Reviews by Real Renters


4.5/5

Out of 872 Reviews

Que considero que cuando uno entrega el apartamento debe estar una persona chequeando el estado del mismo y así saber después que gastos se pueden generar

Las muchachas de la oficina siempre son muy amables y me tratan como en familia. Me siento muy acomodo con ellas. Siempre hay anguien que habla mi idioma y eso es importante para nuestra familia.

Reviewed on 09/12/2020 by Certified Resident

My experience at The Cape so Far have been great , they are friendly and take care of your needs quickly !

Reviewed on 09/11/2020 by Jessica M.

Great apartment complex! My husband and I love living here, it's quiet, clean, and the staff are great and friendly. The pool is big and the package delivery service is very nice. I think we'll be staying here for a while.

Reviewed on 09/06/2020 by Rania A.

Tranquilidad

Reviewed on 09/03/2020 by Alicia M.

Excelente ubicación y tranquilidad

Reviewed on 08/15/2020 by Certified Resident

Very friendly, I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family its a nice community and they got a great staff

Reviewed on 08/06/2020 by Erick Z.

Todo el proceso fue excelente.

Reviewed on 08/04/2020 by Certified Resident

Very professional, efficient and swift!

Reviewed on 07/28/2020 by Certified Resident

Excelente comunidad, tranquila y respetuosa, hasta ahora sin quejas.

Reviewed on 07/23/2020 by Renny Z.

The color of the buildings made the community seem cheap and old. The inside was clearly different ! Parking was ridiculously crowded and not spaced out very well.

Reviewed on 07/22/2020 by Certified Resident

The office staff and maintenance staff is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend these apartments if you are looking for a quite and very clean community to move to

Reviewed on 06/11/2020 by Annie M.

Clean, professional, and friendly staff

Reviewed on 06/10/2020 by Certified Resident

The apartment that was shown to me was very clean and well kept on the inside I was never shown the out or the apartment grounds hopefully it's well kept and safe. The management staff were very friendly and helpful I really appreciate the time, effort and patience which will a plus in helping us to make a decision.

Reviewed on 06/07/2020 by Certified Resident

The best experience ive had moving in! thank you!

Reviewed on 06/06/2020 by Humberto B.

Great!

Reviewed on 06/04/2020 by Andrea C.

Ambiente tranquilo y Seguro.

Reviewed on 06/02/2020 by Maria M.

The office staff tries very hard to accommodate you and to make you feel like you belong here.

Reviewed on 06/01/2020 by Kimberly M.

Very nice staff. Quick to respond to problems. Rent a little higher than other complexes around it, but they do an excellent job of taking care of issues for their residents

Reviewed on 05/24/2020 by Sam G.

Fairly easy and smooth from my experience.

Reviewed on 05/18/2020 by Certified Resident

This is a very quite community. I've only been here a couple of weeks, but its really nice. People friendly, grounds clean, and though all this pandemic the office is still very professional. Dulissa works in the office very sweet young lady. I really appreciate her kindness whenever I call. Maintenance is very nice and professional. Overall a very pleasant place to live.

Reviewed on 05/14/2020 by Michelle H.

A good Experience with the Grand Harbor Community!

Reviewed on 05/12/2020 by Humberto B.

Overall I like the complex and my apartment

Reviewed on 05/07/2020 by Certified Resident

Clean environment, beautiful apartments, safe community, fair rent, slightly noisy neighbors, hard to find parking late at night at certain buildings

Reviewed on 04/27/2020 by Certified Resident

Good service

Reviewed on 04/21/2020 by Certified Resident

The Capes at Grand Harbor is a really nice community close to shopping, eating, local entertainment. Staff is friendly and professional

Reviewed on 04/14/2020 by Candace H.

Es una gran comunidad para vivir! Tranquilidad, respeto entre sus habitantes.

Reviewed on 04/06/2020 by Alicia M.

"Excellent Place to Live"

Reviewed on 04/05/2020 by Roxanna G.

The Cape at Grand Harbor is a great place to live and has many wonderful amenities!

Reviewed on 03/31/2020 by Lisa B.

Very peaceful n friendly environment. Great maintenance , courteous staff , easy access to all basic requirements of grocery, shopping, eating and entertainment... Overall great place to live

Reviewed on 03/23/2020 by Certified Resident

Excellent service and staff. Parking very limited.

Reviewed on 02/18/2020 by Certified Resident

It looks like just like it does online

Reviewed on 02/17/2020 by Certified Resident

Solo tuve el inconveniente con las alfombras ya que me descontaron de mi depósito por el cambio de todas las alfombras del departamento y estoy consciente que solo ameritaba cambio la del cuarto principal

Reviewed on 02/05/2020 by Certified Resident

Great

Reviewed on 01/19/2020 by Certified Resident

Mr. Rolando from the maintenance did a good job.

Reviewed on 01/18/2020 by Certified Resident

Beautiful apartments; great community

Reviewed on 01/03/2020 by Certified Resident

Very easy.

Reviewed on 12/31/2019 by Certified Resident

Been here almost 3 years. Awesome place with great staff and beautiful homes!

Reviewed on 12/12/2019 by Certified Resident

None

Reviewed on 12/11/2019 by Certified Resident

I have enjoyed my residency at The Cape at Grand Harbor since day one. I love our apartment, the staff, and how close we are from the mall and the highways.

Reviewed on 12/07/2019 by Certified Resident