Reviews by Real Renters


4.3/5

Out of 605 Reviews

Mr Luis was so professional & knowledgeable.

It was great

Reviewed on 04/17/2022 by Certified Resident

Nice and peaceful place to live in with functional amenities

Reviewed on 04/07/2022 by Certified Resident

It's a nice community, with access to where you need to go and want to be.

Reviewed on 03/31/2022 by Steven H.

Great place to live and make home for you and your family needs.

Reviewed on 03/04/2022 by Certified Resident

Quiet, well kept, awesome staff & smooth process.

Reviewed on 02/24/2022 by Certified Resident

My experience with Carrington at Park Lakes over the last two years has been nothing but pleasant the staff helps whenever I have an issue or concern. Maintenance is always prompt and helpful.

Reviewed on 01/09/2022 by Jasmine D.

Kianha did a great job giving me a tour of the property. I plan on leasing within the next two months.

Reviewed on 01/01/2022 by Certified Resident

Great property. William is Excellent!

Reviewed on 12/28/2021 by Certified Resident

Carrington at Park Lakes is a great community to call and lice and call home.

Reviewed on 12/12/2021 by Certified Resident

Carrington at Park Lakes is where you want to make your next home. We have the best management and maintenance staff, state of the art amenities, friendly neighbors and family, beautiful landscaping, and gorgeous pool area, and entertaining game room. Location, location, location is outstanding as you settle or pass through the Humble/Houston area. Why wait, sign your lease today and join the community that welcomes your home with beauty and love.

Reviewed on 10/28/2021 by Certified Resident

Great impression of high standards but needs to be updated to newer aesthetics

Reviewed on 10/28/2021 by Certified Resident

My over all experience was great!

Reviewed on 08/14/2021 by Certified Resident

My son and I was very happy and pleased with everything.

Reviewed on 08/10/2021 by Certified Resident

Loved it other than no specials at the time I wanted to lease.

Reviewed on 08/10/2021 by Certified Resident

Roger was very professional, efficient, friendly as usual.

Reviewed on 08/06/2021 by Zoila C.

I loved it!

Reviewed on 08/01/2021 by Certified Resident

Great communication with office staff during moving process

Reviewed on 07/17/2021 by Certified Resident

It was smooth, well done by the staff

Reviewed on 07/14/2021 by Certified Resident

Been living here for a few months and I love it. Environment is clean and quiet. The security is very good, and I love the Smart Home features. 10/10 would recommend

Reviewed on 07/12/2021 by Certified Resident

Office staff friendly and helpful. Moving from one state to another one was painless because of Brianna she is awesome.

Reviewed on 07/04/2021 by Dathne H.

Great staff! Beautiful apartment homes. The amenities are nice. Parking is fair. I am enjoying living here.

Reviewed on 06/24/2021 by Sabrina F.

Quiet, clean and great location.

Reviewed on 05/25/2021 by Takisha H.

Brianna has outstanding customer service.

Reviewed on 05/24/2021 by Certified Resident

Location and accessibility are great. So are all the continence around.

Reviewed on 05/23/2021 by Certified Resident

The representative who took me on the tour was very nice and informative, Kiahna sold me on the property.

Reviewed on 05/22/2021 by Certified Resident

Affordable living in a mostly quiet complex.

Reviewed on 05/22/2021 by Certified Resident

I really loved the amenities of the apartment and the smart features

Reviewed on 05/20/2021 by Certified Resident