Reviews by Real Renters


4.6/5

Out of 619 Reviews

It is a beautiful community!

The maintenance staff is excellent. The entire staff go out of their way to be friendly and helpful! Dianne K

Reviewed on 09/25/2021 by Helen K.

I love the location, keyless entry and kitchen appliances at CoHo! The community and other residents have been very welcoming. I hope we stay here for a good while!

Reviewed on 09/24/2021 by Certified Resident

The guy yesterday did an exceptional jobs so polite and kindhowever I did enjoy the touring yesterday and still trying to Decipher rather Im going to move forward with the process

Reviewed on 09/21/2021 by Certified Resident

Friendly, knowledgeable and hard working staff.

Reviewed on 08/09/2021 by Rachel R.

Jarell is such an asset to the property and community. He was very transparent in all the answers to my questions. He didnt pressure me into anything, was very patient with my concerns and questions. Also, gave a very thorough tour and walked me through the history and changes of the property.

Reviewed on 07/17/2021 by Certified Resident

I have been a resident at CoHo for approximately three years and have had only positive experiences during that time. The CoHo staff professionals project and bring truth to the CoHo slogan, "... Live it Love it"! And I do...!!

Reviewed on 06/26/2021 by Janet C.

Very friendly, great layout.

Reviewed on 06/19/2021 by Certified Resident

On the BELTLINE is a huge plus! It's in the middle of just about everything I want and need to get to but buffered from the noise and tucked away at the same time.

Reviewed on 06/18/2021 by Certified Resident

The staff at the CoHo Apartments are amazing. If I turn in a maintenance request it is addressed that very day! Everyone is knowledgeable and so very considerate of your concerns.

Reviewed on 06/15/2021 by Helen K.

It was a nice community

Reviewed on 06/09/2021 by Certified Resident

COHO apartment complex has been my home for six years, and I love it here! The office and maintenance staff are phenomenal, and the property is safe, quiet, comfortable, well-equipped, and perfectly located! A true winner!

Reviewed on 05/21/2021 by Hannah L.

CoHo Apartment Homes is the absolute best apartment community I have resided in. The management and maintenance staff is far superior to any others in my experience.

Reviewed on 04/20/2021 by Certified Resident

very wonderful service

Reviewed on 04/15/2021 by Certified Resident

Jarell was very knowledgeable and so kind when dealing with me. He will be the reason I rent with this property once my finances stabilize. Hes God sent!

Reviewed on 03/01/2021 by Certified Resident

My multiple years of residence at CoHo Apartments have far exceeded any other experiences I have had with other apartment management firms and staff. Which is why I highly recommend CoHo Apartments.

Reviewed on 02/24/2021 by Certified Resident

Maintenance rocks. If there's anything you need fixed/repaired, you can completely rely on the staff here!

Reviewed on 02/19/2021 by Certified Resident

Great community

Reviewed on 02/13/2021 by Certified Resident

The CoHo Maintenance Team is always a pleasure to work with. The friendly, speedy, and communicate the issue/fix clearly. If I see them around the property after a fix, they always take a minute to stop to ensure everything is operating as expected!

Reviewed on 01/22/2021 by Claire A.