4.6/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

Great staff and small safe community

I've been here for years I love it here

Reviewed on 07/12/2019 by Dennis H.

The move-out process was very fair, efficient and accurate.

Reviewed on 07/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Carlyle Place is perfect for a single person like myself; I feel safe, the on-site gym has the equipment I need to stay fit, and the location is very close to my job and I-410. Ill keep renewing here for as long as Im in San Antonio.

Reviewed on 07/06/2019 by Bethany H.

Very friendly staff, nice amenities, modern appliances and a nice apartment layout. Maintenance is quick to respond and fix, but often leave a mess behind.

Reviewed on 07/03/2019 by Certified Resident

Staff was fantastic

Reviewed on 06/27/2019 by Certified Resident

Very nice, but did not like that it was so close to a busy road.

Reviewed on 06/16/2019 by Certified Resident

Looks like a comfortable place to live in

Reviewed on 06/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Great interaction with leasing agent.

Reviewed on 05/21/2019 by Certified Resident

Myra at The Carlyle was very helpful and friendly. We appreciated her help very much.

Reviewed on 05/16/2019 by Certified Resident

The staff was very helpful and kind and the apartment complex is beautiful.

Reviewed on 05/15/2019 by Certified Resident

I love my apartment. The community is very friendly and the management staff are very nice and welcoming.

Reviewed on 05/06/2019 by Certified Resident

Service requests are very easy at Carlyle Place. If it's a major issue they'll get it fixed right away and are always very friendly.

Reviewed on 05/05/2019 by Certified Resident

Great place to reside.

Reviewed on 04/29/2019 by Certified Resident

Tracey was awesome.

Reviewed on 04/27/2019 by Certified Resident

Was denied apartment based on "adverse actions" it seemed to come from an automated email and when I requested the electronic letter I still have not received it via email, I haven't been able to reach anyone on the phone, and I wasn't provided any other options such as paying triple the deposit. I'm disappointed in that but hope to find some resolution tomorrow considering today was Good Friday perhaps that is why I could not reach anyone. I continue to hope to resolve what the issue may be and rent at this location.

Reviewed on 04/25/2019 by Certified Resident

Tracy Wall was an absolute professional. Warm, welcoming, and very helpful. Even though I was uncertain about leasing at this time (I am awaiting job offers in the city), she didn't treat me as someone not worth her time.

Reviewed on 04/24/2019 by Certified Resident

Smal community makes it a great place to live

Reviewed on 04/11/2019 by Certified Resident

It seems like a great place to be! Nice that the washer/dryer are included. The fitness center is a little disappointing though for the price of the apartments. Also a bummer that valet trash is required.

Reviewed on 04/07/2019 by Certified Resident

Very Good

Reviewed on 04/07/2019 by Certified Resident

Service for inside apt is great. Today I sent a detail outlining safety concerns . The building next to me has police and abuance repeat many times . Concern that management is not removing the source . After research mananegment would ask the renter to move . Looks like a low income place to live its imbracing when guest come. Today I sent an email about my concern. Rent I buy Rent and now increase due to renew my lease I pay for to be safe. Priscilla Williams

Reviewed on 04/03/2019 by Priscilla W.

Excelente trato, excelente respuesta a las solicitudes de servicio, lugar tranquilo para vivir.

Reviewed on 04/03/2019 by Isarairys P.

The Carlyle Place is a wonderful hideaway close to the medical center. It is a quiet, safe community which feels tucked away from the busy streets.

Reviewed on 04/03/2019 by Certified Resident

Wonderful community. Safe, affordable, good location, VERY attentive staff. Love it.

Reviewed on 03/22/2019 by Michael L.

This place absolutely feels like home, and Id recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay. The office staff is like a second family, and even our neighbours are fantastic! Ive lived here twice now, the first time we only left because my roommate got a house so we were living there and the second time is right now. Nothing has changed, its still the warm, familiar place I remember it being. Definitely come check it out!

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Meghann D.

Carlyle Place has the best customer service. They truly care about their tenants.

Reviewed on 02/16/2019 by Valerie G.

Tracy was very nice and helpful in showing me all the options available.

Reviewed on 02/11/2019 by Certified Resident

Quiet community, great management, we love our new apartment - I'm glad we moved in!

Reviewed on 02/04/2019 by Sarah D.

Carlyle Place is a quiet peaceful community with friendly neighbors and staff!

Reviewed on 02/04/2019 by Kenra M.

Carlyle Place Apartments is a great community to live in with a friendly staff. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a place of residence.

Reviewed on 01/20/2019 by Certified Resident

it is a great place where you feel you belong.

Reviewed on 12/07/2018 by Yaser A.

Great place

Reviewed on 11/30/2018 by Priscilla W.

Great floor layout and community staff

Reviewed on 11/25/2018 by Certified Resident

Amazing tour! Thank you for yalls time

Reviewed on 10/18/2018 by Certified Resident

I recommend you move in, great place, beautiful and wonderful staff.....we love it, in fact I've told a few of my friends who are thinking what we've done. Sell and move to a great community who cares

Reviewed on 10/05/2018 by Dennis D.

I was charged "made up" fees that I was never charged during my rent there and have never been charged elsewhere. Pretty steep fees. Pretty much lost my deposit to fees.

Reviewed on 09/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Ratings and Awards