Reviews by Real Renters


3.9/5

Out of 1017 Reviews

Lisa provided excellent service.

Excellent

Reviewed on 09/22/2022 by Certified Resident

Stephanie showed me an apartment. She was super nice and patient and answered all of my questions really well and was very helpful and informative.

Reviewed on 09/22/2022 by Certified Resident

real nice and clean. staff was amazing also

Reviewed on 09/21/2022 by Certified Resident

The day of move out I was busy moving and the office closed early which I wasn't aware so I was unable to return keys until the next day in which I was charged a ridiculous amount.

Reviewed on 09/19/2022 by Certified Resident

we didn’t have any A/c for the last 3 days of occupying the apartment. we did our move in 100 degree weather. when we spoke to maintenance they said the order from the front desk was to just keep putting freon till we move out not to replace the part that already got in. They were given the order that the A/C compressor was to be fixed once we vacate the apartment. My son asthma is trigger by extreme heat so he was constantly on his asthma machine. Then there was the problem with the hot water there was none either. I have all my documents ready because I do believe we were treated poorly and am entitled to some compensation. A personal from maintenance is willing to testify as well. I would love to handle this peacefully but With this property it’s rare that will happen.

Reviewed on 09/11/2022 by Certified Resident

Seems to be a very nice community with very friendly staff including the maintenance team. The apartments are nice with large balconies offered.

Reviewed on 09/07/2022 by Certified Resident

great place for family I am very happy to be part of this community thank you from the heart.Thank you Washington Souza

Reviewed on 08/31/2022 by Washington S.

The maintenance staff is great!

Reviewed on 08/29/2022 by Lia G.

i love that the agent told me so much about the community that i feel in love with it

Reviewed on 08/23/2022 by Certified Resident

while the apartment and location were great, the lack of assigned/covered parking was a bit troubling, especially given how the gate seems to be left open, at least while i was visiting. i would be worried about safety.

Reviewed on 08/21/2022 by Certified Resident

A wonderful place to live.

Reviewed on 08/17/2022 by Marche H.

I love northbridge the staff are very nice and a very patient with The tenants

Reviewed on 08/15/2022 by Lillian S.

The refrigerator is a little outdated and the countertop is outdated.

Reviewed on 08/14/2022 by Certified Resident

The staff here are wonderful at Northbridge . When I moved in here and I walked the apartment I let them know you know what I found and the issues taken care of right away they also the carpet in the bedroom and put new carpet down if you're looking for a place to live I recommended Northbridge on Millennium Boulevard it's a place to call home

Reviewed on 08/08/2022 by Kevin W.

Excellent service and good job

Reviewed on 08/01/2022 by Juquila L.

Tranquilidad y Organizacion

Reviewed on 07/24/2022 by Certified Resident

I haven’t lived at a place that takes care of their tenants like this place does. Anytime we need to put in a maintenance request they come out and do an amazing job fixing everything even before I get home. Everyone is super nice and professional and I’m happy to call this place my home now.

Reviewed on 07/21/2022 by Luisa R.

Maintenance did a great job fixing the bathroom . I need the dryer to be fixed , but overall great job!!

Reviewed on 07/19/2022 by Kimberlge M.

Very good acknowledgment

Reviewed on 07/06/2022 by Certified Resident

It's a Very nice place to live I enjoy it a lot ,but I would love to book the room up front for a party .And the stuff is great.

Reviewed on 06/28/2022 by Certified Resident

Everyone was great.

Reviewed on 06/22/2022 by Certified Resident

Muy buena localización, todo cerca. Buen ambiente para vivir.

Reviewed on 06/06/2022 by Pedro S.

I was already very excited to see the community based off the pictures from a listing, but it exceeded my expectations in person! Absolutely beautiful, I cannot wait to move in!

Reviewed on 06/05/2022 by Certified Resident

Excellent community to live at. Just renewed for my 5th year. Expectations always met from office staff to maintenance staff!

Reviewed on 05/29/2022 by Alisa H.

The location is fantastic the homes are great it is unfortunate the office and maintenance care so little about this community

Reviewed on 05/28/2022 by Certified Resident

Great place close to the mall and there's much to do in this community

Reviewed on 05/27/2022 by Yolanda E.

Excelente ubicacion y buenas instalaciones.

Reviewed on 05/18/2022 by Certified Resident

Camila was really nice and helpful. I loved the complex and how my tour went

Reviewed on 04/12/2022 by Certified Resident

I really appreciate the stuff at North Bridge .I’ve been here awhile and Iam Greatful .

Reviewed on 03/26/2022 by Anita R.

So far so good

Reviewed on 03/26/2022 by Certified Resident

Clean and units nicely renovated

Reviewed on 03/25/2022 by Certified Resident

It is an amazing unit to tour and the amenities are wonderful ( you may need to add more bbq ctrs with not being able to use propane)

Reviewed on 03/15/2022 by Certified Resident

The Staff have been very professional, knowledgeable and have pleasant attitudes whenever you go into the Office. If they don't know the answer to a question, they will let you know, but will go find the answer. Excellent.

Reviewed on 03/11/2022 by Certified Resident

Very nice good location

Reviewed on 02/27/2022 by Certified Resident