4.6/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

CoHo is a great place to live in. The staff is very community oriented and friendly and are very responsive to maintenance issues.

Lovely area, seems like a very welcoming community with nice remodeling and updates.

Reviewed on 03/24/2019 by Certified Resident

We love living in the CoHo apartments! The units have a great floor plan with plenty of space. The community is extremely dog friendly and even incorporates that into resident events. The location gives you great accessibility to the city while still having the feel of a quiet suburban environment.

Reviewed on 03/13/2019 by Meghan d.

Cute area; nice suburban feeling in the city.

Reviewed on 03/13/2019 by Certified Resident

As always Coho team treats you like loved family members. They always are on time. They are always smiling. They are always professional and courteous to your need of time.

Reviewed on 03/05/2019 by Mario W.

I feel blessed and fortunate to have "found" CoHo Apartment Homes!! Truly, I went from the worst management company I have ever had to the absolute best! The staff is amazing, and the tenants' satisfaction is their ultimate goal. Pardon my use of so many exclamation points in my rating, but that is how serious and pleased I am with this awesome community and management!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : )

Reviewed on 02/26/2019 by Janet C.

Very favorable!

Reviewed on 02/16/2019 by Certified Resident

Everything was great. Leaning towards your apartment community.

Reviewed on 02/03/2019 by Certified Resident

Kristen and Kimberly were excellent to work with. They followed up on important matters to make sure everything was taken care of in order for me to get approved. Very accommodating and understanding while giving informative information in a timely manner. They made you feel like your time mattered and they can't wait for you to enjoy the property as much as they do once you move in! Also, great floor plan options for the money. Very reasonable pet fees/deposits. Can't wait to move in!

Reviewed on 02/01/2019 by Certified Resident

We love living here. It is a great complex in a great part of town. It is extremely pet friendly and has easy access to the belt line, and a number of fun Atlanta districts.

Reviewed on 01/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Kristen Roebel, the better living consultant I worked with was excellent. Very helpful knowledgeable and patient and made the entire process a great experience. If Ms. Roebel is any indication of what the rest of your staff is like I'm looking forward to starting my next chapter at your properties.

Reviewed on 12/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Coho is a very nice homely place to live as a couple. It's entertaining, quiet, and loving. My kids and wife enjoy all of the staff and trust them to do what they said they would. If you are seeking apartment living with the feeling that you are in a private oasis then I say move here.

Reviewed on 11/30/2018 by Mario W.

The Property Manager was very professional and knew her property. I was in property management for 12 years and I can tell when someone enjoys what they do. Kristen was amazing you felt like you were already a part of the community.

Reviewed on 11/21/2018 by Certified Resident

Coho is a particularly charming place to live, in an excellent location. Access to the Beltline and proximity to Midtown are highlights, as is the courtesy and responsiveness of the management and maintenance staff. Highly recommended.

Reviewed on 11/17/2018 by Carlos V.

Kimberly and Kristen are th best! They are the reason I do and will continue to recommend CoHo as a favorable community anytime!

Reviewed on 11/13/2018 by Certified Resident

Love the location and the staff. Honestly, the finishes are just ok, and the closets are really small, but there are so many other positives on this property that Im trying to weigh the options!

Reviewed on 11/05/2018 by Certified Resident

Felt very welcoming and personal, as opposed to other places we visited, which felt more sterile and impersonal. This felt more like a neighborhood. We loved how pet-friendly it was, and Kim was extremely accommodating, kind, and helpful. The residents we met as we toured the community were friendly, as well.

Reviewed on 11/04/2018 by Certified Resident

Good. Didnt like the apartments. Floor plan, closet space, and just the homeliness feel left a lot to be desired.

Reviewed on 10/28/2018 by Certified Resident

Lovely and well maintained; love the "splashes" of color throughout the community!

Reviewed on 10/28/2018 by Certified Resident

Kristen was kind and especially helpful!

Reviewed on 10/18/2018 by Certified Resident

We really like the feel of the community with the spacious yards and old trees. We have had a good impression of the community since we moved to Atlanta in 1969 and continue to think its location cannot be beat.

Reviewed on 10/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Love the yellow, red and blue doors! Eye popping color is very attractive.

Reviewed on 10/02/2018 by Certified Resident

I love coho from the moment I filled out paperwork ... Even though life is so hard for us all we still come together with unity and make it all easier for the universe ... Thank you look forward to staying with coho for sometime ...

Reviewed on 09/29/2018 by Stephanie A.

The pre move out inspection suggested the carpets were fine, then I had to pay a whole bunch from the security deposit after for something I was told was in great shape. It was in better shape than when I moved in, but I guess you need money. Also, I still haven't received the rest of my security deposit check. Not happy.

Reviewed on 09/24/2018 by Certified Resident

If you can qualify to buy a home you would be better off. $1600 -1800 a month buys a nice home in the burbs.

Reviewed on 09/21/2018 by Marcus S.

This is a beautiful community in an excellent location.

Reviewed on 09/06/2018 by Certified Resident

Stellar agent!!

Reviewed on 08/31/2018 by Certified Resident

I loved your rental agent. She was awesome and I hope we become friends. I didnt rent at coho as I have a breathing problem and Georgia Power must put in a larger transformer so the power wont go out as frequently as it does. I called GP many times about their outages and all they say is that they are working on it. They need to hurry up as Im sure Im not the only person dealing with respiratory issues. It is a life and death situation. This is why I can not rent at coho and only Georgia Power can change that decision , not your wonderful rental agent!

Reviewed on 08/26/2018 by Certified Resident

It was really great! Kristen was really cool in showing me around and I really wanted to take the lease, but the quote expiring in two and the price getting ready to go up was too much pressure for my potential roommates to commit. But this will definitely be a place for me to consider in the future if I continue to live in Atlanta!

Reviewed on 08/22/2018 by Certified Resident

Nice place, convenient and good location

Reviewed on 08/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Leasing agent was Awesome I am a previous employee at coho and I was just stopping Checking thing out Excellent Job

Reviewed on 07/30/2018 by Certified Resident

Great location ..management friendly.. responds fast to any maintenance problems. Good schools...quiet neighborhood.

Reviewed on 07/25/2018 by Judy T.

The leasing agent was super nice I would love to have to deal with her. She is so caring and she really does care about the property.

Reviewed on 07/24/2018 by Certified Resident

My overall impression was awesome, Kristen was a great help with showing the property and explaining top to bottom of was to expect as a resident.Great experience @ Coho .. looking forward to making a decision soon!

Reviewed on 07/15/2018 by Certified Resident

The management team is amazing! I truly feel at home every time I walk into the office. The most important thing is the continued updates to the community. I truly am happy to call this place home.

Reviewed on 06/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Leasing agents were friendly, professional and knowledgeable, Great location and rental rates were reasonable. Hope the recreational upgrades(pool, clubhouse} will be finished soon

Reviewed on 06/04/2018 by Certified Resident

Best value in Buckhead and well managed.

Reviewed on 06/01/2018 by Certified Resident

The location is great and the staff are all very friendly and competent.

Reviewed on 06/01/2018 by Certified Resident