Reviews by Real Renters


4.5/5

Out of Reviews

My overall experience with the leasing was awesome. I was helped by Jesse and he answer all the questions I needed. Definitely an overall good experience.

Very nice & well kept community Floor plans were nice size!

Reviewed on 10/23/2023 by Certified Resident

Looks like I am going to enjoy living there.

Reviewed on 10/20/2023 by Certified Resident

Jesse was great. Gave me multiple tours of different units and explained the process very well.

Reviewed on 10/20/2023 by Certified Resident

Nice place to live with some challenges for road access

Reviewed on 10/17/2023 by Ryan H.

Jesse showed us around and really took his time to explain the floor plans. He asked lots of questions to insure he get us what we rally need. He was very personable and friendly. This property is at the top of list. Thank you Jesse

Reviewed on 10/16/2023 by Certified Resident

Cassandra and Jesse were Excellent!!

Reviewed on 10/13/2023 by Certified Resident

It was great and Giselle was really professional.

Reviewed on 10/12/2023 by Certified Resident

IT WAS TOTALLY EASY AND APPRECIATED.

Reviewed on 10/10/2023 by Certified Resident

All of the updates and amenities are good but the apartment is not in great condition. Specially the floor and paint. Everything was clean but there is a bad smell perhaps in the AC or water.

Reviewed on 10/09/2023 by Certified Resident

The Preserve at Baywood is the best apartment complex I've ever dealt with! They are very professional and show care kindness to all residents and future residents alike. I'm very impressed with their continued professionalism in all areas of apartment living here at The Preserve. This is a great place to live for a good price!

Reviewed on 09/19/2023 by Certified Resident

Quiet, friendly and clean grounds and the pools are great

Reviewed on 08/30/2023 by Saneida B.

Very nice. Quiet, clean, pleasing to the eye, lots of ammenities.

Reviewed on 06/03/2023 by Certified Resident

N/A

Reviewed on 06/02/2023 by Certified Resident

Overall we love the preserve at baywood and will likely renew our lease. The only eyesore is the cat waste in the sand of the volleyball court etc.

Reviewed on 05/26/2023 by Certified Resident

I love it!!

Reviewed on 05/26/2023 by Certified Resident

Nice amenities. Nice events. Love they offer good trucks.

Reviewed on 05/06/2023 by Certified Resident

Great overall community, with amazing prices.

Reviewed on 05/04/2023 by Certified Resident

Wonderful

Reviewed on 04/14/2023 by Certified Resident

We love it!

Reviewed on 04/13/2023 by Certified Resident

Staff is very informative of the grounds and professional.

Reviewed on 04/12/2023 by Certified Resident

Clean, quiet and well kept complex. Ladies in the office were helpful and very nice

Reviewed on 04/11/2023 by Certified Resident

Ms. Patricia Rosas had excellent service and attention to us

Reviewed on 04/10/2023 by Certified Resident

We were very impressed by the community and faculty of The Preserve at Baywood. Our tour guide, Lyndsey, was absolutely wonderful! This community is one we would absolutely love to be a part of! We look forward to the prospect of leasing here.

Reviewed on 04/09/2023 by Certified Resident

Living here has been a good experience it is close to my Job, and services are apropriated,.

Reviewed on 04/07/2023 by Certified Resident

Perfect when you just wanna be out of the city without being out the city. In between kemah, Fairmont, Spencer, Baybrook and Sylvia Beach. Nice and calm and quiet especially after a hard day's worth. Worth every dime

Reviewed on 04/06/2023 by Certified Resident

I genuinely love staying here, the staff and management are excellent. If I ever put in a service request, it is immediately fixed. I frequently see the maintenance staff cleaning the property and lawn services maintaining the grounds. The community is dog friendly and communication with management is great.

Reviewed on 03/28/2023 by Angel C.

Giselle Faz was amazing to work with and very knowledgeable, besides the apartment amenities and location she is the reason I decided to lease the apartment. Great job!!!!

Reviewed on 03/07/2023 by Certified Resident