Reviews by Real Renters


4.1/5

Out of 1022 Reviews

Cozy apartment with excellent staff!

Very Nice and quite property Glad to have security onsite. Also glad to be gated.

Reviewed on 09/27/2021 by Certified Resident

Very nice staff. Erica Schroeder was very nice and helpful. The only reason we chose another location because this one was a little too far from my job.

Reviewed on 09/26/2021 by Certified Resident

Honestly its the best place to live! Its rich in history and character, the staff are INCREDIBLE and I always love to show off the aesthetic of my place!! Its pretty much silent all the time, my dogs are loved by the staff and I never feel like im bothering them when i call!! 100000/10 recommend!

Reviewed on 09/24/2021 by Alanna S.

After living in a house for 18 years, and then moving to Canton Mill Lofts. My husband and I have found the community friendly and very welcoming we love all the activities the office staff comes up with.

Reviewed on 09/17/2021 by Hollie R.

Management was very communicative and kind throughout the move out process.

Reviewed on 09/15/2021 by Certified Resident

Jeace was great! He covered everything I needed and he was very knowledgeable of the property. Thanks once again!

Reviewed on 09/14/2021 by Certified Resident

I love living here!

Reviewed on 08/30/2021 by Melissa M.

Erica Schroeder was amazing!

Reviewed on 08/26/2021 by Certified Resident

Erica did a wonderful job on my apartment tour. She was kind, informative, and did a great job getting me into the apartment that i wanted. Looking forward to living in this community!

Reviewed on 08/14/2021 by Certified Resident

Very convenient location. Very friendly neighbors.

Reviewed on 08/06/2021 by David B.

Moving out process was very easy. Thank you

Reviewed on 07/28/2021 by Certified Resident

Erica was Awesome! She assured me and found solutions for all if my requirements! The community was clean and exactly what I expected!

Reviewed on 07/19/2021 by Certified Resident

We love Erica she was assume at helping us!!!

Reviewed on 07/18/2021 by Certified Resident

The community and building offerings seemed top quality. I could tell there is care and effort that goes into every facet of the lofts and structure of company and service personnel. McKenah the leasing agent was so helpful, kind, personable and professional. I had no appointment set, just walked in one day and she was not only accomodating, but took extra time to talk, listen and show me around. She followed up with me several times. I felt like a human being and not a number. I was so impressed with her and the community that I immediately referred a handful of my friends, and one even moved in already! Top quality community/staff attracts top quality tenants. That's what I am searching for.

Reviewed on 07/18/2021 by Certified Resident

I love this wonderful old factory turned Lofts! Fantastic industrial atmosphere that has been retained. Very well priced. I wish it was closer to where I need to be. What I save in rent I will end up spending in gas and time on the road. Still thinking it over.

Reviewed on 07/17/2021 by Certified Resident

Overall good impression

Reviewed on 07/12/2021 by Certified Resident

Good amenities, very attractive surroundings

Reviewed on 06/28/2021 by Certified Resident

Erica did a great job providing the showing of the floor plan.

Reviewed on 06/18/2021 by Certified Resident

Very unique property

Reviewed on 06/17/2021 by Certified Resident

Awesome place!! Awesome staff!!

Reviewed on 06/15/2021 by Certified Resident

The maintenance staff all of them are amazing. They need raises. So much better than the last company. We've lived here for 3 years. They are friendly, explained everything very well, super professional and quick with no worries. The whole property has been a complete change from before. Thank them all. Krista

Reviewed on 06/10/2021 by Certified Resident

Erica was extremely helpful and personable. Ultimately, my decision to lease elsewhere, was based solely on my work commute. Thank you.

Reviewed on 06/10/2021 by Certified Resident

I lived here before and the upgrades around the premises are nice to see

Reviewed on 06/08/2021 by Certified Resident

Beautiful community and McKenah was phenominal!

Reviewed on 06/07/2021 by Certified Resident

The portal was an issue. The numbers were off and it took several days to get that fixed so I could make a payment. If it werent for Ashley Mundy, I would probably still be waiting.

Reviewed on 06/07/2021 by Certified Resident

The Canton Mill Lofts are very homey. I have been here for 10 years and I cant seem to go somewhere else.

Reviewed on 06/01/2021 by Certified Resident

Very unique place and I look forward to renting here.

Reviewed on 05/28/2021 by Certified Resident

I think the community looks amazing and I'm very excited to move in when we sign.

Reviewed on 05/23/2021 by Certified Resident

The best part about living there for our entire stay was the assistance we got for a smooth move out without early leave penalties. They were very helpful to get us out after our horrible experience.

Reviewed on 05/20/2021 by Certified Resident

loved getting to check it out!

Reviewed on 05/16/2021 by Certified Resident

I loved it as soon as u walked in. Friendly people and an amazing place. I was mind blown by the history of the place

Reviewed on 05/15/2021 by Certified Resident

I've been living at Canton Mill for over 6 months and have enjoyed every day of living here. The community management and maintenance are amazing people!

Reviewed on 05/12/2021 by Santiago A.

Loved it

Reviewed on 04/13/2021 by Certified Resident

I am so impressed with the Canton Mill Lofts! It is a beautiful community and I wait to live here. My experience working with the staff was wonderful. Every person I spoke with over the phone was kind, considerate, and professional. Ashley was extremely patient and helpful during this process and made everything very easy for me.

Reviewed on 04/07/2021 by Certified Resident

The grounds are clean, staff is friendly, and apartments are spacious and nice

Reviewed on 04/06/2021 by Certified Resident

Very nice. (Large items left outside of dumpster- mattress, etc)

Reviewed on 02/28/2021 by Certified Resident

Canton Mill Lofts is a phenomenal historic residential property that has been modified from the shell of a beautiful old denim mill into very hip, modern living spaces. Many of the old features remain, giving it charming character that you just can't find anywhere else.

Reviewed on 02/09/2021 by Randall K.

Ashley took me on a tour of the facility. I really enjoyed the tour and the information that was provided to me. I am in the process of getting a lease right now.

Reviewed on 02/09/2021 by Certified Resident

Great Building

Reviewed on 02/03/2021 by Certified Resident

It probably would not appeal to everyone BUT to those it does it's an AWESOME living experience!

Reviewed on 02/02/2021 by Certified Resident

Jessi was outstanding as a tour guide and provided ALL the information I needed to apply and make a good decision about living here. Keep her around as she will bring you more residents. Thank you

Reviewed on 01/30/2021 by Certified Resident

Canton Mill Lofts has been pretty good so far. Theyve been making sure the doggy bags have been filled, theyve been cleaning the hallways and repainted everything to look nice. Everyone at the office is very nice and kind. They reply fast to my emails and requests. I havent had any problems here with anyone. The maintenance staff is great and very kind as well. Ive made a lot of friends living here and really enjoy meeting everyones dogs

Reviewed on 01/28/2021 by Certified Resident

I really liked the community and would move in as soon as possible if I had been approved.

Reviewed on 01/28/2021 by Certified Resident

My experience in interacting with staff has been on point! I do love the 'vibe' I feel when home chillaxing with my dog.

Reviewed on 01/28/2021 by Patrice S.

Great service, friendly staff! Phillip was very knowledgeable and knew how to resolve my issue quickly, he jumped at it! The repair was completed within 30min. Couldnt be happier with his service. I really enjoy living at Canton Lofts! Thanks Again!

Reviewed on 01/27/2021 by Warren T.

I love the history of the building and its industrial look with its exposed brick walls, pipes, beams, concrete floors and large windows!

Reviewed on 01/27/2021 by Certified Resident

Great response and courteous staff!

Reviewed on 01/26/2021 by Laina B.

The Rep was great, friendly and very organized. I decided to not rent there because the pricing was the same as living in the city. So by the time I added the wear and tear kn the car to drive to Marietta, it was going to cost more than if I lived closer to the office and in the city. Great rep!

Reviewed on 01/25/2021 by Certified Resident

Amazing apartment complex! The leasing staff are the most helpful, caring, prompt professionals I've ever worked with. Easy move in process, quiet, unique, big apartments, modern kitchens, amenities galore, affordable, and SO much more!

Reviewed on 01/21/2021 by Certified Resident