4.4/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

The community seems nice so far but I havent fully stayed at my apartment yet hopefully its peaceful and quit with no drama

Beautiful apartments and grounds! Amenities are awesome too! Very professional office staff! I finally found a place I love!!

Reviewed on 07/07/2019 by Jessica B.

I just moved in last Thursday with my wife and absolutely love the community, everyone is so nice and respectful. Jayme the agent that assisted us in getting us the apartment was spectacular, she spoke with us and laughed with us and just made us feel really comfortable. The Preserve at Baywood is a breath of fresh air from our previous apartment it's cheaper than what we were paying for and has all the amenities that we want and need in a beautiful community such as this one. I would definitely recommend this community to ANYONE, when they answer the phone asking how they can make your day better? in my personal opinion, they mean it. 5 stars for this community!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed on 07/05/2019 by Ashlee F.

Darlene was amazing!

Reviewed on 07/04/2019 by Certified Resident

From the beginning, my experience has been a breeze. The staff is so helpful and responsive. They made the transition into my new apartment so easy and simple. They regularly send out emails and notifications as far as events and maintenance announcements. I love how informative they are!

Reviewed on 07/01/2019 by Charly R.

Its. Good.

Reviewed on 06/29/2019 by Certified Resident

My fiancé and I had been really interested to see what Venterra had to offer and our agent, Alexander Canales, had been above and beyond with taking us through a hands-on experience. We will definitely be moving in!

Reviewed on 06/27/2019 by Certified Resident

This community is very welcoming and well managed. It looks beautiful, the staff is friendlyabove and beyond professionalthey are kind and personableand the residents are friendly. To me, friendly residents are that way because they are happy. This is a good sign that they are having the same experience I am.

Reviewed on 06/25/2019 by Certified Resident

Great staff!!!!!

Reviewed on 06/13/2019 by Certified Resident

My four years of living here has been an awesome 4 years of living in this community has been an awesome experience.

Reviewed on 06/11/2019 by Certified Resident

My service was so amazing jayme Hendrick really helped us as first time renters and explained everything very well. Would recommend this place to friends

Reviewed on 06/03/2019 by Certified Resident

I highly recommend residing at a Venterra property like Preserve at Baywood. Maintenance requests are few and are dealt with promptly and professionally. I really appreciate the flexible office hours and the friendly staff and hands-on management. I have lived here two years and my lease is ending next month. I would have liked to resided longer, but job/salary issues cannot sustain a residency.

Reviewed on 05/29/2019 by Certified Resident

This place may seem a little pricey but for the awesome apartment layout, friendly service, and amazing amenities you are getting, it's well worth it! There's not many places that literally have 2 of everything like pools,gyms, party rooms, chill spots, and dog parks... They even have an inside dog washing station! The pools areas areas are stunning too! This is an awesome place because it can fit the lifestyle of any age group. It is also great because everything is up to date with the times. This is an overall great living experience and would more than recommend this apartments to anyone. I am not a hired person to write these things either. They are not perfect but they aspire to be and that allows them to be pretty dang close if not striving to be better in problem areas that they inherited from previous owners.

Reviewed on 05/27/2019 by Marshall H.

Darlene was very friendly and helpful throughout the move-out process.

Reviewed on 05/27/2019 by Certified Resident

I love the complex but the problem with people not cleaning up after their dogs is terrible!!

Reviewed on 05/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Awesome community , friendly staff. No complaints.

Reviewed on 05/24/2019 by Certified Resident

Lovely place to live. I really appreciate the immediate attention to maintenance issues.

Reviewed on 05/24/2019 by Certified Resident

I really enjoy leaving at Preserve at Baywood, it is a safe place to live at, and neighboors are really nice.

Reviewed on 05/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Jayme was super friendly and helpful! The community was quaint, calm and very impressive. Loved it!

Reviewed on 05/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Management very concerned to make residents feel that concerns are tended to promptly and efficiently.

Reviewed on 05/17/2019 by Shirley N.

Great place to live and very clean. Perfect location. Great office staff that actually addresses any and all issues immediately.

Reviewed on 05/13/2019 by Tina G.

Welcome home to a great place to live!

Reviewed on 05/11/2019 by John M.

Jayme was a delight and everyone on the property seemed to be friendly and at ease. I got a really good vibe.

Reviewed on 05/05/2019 by Certified Resident

It is my first experience living at an apartment and so far without counting the first 3 months I really love it here.

Reviewed on 05/02/2019 by Certified Resident

Such a friendly and welcoming experience to live here. Apartments are really nice at a good price for living expenses. All the extra features that come with the complexes are always such and extra pleasure to have.

Reviewed on 05/01/2019 by Jorge R.

Very nice community.

Reviewed on 04/30/2019 by Certified Resident

Its a very nice apartment complex and very calm the only thing is that the rent is a little high.

Reviewed on 04/29/2019 by Certified Resident

Really nice community and if Im able to get an apartment that fits my needs by September 1st then I would love to move here.

Reviewed on 04/29/2019 by Certified Resident

Your leasing agent Jayme was amazing. She took so much time to focus on me and listen to my concerns and what I wanted in an apartment. She helped me pick the perfect unit and I couldn't be happier. Excited to move in!

Reviewed on 04/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Trinity Scott was very very helpful. It was a pleasure working with her.

Reviewed on 04/24/2019 by Certified Resident

We absolutely love where we live. Our home does not feel like an apartment. Me and my husband was just talking about it last night how we feel so comfortable and safe.

Reviewed on 04/17/2019 by Certified Resident

Beautiful complex, amazing staff, super responsive and respectful.

Reviewed on 04/15/2019 by Lyndsay P.

This is a great place to live if you like to pass by 10 piles of dog shit on the way to your apartment :)

Reviewed on 04/13/2019 by Certified Resident

Please use the comment left in the survey

Reviewed on 04/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Leasing agent was very helpful,answered all of my questions,was very patient

Reviewed on 04/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Preserve at Baywood is a great place to live. The apartments are spacious and amazing.

Reviewed on 04/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent customer service! 5 Star management! Beautiful complex. Friendly environment. I highly recommend Preserve at Baywood to friends and family!

Reviewed on 04/07/2019 by George B.

I happened to stop by when there was a crawfish boil for the community and it was so inviting and lots of residents in attendance. That was cool to see. Jayme, our tour guide and leasing woman was incredible and friendly. Answered all my questions

Reviewed on 04/07/2019 by Certified Resident

No problems.

Reviewed on 04/04/2019 by Certified Resident

I wanted to lease my budget would not allow

Reviewed on 03/27/2019 by Certified Resident

I am very interested in renting from this property.

Reviewed on 03/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Absolutely loved it

Reviewed on 03/25/2019 by Certified Resident

Darlene was wonderful during my visit, as well as very informative of all the differences of the units and what all the complex has to offer as well as the surrounding.

Reviewed on 03/24/2019 by Certified Resident

Everything was great! I am still considering this complex.. however I have my own washer and dryer and its the only thing holding me back. (They were expensive) however my lease ends in the summer so i still have time!

Reviewed on 03/21/2019 by Certified Resident

Office/maintenance team have all been very courteous, we are just not satisfied with the work the maintenance did in our apartment.

Reviewed on 03/21/2019 by Certified Resident

Great place to live. I feel safe and secure living here. If there is any issue at all ... which is rare, but if you do it is promptly taken care of and management always communicates with you to make sure issues were resolved. Love the gym, walking trail and pools.

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Michelle S.