewed on 09/30/2023 by Certified Resident

Lo máximo

Reviewed on 09/27/2023 by Mary S.

I want to express my heartfelt gratitude to Noelia Hernandez, the apartment manager, for her exceptional assistance during my apartment search. Noelia went above and beyond to help me not only see the apartment but also guided me through all the necessary steps to lease it. Her professionalism, patience, and willingness to address all my questions and concerns made the process incredibly smooth and stress-free. Noelia's dedication to ensuring that I found the right apartment is truly commendable, and I couldn't be happier with the level of service she provided. She is a valuable asset to your team, and I wanted to take a moment to acknowledge her outstanding efforts. Thank you, Noelia, for making this experience so positive and enjoyable!

Reviewed on 09/23/2023 by Certified Resident

A quiet, safe and clean neighborhood with friendly and professional office staff and residents

Reviewed on 09/19/2023 by Certified Resident

First impressions were really great but we'll see how it goes.

Reviewed on 09/17/2023 by Certified Resident

I had a great experience! I’m looking forward to my move in date!

Reviewed on 09/15/2023 by Certified Resident

Maddox es una hermosa comunidad para vivir con tus mascotas, ellos realmente se preocupan por tu bienestar y son tan amables, los apartamentos son preciosos con hermosos acabados modernos, es una comunidad limpia. 100% recomendado.

Reviewed on 09/15/2023 by Luisa R.

Muy excelente servicio, completamente satisfecha, un Blvd muy completo…AMOOO

Reviewed on 09/07/2023 by Mary S.

La comunidad se ve linda. Alex me ayudó muy bien y me explicó todo en detalle. Todavía estoy considerando mis opciones.

Reviewed on 09/06/2023 by Certified Resident

Una comunidad muy tranquila con un excelente servicio en mantenimiento. El personal de la oficina profesional y amable especialmente Destiny Olvera

Reviewed on 09/06/2023 by Certified Resident

Me encanta la distribución de los apartamentos, son amplios, los techos altos son muy agradables y muy cómodos. Me gusta mucho vivir aquí. Lo recomiendo.

Reviewed on 08/30/2023 by Eunice B.

I really like the community, the cleanest and the happy faces that greets you when you walk through the door. Very helpful.Alexandra Gordon.

Reviewed on 08/30/2023 by Certified Resident

Alex really sold me on the apartment. I came in on a Sunday 30 minutes before closing and she gave me her undivided attention. She didn’t rush me and she took the time to explain in detail about the property. She took me on a small tour and I was very grateful for this. She needs a promotion because it’s hard to get this kind of customer know days. 10/10

Reviewed on 08/29/2023 by Certified Resident

I loved it! From my tour guide Destiny to everything about the facility grounds

Reviewed on 08/26/2023 by Certified Resident

Great place to live, great staff who genuinely cares.

Reviewed on 08/21/2023 by Certified Resident

The manager who went over everything and gave us the virtual tour was by far the most friendly and cheerful person we've encountered while looking for apartments this time around.

Reviewed on 08/19/2023 by Certified Resident

Alex was very knowledgeable and professional

Reviewed on 08/11/2023 by Certified Resident

It’s was very clean and the staff made me and my daughter feel comfortable and welcomed

Reviewed on 08/11/2023 by Certified Resident

Muy buena atención del parte de Alexandra and Noelia. Excelente Atencion y colaboración durante todo el proceso.

Reviewed on 08/09/2023 by Certified Resident

Neat and clean place. Friendly office staff. Trained staff who deal professionally. Rare to find these days

Reviewed on 08/06/2023 by Certified Resident

The front office staff are VERY helpful . That’s was the #1 reason for me to decide to rent here

Reviewed on 08/04/2023 by Certified Resident

Destiny was amazing

Reviewed on 07/31/2023 by Certified Resident

Good

Reviewed on 07/14/2023 by Certified Resident

Quiet environment, aesthetically beautiful, amazing staff, great value for space/quality. Fantastic complex.

Reviewed on 07/14/2023 by Certified Resident

Todo excelente

Reviewed on 07/07/2023 by Certified Resident

The Maddox was clean and well kept staff was very professional, polite and helpful. Looking forward to my move in date.

Reviewed on 06/30/2023 by Certified Resident

The Maddox is a great place to live. The office and maintenance staff are very friendly and work quickly to resolve any issues. The property is very clean and quiet.

Reviewed on 06/22/2023 by Cassandra C.

Alex was very kind and resourceful during my tour of the Maddox

Reviewed on 06/21/2023 by Certified Resident

Very impressive

Reviewed on 06/08/2023 by Certified Resident

The Maddox is a prime location, close to I-85 as well as a vast array of shops, markets, and restaurants. Spacious rooms and a lovely little community with friendly staff make this a fine place to live.

Reviewed on 06/05/2023 by Nathan L.

La comunidad se ve muy limpia y tranquila.

Reviewed on 06/02/2023 by Certified Resident

Everyone was excellent

Reviewed on 06/02/2023 by Certified Resident

I really enjoyed my time, and had a great tour

Reviewed on 05/21/2023 by Certified Resident

The leasing agent was great!

Reviewed on 05/18/2023 by Certified Resident

I loved everything about it! I was very comfortable within the neighborhood and it felt like home!

Reviewed on 05/11/2023 by Certified Resident

The Maddox apartments es una comunidad 100% pet friendly, limpia y muy cuidada, apartamentos hermosos y espaciosos. El personal de la oficina son muy amables y atienden tus necesidades.

Reviewed on 05/08/2023 by Luisa R.

The Maddox is a great place to live. The apartment is beautiful and the amenities are fantastic. The apartment community is very quiet and landscaping is well kept. The staff provide exceptional customer service and make me fell at home.

Reviewed on 05/05/2023 by Dennis H.

Me siento satisfecha en vivir en los The maddox, me gusta por que se preocupan por la estabilidad de los residentes, son muy cordiales y amables, vivir justo en este conjunto es muy maravilloso

Reviewed on 05/05/2023 by Melany R.

I love living here,the staff is very nice and they get the job done. Very Impressed!!

Reviewed on 05/05/2023 by Certified Resident

Have not moved in yet or seen our physical apartment. But the model was beautiful and we’re really excited on moving into the community. Lots of great reviews and the establishment looks clean, well taken care of, and quiet.

Reviewed on 04/29/2023 by Certified Resident

I was very impressed with the community

Reviewed on 04/26/2023 by Certified Resident

Anthony’s exceptional maintenance service

Reviewed on 04/22/2023 by Tanya J.

Please share this, I feel like most of the good reviews aren’t even real anyways

Reviewed on 04/14/2023 by Lauren S.

La zona muy tranquila y sobre todo limpio…me encantaron!!

Reviewed on 04/06/2023 by Maria A.

Community is safe and we’ll kept.

Reviewed on 03/23/2023 by Certified Resident

Great place to live very quiet, awesome privacy amenities are top notch, safe place to live. Maddox offered more than we expected

Reviewed on 03/22/2023 by Stephen B.

It’s safe place to live beautiful and the leasing office staff are very nice friendly and caring and helpful

Reviewed on 03/21/2023 by Smona C.

The Maddox has been good to me the staff and Management

Reviewed on 03/21/2023 by Damon S.

Great overall experience

Reviewed on 03/09/2023 by Salah B.

I placed N/A for the inside of my apartment because I viewed a model apartment and haven't moved into my apartment as of yet. Thank you!

Reviewed on 03/08/2023 by Certified Resident

The people in the office were really helpful.

Reviewed on 03/05/2023 by Certified Resident

The staff seemed confused about the process and had difficulty giving me the final amount of the final payment

Reviewed on 03/04/2023 by Certified Resident

Estamos felices viviendo aqui. La comunidad es realmente agradable, los espacios y la atención son maravillosos. Gracias a la administración que se encarga de todo. ??????

Reviewed on 03/03/2023 by Andrea R.

I recently moved in, and everything has been great. The community is quiet and well kept.

Reviewed on 03/03/2023 by Lilia O.

Es bastante. Tranquilo y seguro. La parte del estacionamiento es accesible. El disfrute de la piscina me parece excelente. Los compartir en fechas especiales con el personal de the maddox en general

Reviewed on 03/03/2023 by Janey U.