Reviews by Real Renters


4.4/5

Out of 1075 Reviews

As a new resident of Preserve at Baywood, I have found the office staff to be very friendly, and helpful. The apartment fills my needs, and the complex has good amenities.

Gizell was a fantastic host and allowed us to view the property at our pace. She answered every question we had.

Reviewed on 08/09/2021 by Certified Resident

Love this property! Cant wait to sign a lease.

Reviewed on 08/01/2021 by Certified Resident

I like the way the apartments are positioned so that you're seeing greenery and don't feel like you're on top of each other. Also very quiet, which I love. The tall ceilings and abundance of natural light make it feel more like a home. And the bathrooms and closets are spacious, more like a house than an apartment.

Reviewed on 07/14/2021 by Lucinda M.

Very quiet and peaceful environment!

Reviewed on 07/10/2021 by Certified Resident

Excellent staff and maintenance! Very friendly and great attitudes. 10/10 recommend this community

Reviewed on 07/10/2021 by Sydney M.

It's been a very positive experience. This preserve is very well thought off. My Compliment goes to the great engineers that thought about every little details.

Reviewed on 06/28/2021 by Certified Resident

Francisco was amazing and very kind throughout our tour. He was super outgoing and helped us with any questions we had. I definitely recommend!

Reviewed on 06/16/2021 by Certified Resident

Very nice and quiet area, amenities are nice as well. 1 bedroom apt is spacious

Reviewed on 06/15/2021 by Certified Resident

The Preserve at Baywood is a decent place to live. Prices are too high for the overall experience.

Reviewed on 06/08/2021 by Victor G.

Maintenance is always quick and efficient. Extremely friendly and I never have to worry about them respecting my home, they are always a class act.

Reviewed on 05/29/2021 by Certified Resident

The Preserve is a wonderful place to live. The manager and front office staff, Alex and Giselle are terrific. They always respond to your concerns. Highly recommend this apartment complex!

Reviewed on 05/19/2021 by Lynn S.

It was a beautiful community and I loved how dog friendly it is! Just a little out of my price range for the time being.

Reviewed on 05/17/2021 by Certified Resident

The maintenance staff is friendly, competent and very interested in resolving any issue. I love living here at The Preserve at Baywood!

Reviewed on 05/15/2021 by Sherry B.

Its a great place to live.

Reviewed on 05/10/2021 by Certified Resident

Beautiful property, Jessica Kilgore was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She was absolutely amazing.

Reviewed on 05/06/2021 by Certified Resident

If I could purchase a unit, I would never leave. My absolute favorite place to have ever called home!! Thank you Miss Kelley T. and your team for everything you do!!

Reviewed on 04/30/2021 by Jared G.

Everything was great

Reviewed on 04/22/2021 by Certified Resident

The management and office staff are so helpful and friendly and really care about your concerns. The amenities are fantastic and maintenance is top notch. The floorplans are really nice too, especially the ones with attached garages. The common areas and walking paths are well taken care of. The two dog parks are a real plus! I look forward to attending the terrific events Kelly plans for the residents once covid concerns are under control. They were super fun for all ages!

Reviewed on 04/13/2021 by Certified Resident

It is such a pleasure living in this Smart access beautiful community. The dog washing statement makes washing pets a breeze!

Reviewed on 04/09/2021 by Sherry B.

Kelley is very professional, nice, and welcoming. I got a good vibe just being there. I would like for Preserve at Baywood to be my next place to call home!

Reviewed on 04/08/2021 by Certified Resident

My move in experience was excellent. I have been so comfortable since I arrived. I have been enjoying the sunset every day and feel so happy to find my place.

Reviewed on 03/11/2021 by Certified Resident

JESSICA WAS VERY NICE, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE COMPLEX.

Reviewed on 03/11/2021 by Certified Resident

I was impressed with facilities

Reviewed on 02/14/2021 by Certified Resident

do not charge for week end mail room i do not like this service

Reviewed on 01/29/2021 by Certified Resident

We loved it!!!

Reviewed on 01/29/2021 by Certified Resident

A puppy parent's paradise! Our pups love the parks, paths, and walkways. The super friendly office and maintenance staffs are always helpful. Preserve at Baywood is a great place to call home!

Reviewed on 01/22/2021 by Crystal W.

Very welcoming team and a lovely community with so many amenities that are in great condition for family or friend use.

Reviewed on 01/19/2021 by Certified Resident

Great response to any maintenance request. I never have to wait beyond 24 hours to get resolution

Reviewed on 01/13/2021 by Gerald H.

Property is stunning

Reviewed on 01/13/2021 by Certified Resident

Angela was very accommodating to some personal difficulties around the time of the move out. She is very much appreciated and I left the community with a good relationship to Venterra Management.

Reviewed on 12/17/2020 by Certified Resident

Responds to service requests in a timely manner and friendly staff.

Reviewed on 12/08/2020 by Certified Resident

Loved it !

Reviewed on 11/25/2020 by Certified Resident

The office people are very respectful and nice and the have an answer for all my questions

Reviewed on 11/22/2020 by Certified Resident

Quick response, very happy with the crew at Baywood

Reviewed on 11/20/2020 by Certified Resident

The leasing agent was extremely personable, knowledgable and helpful.

Reviewed on 11/15/2020 by Certified Resident

It was a very beautiful complex and i would LOVE to rent there. Its perfect for me.

Reviewed on 11/14/2020 by Certified Resident