Reviews by Real Renters


4.7/5

Out of 597 Reviews

I’m very satisfied with Carly apartments, love the clean environment and the satisfaction of the service they provide when my family and myself needed it, and greatly happy the accommodations they provide us.

Excellent place to live.

Reviewed on 04/14/2022 by Elijha S.

This place kept us warm throughout the winter storm without any power outages. If you address a concern about anything to management, they make sure you get an answer.

Reviewed on 02/06/2022 by Certified Resident

All people on Staff have been so good

Reviewed on 01/26/2022 by Certified Resident

Tracy was great. I am trying to stay closer to the medical center however.

Reviewed on 01/10/2022 by Certified Resident

Excellent place to live

Reviewed on 12/24/2021 by Certified Resident

If you are looking for a better living, great lifestyle, and safety for your family. Look nowhere, and visit Carlyle. You will not be disappointed. This place gives you a sense of high living and connectedness.

Reviewed on 12/23/2021 by Manjula M.

GREAT AND PLEASING ENVIRONMENT

Reviewed on 12/23/2021 by Neeraj M.

Move out was swift and easy.

Reviewed on 11/30/2021 by Certified Resident

Pet friendly, updated units with an attentive staff and close proximity to parks, shopping and restaurants.

Reviewed on 07/08/2021 by Christopher M.

Carlyle Place is great! The staff is friendly, maintenance requests are taken care of quickly- it is quiet and a very good value. Plus, pet friendly!

Reviewed on 07/08/2021 by Ryan H.

Great community, friendly neighbors, AMAZING staff, good amenities, outstanding view of a golf course. Love it here so far!

Reviewed on 07/04/2021 by Shawna H.

I have been at Carlyle place apartments for over 10 years now. I stay because of the close knit community and the friends that I have made with some of the neighbors. The office and maintenance team are absolutely wonderful. They do everything they can to get anything resolved quickly. Ive lived in numerous apartments but Im blessed to have found my home here at Carlyle.

Reviewed on 06/29/2021 by Jessica F.

I've been here for over 6 years I'm not going anywhere

Reviewed on 06/29/2021 by Dennis H.

Nice community and very nice staff.

Reviewed on 06/11/2021 by Certified Resident

We are very pleased with the staff at The Carlyle. Barry & Traci are very pleasant & nice to work with. They do their best to make our day better! The maintenance department has always done a great job every time we have had an issue. We are happy here. We are close to the property storage space. The area is used to store the old pool furniture outside in view. It is unsightly and needs to be disposed of.

Reviewed on 05/22/2021 by Harriett R.

Carlyle Place is wonderfully managed. You will not be disappointed with Barry or Tracy, they regularly go above and beyond, and will ensure you have the best experience possible living here.

Reviewed on 05/21/2021 by Certified Resident