Reviews by Real Renters


4.4/5

Out of 1126 Reviews

I absolutely loved these lofts! The only reason I didn’t make a decision yet is because of my husband’s preferences (he was unable to tour with me). Wonderful open floor concept and beautiful community! Also the property rep, Dakota, was wonderful.

Beautiful and clean environment.

Reviewed on 11/01/2022 by Certified Resident

McKenah is the absolute best!!! She’s definitely a keeper!!??

Reviewed on 10/08/2022 by Niklaus N.

Excellent community happy to be a part of it!

Reviewed on 10/08/2022 by Certified Resident

I’m sincerely looking forward to becoming a resident!

Reviewed on 09/30/2022 by Certified Resident

So far I have had a great experience. I love the amenities, the location, and my apartment unit.

Reviewed on 09/21/2022 by McKenzie N.

We were charged a fee for “damage” to the wall. We paid the 150 dollar flex deposit that was supposed to cover the damage but it did not

Reviewed on 09/19/2022 by Certified Resident

Excellent service and communication by leasing office. The application process and move in went smoothly except for the water that had accumulated (every time it rains) at the entrance to my building which we had to walk and wheel through and track into the building every time a load was brought in. The maintenance staff has been very responsive to the several minor things I’ve reported.

Reviewed on 09/03/2022 by Certified Resident

Dakota Created my maintenance request. Very grateful to have her as a staff member, she’s always helpful and very fast at responding to any of my requests. I was too busy to set my own maintenance request and saw Dakota as I was walking past the office and asked her to make a request for me. Her customer service is extremely helpful really appreciate the quick response time.

Reviewed on 09/03/2022 by Certified Resident

The apartments are beautiful, the staff is awesome, and the amenities are so convenient

Reviewed on 08/26/2022 by Certified Resident

We received a final bill and then two months after moving out received a water bill for two months prior. That never happened during the entire 15 months of living in the apartment and then conveniently we get a water bill from May in August..

Reviewed on 08/25/2022 by Certified Resident

Awesome apartments! Great community! The whole management team is super nice! Totally worth it!

Reviewed on 08/23/2022 by Gwendoline S.

I've been here for 3 months. The front office and maintenance have been just great!

Reviewed on 08/18/2022 by Certified Resident

In love with the vibes the place gives off

Reviewed on 07/25/2022 by Certified Resident

Canton Mill Lofts has a fun industrial loft feel that is perfectly located near downtown Canton between two beautiful parks on the river. Chris C.

Reviewed on 07/24/2022 by Christopher C.

Karen was awesome!!

Reviewed on 07/20/2022 by Certified Resident

Dakota was great!

Reviewed on 07/02/2022 by Certified Resident

hallway lighting was a little too dark for my liking

Reviewed on 06/30/2022 by Certified Resident

We had a terrific first impression and after meeting with Kate, who was gracious and helpful, we decided to move in.

Reviewed on 06/28/2022 by Certified Resident

Living at the Lofts is such a unique, fun, style of apartment living! We love it!

Reviewed on 06/28/2022 by Certified Resident

Very nice and unique. I am still interested just would also like to get quotes on studios and other one bedrooms. Dakota was wonderful!

Reviewed on 06/28/2022 by Certified Resident

A great loft experience. Nice staff. Nice community.

Reviewed on 06/28/2022 by Denise B.

Beautiful community and amazing staff

Reviewed on 06/27/2022 by Certified Resident

It looks like a very beautiful community. I would have chosen to live here if it wasn’t such a far drive to my boyfriend and I’s jobs! If we ever have closer jobs we will absolutely be living here!

Reviewed on 06/18/2022 by Certified Resident

I’m in love with this community and the overall amenities, look and feel of not only the residents but also the staff. Hi Dakota! - She was amazing!

Reviewed on 06/17/2022 by Certified Resident

The hallways smelled awful and were also really poorly lit. The bad smell made me nervous about the possible lack of cleanliness of my potential neighbors and their attracting bugs and/or rodents.

Reviewed on 06/15/2022 by Certified Resident

Great staff; go above and beyond. Easy access, beautiful building and upkeep is great.

Reviewed on 06/08/2022 by Certified Resident

Comfortable, calm, and roomy.

Reviewed on 06/06/2022 by Certified Resident

I had a good impression of the overall community. Erica was very helpful and pleasant.

Reviewed on 05/27/2022 by Certified Resident

We just love living at Canton Mill Lofts. After living in apartment communities for years, we finally found one that feels like home. The atmosphere and condition in our loft is unmatched and we are proud to host family and friends here on occasion.

Reviewed on 05/26/2022 by Melissa T.

Nice

Reviewed on 05/23/2022 by Certified Resident

Erica has been incredible. Super responsive and helpful. We look forward to getting our lease signed and moving in!

Reviewed on 05/11/2022 by Certified Resident

Our tour guide was awesome!!

Reviewed on 05/09/2022 by Certified Resident

Jeace have a great introductory tour and convinced me to want to live here!

Reviewed on 04/14/2022 by Certified Resident

It was a smooth process moving out. Complete opposite from moving in which was a nightmare. Apartment was not fully punched, signed off on or cleaned upon getting keys for move in.

Reviewed on 04/13/2022 by Certified Resident

It’s exactly my style!

Reviewed on 03/31/2022 by Christina B.

It has been a great experience, everyone is courteous and respects the tenants and staff from what I can see. I would strongly recommend this community for anyone in need ...

Reviewed on 03/24/2022 by Patrick S.

Erica was amazing !!! She’s the sweetest and most helpful !

Reviewed on 03/14/2022 by Certified Resident

I loved it

Reviewed on 03/11/2022 by Certified Resident

I’ve only been here a week or so but so far so good!

Reviewed on 03/01/2022 by Titoiloy M.

Jeace was knowledgeable and amazing!

Reviewed on 02/24/2022 by Certified Resident

Excellent service from leasing office very kind and thorough

Reviewed on 02/18/2022 by Daryl R.

I really like this place. Erica made me feel at home

Reviewed on 02/15/2022 by Certified Resident

For the price of rent and the so-called quality of this establishment. The roach problem needs to be eradicated.

Reviewed on 02/13/2022 by Certified Resident

Leasing team was fabulous to work with, residents are very friendly, and very conveniently located to walking trails, local brewery, and historical downtown Canton. Definitely an area with lots of upside.

Reviewed on 02/12/2022 by Steven M.

loved it! great vibe

Reviewed on 02/12/2022 by Certified Resident

We absolutely loved working with Erica!

Reviewed on 02/06/2022 by Certified Resident

Erica was a wonderful guide! She was very knowledgeable and personable. You can tell she genuinely cares about the community!

Reviewed on 02/06/2022 by Certified Resident