4.6/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

Excelente en todo. Instalaciones, atención al cliente todo

outstanding employee

Reviewed on 01/29/2020 by Certified Resident

Great place to live!

Reviewed on 01/26/2020 by James N.

Laura is so amazing!! She is so sweet and smiley and very good at reaching out to us!! We are strongly considering moving here and are just waiting for some apartments to become available in our price range.

Reviewed on 01/25/2020 by Certified Resident

Love living here...friendly neighbors, feel safe, and great staff

Reviewed on 01/23/2020 by Barbara D.

Lakeya was great and walked me through the application process and answered all questions. It was a great experience. we will definitely keep The Links on the shortlist when we get ready to rent in October.

Reviewed on 01/16/2020 by Certified Resident

Just moved in so far the service has been excellent and very accommodating regarding the request I have had. Thanks so much Laura and Erisha!

Reviewed on 01/15/2020 by Eloyce F.

I immediately felt at home! The landscape is beautiful and offers the feeling of privacy and seclusion, even though its very close to shopping centers and restaurants.

Reviewed on 12/30/2019 by Certified Resident

Great place

Reviewed on 12/28/2019 by Certified Resident

Love the scenery here

Reviewed on 12/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Really Nice place !

Reviewed on 12/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Driving through the front gate I feel the pleasant satisfaction I get from the beautiful tree canopy and the view of the pond and fountain. I looks and feels like an upscale country club, rather than an apartment complex. The office staff are all terrific, and the maintenance staff are great too. The apartment walls must be thick, because I never hear my neighbors next door or above. The swimming pool area in the summer months is fantastic, and I love playing pool in the clubhouse. My wife and I love this place. It is a neighborly mix of family people, college students, and retired seniors. In our second year here, we have witnessed no problems of loud music, theft, or trash left around. This is the nicest apartment community I have ever known!

Reviewed on 12/21/2019 by Robert M.

A very nice place to live.

Reviewed on 12/20/2019 by Linda M.

Loooovvvvveeeeeddddd the community

Reviewed on 12/15/2019 by Certified Resident

very good service

Reviewed on 12/12/2019 by Certified Resident

It was great

Reviewed on 12/09/2019 by Certified Resident

I was very pleased with all the information I received

Reviewed on 09/30/2019 by Certified Resident

Love the community. I was happy to see older people at the pool

Reviewed on 09/30/2019 by Certified Resident

I can see myself here for a few years. Its calm environment

Reviewed on 09/30/2019 by Certified Resident

They raise the rent to high every year it's averaging 500 a year which is way too much for my Social Security check

Reviewed on 08/29/2019 by Janet B.

Very friendly and courteous staff. We were well informed throughout the complete process. We love our new community. The property is so cozy and shady it really feels like home!!!

Reviewed on 08/27/2019 by Nadine B.

I love this place! Not only is it shady with oak tree's, cozy and so much character but it's affordable. Maintenance crew are friendly and issue's are usually fixed same day unless the request was submitted late in the day. The office ladies are a pleasure!!!

Reviewed on 08/02/2019 by Nadine B.

Awesome sales associate

Reviewed on 07/12/2019 by Certified Resident

Office staff exceptional. Nice amenities. Some units are in need of screen repairs noticed during my walk around the buildings.

Reviewed on 07/02/2019 by Certified Resident

The complex is beautifully landscaped with nice amenities. They plan resident events often which is fun. Safety has not been a concern here at all and never have packages taken from front door. Feel pretty safe here.

Reviewed on 07/01/2019 by Certified Resident

The working staff always delivers in a short period of time.What you ask for--they deliver with quality of work and always a smile.Buzz

Reviewed on 06/26/2019 by Nancy R.

I would like to thank everyone for making me feel like I was apart of the community. This is a great place to live. Everyone on staffing are excellent.

Reviewed on 06/23/2019 by Certified Resident

The staff is friendly. They care about the tenants. The community is beautiful and peaceful. My apartment is a very nice size for a 2 bedroom. I have a huge master bedroom. I know that I can relax when I come home from a stressful job. Parking is the only thing that I have a negative opinion about.

Reviewed on 06/21/2019 by Deborah W.

The office staff was pleasant and friendly. The condition of the apartment was poor. We needed to clean the apartment before moving in our personal things. The unit had a very bad smell and lasted even after cleaning.

Reviewed on 06/11/2019 by James E.

I took a virtual tour because the unit was not available yet. It was pretty neat. Went to see a 1 bedroom

Reviewed on 06/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Very nice community, great grounds, good floor plans.

Reviewed on 06/09/2019 by Certified Resident

This is a great community to live in. Every works together very friendly and professional. Thank you all.

Reviewed on 06/03/2019 by Certified Resident

Extremely happy living at The Links. Property is neat and clean. Good landscaping. Good size apartments. Great office and maintenance staff.

Reviewed on 05/29/2019 by Maureen B.

I do not care to write a review at this time. The rental staff is outstanding. I am not satisfied with a variety of the physical aspects of the apartment.

Reviewed on 05/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Beautiful grounds, great floorplans. A bit pricey fir older units but kept up very well

Reviewed on 05/17/2019 by John M.

I first made The Links of Windsor Parke my home because I just fell in love with the Augusta 2 bedroom floor plan and amenities. What keeps me excited to live here year after year has been the care and maintenance that keeps everything fresh. I would recommend this community to anyone looking for a beautiful place to call home.

Reviewed on 05/12/2019 by Marlene B.

The management and maintenance crews are always ready to answer any question and provide you with a prompt and excellent service

Reviewed on 05/09/2019 by Sonia P.

For my first apartment, this was one of the easiest transitions Ive had to make. Close to work and school and leisure activities, and the staff has been beyond helpful.

Reviewed on 05/09/2019 by Certified Resident

People helpful and everyone friendly. Apartment very clean.

Reviewed on 05/07/2019 by Nancy R.

The community is beautiful and reflects very on the Windsor Park community.

Reviewed on 05/07/2019 by Certified Resident

Absolutely great and perfect!

Reviewed on 05/07/2019 by Certified Resident

One of the best looking communities.

Reviewed on 05/06/2019 by Certified Resident

This review my be shared.

Reviewed on 05/06/2019 by Certified Resident

The reception did not know what she was talking about

Reviewed on 04/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Great apartment layout with unique design fixtures. Apartment buildings are close to each other and views are lacking however, insides of apartments makeup for that.

Reviewed on 04/18/2019 by Certified Resident

Erisha was absolutely fantastic! I already knew I wanted to live at these apartments but taking a tour with Erisha and getting to talk with her really sealed the deal for me! She deserves recognition!!

Reviewed on 04/13/2019 by Certified Resident

With awful maintenance, poor customer service, and a ridiculous rate for a 2 bedroom. I would never suggest this place to a friend and have warned several people to look at other places on Hodges such as the club at danforth. Im so excited to finish my lease

Reviewed on 04/12/2019 by Keenan H.

Very impressed with the community. Looking forward to our stay there.

Reviewed on 04/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Great community and staff!!

Reviewed on 04/07/2019 by Certified Resident

Great place to live!

Reviewed on 04/06/2019 by Michael G.

We are so happy to live at Links at Windsor Parke! This is a wonderful place with amazing people working here. All personnel is awesome and really helpful! Any issue is resolved within short period of time. You are a family for us!

Reviewed on 04/05/2019 by Certified Resident

Everyone was happy. Shani was amazing.

Reviewed on 04/03/2019 by Certified Resident

Overall, its a beautiful community- the only thing keeping me from applying is my husband and I cant 100% agree on anything.

Reviewed on 04/03/2019 by Certified Resident

Loved our tour guideLaKeya. Nicest out of all of our tours that day

Reviewed on 03/27/2019 by Certified Resident

Quick, easy, painless.

Reviewed on 03/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Good management

Reviewed on 03/25/2019 by Certified Resident

Erlisha was awesome, she explained and answered all questions. She knows her job and the property. Thank you.

Reviewed on 03/24/2019 by Certified Resident

The Links has been a great place to live, we are enjoying out time here! The staff has been terrific!

Reviewed on 03/21/2019 by Certified Resident

Landscaping is amazing !

Reviewed on 02/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Everyone is gracious and helpful, the office and the maintenance people.

Reviewed on 02/26/2019 by Catherine B.

Ratings and Awards