Reviews by Real Renters


4.2/5

Out of Reviews

The Links is a beautiful and peaceful property. We love the well groomed grounds, the responsiveness of management to our needs and requests, and the communication of maintenance suggestions to keep our unit running smoothly. The layout is lovely, and we are very happy here.

The Links at Windsor Parke is an excellent community. The property is well maintained, the staff is friendly and courteous, and the maintenance team is prompt and knowledgeable. It’s a great place to live!

Reviewed on 11/07/2023 by Tammy H.

Great startup apartment to get to meet the area. Everything is done for you related to maintenance. It doesnt have a good children’s playground, and the dog park is small and overused by the residents. They are very pet friendly. Some residents have chosen to suscribe to an outside dog park. If children and pets are a priority, take a tour. Other than that, is it very good.

Reviewed on 10/25/2023 by Certified Resident

Beautiful, safe, comfortable, great location, neighborhood feel, home.

Reviewed on 10/20/2023 by Paula F.

The Links is a great place to live. The current Staffing Team are responsive to requests and helpful

Reviewed on 10/16/2023 by Lucille C.

No.

Reviewed on 10/14/2023 by Certified Resident

Have lived at the Links Community for 15+ years; the grounds, location and safety of the area are all A+ here!. There is a mixture of residences; some quiet, reserved and keep to themselves and others who love to gather and socialize around the property. Both are welcome and made to feel comfortable; either way it is clear we all watch out and care for one another and all of the children.

Reviewed on 10/12/2023 by Sandy S.

I’m the happiest I’ve been in awhile living here at The Links at Windsor Parke. So much so , that I’ve referred two people here already. It’s a great place to live.

Reviewed on 09/13/2023 by Certified Resident

I find the community really beautiful, it has a lot a green areas, trees, lake and sunset views that make your daily living more interesting. Everything is really clean and maintenance keeps everything on track. The amenities are nice and inviting. The staff is really kind, helpful and almost always available whenever you need them. Also, because of its location, everything you may need is really close, I think no more than a 5 minute drive.

Reviewed on 09/04/2023 by Certified Resident

Links really cares about it’s residents!

Reviewed on 08/26/2023 by Hailey P.

It looks very clean and well-kept. It seems like a safe community in a great location.

Reviewed on 07/08/2023 by Certified Resident

Very Beautiful property. Love the grounds , scenery. Very green. All the peopke i have neet have been very nice.

Reviewed on 07/05/2023 by Certified Resident

A wonderful place to live. Nearby to shopping and the beach. Will tended grounds. Excellent customer service.

Reviewed on 06/30/2023 by Maureen B.

A great, quiet community located close to the beach and everything else you'd need.

Reviewed on 06/28/2023 by Certified Resident

The Links is not the most modern, but I like that because the spacing and size of the rooms are great, the lengthy enclosed patio, marvelous!!! Therefore, I love all amenities in the unit. The keepup of the yards and shrubs, the number of windows that provide great lighting, friendly and professional staff and maintenance are great. I feel that it's definitely a great place to live.

Reviewed on 06/27/2023 by Ada H.

I think I already put a google review recently.

Reviewed on 06/27/2023 by Certified Resident

It is very nice clean community and spacious apartments.

Reviewed on 06/27/2023 by Certified Resident

A pleasant place to live.

Reviewed on 06/26/2023 by Certified Resident

Once again the staff is great there for the most part.

Reviewed on 06/26/2023 by Certified Resident

Very beautiful quiet community! Love living here

Reviewed on 06/19/2023 by Lanera P.

Me and my family are in love with our Apartment home at the Links at Windsor Park

Reviewed on 06/19/2023 by Darrius P.

I am pleased with the overall community and love the community now if i could could just get my 2 issues fixed i will be very happy

Reviewed on 06/18/2023 by Certified Resident

The Staff especially the Maintenance Staff, are very pleasant, professional and responsive to needs.

Reviewed on 06/16/2023 by Lucille C.

I LOVE it

Reviewed on 06/14/2023 by Certified Resident

Love links so far! We just moved in a month ago and already are thinking of re-signing. Move in process was so easy, Sheana was an angel with helping us through the process

Reviewed on 06/04/2023 by Iris Y.

The gym is quite small, and it didn’t have that much amenities. But in general it was nice.

Reviewed on 06/01/2023 by Certified Resident

Wonderful safe quiet place to live! I love it!

Reviewed on 05/31/2023 by Brittany M.

Move in experience could have been better. Breezeway dirty and nasty. Multiple repairs needed in unit.

Reviewed on 05/29/2023 by Certified Resident

Friendly neighbors and friendly staff

Reviewed on 05/27/2023 by Certified Resident

Lovely, well cared place to live with caring staff.

Reviewed on 05/24/2023 by Dianah B.

I’ve filed a thorough review through Google.

Reviewed on 05/23/2023 by David K.

We love it here. Peaceful, beautiful, great proximity, The Links is the best!

Reviewed on 05/09/2023 by Certified Resident

Great community w/nice amenities. Neighbors great! Property Management, Leasing Staff and Maintenance all caring and kind. Location can't be matched. Been here 17 years as many others have.

Reviewed on 05/04/2023 by Sandy S.

We love living at The Links!

Reviewed on 04/15/2023 by Elise M.

Complex is nice outside kept well. Nice and quiet. But my apartment has not inspected at all before we took it. Lots of things has to be done and it was very dirty when we move in.

Reviewed on 04/04/2023 by Tulay A.

Very fast leasing process, approved within minutes. Constant follow ups from managements, lots of communication, monthly newsletter, fastest maintenance requests completion, and more. Excellent!

Reviewed on 03/26/2023 by Certified Resident

Over all nice community.Convenient to work,Beach,restaurants and shopping.Needs landscaping,trees, bushes to be cut back

Reviewed on 03/24/2023 by Manning F.

I just recently had maintenance job completed. The leasing manager Dawn and maintenance staff Carlon and Felix went above and beyond. Thank you all. Paula F

Reviewed on 03/21/2023 by Paula F.

Office manager and maintenance staff are awesome. They are great. Corporate not so much.

Reviewed on 03/20/2023 by Certified Resident

I live here for almost 4 months I love the area quite and clean

Reviewed on 03/18/2023 by Madeeha A.

I’m enjoying a good life at the Links, with natural beauty, security, great management and comfort all high priority.

Reviewed on 03/17/2023 by David K.

Love it

Reviewed on 03/16/2023 by Certified Resident

Close to shopping and convenient to other communities.

Reviewed on 03/11/2023 by Certified Resident

I have nothing positive to say

Reviewed on 03/03/2023 by Alycia I.

I was very impressed with the community& the unit. Jacqui was also an amazing tour guide.

Reviewed on 03/02/2023 by Certified Resident