Reviews by Real Renters


4.7/5

Out of Reviews

It’s very nice & clean and I love that’s is quite

Comodidad, servicios, excelente panorama, tranquilidad, etc

Reviewed on 04/20/2024 by Certified Resident

This has been an Awesome experience living here! I would encourage everyone to come and view the property!!!

Reviewed on 04/08/2024 by Delores B.

Reyna was great and patient with me, she really helped me out a lot and made me even more excited for my move. I appreciate her service and look forward to living in the community.

Reviewed on 03/14/2024 by Certified Resident

Es un lugar muy agradable, nos sentimos muy bien, como en casa.

Reviewed on 03/13/2024 by Certified Resident

I love great place

Reviewed on 03/04/2024 by Certified Resident

Our experience was great, I hope to never need anymore maintenance of course but if I do I have confidence that everything with be fixed in a timely manner. My only complaint is that he didn’t take his shoes off at the door lol but he was unaware so we will let it slide. Thank you and have a blessed week.

Reviewed on 02/22/2024 by Dmarcus J.

I loved it

Reviewed on 02/08/2024 by Certified Resident

En cuanto al servicio y atencion del personal son personas atentas, empaticas y explican con claridad las funciones de Deoartamentos, en cuanto al lugar cuenta con los servicios requeridos

Reviewed on 02/03/2024 by Certified Resident

Very nice...very prompt...very clean...great environment.

Reviewed on 02/01/2024 by Certified Resident

Me parece un buen lugar para vivir. Consta de una muy buena ubicacion, con lugares gatronomicos y tiendas muy proximas.

Reviewed on 01/16/2024 by Certified Resident

I'm loving Carrington at Park Lakes! It's a clean, quaint, quiet community with great amenities! Staff is very friendly and has always made sure to assist me. I recommend this community to anyone looking for a place to live.

Reviewed on 12/19/2023 by Eleanor J.

It seemed quiet and well kept. I am looking forward to moving in.

Reviewed on 12/06/2023 by Certified Resident

Overall this is a great place to live. Quiet, friendly, and safe place to be. Great staff and mostly great people in the community. We've been here for over 2 years and we've enjoyed ourselves.

Reviewed on 12/04/2023 by Steven H.

Very easy and helpful

Reviewed on 12/02/2023 by Certified Resident

Everything was absolutely amazing! Easy, stress free process. Absolutely no complaints at all.

Reviewed on 10/05/2023 by Certified Resident

Everything about Carrington screams Awesome. We were a bit wary at first apartment hunting but Luis made us feel at ease.

Reviewed on 09/28/2023 by Certified Resident

Great experience moving to this community. P

Reviewed on 09/03/2023 by Certified Resident

I have lived here in Carrington @ Park Lakes over a year and I haven't had no issues with Maintenance coming and repairing or fixing anything they are prompt and it doesn't take them long to complete a task. The management team is always ready to assist in any matter that I have brought to their attention ??. Thanks for all the smiles and great atmosphere when I talk or be around them.

Reviewed on 08/20/2023 by Michael G.

The community is very peaceful and clean.

Reviewed on 08/14/2023 by Certified Resident

The self-guided tour, approval process, and move in was very time efficient and easy. Highly recommend.

Reviewed on 08/11/2023 by Paulette G.

Great service as usual!

Reviewed on 08/09/2023 by Certified Resident

I really love these apartments and I just can not wait to move in, I’ve did apartment tours before but when I seen the unit that I will be moving into on august 21st, I was SOLD!! I loved every single little thing about it. I just can not wait to make this place my home.

Reviewed on 08/02/2023 by Certified Resident

My initial impressions of the community were excellent. I spent about a month searching for apartments in the area that were rather subpar. I have been living in apartments my whole adult life, in Dallas, Chicago, Cologne, Austin, and now Humble. I always used a website called 'padmapper.com' to search for apartments in the area as it uses an excellent filter system integrated with Google Maps to easily find the best apartments in an area. For whatever reason, this apartment complex didn't appear on padmapper, so I assumed it was absurdly too expensive or something. I kept passing it on the way to work, so I found it by manually searching the area on Google Maps to check it out first hand. I might be using outdated tech with padmapper.com, but every other complex in the area shows up on it. Something to look into. Also, my first impressions for this place were made primarily on meeting with Luis. Luis presented this apartment complex in a refreshingly honest way that I have never experienced before. There is usually a sales edge to agents presenting apartments to me, but Luis just let the facts speak for themselves. He also went out of his way to help me with issues that popped up in the application process. I greatly appreciate his help.

Reviewed on 07/30/2023 by Certified Resident

It was clean and well maintained

Reviewed on 07/30/2023 by Certified Resident

Nice community, timely responce to maintenance requests. Administration staff, nice and very helpful.

Reviewed on 07/14/2023 by Certified Resident

Carrington at Park Lakes is a beautiful place to live. The amenities are always clean and the front office always is very professional and friendly.

Reviewed on 06/23/2023 by Certified Resident