Reviews by Real Renters


4.3/5

Out of Reviews

Staff is always friendly. Never been an issue that hasn't be resolved to my satisfaction.

Excelente ubicación, es una buena comunidad

Reviewed on 06/07/2024 by Evelyn B.

This place has it all. Nice appearance, efficiency, affordability, top notch employees/management, great location and ease of access to amenities,

Reviewed on 06/07/2024 by Robert M.

This is a nice community with great interior finishes, and a decent price given today’s economy. Maintenance is responsive, and all the apps are very handy.

Reviewed on 06/06/2024 by Taylor V.

I had a great experince touring St. Andrew. Karen was a great help in answering all my questions.

Reviewed on 05/31/2024 by Certified Resident

If you are looking for a unit, please ask for Chasity. Chasity was amazing in every way imaginable.

Reviewed on 05/26/2024 by Certified Resident

Very nice place to call home. My husband and I sold our home two years ago and moved to St. Andrews complex. We stay in a two bedroom with an attached garage. Love it!!!!!

Reviewed on 05/18/2024 by Betty V.

I I love it!!!!

Reviewed on 05/18/2024 by Certified Resident

Great location, clean grounds, professional office & maintenance staff, great apartment features at comparable rental rates.

Reviewed on 05/15/2024 by Certified Resident

Hey guys if u are look for a n affordable nice community don’t miss the chance to become a resident at st Andrew’s apartment located at 10000 broadway it was a smooth and pleasant experience and they go out the way to make sure yiu get the best offers check them out you won’t be sorry

Reviewed on 05/12/2024 by Tabatha H.

My move in experience went very smooth especially being a new resident in the state of Texas. I'm highly impressed.

Reviewed on 05/11/2024 by Certified Resident

Muy bien ubicado, todo muy bonito.

Reviewed on 05/04/2024 by Certified Resident

Chasity Dunlap was my apartment tour guide and she did an excellent job while doing so! She explained everything they had to offer the pros and cons as well. She was nice and prompt on any questions I emailed or called her about.

Reviewed on 05/01/2024 by Certified Resident

Great community

Reviewed on 04/30/2024 by Certified Resident

Excellent Service

Reviewed on 04/26/2024 by Michael M.

Overall I like the community

Reviewed on 04/17/2024 by Certified Resident

Vivir en St. Andrews es lo máximo, es un lugar muy tranquilo, hermoso y cómodo.

Reviewed on 04/15/2024 by Juan C.

During my last visit in July of 2023, I already knew I wanted to stay at St. Andrews due to the proximity of everything around the area, as well as its beauty and excellent customer service.

Reviewed on 04/12/2024 by Certified Resident

Very nice location, nice apartent layouts and sizes. A little bit difficult to navigate finding which building was which but I got the hang of it

Reviewed on 04/06/2024 by Certified Resident

I love living here so much that I ended up moving back. The location is great! You’re surrounded by tons of grocery stores, gas stations, food, friendly neighbors, and staff!

Reviewed on 04/05/2024 by Certified Resident

Excellent community, friendly, a sense of community when events are held.

Reviewed on 03/20/2024 by Certified Resident

The community is very well kept and quiet from what I’ve seen thus far.

Reviewed on 03/09/2024 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews is a community situated near every retail store without racking up miles or burning gas. The two resort pools and two hot tubs is a vacation in your backyard. The community offer fun activities for holidays like Halloween Trunk N Trick, Valentines Cupcakes, Wine Days, Taco Truck Thursday and many more. The leasing office keeps you informed about maintenance projects, Amazon deliveries, activities just to name a few. By comparison to other apartments in the area, St Andrews offer more for your money. More amenities, larger walk-in closets, garden tubs, dog park and a helpful caring staff.

Reviewed on 02/25/2024 by Michael H.

The young lady who gave me a tour was excellent

Reviewed on 02/24/2024 by Certified Resident

St Andrews is a great place to live and cares about the property here.

Reviewed on 02/12/2024 by Yvonne W.

The area is super close and can walk to groceries, shopping, restaurants, Starbucks in every corner and bank. The office staff are approachable and help right away. Apartment is spacious with patio and with washer&dryer in each unit. There were small issues when we moved in but maintenance were able to fixed it on the next day.

Reviewed on 02/09/2024 by Certified Resident

I have been here by 5 years. I love this place! Office staff always are very friendly and professional!

Reviewed on 02/04/2024 by Certified Resident

I was impressed with the property. I really liked the upgrades being made to the community and the availability of amenities. The smart home features were really nice as well.

Reviewed on 02/01/2024 by Certified Resident

The customer service provided by Mrs. Walker was great, I did like what I saw and hope to live in your community.

Reviewed on 01/31/2024 by Certified Resident

The staff at St. Andrews are so attentive to your needs. My husband and I wanted to transfer to a 2 bedroom with an attached garage. We expressed that to the staff, and they were on the lookout for us. They notified us when a 3 bedroom with an attached garage became available, but we declined it because it was out of our price range. The maintenance guys are always on their job when something needs to be repaired in the apartment. We were able to move into a two bedroom with an attached garage last month, and I truly love our apartment. We don't plan on going anywhere else because the apartment feels like home and ALL the ladies in the office are wonderful!

Reviewed on 01/26/2024 by Betty V.

St. Andrews is great place to live and raise a family.

Reviewed on 01/26/2024 by Certified Resident

Vibe is great. Staff is fantastic. Residents are pleasant. Complex is attractive. Parking is sufficient.

Reviewed on 01/19/2024 by Robert M.

The community is absolutely beautiful! I loved everything about it.

Reviewed on 01/14/2024 by Certified Resident

Overall great complex and Great system

Reviewed on 01/12/2024 by Certified Resident

It's a great community to live in and is conveniently located

Reviewed on 01/09/2024 by Certified Resident

I like the place very much.

Reviewed on 01/08/2024 by Certified Resident

St. Andrew’s is overall a great community to stay in. It’s nice and well kept with a nice spacious layout that won’t completely break your bank.

Reviewed on 01/07/2024 by Taylor V.

I have only been living here for a couple of months but so for so great . I love it here aside from the parking situation it’s an amazing place to live 10/10 recommend

Reviewed on 12/27/2023 by La P.

Very good service!!

Reviewed on 12/26/2023 by Certified Resident

Absolutely love the staff. Our tour was great. planning on leasing real soon.

Reviewed on 12/01/2023 by Certified Resident

Thanks for making the move out process so easy for us. We loved st andrews community and staff.

Reviewed on 11/28/2023 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews has been a great apartment experience so far. I'm still trying to get used to living in an apartment after living in a house for 26yrs.

Reviewed on 11/18/2023 by Certified Resident

Awesome! Yudi did an amazing job with helping me get situated into my new apartment.

Reviewed on 11/14/2023 by Certified Resident

Chasity was an amazing leasing consultant, she showed me all the areas I was curious about and all the floor plan and pricing information was answered very well , great mannerism and made me feel like I was at home already would recommend this business/staff to family and friends

Reviewed on 11/13/2023 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews staff has been amazing from the time we came to look at the property, apply, and the move in process. They were quick every time we had a maintenance issue or question. We love it here!

Reviewed on 11/13/2023 by Lauryn E.

It has been many years since I was apartment hunting, and the staff and facilities at St. Andrews were a welcome surprise. Their assistance and knowledge was a key factor in my selecting St. Andrews over other facilities I investigated.

Reviewed on 11/12/2023 by Thomas B.

Everything was absolutely everything I am looking for in an apartment, I can’t wait to lease here once I put in my notice at my current complex

Reviewed on 11/10/2023 by Certified Resident

Yudibet Trujillo did an amazing job putting everything together. Very attentive, and communication was beyond my expectations. Made the experience easy and smooth. Thank you!

Reviewed on 11/08/2023 by Certified Resident

Chasity and the other lady in the office were super helpful. They have been very nice and pleasant.

Reviewed on 10/26/2023 by Certified Resident

Muy Buena la atención de Yudit , agradecido por la atención!!

Reviewed on 10/26/2023 by Certified Resident

I believe it to be a friendly environment and is very accessible for whatever you need and want to do

Reviewed on 10/25/2023 by Certified Resident

Agents are eager to help or answer questions. Maintenance workers very sharp and not only fix problems but explain the breakdown. They work hard to be quick, and I see them all day long flying to the repairs. Complex is clean…never see trash around. Tenants are also great people, and that matters. You see the neighbors more than the employees. Have had some things done after hours…never a problem with them coming in. Would recommend living here to anybody.

Reviewed on 10/24/2023 by Robert M.

St. Andrews is a community that we would recommend 100%, it is clean, illumination is really good, common areas are beautiful and the office staff is very kind, responsive and also, they offer a lot of activities for the families... The location could not be better, it has EVERYTHING close by, even walking... 100% recommended!!!

Reviewed on 10/17/2023 by Maria G.

It’s a beautiful place at an affordable price

Reviewed on 10/14/2023 by Certified Resident

I loved the apartments all together I really appreciate Mikayla for the tour she did an excellent job explaining and providing me with everything I needed.

Reviewed on 10/13/2023 by Certified Resident

The staff was always amazing and made the community a great place to live.

Reviewed on 10/12/2023 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews has been absolutely amazing helping us apply and all the little details with moving in! Everyone in the office is so nice and everything we have asked has been taken care of SO quickly. So happy we made the decision to move here!!

Reviewed on 10/10/2023 by Lauryn E.

Chasity and Taylor were SUPER helpful and friendly! We're so excited to move in :)

Reviewed on 10/09/2023 by Certified Resident

Wonderful and friendly staff, and beautiful environment.

Reviewed on 10/05/2023 by Certified Resident

St Andrews is not just an apartment complex it’s a community. It’s centrally located in Pearland/Silverlake close to many retailers and restaurants. The staff cares about their residents and go over and beyond to make this a clean & safe home for us. There are tons of amenities such as gyms, pools with hot tubs, dog park, play ground and an Amazon locker room. There are also monthly community events. I love living at St Andrews and would recommend it to anyone looking for a true sense of home.

Reviewed on 09/24/2023 by Certified Resident

It was easy and management help with all of my questions and concerns.

Reviewed on 09/24/2023 by Certified Resident

Cannot recommend these apartments enough. But mainly the people. They are all solid gold. Always helpful, cheerful, and respectful. Always.

Reviewed on 09/22/2023 by Robert M.

Great

Reviewed on 09/15/2023 by Certified Resident

Chasity was awesome! Showed us a couple of options and answered all of our questions and has been quick to reply with any other things I asked about after our visit!!

Reviewed on 09/14/2023 by Certified Resident

We love this community, it is perfect for us.

Reviewed on 09/12/2023 by Certified Resident

Very clean and super nice staff big thanks to Taylor Schiel for showing us around and helping us throughout the application process she made our experience the best

Reviewed on 09/10/2023 by Certified Resident

St Andrews is a lovely community and the apartment interiors are modern with larger rooms. The landscaping is well kept.

Reviewed on 09/08/2023 by Michael H.

I wouldn't mind living there I enjoy the area and very professional service

Reviewed on 09/08/2023 by Certified Resident

Feels Safe here. Everyone is helpful& considerate. Nothing can’t be expected to be perfect.

Reviewed on 09/03/2023 by Certified Resident

Very nice!!

Reviewed on 09/01/2023 by Certified Resident

Yudi was super helpful and friendly

Reviewed on 08/30/2023 by Certified Resident

Well, obviously emergency response is off the charts. All employees are polite, helpful, enthusiastic. Premises are very good. My particular apt. is amazingly quiet. Parking is generally pretty good. All my fixtures and appliances seem very new. There is also a little style in the design. Not just boxy cookie-cutter. Price is good.

Reviewed on 08/29/2023 by Robert M.

Very nice community

Reviewed on 08/26/2023 by Certified Resident

The staff are always nice and accommodating, the maintenance men are always, courteous, friendly, prompt and get the job done in a timely manner. St. Andrews is a great place to live!!!

Reviewed on 08/24/2023 by Certified Resident

The property was ver nice and Clean and the Staff was very Good!

Reviewed on 08/23/2023 by Certified Resident

Quite and peaceful complex.

Reviewed on 08/23/2023 by Certified Resident

Yudi was awesome!! She is very nice and understanding. Really knows the grounds too. I would have signed up by now, but my realtor told me to wait till my house is on the market and I have a buyer buying my house. That way, in case it takes a few months to sell, I won't waste my money. You do have a certain time limit from the time I put down a down payment and actually getting in the apartment. So for now, I will wait a couple of months. Thank you.

Reviewed on 08/23/2023 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews is a nice place to live. All the staff is very gentle. They give a permanent maintenance to all the instalations.

Reviewed on 08/13/2023 by Dora M.

St. Andrews is a wonderful place to live and community is well taken care of by caring staff plus maintenance with the upkeep of community.

Reviewed on 08/13/2023 by Yvonne W.

Overall I am satisfied with my stay at St. Andrews Apt. My kids have some good friends they go to pool and enjoy their time. It is safe in this neighborhood even during midnight.

Reviewed on 08/10/2023 by Certified Resident

I love this community. Mikayla provided excellent service. All of my questions were answered. My neighbors have been really nice. I love all of the technology implemented making everything digitized. Parking is also great.

Reviewed on 08/06/2023 by Shantrice D.

It was really nice.

Reviewed on 07/31/2023 by Certified Resident

Nice community and Mikayala is super nice & helpful

Reviewed on 07/27/2023 by Certified Resident

Loved the community

Reviewed on 07/27/2023 by Certified Resident

Mrs.Mikayla Williams was excellent, very knowledgeable of the complex, pricing and area.

Reviewed on 07/26/2023 by Certified Resident

the lady Yudibet Trujillo was very kind /sincere to show me all the community i appreciate her good work, I am in plan to book the apartment if the rent reduced

Reviewed on 07/16/2023 by Certified Resident

Ms. Dunlap was so nice and awesome she made me feel at home already.

Reviewed on 07/14/2023 by Certified Resident

I always spread the word where I live

Reviewed on 07/13/2023 by Wanda H.

Convenient location and great security, also family friendly activities and pet friendly. Residents are friendly, too.

Reviewed on 07/13/2023 by Certified Resident

This place is great. Would recommend highly. All personnel are eager and capable. Property is well kept. Rates are reasonable. Love the pools!

Reviewed on 07/12/2023 by Robert M.

Known about for a long time, good friend lives there and Yudi was great help.

Reviewed on 07/12/2023 by Certified Resident

We’ve been here since April and we are very happy with the prompt service on taking care of the work orders we’ve submitted. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 07/12/2023 by Certified Resident

Classy place. Good upkeep. Top notch people and quick response to requests.

Reviewed on 07/08/2023 by Robert M.

I appreciate the service at this community it is very helpful to know they care.

Reviewed on 07/05/2023 by Yvonne W.

I love being a resident at St. Andrews; it’s a peaceful and friendly community

Reviewed on 07/04/2023 by Kim B.

Everything was perfect just what my family and I are looking for.

Reviewed on 06/27/2023 by Certified Resident

Beautiful and well-maintained property: the buildings, grounds, and units. Friendly and welcoming staff. Quiet, professional, and family-oriented community.

Reviewed on 06/23/2023 by Fatima H.

Really Great

Reviewed on 06/23/2023 by Certified Resident