Reviews by Real Renters


4.6/5

Out of Reviews

The staff at CoHo are excellent! The communication is top tier. The maintenance is top tier. I enjoy the location and I feel safe!

The staff at CoHo is like family. They are super friendly and got my maintenance request done extremely fast.

Reviewed on 11/13/2023 by Marcus E.

Living in this community has been very convenient. The staff from maintenance to the front office is phenomenal. Maintenance is always quick and efficient, very friendly and warm. The front office staff are very knowledgeable about the community, honest and friendly. Literally the sweetest community. The neighbors are great as well.

Reviewed on 11/10/2023 by Lola A.

The maintenance at CoHo is unbeatable. Maynard and Luis always display constant professionalism and care for their residents.

Reviewed on 11/09/2023 by Certified Resident

CoHo is a community based neighborhood. We take pride in the upkeep of our community and I love living here.

Reviewed on 11/08/2023 by Theresa T.

Better than other options. The townhome style apartments are nice but it’s still imperfect, you’re still renting after all. I think this was the best option for us right now and we’re happy we found it, but it’s not a place we’re staying at past our lease.

Reviewed on 10/13/2023 by Certified Resident

You can use the paragraph from the last page (: it sums up how excellent this experience has been for us.

Reviewed on 05/29/2023 by Mattie H.

I love living at Coho! The community is perfectly tucked away but very convenient. The staff has been welcoming and efficient!

Reviewed on 05/05/2023 by DeAundrea D.

Over my 30 years renting in Atlanta in various locations, my most positive, satisfying and enjoyable experience has been with CoHo Apartments. I certainly recommend checking it out.

Reviewed on 04/08/2023 by Certified Resident

CoHo apartments is a wonderful community to live. The location is perfect because it is close to the downtown area and local Buckhead stores and the beltline. The area is filled with green spaces and trees and it is very quiet.

Reviewed on 04/08/2023 by Helen K.

Safe, dog friendly, and beautiful community

Reviewed on 04/08/2023 by Certified Resident

I highly recommend COHO apartments for anyone looking for a pleasant and hassle-free moving experience. The staff is incredibly friendly and always willing to assist. The apartment grounds are well-maintained, and the maintenance team is both dependable and accommodating. My unit is simply perfect with a well-designed space and even my own fenced outdoor area. The location is unbeatable, with easy access to all of Buckhead's attractions, including access to the beltline. The COHO community hosts fantastic events, and the neighbors are incredibly welcoming, making it a friendly and vibrant place to call home.

Reviewed on 04/01/2023 by Rochelle R.

I really like the Colonial Homes apartments. Nobody calls him Colonial Homes anymore but my father‘s friends such as John, Allen and Mike stone, my mom‘s second husband, and his first wife, Peg, stone and Allen Elsis, we’re here along time ago. They loved it. They were games between the north side and the south side of Colonial Homes. The entire place was Colonial Homes and they were fun games on the volleyball field. When I lived here and 06 people from the portfolio center came and hung out with me and my dog and my husband at the time. My dogs name was Love. I like living here then. I’m grateful for Maynord who is in maintenance and the people in charge right now. This has been a very enjoyable place to live. My phone is about to die. I keep on riding. Elizabeth Ashley Finsthwait (I can’t edit this, my phone is gonna die very shortly. I was speaking to the phone so I hope it doesn’t say something silly.) .

Reviewed on 03/18/2023 by Certified Resident

I love this place and hope to be able to move in when the time comes! Thanks so much for the tour. :)

Reviewed on 03/12/2023 by Certified Resident

Charming quiet and pretty

Reviewed on 03/05/2023 by Certified Resident

I have lived at CoHo apartments for almost 3 years. I have found the office staff and the maintenance staff to be excellent. If you have any issues, they are quick to try to help you. They are very professional and caring about you as a resident.

Reviewed on 03/03/2023 by Helen K.