4.4/5

Overall out of 1100 reviews

79% Recommended
This Property
VS
78% City
Average

Balmoral is a beautiful, calm place to live in for the people.. Nice amenities, good maintenance staffs.Decent and good tenants live here.

I've lived here before- twelve years ago- for 3 months while waiting for a house to be finished. I had a good experience at that time and hope it works out for me to lease again this time.

Reviewed on 06/16/2018 by Certified Resident

I want to live there

Reviewed on 06/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Tiffany was awesome! Overall grounds were kept up fairly well

Reviewed on 06/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Balmoral Village is a comfortable and quiet living space.

Reviewed on 06/07/2018 by Certified Resident

If staff support and safety is what you are looking for, Balmoral is the right place to be.

Reviewed on 05/29/2018 by Johny M.

I fell in love with the complex, I just wish I could afford to live here.

Reviewed on 05/25/2018 by Certified Resident

The community seems warm, inviting, and quiet. Very impressed with ammenities.

Reviewed on 05/21/2018 by Certified Resident

Friendly and professional staff, if the residents of this community are anything like the leasing office staff then this will be a great place to live.

Reviewed on 05/21/2018 by Certified Resident

previous tenant , loved living here

Reviewed on 05/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Very good

Reviewed on 05/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Balmoral Village is a beautiful best apartments to live at I’ve been here over 7+ yrs and they continue to get better & better every year Thank you again The entire Balmoral Village Staff

Reviewed on 05/09/2018 by Luz I.

Best apartment community in Peachtree City

Reviewed on 04/19/2018 by Certified Resident

The community is centrally located to plenty of shopping outlets which is a plus. Unit may appear a bit dated by type of carpet.

Reviewed on 04/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Office staff nice. Beautiful community. Rules of community are well worded in lease agreement to ensure quality standard of living. Staff on the ball and concerns handled before move in day. Couldn't ask for a smoother moving transition.

Reviewed on 04/15/2018 by Certified Resident

Keri is absolutely amazing! I'm needing an apartment due to a relationship status change and despite my sadness she made me feel over whelming welcome and had me laughing in moments. When I left I felt better than when I had entered. I hope my potential room mate will feel the same way. It is important to me that the office staff is not just doing a job, they are making a home for those who need an open a safe place. Keri is an asset to your team and I hope to live in her community!

Reviewed on 04/08/2018 by Certified Resident

This community and apartment have everything I want, just need to see if I can afford it.

Reviewed on 04/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Kerri was very nice and non pressuring

Reviewed on 04/05/2018 by Certified Resident

Balmoral village is a family oriented safe community. The staff is helpful and courteous. Love the walking/golf cart paths in a natural wildlife setting.

Reviewed on 04/04/2018 by Barbara G.

I liked the apartments, the community and the amenities of Balmoral Village very much. My only hold up at this point in making a decision on leasing at Balmoral Village is the chance that I may require a 4 bedroom unit which is not available at this property.

Reviewed on 03/23/2018 by Certified Resident

I liked everything.

Reviewed on 03/22/2018 by Certified Resident

Great community. Warm office staff and great maintenance team.

Reviewed on 03/19/2018 by Certified Resident

Good stay in Balmoral village apartments

Reviewed on 03/17/2018 by Certified Resident

The community is good with friendly people. The leasing office staff are good and helpful. I am staying here for the past 6 years and love to stay here.

Reviewed on 03/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Excellent Staff that has a caring attitude towards residents.

Reviewed on 03/14/2018 by Sharon O.

Balmoral Village is a well kept up to date and beautiful community. I'm well satisfied with their services.

Reviewed on 03/11/2018 by Certified Resident

Excellent

Reviewed on 03/08/2018 by Certified Resident

I love the size of my apartment. The view into the wooded areas is beautiful. I feel safe. Love the pools.

Reviewed on 03/03/2018 by Barbara G.

Has a lot of convenience for personal use.

Reviewed on 02/22/2018 by Certified Resident

Very positive

Reviewed on 02/22/2018 by Certified Resident

Lili was the person that show us the place excelente person thanks

Reviewed on 02/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Very happy to live there. Can’t wait to move in

Reviewed on 02/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Good people in the community.

Reviewed on 01/30/2018 by Certified Resident

Definitely a good option in the Peachtree city,GA.

Reviewed on 01/28/2018 by Certified Resident

The location is wonderful.

Reviewed on 01/24/2018 by Patricia V.

Very clean, neat. We are interested in 2/sunroom or 3 bedroom depending on affordability. You asked the type of devise we used for our searches; I pad Pro. Mobile, desktop and mobile. Your agent was very enjoyable, knowledgeable and helpful. She is very intuitive as what we are interested in. We are very interested in your community. We will be in touch.

Reviewed on 01/23/2018 by Certified Resident

Really impressed by the community and staff. Tiffany was an excellent guide and was very helpful.

Reviewed on 01/18/2018 by Certified Resident

It was very nice.

Reviewed on 01/16/2018 by Certified Resident

It's a decent place to reside.

Reviewed on 01/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Maintenance team is highly committed to quick response times, thank you!

Reviewed on 01/11/2018 by Certified Resident

Balmoral Village is a very good community with proactive maintenance and leasing office staff. The community has very good people and is a good family neighborhood to live in.

Reviewed on 01/05/2018 by Ramanand K.

Balmoral Village is an beautiful great community family friendly very safe place to live. Affordable and great size Apts., along with the good amenities, neighbors as well as excellent schools. Golf cart charging station fitness, pool and within walking distance to shopping area. Great place to live

Reviewed on 01/03/2018 by Luz I.

Accommodations were nice and reasonable priced for the area. Also, Balmoral Village is located near good schools, shopping and entertainment opportunities.

Reviewed on 12/28/2017 by Certified Resident

Great

Reviewed on 12/08/2017 by Certified Resident

Ive lived at Balmoral Village Apts., for over 7+ years and its a great family friendly place to live, the prices, the size of apt., amenities schools saftey and especially the Office Management/staff, Maintenance & Grounds Keeper. No other place I would rather live. Thank you for all and keep up the great services.

Reviewed on 12/04/2017 by Luz I.

Great visit! Cassie was wonderful to work with!

Reviewed on 11/29/2017 by Certified Resident

Quite, clean , friendly and reasonably priced place to live.

Reviewed on 11/27/2017 by James H.

Very clean and we'll taken care of.

Reviewed on 11/27/2017 by Certified Resident

Balmoral is close to schools rated as "good" schools.

Reviewed on 11/25/2017 by Certified Resident

One of the best places I have ever lived. Moving in was an absolute delight. The staff stayed late to show us the apartment. They kept in excellent communication. Our neighbors are fantastic. The grounds are clean and well kept. Tons of amenities. Dog friendly, which is a HUGE plus. We're right off the (golf cart/walking) path, which is perfect for us. So happy here.

Reviewed on 11/25/2017 by Bryan D.

We love our place at Balmoral Village and this community. What a special find. The staff and maintenance team are great, neighbors are friendly, it's a great location, we love it. Highly recommend!

Reviewed on 11/16/2017 by Jennifer D.

Ive been living her for over 5+ yrs and I have downsized 3 times only because that was my choice. The apts., are very spacious, affordable rent great amenities., grounds keep well, there's nothing that I can say bad about Balmoral Village. It is a great place to raise your family, and very secured, with great schools plus shopping areas. Best of all from Management Mrs. K. Davis-Koch, Ms. Cassie, Ms. Lily, and now Ms. Tiffany very professional, helpful along with their great Mainteance Team., Mr. Roby, Mr. Terry, Mr. Chris, Mr. Cody, and Mr. Eric. Thank you all for everything great team work

Reviewed on 10/28/2017 by Luz I.

Very good!

Reviewed on 10/17/2017 by Certified Resident

My boyfriend and I could not be happier with Balmoral Village. It is such a friendly neighborhood with kids playing all the time. I could talk all day about how amazing the staff is. They have gone out of their way many of times to help us. They are ALWAYS cheerful and ready to help with anything. We absolutely love our home and are so happy we chose Balmoral Village. We will definitely recommend to our friends and family. :)

Reviewed on 10/16/2017 by Summer R.

Lillie was awesome and was a big reason why we want to live at Balmoral.

Reviewed on 10/15/2017 by Certified Resident

Tiffany Pendley helped me through the entire showing and leasing process. She was fantastic!

Reviewed on 10/12/2017 by Certified Resident

Feels like home, warm, friendly staff, quiet, clean. We really like it here.

Reviewed on 09/30/2017 by Certified Resident

Lovely community!

Reviewed on 09/27/2017 by Certified Resident

The apartment is comfortable and spacious.

Reviewed on 09/19/2017 by Certified Resident

I really refer this place for friends.

Reviewed on 09/11/2017 by Claita S.

The Ventera management do an excellent job managing the apartments. Maintenance is very disciplined. The community is very nice and an excellent family place.

Reviewed on 09/07/2017 by Certified Resident

The staff at Balmoral Village is very kind, courteous, and helpful. Being new to Peachtree City, we were worried about not being close enough to the heart of the city. Balmoral Village is located in an amazing, quiet, wooded area just moments from Braelinn Village. And because of the amazing golf cart path system, we are just minutes to all of the parks and lakes.

Reviewed on 09/05/2017 by Certified Resident

My experience @ Balmoral Village is and has been comfortable--working heat-a/c, kitchen appliances, bathrooms. Requested repairs are made in a timely manner.

Reviewed on 08/18/2017 by Certified Resident

It is a nice place. Great fascilities. Will be glad to lease in this community

Reviewed on 08/15/2017 by Certified Resident

Nice affordable family friendly no crime excellent schools place to live amenities excellent very spacious Apts, beautiful place and also conveniently located by all shopping areas. Last but not least The Manager & her office/maintenance staff are awesome & very professional, great group of employees

Reviewed on 08/14/2017 by Luz I.

This is a great property to live in!

Reviewed on 08/11/2017 by Jeremiah M.

It is a likely place to live

Reviewed on 08/05/2017 by Certified Resident

Very nice community. My kids loved it and this location would be our first choice if decide to rent.

Reviewed on 07/31/2017 by Certified Resident

Ratings and Awards