4.3/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

79% Recommended
This Property
VS
78% City
Average

Safe and friendly

Great community & great staff! Phone service & Lessing agents gave conflicting information regarding reserving an apartment, but overall customer service outstanding.

Reviewed on 11/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Nice community but apartment looks dated and dark.

Reviewed on 10/31/2018 by Certified Resident

Balmoral Village Apartments is an attractive and quiet place to live. The apartments are spacious.

Reviewed on 10/31/2018 by Certified Resident

Balmoral village is a decent/clean apartment complex in a quiet area near good schools. Also a nice place for independent, active adults

Reviewed on 10/30/2018 by Certified Resident

Smooth

Reviewed on 10/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Friendly staff that will do anything for you!

Reviewed on 10/18/2018 by Certified Resident

Very nice

Reviewed on 10/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Looks nice in person, but all of the google reviews are about cock roach infestations. In my experience, if everyone complains about the same thing in the google reviews, there is a good chance that its a problem. I dobt want to live with roaches.

Reviewed on 10/17/2018 by Certified Resident

The Location and Staff Members are excellent. Customer Service is wonderful. Grounds are very beautiful. I feel very safe here in this community. People are friendly.

Reviewed on 10/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Nice community

Reviewed on 10/11/2018 by Certified Resident

Apart from Hot plate the other issue was lease breakage charge for Panasonic. When i shifted to new appartment the 6 month period was taken out form papers but it would have been good if it was mentioned to us

Reviewed on 10/10/2018 by Certified Resident

Overall, Balmoral is a very nice place to live. Staff is awesome. Very responsive to any issue. Being on the golf cart path is nice. Location is very convenient!

Reviewed on 10/01/2018 by Patricia G.

Ridiculous and frivolous fees tacked on at the move out process that ruined our entire living experience at Balmoral. They do not care about you as a resident, they only care about getting more money out of you. Will never recommend this apartment to anyone.

Reviewed on 09/29/2018 by Certified Resident

If you don't walk through it together, how can you guarantee who damaged what, etc.? No other apartments that I lived in avoided a walk-through together with the residents.

Reviewed on 09/23/2018 by Certified Resident

Balmoral village is a clean, quiet, and comfortable community for families with or without children and pets.

Reviewed on 09/19/2018 by Certified Resident

Office rep, Sharon, was great. Showed me property and followed up with email. I am waiting toll Oct when unit I like more is due to open.

Reviewed on 09/18/2018 by Certified Resident

Good Place to live with family

Reviewed on 09/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Love it here

Reviewed on 09/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Excellent service

Reviewed on 08/12/2018 by Jose M.

Excellent community! Very responsive staff! Highly recommended!

Reviewed on 08/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Comfortable and quiet place to live.

Reviewed on 08/06/2018 by Certified Resident

Ive lived here 9+ yrs and amazing nice excellent place to live. Mrs. Davis Koch and her entire always give excellent service. Keep up the great services

Reviewed on 08/03/2018 by Luz I.

It was nice and quiet. Clean.

Reviewed on 08/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Very peaceful. Staff is so friendly. Appliances are nice.

Reviewed on 08/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Awesome

Reviewed on 07/30/2018 by Certified Resident

Amazing property!

Reviewed on 07/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Looking forward to living there :)

Reviewed on 07/26/2018 by Certified Resident

This community has wide area for walking to be healthy, Good play grounds for kids and adults as well

Reviewed on 07/20/2018 by Certified Resident

My living experience here had been nothing but positive. Im very happy I chose Balmoral Village.

Reviewed on 07/18/2018 by Susan L.

Quiet area and quick response from staff and maintenance and close to golf cart path.

Reviewed on 07/18/2018 by Certified Resident

Balmoral is a beautiful, calm place to live in for the people.. Nice amenities, good maintenance staffs.Decent and good tenants live here.

Reviewed on 06/16/2018 by Certified Resident

I've lived here before- twelve years ago- for 3 months while waiting for a house to be finished. I had a good experience at that time and hope it works out for me to lease again this time.

Reviewed on 06/16/2018 by Certified Resident

I want to live there

Reviewed on 06/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Tiffany was awesome! Overall grounds were kept up fairly well

Reviewed on 06/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Balmoral Village is a comfortable and quiet living space.

Reviewed on 06/07/2018 by Certified Resident

If staff support and safety is what you are looking for, Balmoral is the right place to be.

Reviewed on 05/29/2018 by Johny M.

I fell in love with the complex, I just wish I could afford to live here.

Reviewed on 05/25/2018 by Certified Resident

The community seems warm, inviting, and quiet. Very impressed with ammenities.

Reviewed on 05/21/2018 by Certified Resident

Friendly and professional staff, if the residents of this community are anything like the leasing office staff then this will be a great place to live.

Reviewed on 05/21/2018 by Certified Resident

previous tenant , loved living here

Reviewed on 05/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Very good

Reviewed on 05/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Balmoral Village is a beautiful best apartments to live at I’ve been here over 7+ yrs and they continue to get better & better every year Thank you again The entire Balmoral Village Staff

Reviewed on 05/09/2018 by Luz I.

Best apartment community in Peachtree City

Reviewed on 04/19/2018 by Certified Resident

The community is centrally located to plenty of shopping outlets which is a plus. Unit may appear a bit dated by type of carpet.

Reviewed on 04/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Office staff nice. Beautiful community. Rules of community are well worded in lease agreement to ensure quality standard of living. Staff on the ball and concerns handled before move in day. Couldn't ask for a smoother moving transition.

Reviewed on 04/15/2018 by Certified Resident

Keri is absolutely amazing! I'm needing an apartment due to a relationship status change and despite my sadness she made me feel over whelming welcome and had me laughing in moments. When I left I felt better than when I had entered. I hope my potential room mate will feel the same way. It is important to me that the office staff is not just doing a job, they are making a home for those who need an open a safe place. Keri is an asset to your team and I hope to live in her community!

Reviewed on 04/08/2018 by Certified Resident

This community and apartment have everything I want, just need to see if I can afford it.

Reviewed on 04/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Kerri was very nice and non pressuring

Reviewed on 04/05/2018 by Certified Resident

Balmoral village is a family oriented safe community. The staff is helpful and courteous. Love the walking/golf cart paths in a natural wildlife setting.

Reviewed on 04/04/2018 by Barbara G.

I liked the apartments, the community and the amenities of Balmoral Village very much. My only hold up at this point in making a decision on leasing at Balmoral Village is the chance that I may require a 4 bedroom unit which is not available at this property.

Reviewed on 03/23/2018 by Certified Resident

I liked everything.

Reviewed on 03/22/2018 by Certified Resident

Great community. Warm office staff and great maintenance team.

Reviewed on 03/19/2018 by Certified Resident

Good stay in Balmoral village apartments

Reviewed on 03/17/2018 by Certified Resident

The community is good with friendly people. The leasing office staff are good and helpful. I am staying here for the past 6 years and love to stay here.

Reviewed on 03/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Excellent Staff that has a caring attitude towards residents.

Reviewed on 03/14/2018 by Sharon O.

Balmoral Village is a well kept up to date and beautiful community. I'm well satisfied with their services.

Reviewed on 03/11/2018 by Certified Resident

Excellent

Reviewed on 03/08/2018 by Certified Resident

I love the size of my apartment. The view into the wooded areas is beautiful. I feel safe. Love the pools.

Reviewed on 03/03/2018 by Barbara G.

Has a lot of convenience for personal use.

Reviewed on 02/22/2018 by Certified Resident

Very positive

Reviewed on 02/22/2018 by Certified Resident

Lili was the person that show us the place excelente person thanks

Reviewed on 02/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Very happy to live there. Can’t wait to move in

Reviewed on 02/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Good people in the community.

Reviewed on 01/30/2018 by Certified Resident

Definitely a good option in the Peachtree city,GA.

Reviewed on 01/28/2018 by Certified Resident

The location is wonderful.

Reviewed on 01/24/2018 by Patricia V.

Very clean, neat. We are interested in 2/sunroom or 3 bedroom depending on affordability. You asked the type of devise we used for our searches; I pad Pro. Mobile, desktop and mobile. Your agent was very enjoyable, knowledgeable and helpful. She is very intuitive as what we are interested in. We are very interested in your community. We will be in touch.

Reviewed on 01/23/2018 by Certified Resident

Really impressed by the community and staff. Tiffany was an excellent guide and was very helpful.

Reviewed on 01/18/2018 by Certified Resident

It was very nice.

Reviewed on 01/16/2018 by Certified Resident

It's a decent place to reside.

Reviewed on 01/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Maintenance team is highly committed to quick response times, thank you!

Reviewed on 01/11/2018 by Certified Resident

Balmoral Village is a very good community with proactive maintenance and leasing office staff. The community has very good people and is a good family neighborhood to live in.

Reviewed on 01/05/2018 by Ramanand K.

Balmoral Village is an beautiful great community family friendly very safe place to live. Affordable and great size Apts., along with the good amenities, neighbors as well as excellent schools. Golf cart charging station fitness, pool and within walking distance to shopping area. Great place to live

Reviewed on 01/03/2018 by Luz I.

Accommodations were nice and reasonable priced for the area. Also, Balmoral Village is located near good schools, shopping and entertainment opportunities.

Reviewed on 12/28/2017 by Certified Resident

Great

Reviewed on 12/08/2017 by Certified Resident

Ive lived at Balmoral Village Apts., for over 7+ years and its a great family friendly place to live, the prices, the size of apt., amenities schools saftey and especially the Office Management/staff, Maintenance & Grounds Keeper. No other place I would rather live. Thank you for all and keep up the great services.

Reviewed on 12/04/2017 by Luz I.

Great visit! Cassie was wonderful to work with!

Reviewed on 11/29/2017 by Certified Resident

Quite, clean , friendly and reasonably priced place to live.

Reviewed on 11/27/2017 by James H.

Very clean and we'll taken care of.

Reviewed on 11/27/2017 by Certified Resident

Balmoral is close to schools rated as "good" schools.

Reviewed on 11/25/2017 by Certified Resident

One of the best places I have ever lived. Moving in was an absolute delight. The staff stayed late to show us the apartment. They kept in excellent communication. Our neighbors are fantastic. The grounds are clean and well kept. Tons of amenities. Dog friendly, which is a HUGE plus. We're right off the (golf cart/walking) path, which is perfect for us. So happy here.

Reviewed on 11/25/2017 by Bryan D.

We love our place at Balmoral Village and this community. What a special find. The staff and maintenance team are great, neighbors are friendly, it's a great location, we love it. Highly recommend!

Reviewed on 11/16/2017 by Jennifer D.

Ratings and Awards