Reviews by Real Renters


4.3/5

Out of Reviews

Very friendly environment!

Great affordable safe place to live nice amenities apartments great look keep up the great everything Chastity Richard Scotty

Reviewed on 10/31/2023 by Luz I.

Moving to Balmoral has been such a positive experience. The families that we met here are so kind. It's been 45 yrs since I've lived in an apartment, I am so relieved to find out how efficient Balmoral is with ANY concerns!

Reviewed on 10/24/2023 by Laura M.

I am extremely happy here at Balmoral village office staff is excellent and helpful in every way. All request that I put in are done timely and efficiently. Thank you Balmoral Village for making my stay excellent.

Reviewed on 10/24/2023 by Cheryl P.

Great safe place to live amenities are good apartments affordable nicely done and well kept. Mrs. Chastity-Faust is the best of the best

Reviewed on 10/17/2023 by Luz I.

Always very friendly and helpful with professionalism. The very best!!

Reviewed on 10/17/2023 by Shelby J.

I already feel at home here

Reviewed on 10/14/2023 by Certified Resident

Balmoral is a beautiful and newly renovated apartment buildings surrounded by nature, excellent schools and easy access to everywhere by a golf cart. The property manager made it into a beautiful community for every resident. I love the events they host for the residents especially for the children. Friendly leasing office and excellent maintenance crew.

Reviewed on 10/09/2023 by Lielty B.

I thought it was done after my last day and I thought I would be included.

Reviewed on 09/28/2023 by Certified Resident

Aubry was so so so accommodating!!!! We had a horrible experience at another Apt Company..Aubry listened to our concerns. She walked us through the apartment we would be renting immediately!!! She is an exceptional sales associate!!! We were so grateful for her kindness

Reviewed on 09/16/2023 by Certified Resident

Everything here is absolutely beautiful and the staff was beyond helpful, especially Jayde Scogin!

Reviewed on 08/31/2023 by Certified Resident

Great place to live, very safe and apartments are nice and affordable

Reviewed on 08/31/2023 by Luz I.

Nice place to live

Reviewed on 06/04/2023 by Luz I.

Beautiful and quiet community with friendly staff and neighbors

Reviewed on 05/30/2023 by Certified Resident

I think since we paid on time and were ideal tenants we should have gotten a reduced early termination fee.

Reviewed on 05/23/2023 by Certified Resident

Everyone is friendly, attentive, and the property is clean. It’s definitely the nicest apartment complex I’ve lived in.

Reviewed on 05/04/2023 by Certified Resident

Balmoral Village is the perfect mix of location, apartment features and staff. If you're looking for a place to live in Peachtree City, start here.

Reviewed on 04/12/2023 by Jason F.

The staff at the leasing office and maintenance has been very helpful and flexible with me making sure im happy

Reviewed on 04/03/2023 by Briana H.

The community was excellent, The property manager Chasity Faust was very knowledgeable about the property.

Reviewed on 03/23/2023 by Certified Resident

great

Reviewed on 03/21/2023 by Certified Resident

Josiah and Chastity were friendly, informative and very personable! We REALLY wanted to rent there but some things were up with my credit report because of some medical issues that are in litigation.We would have chosen this BEAUTIFUL apartment with a view of the woods!

Reviewed on 03/18/2023 by Certified Resident

You don’t want me to spread the word about this place when I moved in my apartment had roaches. I have cracks in the wall that is not damage that we did. I was never allowed to se ethos apartment before we moved in

Reviewed on 03/17/2023 by Sarah S.

Apartments had average finishes and were clean. It’s the exterior of these buildings that needs work - steps, hallways, balconies…etc

Reviewed on 03/11/2023 by Certified Resident

Jade was so Awesome at move in as well as Josiah and the other lady, sorry forgot her name. Everyone was so welcoming very delightful, and made me feel so comfortable with moving myself and children into the new community. I even had to move, my move in date and they were very accommodating and communicative the entire time. Communication is key and they were On Top of It, I am thankful for that. All the staff is amazing even the maintenance crew they are very efficient and get things done. I love the community I feel safe, the amenities are up to part, and just all in all the neighbors are great it’s very peaceful, I love it. Also not to mention we are not to far from grocery store and a great shopping center near by, my overall experience has been Everything, moving from Texas to Georgia has been the best decision I have made yet.

Reviewed on 03/09/2023 by Certified Resident

Very friendly and helpful staff

Reviewed on 03/06/2023 by Certified Resident

Your representative Josiah was very helpful. We arrived almost at closing time and with no hesitation he provided the information that we needed and even showed us an apartment. This was much appreciated as we are not from GA and our time in the area was limited. Thank you!

Reviewed on 03/05/2023 by Certified Resident

Very nice

Reviewed on 03/05/2023 by Certified Resident