Reviews by Real Renters


4.4/5

Out of 925 Reviews

I just moved into Preserve at Baywood and they have been great! The online application and approval process, ability to pay and sign documents online was great for me too so I didn't have to leave work to do any of this. I love my apartment and Lindsey was great working with me and made everything smooth and they even left me a nice gift in my apartment. I love the special personalized touches like that and I look forward to living at Preserve.

Very beautiful and up kept apartment complex

Reviewed on 09/19/2022 by Certified Resident

Love the place

Reviewed on 08/31/2022 by Certified Resident

Glad to be gone from their

Reviewed on 08/31/2022 by Certified Resident

I loved it and jessica made it even more pleasant to lease with you all she is a wonderful very informative employee she did an exceptional job jessica is the reason decided to lease she was great

Reviewed on 08/30/2022 by Certified Resident

The Preserve at Baywood is the best! The Staff is always there to help you and they always treat you with respect. I appreciate all they do to make this our home. Thank you.

Reviewed on 08/30/2022 by Margo R.

I love living here. I feel safe walking my dogs at night. The services and the numerous events that are offered monthly are wonderful!

Reviewed on 08/29/2022 by Certified Resident

Great floor plan options, well kept grounds and outstanding customer service are just a few of the reasons why we live here. The community type feeling you get and dogs are welcomed!

Reviewed on 08/28/2022 by Shelli S.

Great place to live

Reviewed on 07/28/2022 by Certified Resident

We are on our second leasing contract as of July of 2022, and we are happy to be returning. Friendly staff, timely maintenance work, pet friendly and in a peaceful residential area. On top of other amenities (great pool, dog park/bathing station, Amazon smart package delivery), we couldn’t ask for more, and have every intention to continue our lease next year.

Reviewed on 07/14/2022 by Certified Resident

Moved in to Preserve at Baywood two weeks ago and so far i have nothing but great things to say about them. Alyssa and Lindsey were both extremely helpful during the whole move in process. Maintenance resolves any issues i have extremely quick. Im glad i chose these apartments.

Reviewed on 07/13/2022 by Certified Resident

Lindsey was so nice & helpful -ragan

Reviewed on 06/25/2022 by Certified Resident

The community was beautiful and Lyndsey was extremely helpful in showing me all of the amenities in both phases of the property, which helped me make the right decision for me.

Reviewed on 06/19/2022 by Certified Resident

Excellent location and environment

Reviewed on 06/18/2022 by Certified Resident

Excellent staff! Welcoming community.

Reviewed on 06/18/2022 by Wendy T.

Jessica was amazing

Reviewed on 06/18/2022 by Certified Resident

Office was rude when we asked to do the walk through with them

Reviewed on 06/06/2022 by Certified Resident

Everything looks well kept and clean

Reviewed on 06/05/2022 by Certified Resident

Jessica was great, she answered all of our questions and helped us find the best fit for our family.

Reviewed on 06/05/2022 by Certified Resident

WE MOVED TO THE PRESERVE AT BAYWOOD IN SEPTEMBER OF 2021 AFTER LOOKING FOR A WHILE FOR THE PERFECT PLACE. I KNEW THE MINUTE I WAS GREETED BY THE STAFF AND TALKED TO THEM A SHORT WHILE THAT THIS WAS THE ONE. IT IS ENTIRELY DIFFERENT FROM ANY PLACE I LOOKED AT. IT IS MORE LIKE A HOME AND THE STAFF LETS YOU KNOW YOU ARE VERY IMPORTANT. WE HAVE BEEN HERE 9 MONTHS NOW AND STILL FEEL THE SAME WAY.

Reviewed on 05/26/2022 by Margo R.

Thanks Baywood for a great 4 years. Miss you guys and hope to stop by and visit soon.

Reviewed on 05/23/2022 by Certified Resident

Up to date and clean. Jessica was great at helping me during the tour and viewing. Nice place.

Reviewed on 05/22/2022 by Certified Resident

The most clean, well kept and friendly community. Everyone is always ready to lend a hand to help out and always responds as soon as possible.

Reviewed on 05/10/2022 by Certified Resident

It was a beautiful apartment complex and Very luxurious ‘

Reviewed on 03/17/2022 by Certified Resident

Excellent help and explanation to anything i needed. Understanding to every concern we had, was overall very happy with the service and proper help from everyone

Reviewed on 03/17/2022 by Certified Resident

Jessica was very helpful in helping us find the perfect apartment within our budget! Can’t wait to move in with my family.

Reviewed on 03/11/2022 by Certified Resident

We loved our experience at y’all’s location!

Reviewed on 03/03/2022 by Certified Resident

Jessica was amazing she made me feel comfortable. She was very knowledgeable and professional would definitely recommend her !

Reviewed on 02/15/2022 by Certified Resident

Jessica did an amazing job, and I am very pleased with all her knowledge and helpful tips that she provided!

Reviewed on 02/06/2022 by Certified Resident

For it being my first apartment experience I can say that I'm happy for finding this place not only for the apartment itself but community, neighbors, events, and everything else for making it so accessible and fun.

Reviewed on 02/03/2022 by Certified Resident

Overall it is excellent

Reviewed on 02/02/2022 by Certified Resident

As I said Giselle was astonishing! She took a heartbreaking and bad experience and made it easy every step of the way. She was professional, and very kind. I appreciated the way shes handled my experience and helped provide me with a painless move. I cannot begging to express my gratitude to her and I love my apartment. Megan S.

Reviewed on 12/30/2021 by Megan S.

Living here has been really good

Reviewed on 12/16/2021 by Certified Resident

Alex was very helpful and pleasant to work with

Reviewed on 12/14/2021 by Certified Resident

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable! They answered any questions and or concerns I may have! Tenants are friendly and grass is always cut ! I like that people actually pick up after there dogs!

Reviewed on 12/14/2021 by George W.

I really enjoyed my experience. Jessica was super helpful, she listened to my needs and took her time with me.

Reviewed on 12/05/2021 by Certified Resident

Gisselle was my leasing agent and she was awesome!

Reviewed on 12/01/2021 by Certified Resident

I did not get a tour the facility so cannot comment on anything related to that. Easy to find

Reviewed on 11/26/2021 by Certified Resident

We love the Preserve at Baywood for our small family! Our dog has a place to run around, the early renewal rate was fantastic, and we love our neighbors! I am glad we're in this complex!

Reviewed on 11/02/2021 by Rachel T.