4.4/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

I really enjoy leaving at Preserve at Baywood, it is a safe place to live at, and neighboors are really nice.

Jayme was super friendly and helpful! The community was quaint, calm and very impressive. Loved it!

Reviewed on 05/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Management very concerned to make residents feel that concerns are tended to promptly and efficiently.

Reviewed on 05/17/2019 by Shirley N.

Great place to live and very clean. Perfect location. Great office staff that actually addresses any and all issues immediately.

Reviewed on 05/13/2019 by Tina G.

Welcome home to a great place to live!

Reviewed on 05/11/2019 by John M.

Jayme was a delight and everyone on the property seemed to be friendly and at ease. I got a really good vibe.

Reviewed on 05/05/2019 by Certified Resident

It is my first experience living at an apartment and so far without counting the first 3 months I really love it here.

Reviewed on 05/02/2019 by Certified Resident

Such a friendly and welcoming experience to live here. Apartments are really nice at a good price for living expenses. All the extra features that come with the complexes are always such and extra pleasure to have.

Reviewed on 05/01/2019 by Jorge R.

Very nice community.

Reviewed on 04/30/2019 by Certified Resident

Its a very nice apartment complex and very calm the only thing is that the rent is a little high.

Reviewed on 04/29/2019 by Certified Resident

Really nice community and if Im able to get an apartment that fits my needs by September 1st then I would love to move here.

Reviewed on 04/29/2019 by Certified Resident

Your leasing agent Jayme was amazing. She took so much time to focus on me and listen to my concerns and what I wanted in an apartment. She helped me pick the perfect unit and I couldn't be happier. Excited to move in!

Reviewed on 04/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Trinity Scott was very very helpful. It was a pleasure working with her.

Reviewed on 04/24/2019 by Certified Resident

We absolutely love where we live. Our home does not feel like an apartment. Me and my husband was just talking about it last night how we feel so comfortable and safe.

Reviewed on 04/17/2019 by Certified Resident

Beautiful complex, amazing staff, super responsive and respectful.

Reviewed on 04/15/2019 by Lyndsay P.

This is a great place to live if you like to pass by 10 piles of dog shit on the way to your apartment :)

Reviewed on 04/13/2019 by Certified Resident

Please use the comment left in the survey

Reviewed on 04/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Leasing agent was very helpful,answered all of my questions,was very patient

Reviewed on 04/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Preserve at Baywood is a great place to live. The apartments are spacious and amazing.

Reviewed on 04/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent customer service! 5 Star management! Beautiful complex. Friendly environment. I highly recommend Preserve at Baywood to friends and family!

Reviewed on 04/07/2019 by George B.

I happened to stop by when there was a crawfish boil for the community and it was so inviting and lots of residents in attendance. That was cool to see. Jayme, our tour guide and leasing woman was incredible and friendly. Answered all my questions

Reviewed on 04/07/2019 by Certified Resident

No problems.

Reviewed on 04/04/2019 by Certified Resident

I wanted to lease my budget would not allow

Reviewed on 03/27/2019 by Certified Resident

I am very interested in renting from this property.

Reviewed on 03/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Absolutely loved it

Reviewed on 03/25/2019 by Certified Resident

Darlene was wonderful during my visit, as well as very informative of all the differences of the units and what all the complex has to offer as well as the surrounding.

Reviewed on 03/24/2019 by Certified Resident

Everything was great! I am still considering this complex.. however I have my own washer and dryer and its the only thing holding me back. (They were expensive) however my lease ends in the summer so i still have time!

Reviewed on 03/21/2019 by Certified Resident

Office/maintenance team have all been very courteous, we are just not satisfied with the work the maintenance did in our apartment.

Reviewed on 03/21/2019 by Certified Resident

Great place to live. I feel safe and secure living here. If there is any issue at all ... which is rare, but if you do it is promptly taken care of and management always communicates with you to make sure issues were resolved. Love the gym, walking trail and pools.

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Michelle S.