Reviews by Real Renters


4.5/5

Out of Reviews

I have lived in several other apartment complexes in the colony, and I can say with a sincere heart, estancia is hands-down, the best apartment complex I have ever lived in! The entire office team always has a smile they always greet you with “How can I make your day better?” That is genuinely their mission! Maintenance is incredible super fast with everything! The grounds are beautiful. Our community is like living on a resort. I love the swimming pool and a hot tub. I love the little waterfall out front! My apartment is so beautiful words cannot even describe it. I love my marble countertops. I love my wood floors. I love my precious patio ! My favorite feature is having the smart home and keyless entry! All of my neighbors are super cool we’ve literally become friends! Living here is such a good vibe. I’m sorry, but if you’re not living here you were totally messing out! Huge thank you to Michelle, McKenzie and Blake for welcoming me and my family and for all that you do we absolutely love it here!

Our leasing agent Blake was very professional and thorough. Very pleasant to work with on finding my next home. Awesome customer service and I’m looking forward to living in this community.

Reviewed on 03/07/2024 by Certified Resident

I love my apartment at Estancia at Morning. It's very spacious and I hardly hear any noise from neighbors.

Reviewed on 03/01/2024 by Certified Resident

Perfect and clean place

Reviewed on 02/18/2024 by Certified Resident

Blake was very thorough and very informative about the community, area, and is extremely professional!

Reviewed on 02/17/2024 by Certified Resident

Community was very nice. I would like to express my gratitude to blake, he was very professional, kind, well spoken, and was the reason why we felt comfortable applying.

Reviewed on 02/17/2024 by Certified Resident

Blake helped me lease my apartment, he deserves recognition. Awesome experience.

Reviewed on 02/16/2024 by Certified Resident

El area de mantenimiento es excelente.

Reviewed on 02/15/2024 by fernando t.

Absolutely loved the two bed/one bath unit we got to tour. Blake was extremely helpful with answering our questions and introducing us to the community. The only qualm is the limited visitor parking and location of it, but I think that’s something we can sacrifice to live here.

Reviewed on 02/13/2024 by Certified Resident

This apartment is clean and neat if you are clean as a person. I love the staff's commitment to helping residents as much as they can. I would recommend Estancia at Morningstar to anyone moving to the Plano area for the first time, except for their recommended electricity provider (Reliant). Setting up the WiFi was also a challenge, but I will pin that on the provider. We love our experience here so far, looking forward to smooth experience ahead!!!

Reviewed on 02/08/2024 by Certified Resident

Blake was amazing at helping us find our new home. Definitely one of the reason we picked Estancia

Reviewed on 02/07/2024 by Certified Resident

So far everything is great. Maintenance did a good job of taking care of my issue.

Reviewed on 01/30/2024 by Certified Resident

The manager was pleasant and did a really great job! sure maintenance was there in a timely manner. The move- out was flawless. I will miss the great customer service!

Reviewed on 01/20/2024 by Certified Resident

Great place to live. Clean, spacious and quiet apartments and surroundings. Ample space for parking too. Friendly and understanding staff

Reviewed on 01/14/2024 by Certified Resident

Community is clean and close to my workplace. Those are the most important. Staff are also very helpful and understanding. Like being here already.

Reviewed on 01/11/2024 by Certified Resident

All our requests are addressed immediately, this place is hub for Plano/Frisco/carallton/coppel/Irving. Good school across. Reva

Reviewed on 12/29/2023 by Revathi R.

An excellent community. Staff was very friendly and welcoming, and the application process was very painless. The residence itself is very nice and the apartments are as well.

Reviewed on 12/07/2023 by Certified Resident

My move-in was easy and the staff was helpful.

Reviewed on 12/04/2023 by Certified Resident

Very nice

Reviewed on 10/15/2023 by Certified Resident

It was easy, they explained everything to us and that facilitated the process. Every time we had a question or concern there was somebody for us there. We are very satisfied

Reviewed on 10/02/2023 by Certified Resident

The Estancia at Morningstar staff are some of the nicest and most welcoming people I’ve ever dealt with and make you feel very comfortable and at home during the entire process.

Reviewed on 09/26/2023 by Certified Resident

This is my first choice when I move.

Reviewed on 08/29/2023 by Certified Resident

There were a few issues with my unit when I moved in. Contacted maintenance and they promptly fixed. Excellent service.

Reviewed on 08/27/2023 by Steven I.

Perfect location, friendly neighborhood, well maintained, awesome service, true to their tagline “live it, love it”

Reviewed on 08/23/2023 by Soumik D.

Michelle was amazing! Biggest thing for us was price. We ended up going with another community.

Reviewed on 07/22/2023 by Certified Resident

It’s easy to fall in love with this area and the staff makes it easy to want to stay here. I’m close to everything but away from the traffic.

Reviewed on 07/18/2023 by Jami B.

This is such a friendly community! Very polite and welcoming as well. Keep up the good work !

Reviewed on 07/12/2023 by Erykah C.

Awesome

Reviewed on 07/05/2023 by Certified Resident

Darren was super nice and welcoming.

Reviewed on 06/24/2023 by Certified Resident

Really impressed with the staff there, especially Darren.

Reviewed on 06/17/2023 by Certified Resident

Movement wasn’t anything to complain never interacted with them other than minor issues and move out. The only thing I. believe there should be Saturday hours to schedule walk thru to not conflict with work hours.

Reviewed on 06/10/2023 by Certified Resident

Thanks!

Reviewed on 05/31/2023 by Certified Resident

Darren was great showed us all the options! I appreciate him taking the time to show us the different floor plan.

Reviewed on 05/27/2023 by Certified Resident

I loved it

Reviewed on 05/25/2023 by Certified Resident

Well kept and very beautiful.

Reviewed on 05/12/2023 by Certified Resident

Kevin was always helpful.

Reviewed on 05/12/2023 by Certified Resident

The apartments looked fantastic and were extremely clean. The community itself could be a bit cleaner, but it was still very nice.

Reviewed on 05/10/2023 by Certified Resident

The entire experience was wonderful and Darren was so helpful.

Reviewed on 05/10/2023 by Certified Resident

Even though the apartment available may not have been what we are looking for, the assistant manager gave GREAT customer service. VERY friendly and helpful. I had the best experience here while apartment searching.

Reviewed on 04/25/2023 by Certified Resident