Reviews by Real Renters


4.5/5

Out of Reviews

A great place to live. The staff is always helpful and friendly.

We love it here, amazing place to live.

Reviewed on 02/14/2024 by Certified Resident

Me gusta por que subes una orden de trabajo y el tiempo de respuesta ha sido de 1 dia.

Reviewed on 02/14/2024 by Certified Resident

He was amazing and very knowledgeable! Would love to live here!

Reviewed on 02/10/2024 by Certified Resident

Stephen was so great to work with!

Reviewed on 02/02/2024 by Certified Resident

Quiet, friendly and clean community. The staffs are very responsive and caring. Smooth move-in experience.

Reviewed on 01/29/2024 by Yufei Z.

Overall I have been very pleased living here. Staff are friendly and helpful. Grounds are well kept. Trash picked up promptly after holidays. Nice pool area and friendly residents overall.

Reviewed on 01/25/2024 by Linda S.

It was smooth

Reviewed on 01/25/2024 by Certified Resident

The community as a whole was amazing. I thoroughly enjoyed my tour with Cristal, who answered all of my concerns about leasing and amenities with great understanding. Usually, the amount of information while viewing an apartment can be overpowering, but this one was fantastic in that regard.

Reviewed on 01/22/2024 by Certified Resident

Living here at The Cape is beautiful, all the staff here are exceptional! Customer Service is amazing! Thank y’all for always going above a beyond!!

Reviewed on 01/20/2024 by Ericka G.

Good environment and safety very convenient to everyone and my kids love the pool.. the make it sure you are ok! And if you have questions they will quick answer to you!

Reviewed on 01/17/2024 by Certified Resident

I am very happy I choose The Cape as my new home, I love the area, very convenient location from katy mills mall, costco, katy asia town, walmart, and the church. The staff is amazing, very friendly and helpful. The place is peaceful as well.

Reviewed on 01/16/2024 by Certified Resident

Un excelente trabajo aquí todo bien gracias a ustedes por aceptamos de alquilar aquí agredecido con todo el personal

Reviewed on 01/02/2024 by Certified Resident

I love the quite!!! It’s like living in a house!!!

Reviewed on 12/25/2023 by Terarius W.

Excelente atención a los clientes. La calidez con la que fuimos atendidos reflejan la calidad que tienen al brindar este servicio. El ambiente del Complejo es excelente y la ubicación es estratégica para facilitar el día a día. Bendiciones

Reviewed on 12/24/2023 by Cleotilde S.

Easy, quick walk through

Reviewed on 12/18/2023 by Certified Resident

THE BEST PLACE TO BE

Reviewed on 12/17/2023 by Adetola A.

Clean and seems like a quiet community!

Reviewed on 12/07/2023 by Certified Resident

Very peaceful community. Cristal did everything to make sure our move in process more efficient and easier.

Reviewed on 11/30/2023 by Emy V.

Todo perfecto, el personal es muy amable y atento. Recomendadisimo.

Reviewed on 11/22/2023 by Miguel P.

I already wrote a review on google about my experience with The cape at Grand Harbor.

Reviewed on 11/20/2023 by Juan C.

An excellent community. Improving on its services at every opportunity.

Reviewed on 11/18/2023 by Patricia O.

The staff here is so helpful, I can't thank them enough for all they do, and how promptly they do it!

Reviewed on 11/18/2023 by Milo Y.

The Cape at Grand Harbor is a very clean & quiet community. I have enjoyed the move in experience and living there a few months as of now.

Reviewed on 11/15/2023 by Daniel Z.

Area property upkeep is great. I can understand issues with dead flower bushes. Apartments painted and parking stripes repainted within the last year. Cumminity installed fiber optics cabling allowing me to save a little bit by cable cutting

Reviewed on 11/06/2023 by Marvin P.

The atmosphere and the friendly neighbors make it easy to call it home and feel at home.

Reviewed on 11/04/2023 by Ashley-Lauren S.

Awesome. The front desk lady Cristal was amazing with everything

Reviewed on 10/31/2023 by Certified Resident

Cristal was so kind and informative, she was really helpful and helped me understand what I was getting into. She made me feel comfortable and I will for sure come to her if I have any questions! If you see this, thankyou Cristal!!

Reviewed on 10/26/2023 by Certified Resident

The place looks quiet and residents and staff appears friendly.

Reviewed on 10/25/2023 by Certified Resident

A quiet community with comfortable apartments and clean environment. I love the close proximity to Walmart and Katymills mall. Friendly and helpful office staff combined with prompt responsiveness to complaints

Reviewed on 10/20/2023 by Patricia O.

Love my apartment community. The front office staff are amazing and maintenance is friendly and very skilled. Monthly communication helps me know what is happening around me that could be fun to enjoy!

Reviewed on 10/18/2023 by Janis W.

Aunque aún me falta conocer más de este complejo, por cuanto tengo apenas una semana viviendo aquí… la atención y rapidez para atender los planteamientos es extraordinaria.

Reviewed on 10/17/2023 by Jorge G.

I see everyone as family

Reviewed on 10/06/2023 by Certified Resident

Very nice was to small did not meet my needs

Reviewed on 10/02/2023 by Certified Resident

I've only been living at the Cape for 5 days, but so far everything has been really smooth the staff have been fantastic. Looking forward to staying here.

Reviewed on 09/28/2023 by Peter B.

Efficient, responsive and friendly management and staff. A safe and comfortable community. Close by parks and malls. The environment is relatively serene.

Reviewed on 09/27/2023 by Patricia O.

Christal was great and really helped me through the whole process, even when I had no clue what I was doing. She was professional and helpful.

Reviewed on 09/26/2023 by Certified Resident

Awesome staff and maintenance is great! All units are updated and well maintained!

Reviewed on 09/08/2023 by Tekeesa T.

Me siento atendida cuando lo requiero y la comunidad es tranquila

Reviewed on 09/08/2023 by Maria F.

The community was really clean and steps to apply seem super straight forward.

Reviewed on 08/26/2023 by Certified Resident

House is clean if any bugs are there, action has been taken ASAP. Maintenance team is excellent. Overall worth for money to stay in this apartment.

Reviewed on 08/25/2023 by Certified Resident

Love it

Reviewed on 08/22/2023 by Certified Resident

I loved the staff! The property was well taken care of and I have been looking for that in a community. I happened to come check out the property again while they were having a Back to school event. I love that they do things like this with the community.

Reviewed on 08/19/2023 by Certified Resident

A fantastic place to live. The complex is well kept. The grass is perfectly manicured and the amenities are awesome.

Reviewed on 08/11/2023 by Nelson R.

Cristal had made the whole leasing process so seamless. She was very kind and accommodative to answer all my queries. She is a great asset for the property. Starting from Day 1, either the overall Apt leasing process execution by Crystal, or a nice & great gesture from Property Manager Liset, or the professional & timely execution of my maintenance request - installation of TV & Sound bar and Assemble of Dining Set by Alan, or the smart locker facility which eliminates the dependency on a person for delivery packages at leasing office. I had an exceptional experience with this community. I strongly recommend this community for everyone looking for a home near Katy Mills.

Reviewed on 08/10/2023 by Srinivas U.

Very nice the apartment were very very nicely constructed I love a Completely Open Kitchen and a island table if possible these apartments are all that. good job.

Reviewed on 08/08/2023 by Certified Resident

Me siento muy cómoda viviendo acá porque es ameno el lugar, tranquilo, confortable, si tengo un inconveniente lo resuelven de inmediato, toman en cuenta a la sus habitantes con eventos, me siento escuchada ante una duda y la atención de los chicos es estupenda

Reviewed on 07/29/2023 by Maria F.

I don’t think I could have made a better decision with selecting this property as home. Especially with moving from ATL.

Reviewed on 07/24/2023 by Christopher M.

Starting from day 1, it has been a great experience, either the interaction with Crystal for overall Apt leasing process, or the great gesture from Property Manager Liset or the recent Maintenance request execution from Alan. As a Tenant, I couldn't expect anything more than the kind of response, caring and timeliness experienced in this community so far. I strongly recommend this community to everyone looking for a place near Katy Mills.

Reviewed on 07/13/2023 by Srinivas U.

Looks very clean and well maintained.

Reviewed on 07/10/2023 by Certified Resident

Steven made my move in experience seamless and stress free. He went above and beyond to ensure I was happy and made accommodations to anything I was not pleased with. Thank you Steven!

Reviewed on 07/07/2023 by Breon B.

The community seemed very family oriented and clean. It was quiet and seems like a really good neighborhood to live in. It is close to many nearby shopping centers and restaurants.

Reviewed on 06/27/2023 by Certified Resident

Stephen was great and super helpful!

Reviewed on 06/27/2023 by Certified Resident

Great place to live!

Reviewed on 06/27/2023 by Certified Resident

Cristal es la mejor!

Reviewed on 06/27/2023 by Certified Resident

I was really impressed given the fact that I don’t particularly like apartments

Reviewed on 06/22/2023 by Certified Resident

Great

Reviewed on 06/21/2023 by Certified Resident

Great place to live.

Reviewed on 06/16/2023 by Linda S.

Cape at Grand Harbor is a friendly community that makes apartment living enjoyable. Friendly staff and attentive to residents amazing,

Reviewed on 06/13/2023 by Janis W.

Estoy encantada con el servicio de mantenimiento, reparan todo muy rápido

Reviewed on 05/31/2023 by Maria F.

Very well kept and modern

Reviewed on 05/24/2023 by Certified Resident

Excellent

Reviewed on 05/23/2023 by Certified Resident

Community is Beautiful!!

Reviewed on 05/18/2023 by Certified Resident

Un excelente lugar para vivir, muy tranquilo, áreas comunes hermosas así como las fachadas de los edificios y sus departamentos. El personal que labora en la oficina de administración así como su personal de mantenimiento es muy amable y diligente. Lo recomiendo 100%

Reviewed on 05/18/2023 by Juan I.

The community is great!!!

Reviewed on 05/15/2023 by Certified Resident

The last survey and how the management has done things to better the property

Reviewed on 05/13/2023 by Vickie R.

We love living here! Peace of mind when we get home everyday.

Reviewed on 05/05/2023 by Jolie V.

The Cape at Grand Harbor is a beautiful complex with great amenities. The staff made the move in process easy. The application process was so simple, approval in minutes. AMAZING!! I think I'm gonna like it here!

Reviewed on 05/04/2023 by Angela R.

I’ve been here 2 weeks and I love it!!!

Reviewed on 05/04/2023 by Terarius W.

Stephen was amazing and really gave us a lot of information. We loved talking and working with him.

Reviewed on 04/16/2023 by Certified Resident

Limpieza y organizacion

Reviewed on 04/05/2023 by Javier C.

Me gusta vivir en The Cape Grand Harbor porque es un lindo lugar, el apartamento es cómodo para mi aunado que cualquier inconveniente el personal soluciona especialmente el de mantenimiento es puntual

Reviewed on 04/05/2023 by Maria F.

Leasing agent Stephen was suburb.

Reviewed on 03/16/2023 by Certified Resident

El ambiente es muy agradable al igual que los espacios y en definitiva el apartamento, vivo tranquila y cualquier situación me lo han despejado sin complicaciones

Reviewed on 03/15/2023 by Maria F.

I had a great experience moving to the cape at Grand harbor , I had a couple of hiccups and they were able to accommodate them all in all it was a great experience

Reviewed on 03/10/2023 by Nicholas H.

Very nice. Landscaping and gates could use some work but the community seems great!

Reviewed on 03/09/2023 by Certified Resident

My family and I moved to Tx from Detroit, I’m happy we chose The Cape of Grand Harbor the apartment complex is clean, kid friendly and the maintenance and staff are nice and knowledgeable regarding any question a person may have. My daughter was afraid of walking home from the bus and the office staff took time to make sure she got home safely until she overcame her fear.

Reviewed on 03/08/2023 by Lashonda O.