4.5/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

This is our second year in the community of CoHo and we have nothing but positive things to say. We live between the interstates so its easy access even with the Buckhead/midtown traffic. The maintenance team is excellent, which is a big thing for us. They respect your space and they are attentive to your needs in a timely matter. Tara (property manager) treats CoHo as if its her home. The food truck and the pool events have been great and just overall I dont feel as if Im living in an apartment. If we could we would purchase a unit in Coho because its just that great.

Cannot beat the location nestled between Midtown and Buckhead and right across from a beautiful section of the BeltLine. This is the place for pet lovers - the most pet-centric apartment complex we've ever lived in!

Reviewed on 09/26/2019 by Caroline E.

Colonial Homes, a well known Buckhead property for, by me, at least 30 years but now we have CoHo, updated to reflect a modern feel, priced competitively with amenities and residents creating a community environment.

Reviewed on 09/24/2019 by Certified Resident

CoHo is such a uniquely beautiful property.

Reviewed on 09/24/2019 by Certified Resident

The neighborhood is very pleasant. Apartment has a nice and spacious layout.

Reviewed on 09/21/2019 by Certified Resident

Great people, great location

Reviewed on 09/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Property staff is amazing. Very friendly. The upgraded apartments are very modern and spacious well worth the money. For it to be off Peachtree Road you would never know it. The community is quiet and peaceful.

Reviewed on 09/12/2019 by Scott L.

CoHo has stepped it up and it breathes real life around it. It is a solid place to lay a foundation and the best part is they present so many community amenities it'll be hard to move when we do. Thanks CoHo.

Reviewed on 09/04/2019 by Certified Resident

Our experience with CoHo has been amazing! The staff is super attentive to our needs and requests and we feel like the whole process from initial inquiry to move-in was efficient and occurred with ease. The apartment community is wonderful-it is quiet, tree-lined and makes you forget that you are in a large city and not in a smaller community. We are delightfully happy at CoHo.

Reviewed on 08/14/2019 by Phillip W.

Well-maintained, friendly and responsive staff, great value and location

Reviewed on 08/13/2019 by Certified Resident

CoHo truly represents a peaceful along with loving environment. They respond quickly soon as a service call is presented and they make certain that the community is always up to part and that we feel comfortable in our homes.

Reviewed on 08/09/2019 by Mario W.

My residency at CoHo has been approximately six months. Every interaction with management and maintenance has been exceptional; I absolutely love it here!!! CoHo is such an improvement and far out performs my previous community and management!

Reviewed on 07/12/2019 by Certified Resident

Great atmosphere - nice place to live and raise children

Reviewed on 07/11/2019 by Certified Resident

Great response and very friendly professionals

Reviewed on 07/09/2019 by Certified Resident

The leasing agent was incredibly friendly and professional. Based on my interactions with her I feel confident in my choice to least at CoHo

Reviewed on 07/07/2019 by Certified Resident

The manager of the property was very kind!

Reviewed on 06/28/2019 by Certified Resident

I felt very safe in the community

Reviewed on 06/28/2019 by Certified Resident

Alyssia was great. Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. And she followed up immediately after our meeting.

Reviewed on 06/13/2019 by Certified Resident

Lovely community; excellent management/staff......love it here!!

Reviewed on 06/09/2019 by Certified Resident

Amazing staff and great value for the money.

Reviewed on 06/06/2019 by Certified Resident

CoHo is by far my favorite home to date. Everything I need is close by. The office, maintenance staff & neighbors are all very friendly. I love coming home!

Reviewed on 06/06/2019 by Toni H.

N/A

Reviewed on 06/02/2019 by Certified Resident

I like it so much its a nace community and neighborhood i love it

Reviewed on 05/15/2019 by Certified Resident

Great community. I was not a fan of some of the grey finishes in the apartment, it looked poorly done.

Reviewed on 05/12/2019 by Certified Resident

It seems really involved and an exciting place to live.

Reviewed on 05/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Cant beat the location and community! Great office staff

Reviewed on 05/04/2019 by Certified Resident

Overall impression was great. Alyssa (apologies for misspelling) was great and answered all of my questions with ease. I did not feel pressured to sign quickly. I like everything I saw. only two exceptions. One of the units had an odor (not sure if anything could be done about that) and parking seems like it would be an issue. Purchasing a space seems like a definite if you were to move here.

Reviewed on 05/01/2019 by Certified Resident

Beautiful homes with awesome amenities and an area to match. Love it here.

Reviewed on 04/10/2019 by William A.

I really wish the parking was built a little different maybe if this turned into a gated community I would be more interested in leasing. The priority is amazing other then that

Reviewed on 04/10/2019 by Certified Resident

CoHo is a great place to live in. The staff is very community oriented and friendly and are very responsive to maintenance issues.

Reviewed on 03/25/2019 by India G.

Lovely area, seems like a very welcoming community with nice remodeling and updates.

Reviewed on 03/24/2019 by Certified Resident

We love living in the CoHo apartments! The units have a great floor plan with plenty of space. The community is extremely dog friendly and even incorporates that into resident events. The location gives you great accessibility to the city while still having the feel of a quiet suburban environment.

Reviewed on 03/13/2019 by Meghan d.

Cute area; nice suburban feeling in the city.

Reviewed on 03/13/2019 by Certified Resident

As always Coho team treats you like loved family members. They always are on time. They are always smiling. They are always professional and courteous to your need of time.

Reviewed on 03/05/2019 by Mario W.

I feel blessed and fortunate to have "found" CoHo Apartment Homes!! Truly, I went from the worst management company I have ever had to the absolute best! The staff is amazing, and the tenants' satisfaction is their ultimate goal. Pardon my use of so many exclamation points in my rating, but that is how serious and pleased I am with this awesome community and management!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : )

Reviewed on 02/26/2019 by Janet C.

Very favorable!

Reviewed on 02/16/2019 by Certified Resident

Everything was great. Leaning towards your apartment community.

Reviewed on 02/03/2019 by Certified Resident

Kristen and Kimberly were excellent to work with. They followed up on important matters to make sure everything was taken care of in order for me to get approved. Very accommodating and understanding while giving informative information in a timely manner. They made you feel like your time mattered and they can't wait for you to enjoy the property as much as they do once you move in! Also, great floor plan options for the money. Very reasonable pet fees/deposits. Can't wait to move in!

Reviewed on 02/01/2019 by Certified Resident

We love living here. It is a great complex in a great part of town. It is extremely pet friendly and has easy access to the belt line, and a number of fun Atlanta districts.

Reviewed on 01/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Kristen Roebel, the better living consultant I worked with was excellent. Very helpful knowledgeable and patient and made the entire process a great experience. If Ms. Roebel is any indication of what the rest of your staff is like I'm looking forward to starting my next chapter at your properties.

Reviewed on 12/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Coho is a very nice homely place to live as a couple. It's entertaining, quiet, and loving. My kids and wife enjoy all of the staff and trust them to do what they said they would. If you are seeking apartment living with the feeling that you are in a private oasis then I say move here.

Reviewed on 11/30/2018 by Mario W.

The Property Manager was very professional and knew her property. I was in property management for 12 years and I can tell when someone enjoys what they do. Kristen was amazing you felt like you were already a part of the community.

Reviewed on 11/21/2018 by Certified Resident

Coho is a particularly charming place to live, in an excellent location. Access to the Beltline and proximity to Midtown are highlights, as is the courtesy and responsiveness of the management and maintenance staff. Highly recommended.

Reviewed on 11/17/2018 by Carlos V.

Kimberly and Kristen are th best! They are the reason I do and will continue to recommend CoHo as a favorable community anytime!

Reviewed on 11/13/2018 by Certified Resident

Love the location and the staff. Honestly, the finishes are just ok, and the closets are really small, but there are so many other positives on this property that Im trying to weigh the options!

Reviewed on 11/05/2018 by Certified Resident

Felt very welcoming and personal, as opposed to other places we visited, which felt more sterile and impersonal. This felt more like a neighborhood. We loved how pet-friendly it was, and Kim was extremely accommodating, kind, and helpful. The residents we met as we toured the community were friendly, as well.

Reviewed on 11/04/2018 by Certified Resident

Lovely and well maintained; love the "splashes" of color throughout the community!

Reviewed on 10/28/2018 by Certified Resident

Kristen was kind and especially helpful!

Reviewed on 10/18/2018 by Certified Resident