Reviews by Real Renters


3.9/5

Out of 887 Reviews

I like the place. But you don't care your customers. My apartment needs paint, bathroom mirrors are bad. It apartment needs a make up. I can find a best option for the same money.

Love the layout of my apartment and still thinks that the property management company is awesome, but unfortunately you cant pick your neighbors and there is a huge lack in common courtesy and consideration among the renters here.

Reviewed on 08/24/2021 by Certified Resident

The Team goes all the way !!!

Reviewed on 08/23/2021 by Certified Resident

IT'S A VERY NICE PLACE . MY FAMILY IS VERY HAPPY THERE.

Reviewed on 08/01/2021 by jorge g.

Es muy tranquilo y tienen bien mantenido el complejo

Reviewed on 07/18/2021 by Oscar M.

I LEAVE YOU THE BEST OF MY LIFE.

Reviewed on 06/29/2021 by Monika S.

I have a good attention with the new maintenence

Reviewed on 06/28/2021 by Certified Resident

No stress because of BreeAnns help.

Reviewed on 06/28/2021 by Certified Resident

Yes

Reviewed on 06/13/2021 by Certified Resident

Their team of employees would make anyone feel welcomed along with their readiness to help solve an issues I had

Reviewed on 06/10/2021 by Certified Resident

I love how HUGE it is!

Reviewed on 06/07/2021 by Certified Resident

Exelente lugar para vivir y buena administración

Reviewed on 05/31/2021 by Julia S.

Convenience, close to the Malls and Outlets and the stores on the Property.

Reviewed on 05/26/2021 by Joetta C.

I have not been in an apartment yet but the picture look great but I have driven around the complex and it looks good.

Reviewed on 05/26/2021 by Certified Resident

Anita R. Iam happy here Just need some up Grading

Reviewed on 05/25/2021 by Anita R.

Alex was great and helped me with every question I had about the complex.

Reviewed on 05/25/2021 by Certified Resident

I enjoyed viewing this property and hope to move forward with leasing in a few days

Reviewed on 05/23/2021 by Certified Resident

Great people and property but I have questions and I have to wait till they are open

Reviewed on 05/23/2021 by Certified Resident

Jason was amazing at doing the tour!

Reviewed on 05/19/2021 by Certified Resident

Alex was a pleasure and very helpful with helping us out all the way through

Reviewed on 05/18/2021 by Certified Resident

Jason was a great property sales agent, but after viewing the model I did realize alot of things on other balconies that was excessive.

Reviewed on 05/16/2021 by Certified Resident

Excelente

Reviewed on 04/20/2021 by Antoine G.

Excelente lugar de vivienda. Muy cerca de todo y su accesibilidad para moverse hacia cualquier lugar.

Reviewed on 04/20/2021 by Pedro S.

This place is a great central location. Its in the middle of the city but still quiet and peaceful. It has a great size gym and 2 pool options. Its rite next to a decent size lake, which is great for walks. The maintenance workers are so kind and very professional.

Reviewed on 04/05/2021 by Certified Resident

Overall love the community everything is great ready to start and move in to a beautiful life of living with an Northbridge homes

Reviewed on 04/04/2021 by Certified Resident

Its so calm and relaxing place to be living.

Reviewed on 02/28/2021 by Saul V.

Soelee is the definition of good customer service! Ive told her many many times she made the move in process very welcoming and good. Shes truly awesome!

Reviewed on 02/24/2021 by Anna-Kay B.

Great community! Friendly staff!! Very peaceful place!

Reviewed on 02/21/2021 by Jose D.

Very pleasant and helpful staff.Beautiful community

Reviewed on 02/15/2021 by Elijah D.

Exelente lugar Trankilo y buena área

Reviewed on 02/09/2021 by Certified Resident

So far we have absolutely loved our experience here!

Reviewed on 01/30/2021 by Certified Resident

Excelente, muy buena. Excelente ubicación y muy cómodo.

Reviewed on 01/24/2021 by Pedro S.

I hope I can give this apartment 100/100

Reviewed on 01/21/2021 by Certified Resident

Me encanta, muy organizados, respuestas rápidas, estoy muy contenta

Reviewed on 01/21/2021 by Elena O.