Reviews by Real Renters


4.4/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

This has been a great first experience with apartment living.

Amazing staff!

Reviewed on 02/20/2020 by Certified Resident

I love everything, it is definitely a beautiful community & feels like home !

Reviewed on 02/19/2020 by Certified Resident

I absolutely love it

Reviewed on 02/18/2020 by Certified Resident

I dealt with the maintenance manager, he was very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on 02/17/2020 by Certified Resident

Gorgeous!

Reviewed on 02/14/2020 by Certified Resident

Floor plans are kinda small. Larger floor plans skyrocketed in price... B8 should be 1400-1500 for the amount of sqft ... besides that its a pretty nice place.

Reviewed on 02/11/2020 by Certified Resident

We were very interested in the complex.

Reviewed on 02/03/2020 by Certified Resident

Great

Reviewed on 01/23/2020 by Certified Resident

From a distance, it's a great community. Up close no so much.

Reviewed on 01/22/2020 by Dale G.

Jenna was great, very knowledgeable and made me put Preserve at Baywood as my top two choices. Will be making decision before end of January. Thanks for everything Jenna

Reviewed on 01/22/2020 by Certified Resident

My visit was very enjoyable, and it definitely was the difference that caused me to choose to lease here.

Reviewed on 01/20/2020 by Certified Resident

Community is clean and nice amenities.I like the fact that there's two dog parks and there are dog waste stations at every turn. Only issue the walls are thin so if neighbors are noisy you can hear hear everything.

Reviewed on 01/19/2020 by Certified Resident

Angela Risinger was terrific!

Reviewed on 01/19/2020 by Certified Resident

Very nice

Reviewed on 01/19/2020 by Certified Resident

very nice. I like the location

Reviewed on 01/17/2020 by Certified Resident

Good living environment.

Reviewed on 01/16/2020 by Certified Resident

Very safe and nice, has a lot of amenities for us to chose from

Reviewed on 01/15/2020 by Certified Resident

I've lived here for only a short time, but so far I love it! The staff is super friendly, the grounds are beautiful, and I haven't had one problem yet!

Reviewed on 01/14/2020 by Clark N.

Great

Reviewed on 01/13/2020 by Jose R.

the community is beautiful

Reviewed on 01/13/2020 by Certified Resident

I very content with everything Preserve at Baywood has to offer. The staff is courteous and friendly and always willing to help.

Reviewed on 01/12/2020 by Gabriela H.

Lugar tranquilo para vivir y accesible a tiendas, farmacias y doctores

Reviewed on 01/12/2020 by Certified Resident

The move out went perfectly.

Reviewed on 01/05/2020 by Certified Resident

this is the best place i've lived in a long time .. greg

Reviewed on 01/05/2020 by Gregory D.

Apartments are very nice and quiet.

Reviewed on 12/29/2019 by Certified Resident

The best Clean, safe luxury apartments in Pasadena area.

Reviewed on 12/23/2019 by Certified Resident

Wonderful apartment complex! Office Apartment manager Kelly and her staff are awesome! Always helpful! Maintenance requests are completely quickly and professionally. Well planned activities and events are available and contribute to making the Preserve a wonderful place to live!

Reviewed on 12/20/2019 by Lynn S.

Preserve at Baywood is a great community and a puppy parent's paradise. The staff is always friendly and professional. They know your name and are quick to help in any way they can. The dog parks are awesome and the dog wash station is super convenient.I really enjoy all of the community events and think it is great how much the staff cares.

Reviewed on 12/16/2019 by Crystal W.

ALEX IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST, so helpful and informative!

Reviewed on 12/16/2019 by Certified Resident

The overall apartment complex is well maintained. This is a very quiet community and residents are very respectful of their neighbors.The painting contractor that has been painting in phase two is very sloppy and has been painting long before my move in date. The maintenance assistant manager is very polite, respectful, and helpful. The dog park in phase two by building 8 needs better lighting as it gets very dark in that corner and many dog owners don't get home from work until after sun down.

Reviewed on 12/16/2019 by Certified Resident

I truly love the community.. its peaceful and beautiful. All of the neighbors are friendly and the office staff is very helpful and outgoing.

Reviewed on 12/12/2019 by Freeman E.

Moving out while having to break a lease was expensive, but otherwise it was an easy process.

Reviewed on 10/03/2019 by Certified Resident

I moved here because of how beautiful the apartments were, but I dont think anyone should have to deal issues with a $1,300 apartment the day they move in, nor should they have to wait to move cold and frozen food from their old apartments fridge to this one at the preserve that long.

Reviewed on 10/02/2019 by Certified Resident

The staff is friendly and helpful. Ive never had a bad experience with maintenance or an issue being addressed.

Reviewed on 10/02/2019 by Certified Resident

Greeted with a smile and felt at ease overall.

Reviewed on 09/29/2019 by Certified Resident

Great staff and wonderful facility. Look forward to make it our new home for a while. Giselle is fantastic

Reviewed on 09/28/2019 by Certified Resident

Ants within the first week of moving in, was not resolved until continue complaining. Roaches within 3 weeks of moving in, was told they didnt see anything but would get pest control in by the end of the week. Then to top it off, ceiling leaked in multiple rooms during TD Imelda. Was told things were previously fixed so roofers need to come back out (still havent seen anyone.) then received an email stating the repairs inside of the apartments from leaks would be taken care of, pictures to prove that was not done either. Not happy at all! Especially for the price we paid to move in and monthly rent. Definitely regret this! (Have made MULTIPLE complaints and its clear, nothings been or going to be done over this.)

Reviewed on 09/28/2019 by Certified Resident

I cleaned my apartment spotless and was charged unnecessary fees for bathtub cleaning, sink, etc.. If the apartment pays someone to clean this, I wish I would have saved them time doing it myself! They also sent my reimbursement check (what was left of it after the unnecessary fees) to the wrong address. At move out I filled out a survey that I provided my new address, and it was still sent to the wrong address. I called and they were fixing the issue. I have yet to receive a check at my correct address.

Reviewed on 09/01/2019 by Certified Resident

Always received friendliness from the Staff. My dog and I always enjoyed seeing Darlene from time to time. Constantly see Maintenance actively achieving a well kept property. Felt very safe while living there.

Reviewed on 08/31/2019 by Michael S.

None

Reviewed on 08/31/2019 by Certified Resident

Jayme was especially helpful and was great! I definitely have your property at the top of my list!

Reviewed on 08/29/2019 by Certified Resident

A little expensive compare with other sites. But ok

Reviewed on 08/28/2019 by Certified Resident

Best community in this area, hands down! Anything you could ever want in an Apartment complex is in reach with all of the amenities they offer. Would highly recommend Preserve at Baywood to anyone searching for an Apartment.

Reviewed on 08/04/2019 by Marshall H.

Preserve at Baywood is an outstanding place to live. It is quiet and beautiful and everyone is super friendly. They really care about their community and their residents. They help out In anyway they can. I absolutely love my community and the staff even maintenance is awesome.

Reviewed on 08/02/2019 by Shaniqua Y.

I love living here it is very quite

Reviewed on 08/01/2019 by Certified Resident

Jayme was great. Super informative and spunky. Unfortunately when you hit rock bottom nobody in the world helps you get back on your feet. So thanks for kicking us when were down. Appreciate it.

Reviewed on 07/31/2019 by Certified Resident

We enjoyed the hospitality given by Jayme Hedrick for the short time we were there. The entire staff had a positive attitude, even a staff member held the door open for us! We are looking forward in being part of this amazing community. Any questions please feel free to call me at (713) 820-0813. Thank you!

Reviewed on 07/31/2019 by Certified Resident

Nice quiet place to stay and enjoy watching the wild life

Reviewed on 07/27/2019 by Certified Resident

Jayme Hendrick was very helpful.

Reviewed on 07/21/2019 by Certified Resident

I have lived in this community now for about 2 years. The grounds are well kept, maintenance requests are handled quickly, and the office staff is very friendly. The community is dog friendly, which is important to my family; my dog and I are always treated well at the office! I feel like I am a part of a community of great neighbors and friends.

Reviewed on 07/19/2019 by Sarah S.

Very nice community, great staff, good location, nice size units.

Reviewed on 07/18/2019 by Gregory C.

Love love these apartment! Theyre very quiet, everyone is very nice. I can walk my dog in the middle of the night and not be scared. Clean apartments with a great staff that are super helpful even after youve moved in.

Reviewed on 07/17/2019 by Adrian C.

The community seems nice so far but I havent fully stayed at my apartment yet hopefully its peaceful and quit with no drama

Reviewed on 07/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Beautiful apartments and grounds! Amenities are awesome too! Very professional office staff! I finally found a place I love!!

Reviewed on 07/07/2019 by Jessica B.

I just moved in last Thursday with my wife and absolutely love the community, everyone is so nice and respectful. Jayme the agent that assisted us in getting us the apartment was spectacular, she spoke with us and laughed with us and just made us feel really comfortable. The Preserve at Baywood is a breath of fresh air from our previous apartment it's cheaper than what we were paying for and has all the amenities that we want and need in a beautiful community such as this one. I would definitely recommend this community to ANYONE, when they answer the phone asking how they can make your day better? in my personal opinion, they mean it. 5 stars for this community!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed on 07/05/2019 by Ashlee F.

Darlene was amazing!

Reviewed on 07/04/2019 by Certified Resident

From the beginning, my experience has been a breeze. The staff is so helpful and responsive. They made the transition into my new apartment so easy and simple. They regularly send out emails and notifications as far as events and maintenance announcements. I love how informative they are!

Reviewed on 07/01/2019 by Charly R.

Its. Good.

Reviewed on 06/29/2019 by Certified Resident

My fiancé and I had been really interested to see what Venterra had to offer and our agent, Alexander Canales, had been above and beyond with taking us through a hands-on experience. We will definitely be moving in!

Reviewed on 06/27/2019 by Certified Resident

This community is very welcoming and well managed. It looks beautiful, the staff is friendlyabove and beyond professionalthey are kind and personableand the residents are friendly. To me, friendly residents are that way because they are happy. This is a good sign that they are having the same experience I am.

Reviewed on 06/25/2019 by Certified Resident

Great staff!!!!!

Reviewed on 06/13/2019 by Certified Resident

My four years of living here has been an awesome 4 years of living in this community has been an awesome experience.

Reviewed on 06/11/2019 by Certified Resident

My service was so amazing jayme Hendrick really helped us as first time renters and explained everything very well. Would recommend this place to friends

Reviewed on 06/03/2019 by Certified Resident

I highly recommend residing at a Venterra property like Preserve at Baywood. Maintenance requests are few and are dealt with promptly and professionally. I really appreciate the flexible office hours and the friendly staff and hands-on management. I have lived here two years and my lease is ending next month. I would have liked to resided longer, but job/salary issues cannot sustain a residency.

Reviewed on 05/29/2019 by Certified Resident

This place may seem a little pricey but for the awesome apartment layout, friendly service, and amazing amenities you are getting, it's well worth it! There's not many places that literally have 2 of everything like pools,gyms, party rooms, chill spots, and dog parks... They even have an inside dog washing station! The pools areas areas are stunning too! This is an awesome place because it can fit the lifestyle of any age group. It is also great because everything is up to date with the times. This is an overall great living experience and would more than recommend this apartments to anyone. I am not a hired person to write these things either. They are not perfect but they aspire to be and that allows them to be pretty dang close if not striving to be better in problem areas that they inherited from previous owners.

Reviewed on 05/27/2019 by Marshall H.

Darlene was very friendly and helpful throughout the move-out process.

Reviewed on 05/27/2019 by Certified Resident

I love the complex but the problem with people not cleaning up after their dogs is terrible!!

Reviewed on 05/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Awesome community , friendly staff. No complaints.

Reviewed on 05/24/2019 by Certified Resident

Lovely place to live. I really appreciate the immediate attention to maintenance issues.

Reviewed on 05/24/2019 by Certified Resident

I really enjoy leaving at Preserve at Baywood, it is a safe place to live at, and neighboors are really nice.

Reviewed on 05/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Jayme was super friendly and helpful! The community was quaint, calm and very impressive. Loved it!

Reviewed on 05/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Management very concerned to make residents feel that concerns are tended to promptly and efficiently.

Reviewed on 05/17/2019 by Shirley N.

Great place to live and very clean. Perfect location. Great office staff that actually addresses any and all issues immediately.

Reviewed on 05/13/2019 by Tina G.

Welcome home to a great place to live!

Reviewed on 05/11/2019 by John M.

Jayme was a delight and everyone on the property seemed to be friendly and at ease. I got a really good vibe.

Reviewed on 05/05/2019 by Certified Resident

It is my first experience living at an apartment and so far without counting the first 3 months I really love it here.

Reviewed on 05/02/2019 by Certified Resident

Such a friendly and welcoming experience to live here. Apartments are really nice at a good price for living expenses. All the extra features that come with the complexes are always such and extra pleasure to have.

Reviewed on 05/01/2019 by Jorge R.

Very nice community.

Reviewed on 04/30/2019 by Certified Resident

Its a very nice apartment complex and very calm the only thing is that the rent is a little high.

Reviewed on 04/29/2019 by Certified Resident

Really nice community and if Im able to get an apartment that fits my needs by September 1st then I would love to move here.

Reviewed on 04/29/2019 by Certified Resident

Your leasing agent Jayme was amazing. She took so much time to focus on me and listen to my concerns and what I wanted in an apartment. She helped me pick the perfect unit and I couldn't be happier. Excited to move in!

Reviewed on 04/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Trinity Scott was very very helpful. It was a pleasure working with her.

Reviewed on 04/24/2019 by Certified Resident

We absolutely love where we live. Our home does not feel like an apartment. Me and my husband was just talking about it last night how we feel so comfortable and safe.

Reviewed on 04/17/2019 by Certified Resident

Beautiful complex, amazing staff, super responsive and respectful.

Reviewed on 04/15/2019 by Lyndsay P.

This is a great place to live if you like to pass by 10 piles of dog shit on the way to your apartment :)

Reviewed on 04/13/2019 by Certified Resident

Please use the comment left in the survey

Reviewed on 04/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Leasing agent was very helpful,answered all of my questions,was very patient

Reviewed on 04/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Preserve at Baywood is a great place to live. The apartments are spacious and amazing.

Reviewed on 04/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent customer service! 5 Star management! Beautiful complex. Friendly environment. I highly recommend Preserve at Baywood to friends and family!

Reviewed on 04/07/2019 by George B.

I happened to stop by when there was a crawfish boil for the community and it was so inviting and lots of residents in attendance. That was cool to see. Jayme, our tour guide and leasing woman was incredible and friendly. Answered all my questions

Reviewed on 04/07/2019 by Certified Resident