Reviews by Real Renters


4.6/5

Out of 374 Reviews

Since moving to Atlanta in 1990, I have rented in numerous areas and apartment communities. Approximately four years ago, after an exhaustive online search for a possible new rental community, I thankfully came upon CoHo ad and soon moved in.

Great affordable apartments if looking to stay in the buckhead area! The location is unbeatable.

Reviewed on 09/26/2022 by Larisa R.

CoHo is a great place to live. Quiet area in the perfect location between midtown and Buckhead. Management and staff are all very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. I would recommend living here to anyone.

Reviewed on 09/21/2022 by Christiana W.

Muy tranquilo y agradable

Reviewed on 09/01/2022 by Certified Resident

Quick responses

Reviewed on 08/13/2022 by Certified Resident

The staff is super wonderful and the community itself is very quite and relaxing.

Reviewed on 07/29/2022 by Certified Resident

Coho community has shown quality services and understanding of residents across all conditions. I appreciate a community of togetherness.

Reviewed on 06/07/2022 by Donta H.

Ever since I started to look at Colonial Homes apartments, CoHo, I just fell in love. Everything about it give a smile to my face. I just felt like this was my home. I was about to sign a contract for the apartment across the street, the Monroe, and then I just drop by CoHo, I met Alyssa, and walked around here. I remember even laughing at the things that weren’t as desirable as everything else that I loved about the place. Now I’m here and I love this place. The maintenance guys are just awesome to talk to and to get to know how to get help from. The manager is constantly available to talk to and interact with a little help from. Everyone, everyone, has been friendly with me and my dog, Johnny Depp. Right across the street there are two other apartment groups who have dogs and it’s been awesome for somebody with dogs for somebody who has a dog. It’s perfect for anybody who has a dog to live here. Just perfect. My mom‘s friend lives here. My mom‘s ex-husband lived here and met his wife here. My dad‘s really good friend lived here. They used to be for volleyball tournaments here. This was a place to be Wayback win. For singles. Are used to live here and 0505063050509. I’m so glad I’m back. I’m really grateful to have this place. People have been extremely kind to me. I just wish the maintenance men had more help. I really wish the maintenance guys had more help because they have so much to do. They have so much work on their hands. My dog loves it here. My dog always fun to friend no matter what the day is no matter what the time is. Beltline is wonderful so close by people are so kind here. I love the airplane airplane bathrooms or the treehouse bathrooms. It would be neat if there was like up juice machine. And a coffee machine. That would be awesome a juice machine and a coffee machine for Colonial Homes that we could all go to in the morning. The Pet area to wash dogs is the best one I’ve ever seen and all the apartments I’ve ever lived in. I washed my dog in it and my dog just sat there I didn’t have any problem. That normally does not happen. There are little things here and there, like anywhere, that could be changed. Overall, I’m really glad I’m here. I really like the safety, the car tags we put on the front of our cars in the window, and how caring the people who work here are. They are very extra caring. The manager is extremely caring. Alyssa is extremely caring for me and I really appreciate it. Elizabeth F

Reviewed on 05/27/2022 by Certified Resident

Such a unique and wonderful community! I love the surrounding area, amenities, and location!

Reviewed on 05/22/2022 by Certified Resident

Great location right along the Beltline

Reviewed on 05/17/2022 by Certified Resident

Such a pleasant surprise. Still learning the area so I had no idea about Coho. What an incredibly sweet find and Alyssa was such an amazing person to meet. When it’s time to make our move we are planning to go with Coho!

Reviewed on 04/06/2022 by Certified Resident

I love CoHo! It is such a beautiful and quiet neighborhood.

Reviewed on 03/24/2022 by Certified Resident