Reviews by Real Renters


4.7/5

Out of Reviews

Great staff. Clean community.

It’s a good place to live

Reviewed on 01/18/2024 by Certified Resident

Love my new community. The staff here is Awesome and very caring.

Reviewed on 01/11/2024 by Donna S.

I have been here for more than 3 years and would highly recommend this community!

Reviewed on 01/07/2024 by Barbara G.

Good place to live

Reviewed on 01/06/2024 by Certified Resident

South shore lakes apartments is a great place to call home. Everyone from the front office to maintenance and even the neighbors are so kind and helpful. It’s so peaceful here and the apartments are so well kept and clean.

Reviewed on 12/28/2023 by Nicole J.

I've lived at South Shore Lakes over 3 years now and I love the fact that the front office staff and maintenance has always gone above and beyond when I needed to reach out to them. The property is always well kept and it's quiet. And they come together for families with kids, festivities, holiday contests and so much more.

Reviewed on 12/26/2023 by Certified Resident

Awesome community to be a part of

Reviewed on 12/20/2023 by Certified Resident

Beautiful community

Reviewed on 12/20/2023 by Certified Resident

Very clean and well kept. I love the scenery

Reviewed on 12/19/2023 by Certified Resident

The staff was already amazing but Jessica went above anything we ever expected from someone who works in the office at apartments. She listened when I said I ruined my cast iron skillet and bought us a whole new set. She was heaven sent and truly made this change for us a positive one and a place to call home. Thank you Jessica.

Reviewed on 12/18/2023 by Certified Resident

South Shore Lakes has been a perfect fit. The staff is extremely helpful and patient and maintenance is always timely.

Reviewed on 11/09/2023 by Certified Resident

The best!!

Reviewed on 11/06/2023 by Barbara G.

Best move out experience ever.

Reviewed on 10/22/2023 by Certified Resident

Maintenance staff are always friendly & complete my requests properly & in a timely manner. Very appreciative!

Reviewed on 10/21/2023 by Diamond P.

Just very poor quality of living for such a high price

Reviewed on 10/18/2023 by Certified Resident

Lovely, quiet community!

Reviewed on 10/13/2023 by Certified Resident

Quiet, clean, and caring!!

Reviewed on 10/12/2023 by Barbara G.

Move in was super quick and easy. Community staff is extremely friendly and works with you.

Reviewed on 10/08/2023 by Certified Resident

Maintenance communication was great and they came promptly .

Reviewed on 10/03/2023 by Joy O.

This property is so great to live here they all really care about Us All. Quite Clean the Staff are ALL Great. Luv it

Reviewed on 10/02/2023 by Doug R.

Nice property

Reviewed on 09/28/2023 by Certified Resident

It was very clean and kept up

Reviewed on 09/28/2023 by Certified Resident

We are so excited to live here!!

Reviewed on 09/27/2023 by Certified Resident

was very pleasant , Denzel was great at giving and answering to all questions gave me different options, and took me and friend around the property showing all of the amenities pools , turtle ponds, golf course went over the valet trash service ect ..

Reviewed on 09/27/2023 by Certified Resident

Proud I call south shore apartments home

Reviewed on 09/16/2023 by John C.

Great community. Very quiet and clean. Close to supermarkets and major highways.

Reviewed on 08/25/2023 by Certified Resident

As my AC was not cooling and all the staff was great and efficient to get my place cooling within 1 Hour Thank you all

Reviewed on 07/22/2023 by Doug R.

Amazing looking property! BEAUTIFUL exterior love the lake and fountain and all the palm trees!

Reviewed on 06/28/2023 by Certified Resident

Denzel was very helpful and gave me good information about the community.

Reviewed on 06/23/2023 by Certified Resident

It's clean, quiet and office staff and maintenance are excellent!!!!!I Love living here!!!!!

Reviewed on 06/05/2023 by Tracy M.

Everything went smooth and Liz is always so helpful especially when I was working out of town and I needed my mail checked my son would go by and check my mail for me and she provided him with my mailbox key.

Reviewed on 06/05/2023 by Certified Resident

A beautiful complex with many amenities to explore!

Reviewed on 06/04/2023 by Certified Resident

Really enjoyed the area for my dog to play in his own yard.

Reviewed on 06/02/2023 by Certified Resident

Very helpful and the staff is very sweet

Reviewed on 05/25/2023 by Certified Resident

This place is a hidden Gem. Best prices in the area for what you are getting. Liz at the leasing office is the best, very attentive and helpful. Very calm and safe community.

Reviewed on 05/03/2023 by Certified Resident

Great place to live!

Reviewed on 05/02/2023 by Certified Resident

South Shore Lakes is a nice clean quiet place to live with above average maintenance and office staff. I managed apartments for 20 years and these are the best.

Reviewed on 04/17/2023 by Peggy H.

Maintenance and office staff were always pleasant and quick with responses.

Reviewed on 04/15/2023 by Certified Resident

It is the best!!

Reviewed on 04/12/2023 by Barbara G.

Great layouts and community amenities make this a place I could stay long term. I know I’m taken care of.

Reviewed on 04/12/2023 by Certified Resident

Great place to call home

Reviewed on 03/25/2023 by Certified Resident

I put in a maintenance order and they fixed it right away. The front office is very helpful. I enjoy my stay here very safe and clean community. 10/10 recommend living here!

Reviewed on 03/25/2023 by Nancy R.

This is a nice property to live at. Management staff are pleasant, the maintenance is awesome and fix problems with your apartment in a timely manner.

Reviewed on 03/16/2023 by Certified Resident

This is a Beautiful Community!! We love our apartment and the community!! The easy of moving in was so easy!!

Reviewed on 03/15/2023 by James M.

I have lived here for three days and I already love this place. I needed a few things done by maintenance and Lizette in the office quickly put in the requests for me. Within a few hours I had everything I needed completed and taken care of. They maintain the property nicely and it seems very quiet and friendly here. I am happy I chose this complex as my new home.

Reviewed on 03/08/2023 by Ashley T.

Great place to live. Friendly and helpful management, great community of dog lovers, beautiful grounds, comfortable apartment, and the best maintenance team

Reviewed on 03/07/2023 by Amber L.