Reviews by Real Renters


4.4/5

Out of 759 Reviews

Calais Midtown is family friendly. Both the residence and staff at Calais Midtown always make our family feel welcomed and loved! Plus Calais Midtown is so close to Museums, parks, and work downtown. Calais Midtown is our home.

I love the community and the amenities it offers. I also love the location.

Reviewed on 09/25/2022 by Certified Resident

It's a beautiful apartment in a great location! It had a sense of safety and community as well.

Reviewed on 09/23/2022 by Certified Resident

Overall everything was nice. The fitness facility was a bit too dark and cramped, but seemed to have most of the necessary equipment.

Reviewed on 06/20/2022 by Certified Resident

Outstanding staff

Reviewed on 06/19/2022 by Certified Resident

Terrell was such a great leasing agent! Every detail was thoroughly explained. The community is in prime location and well kept.

Reviewed on 06/14/2022 by Certified Resident

There were some unreasonable charges on my final statement, however, Bettie resolved the issues timely and professionally!

Reviewed on 06/14/2022 by Certified Resident

Calais Midtown is very responsive to resident inquiries and maintenance requests.

Reviewed on 05/27/2022 by Stephen W.

Cassidy in the leasing office was amazing. This place was not even on our radar but her professionalism and ability to give an unbelievably thorough tour has single-handedly put this apartment as our favorite. If she is a reflection of the entire leasing office, then that is truly something special. Could not have asked for a better tour. Just, wow!

Reviewed on 05/23/2022 by Certified Resident

If I decide to rent elsewhere, it will NOT be because of the service level. Mrs Bettie was PHENOMENAL!! She was very pleasant, enthusiastic, patient, thorough and thoughtful. I enjoyed every moment of our tour!! My hard to please preteen was thoroughly impressed with her attentiveness!!

Reviewed on 04/16/2022 by Certified Resident

The only concern I had were the concrete polished floor of the apartment we viewed was extremely scratched and dirty. As well online I saw a lot of reviews regarding the elevator not working constantly which is a concern

Reviewed on 04/15/2022 by Certified Resident

looks like a great and well kept community.

Reviewed on 04/07/2022 by Certified Resident

Friendly people!

Reviewed on 04/05/2022 by Certified Resident

Calais is fabulous! Absolutely love the staff, the location, and the apartment. Kayla, Cassidy, Terrell and others have been helpful!

Reviewed on 04/04/2022 by Leslie N.

Lillian was very helpful!

Reviewed on 04/01/2022 by Certified Resident

I enjoyed my tour. Lillian was awesome and the community was nice from what I seen. It would have been nice to see a little more. For example, the pool area, the dog park and more of the community grounds but overall great tour and first impression.

Reviewed on 03/24/2022 by Certified Resident

Cassidy was fabulous! Thank you so much.

Reviewed on 02/14/2022 by Certified Resident

Maintenance comes masked and equipped to work! Courteous, professional and quick! From the leasing office, ease of request to helping maintain the comfort of my home, Calais makes sure my home stays peaceful, beautiful and functional! Thank you!

Reviewed on 01/24/2022 by Stacey O.

Appears clean, safe, while also remaining popular with a number of salable destinations

Reviewed on 01/14/2022 by Certified Resident

Bettie and her team are wonderful and go above and beyond. If I am not satisfied with my current apartment complex, Ill surely look into moving back to Calais Midtown. Thank you!

Reviewed on 01/09/2022 by Certified Resident

Positive. I have reserved a unit.

Reviewed on 01/04/2022 by Certified Resident

Staff is the most caring and responsive I have ever experienced. They really make Calais feel like home and a community. They are the primary reason I chose to move here.

Reviewed on 01/03/2022 by Stacey O.

Ashley was engaging and gave us a really informative tour.

Reviewed on 11/28/2021 by Certified Resident

Well managed

Reviewed on 11/07/2021 by Certified Resident

The public areas such elevators and stairs needs to more clean and must smell nice. The elevators must be painted, The lowever level grages needs to be clean, no trach on the floors.

Reviewed on 11/07/2021 by Selman A.