Reviews by Real Renters


4.6/5

Out of 1016 Reviews

Excellent and safe community in convenient location

My experience living at the Links Windsor Parke, is like living at a Resort!

Reviewed on 05/26/2021 by Frances M.

Very well keep, friendly and quiet

Reviewed on 05/25/2021 by Certified Resident

Great place to live.

Reviewed on 05/19/2021 by Certified Resident

A wonderful location with top notch staffing

Reviewed on 05/19/2021 by Harold R.

It is a great place to live with responsive staff and lovely community

Reviewed on 05/18/2021 by Lucille C.

Excellent communityAll of workers are nice and friendly. They always response our request and concerns quickly and efficiently!

Reviewed on 05/16/2021 by Certified Resident

Great place to live!

Reviewed on 04/18/2021 by Maureen B.

Very pleasant place, pet friendly, great location with superb staff.

Reviewed on 04/10/2021 by Frank O.

Your deposit or Loop option is a way to get more money from your renters. Most people dont have 750.00 to put down so you take 150.00 from them. Thank goodness s have the money to put down. No other complex does this.

Reviewed on 03/12/2021 by Certified Resident

Great secure and really good looking community

Reviewed on 02/24/2021 by Certified Resident

Staff are excellent, professional and quick to respond.

Reviewed on 02/24/2021 by Dianah B.

My first 3 weeks in the community have been very pleasant and mostly quiet. I'm enjoying the rich, natural grounds and lake views right in my back yard. Almost all my interaction with complex personnel have been quite positive. The Link manager made extra efforts to ensure a comfortable landing here without most of my furniture through a creative gift. Many thanks!

Reviewed on 02/18/2021 by David K.

Love the community, people are friendly, noise level is almost non-existent for apartment living and staff is friendly and efficient...

Reviewed on 02/09/2021 by Frank O.

I don't have a review at this time.

Reviewed on 02/02/2021 by Certified Resident

Shelbi and Lekia are awesome!

Reviewed on 01/26/2021 by Certified Resident

Excellent place to live

Reviewed on 01/22/2021 by Joseph K.

Pam from Maintenance was in our Unit taking care of our issues when we returned home.She was super nice,explained everything she did for us.

Reviewed on 01/14/2021 by Manning F.

I thought the community was perfect. Unfortunately, you didn't have anything to rent me. Maybe next time though. All of my comments on the apartment are soley based on what I was shown.

Reviewed on 12/15/2020 by Certified Resident

Nice community.

Reviewed on 12/13/2020 by Eloyce F.

Super nice

Reviewed on 12/08/2020 by Certified Resident

We have a great team at Links at Windsor

Reviewed on 11/13/2020 by Nancy R.

Links at Windsor Parke is an incredible community! The staff are all kind and welcoming, and they work efficiently to get things done! Renewing was quick and painless, Im happy to call this place home!

Reviewed on 10/08/2020 by Certified Resident

Excellent

Reviewed on 09/12/2020 by Certified Resident

Love the grounds and the views and the pool area. Apartments were lovely. Staff was friendly. Feels like a safe and comfortable place to live. Still looking at my options but Links is at the top of my list.

Reviewed on 09/10/2020 by Certified Resident

The first 2 weeks of our stay here was pleasant. Lakeya and the other office staff was most helpful with all our concerns.

Reviewed on 09/08/2020 by Teresita J.

Like how it appears wooded and quiet in a great location.

Reviewed on 09/04/2020 by Certified Resident

I love this property!

Reviewed on 08/16/2020 by Certified Resident

They are very professional and knowledgeable .

Reviewed on 08/07/2020 by Certified Resident

I love them

Reviewed on 08/07/2020 by Certified Resident

Very happy here at The Links

Reviewed on 08/05/2020 by Certified Resident

Wonderful place. To live the are terrific and helpful I Im very happy we moved here

Reviewed on 08/01/2020 by Catherine B.

Best Maintenance Crew in Jax!!!!

Reviewed on 07/29/2020 by Certified Resident

Wonderful community, everyone is very kind and maintenance is quick to resolve any issues

Reviewed on 07/21/2020 by Certified Resident

Excellent community!

Reviewed on 07/16/2020 by Certified Resident

Great community

Reviewed on 07/14/2020 by Todd C.

Leasing process was easy, all done virtually. Time efficient, needed a place within 24 hours, and was able to get one. Nice community, love the patio, and it's a great location.

Reviewed on 06/24/2020 by Certified Resident