Reviews by Real Renters


4.3/5

Out of Reviews

Moving process was great very smooth and easy MS. Charlotte was a great help and always communicative

Enjoyed my stay @ St. Andrews. Sorry to leave but a situation arose back in FL so we must relocate.

Reviewed on 04/14/2022 by Certified Resident

A great place to live. The staff is amazing and very inviting. The layout and amenities of my apartment exceeds my requests. Location, location, location!! Literally steps away from almost anything you would need (stores, restaurants, highways, etc) No safety concerns as of this moment

Reviewed on 04/14/2022 by NaDaniela B.

St. Andrew's, a home worth coming home to!

Reviewed on 04/13/2022 by Thomas F.

Good feeling

Reviewed on 04/12/2022 by Certified Resident

Wonderful place to live

Reviewed on 04/06/2022 by BreeAna P.

It went good, no complaints.

Reviewed on 04/02/2022 by Certified Resident

None, very nice!

Reviewed on 03/31/2022 by Certified Resident

If your looking for an amazing place to live St Andrews is it the staff are always very professional and friendly any maintenance issues are always resolved quickly and professional I love living here so if your looking for a clean,quiet place to live with friendly professional staff this is it you won’t regret your decision

Reviewed on 03/23/2022 by Shirena B.

Great customer service, I felt very welcoming and treated with respect and priority. Andrea was wonderful she explained everything I need to know or need to have in order to lease the apartment. Great attitude great staff thank you! Looking forward to calling St. Andrews my home

Reviewed on 03/12/2022 by Certified Resident

The staff are very good.

Reviewed on 03/12/2022 by Certified Resident

Safe, quiet and nice community. The front office always answers my emails accordingly and maintenance makes their way in fast to repair any issues. No major complaints. This is my first apartment and I am content??

Reviewed on 03/11/2022 by Jessica V.

St. Andrew's is a very lovely place to live because they care about the property and up keep and safety issues.

Reviewed on 03/10/2022 by Yvonne W.

St. Andrews is a peaceful, beautiful residence where you can find a proper home with a space that is convenient to you. The community is very quiet, and clean with no hassle. The leasing and maintenance team that they provide are quick to response, and do their job effectively. Since I moved in my home has been clean and free of any troubles that’s have to do with leaks or clogs. Since I’ve moved here I have not seen a single bug in my apartment which makes me very happy to have moved here. The community is so considerate with trash where I never really see the trash every make it past the top which is also a big plus. If you are hoping to find a home where you get everything you paid for St. Andrews would be the choice.

Reviewed on 03/07/2022 by Certified Resident

The staff at St. Andrews are professional. The community is kept clean and the community is not noisy. Well lite. The office keeps the residences up to date with news and needs of the residents.

Reviewed on 03/05/2022 by Adesuwa O.

My agent Adriana was amazing and super informative!

Reviewed on 03/04/2022 by Certified Resident

Andria is amazing! She made the process fun , quick and easy . Her hospitality is great she had a smile the whole time .

Reviewed on 03/04/2022 by Certified Resident

Good!!

Reviewed on 02/28/2022 by Certified Resident

Living at St Andrews has been an exciting and amazing experience so far. Love the fact that most stores and businesses are within 10 minutes from home and work is just 20 minutes away.

Reviewed on 02/26/2022 by Olga P.

This is a beautiful place to live. All the staff is very gentle and friendly!

Reviewed on 02/25/2022 by Dora M.

Andrea was amazing.

Reviewed on 02/07/2022 by Certified Resident

Friendly staff. Most issues resolved except of Covid related. Out of their hands.

Reviewed on 02/06/2022 by Certified Resident

Charlotte B was most helpful and courteous.

Reviewed on 02/02/2022 by Certified Resident

Good work

Reviewed on 02/01/2022 by Certified Resident

I had Ms.Charlotte at the front office that gave me and my spouse a tour and complete details of the apartment we were planning on leasing. She was extremely polite, conversational, and amazing with trying to make sure we get the best deal that would fit us. The apartment layout was incredible. The way she described and presented the inside of the apartment she was showing us was so accurate, and pleasing. I hope that others can come and try to lease here because its amazing. Thank you and.Charlotte.

Reviewed on 01/28/2022 by Certified Resident

These apartments are absolutely wonderful. The move in process was super easy, the homes look beautiful, it's very comfortable, and very friendly. I wish moved in sooner

Reviewed on 01/26/2022 by Annika W.

My overall impression of the community was that it was nice, the apartments were small with a closed off floor plan stop floor Plan and the buildings on the outside were dirty. Charlotte helped me out. She was very professional well put together and knowledgeable of the area. Is. Her willingness to help was beyond expectations.

Reviewed on 01/26/2022 by Certified Resident

The staff and management team in this apartment community do their best to make the residents feel at home and they care about their residents.

Reviewed on 01/25/2022 by Adesuwa O.

I truly love and appreciated the hospitality and well explained background of the apartment and its layouts she was so awesome has an very likable spirit

Reviewed on 01/19/2022 by Certified Resident

Overall the community is good; I would recommend to people who are looking for economic and budget friendly.

Reviewed on 01/14/2022 by Certified Resident

Easy and well communicated

Reviewed on 12/07/2021 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews has a very family oriented environment. It is one of the few communities where people actually talk to one another and that makes you feel safe.

Reviewed on 12/07/2021 by Timecia P.

Mr.Andrew was very nice and helpful.

Reviewed on 12/06/2021 by Certified Resident

The whole move in process was amazing, the apartment was clean and move in ready. Charlotte did an amazing job at making sure everything was set up and ready. She made the whole process stress free and easy.

Reviewed on 12/06/2021 by Certified Resident

Excelente muy bien.

Reviewed on 12/05/2021 by Certified Resident

St Andrew's is a nice place to live.

Reviewed on 12/04/2021 by Certified Resident

Everyone was very nice and helpful and also made me feel very comfortable and welcoming.

Reviewed on 11/23/2021 by Certified Resident

Andria Ryder took great care of me, I am very happy to be moving in to St Andrews

Reviewed on 11/18/2021 by Certified Resident

Great apartment complex, great amenities, friendly snd helpful staff. Really like our apartment. Its quiet and comfortable for the most part. Neighbors are not so friendly, nobody says Hi back to you. Some dog owners are not very mindful of their dogs, some walk their dogs without a leash around the common areas. I believe management has notified tenants about this. Other than that very good experience so far.

Reviewed on 11/17/2021 by Certified Resident

Great community that is safe and clean. Located very near to shops and restaurants. The amenities are great.

Reviewed on 11/14/2021 by Nadhiya J.

I love Ms. Charlotte

Reviewed on 11/04/2021 by Certified Resident

Excelente lugar para vivir, todos los servicios están a menos de 10 min, considero que hay al algunas cosas que están fuera de sus expectativas, tal cuales como Plagas.

Reviewed on 11/01/2021 by Javier G.

Good community

Reviewed on 11/01/2021 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews a great place to visit and is a very convinent location

Reviewed on 10/28/2021 by Certified Resident

St Andrews is a beautiful property with a very friendly staff everyone has been extremely nice to me Im very comfortable in my home the staff goes out of their way to make sure your comfortable and that everything you need done is done in a timely manner I love the area I cant say anything negative about St Andrews

Reviewed on 10/26/2021 by Certified Resident

Love my apartment and the staff are very professional.

Reviewed on 09/23/2021 by Olga P.

Ms. Charlotte is perfect for this position! She showed me around her and ms.Andrea there quality of explaining things were perfect & overall they were patient with me! Cant wait to move in with the help of these two!

Reviewed on 09/21/2021 by Certified Resident

The move out went very smoothly. Thanks to Ramone and Miranda for their help. Also the move out cleaning program is great.

Reviewed on 09/19/2021 by Certified Resident

It was great! excited to begin living here

Reviewed on 09/11/2021 by Certified Resident

St Andrews is a very nice and quiet community. The office staff members are professional and courteous. The care about their residents and try to keep the property clean and safe.

Reviewed on 08/20/2021 by Certified Resident

Charlotte was amazing and explained everything to me as well. Thank you so much. Hope to see yall soon.

Reviewed on 08/14/2021 by Certified Resident

My experience here thus far has be wonderful. Kassandra has been great at showing the complex and providing me with step by step help with the application process. I love my new home.

Reviewed on 08/13/2021 by Malinda G.

My request are answered promptly.

Reviewed on 08/06/2021 by Certified Resident

Kassandra was very helpful and understanding through the move out process. Even during the leasing process she was great. We just werent satisfied with the overall look and feel of the apartment and community.

Reviewed on 07/31/2021 by Certified Resident

Very nice community

Reviewed on 07/22/2021 by Certified Resident

I,AM VERY HAPPY ST.,ANDREWS apt. 12YEARS

Reviewed on 07/18/2021 by Hanna W.

Highly recommended people are all nice and friendly. A safe place to live which is very important for us.

Reviewed on 07/02/2021 by Marivic A.

Charlotte and the maintenance team are awesome! Requests are promptly resolved. Thank you!

Reviewed on 07/02/2021 by Connie F.

I have made several maintenance request and they responses have been made. I like the fact that the property is well maintained. It is quiet without loud noises and speeding cars. The grass is mowed regularly and the trash is picked up regularly.

Reviewed on 06/29/2021 by Jurline L.

As move-out date approached it took many phone calls and voice-mail messages over the course of two weeks to get a response from someone who could answer my questions. At time of move-out, my mail box would not open and i could not retrieve my last mail. I was told office would retrieve it, hold it, and let me know when i could pick it up. I called back a couple days later and got no response. To this day i still have no response about my mail.

Reviewed on 06/29/2021 by Certified Resident

Standard is good, location is excellent, staff are friendly and helpful

Reviewed on 06/27/2021 by Certified Resident

From the gorgeous apartment to the beautiful grounds, pools, and exercise rooms, plus the truly friendly staff, St. Andrews is a wonderful place to live!

Reviewed on 06/24/2021 by Thomas F.

General quality of the community getting down because of routine system and the coop. Philosophy .

Reviewed on 06/23/2021 by Certified Resident

Great service and great place

Reviewed on 06/15/2021 by Certified Resident

St Andrews is a great place to live. The staff is always friendly and professional and they make you important.

Reviewed on 06/14/2021 by Eli A.

Enrique was awsome very polite and professional he had found the leak we couldnt find!

Reviewed on 06/07/2021 by Barbara E.

Looks Good.

Reviewed on 06/07/2021 by Certified Resident

Looks very clean and tranquil which I like

Reviewed on 05/30/2021 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews apartment complex is a great place to live when I lost everything in Hurricane Laura and moved here from Louisiana the staff made it a pleasant experience for me that made me feel welcome and they shoulder genuine compassion for me I cant say one thing bad about living here I love it if your looking for a great place to live with friendly caring staff well St.Andrews is a place you should definitely check out I promise it will be worth it.

Reviewed on 05/27/2021 by Certified Resident

It's a very nice, quiet and safe place to live. I love it.

Reviewed on 05/26/2021 by Certified Resident

My requests are always answered in a timely manner.

Reviewed on 05/26/2021 by Certified Resident

The apartments are very affordable for the area and the property is well maintained. The staff are caring and attentive. They offer many activities throughout the year.

Reviewed on 05/22/2021 by Marlo D.

This is a awesome place to live the staff is great very professional friendly I absolutely love living here

Reviewed on 05/20/2021 by Certified Resident

Location was good

Reviewed on 05/20/2021 by Certified Resident

Love the layout of the apartment and the great office staff

Reviewed on 05/20/2021 by Certified Resident

It is a great place to live!

Reviewed on 05/16/2021 by Inez G.