4.4/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

Excellent experience!

Had a bathroom leakage - It was quickly attended to and taken care of well, thank you. Turnaround time for maintenance requests is very fast - keep it up.

Reviewed on 03/25/2019 by Johny M.

Everything was very smooth. Couldn't be better.

Reviewed on 03/22/2019 by Certified Resident

This community is very nice and quiet. Has two very nice pools. Office and maintenance staff is friendly and always prompt to help you with any issues you may have. I like living here.

Reviewed on 03/21/2019 by Lane M.

The site manager and Kimberly were very friendly!

Reviewed on 03/21/2019 by Certified Resident

I'm thoroughly impressed and the Assistant Manager, Lili was the best representation of any apartment community I have seen this far!

Reviewed on 03/12/2019 by Certified Resident

Balmoral Village Apts is a quiet, clean community near schools, eateries, grocery stores, shopping.

Reviewed on 03/11/2019 by Certified Resident

Leasing agent was great!

Reviewed on 03/11/2019 by Certified Resident

Lovely grounds, beautiful forest surroundings, safe and excellent staff. Whats not to love?

Reviewed on 03/09/2019 by Certified Resident

It appears to be well settled, in good condition, and easily accessible.

Reviewed on 03/09/2019 by Certified Resident

Great location nice apartment and awesome staff

Reviewed on 03/08/2019 by Certified Resident

We love living here at the Balmoral Village. The location is close to everything you could need. The apartments are well kept along with the grounds. It is a quite community but still has lots of things to do for families and kids. Great apartments for the price and as an added bonus has fantastic, caring staff.

Reviewed on 03/07/2019 by Jessica Z.

Overall the community was very impressive.

Reviewed on 03/07/2019 by Certified Resident

It's a really nice apartment complex.

Reviewed on 02/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Good stay in Balmoral Village Apartments.

Reviewed on 02/26/2019 by Harshilkumar P.

Balmoral Village is an excellent choice to live. They are very responsive and its a safe environment. We are close to Kroger, you can walk.

Reviewed on 02/25/2019 by Certified Resident

Very clean, very well-kept

Reviewed on 02/25/2019 by Certified Resident

We Love it here.

Reviewed on 02/24/2019 by Daniel D.

Lili really help me she is a very nice lady

Reviewed on 02/22/2019 by Certified Resident

Balmoral Village is a safe sound clean apartments, surrounded with all the necessary recreational activities and the excellent county Oak Grove elementary school.

Reviewed on 02/19/2019 by Certified Resident

My first impression was positive.

Reviewed on 02/16/2019 by Certified Resident

Balmoral Village is a great apartment complex for families who are in the stage of preparedness before purchasing the right home in Peachtree City. With the housing market being very cutthroat, Balmoral Village offers a nice place to live while you plan your next living adventures in Peachtree City, Georgia!

Reviewed on 02/14/2019 by Jeric W.

My Rep, Tiffany, was awesome. She was informative, very nice as well as welcoming and accommodating. She was a great person to have rep the company

Reviewed on 02/11/2019 by Certified Resident

A caring close knit community where neighbors become friends and we become a big family!

Reviewed on 02/07/2019 by Certified Resident

The time from filling out our application to move in was only 2 days! We needed a home for our family fast and Balmoral made it happen. The facility has exceeded our expectations since moving in. A kid and dog friendly community offering pools, a playground and a dog park. For active adults, there's a gym, tennis courts and easy access to golf paths. Just minutes from grocery and dining. While the apartments are older, the units are completely updated from top to bottom. The only thing missing that would make this place perfect would be garages. However, there are carport like options you can rent to provide cover for your golf cart. Each bay includes an outlet but there are plenty of places to charge your cart for those that don't rent one. Bike racks are provided throughout the complex. No washer and dryer? No problem! There's even a laundromat for residents! Every single Balmoral employee has been a pleasure and so far has made our experience here wonderful.

Reviewed on 01/28/2019 by Amanda F.

Lili was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns about moving. I cant wait to move in

Reviewed on 01/27/2019 by Certified Resident

Balmoral Village is a excellent place to reside for families of all kinds. The staff is very responsive with maintenance issues or any other requests. They really look out for the best interest of the residents.

Reviewed on 01/26/2019 by Certified Resident

So far we are loving the community! Theres so much offered here and the people are wonderful!

Reviewed on 01/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent.

Reviewed on 01/23/2019 by Certified Resident

Balmoral is a very good place to live in. Wonderful atmosphere, good amenities, safe, wonderful residents and good staff.

Reviewed on 01/11/2019 by Certified Resident

Tiffany was wonderful .. she was friendly and respectful and spent quality time with us and she even took us for a golf cart ride around the property just so we could experience that lol. The apartments were nice and the facilities great:)

Reviewed on 01/11/2019 by Certified Resident

Its a really nice community with lot of things to do. It has really nice apartments.

Reviewed on 01/08/2019 by Certified Resident

TIFFANY AND SHARON ARE GREAT IN LEASING OFFICE BOTH VERY FRIENDLY THE COMMUNITY IS VERY QUIET AND VERY FAMILY ORIENTED.

Reviewed on 01/07/2019 by Certified Resident

When we are ready to lease an apartment, Balmoral is certainly high on our list. I'm fact, if, for some reason we'd HAVE TO move out of our current situation today, we'd choose Balmoral. It's a lovely community and has many of the features we are looking for.

Reviewed on 01/05/2019 by Certified Resident

I have never dealt with such caring, compassionate and timely landlords. The grounds are clean and breathtaking, too. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Reviewed on 01/01/2019 by Hayley G.

Balmoral Village is a quiet and peaceful community near good schools, trails, food/dining sources, shopping.

Reviewed on 12/31/2018 by Certified Resident

Was very impressed

Reviewed on 12/19/2018 by Certified Resident

Located in Peachtree City considered by the press to be one of the best small towns to live in the United States.

Reviewed on 12/12/2018 by Jose A.

Balmoral Village is a quiet, comfortable and safe place to stay near good schools and grocery store, gas, trails, shopping areas .

Reviewed on 12/11/2018 by Certified Resident

Best decision I ever made moving into balmoral , its both peaceful and I feel safe neighbors are friendly .. staff is helpful and friendly and I recommend the community to others all the time

Reviewed on 12/07/2018 by Certified Resident

I have lived here for many years and Mrs. Koch and her office staff/maintenance staff always and continues to give excellent everything. Keep up the great work, I truly appreciate it

Reviewed on 12/04/2018 by Luz I.

Very quick turn around time for almost all maintenance requests and a good job the first time.

Reviewed on 11/30/2018 by Johny M.

LIVES THERE IN EARLY 1990 ...VERY NICE AREA AND THE MANAGEMENT STAFF YOU HAVE NOW IS EXCELLENT TIFFANY WAS SUPER SWEET AND MY WIFE AND I ENJOY TALKING WITH HER. SHE IS VERYGOOD AT HER JOB..

Reviewed on 11/26/2018 by Certified Resident

The apartments are great quality and the staff is very responsive. There is always enough parking and we feel safe living there.

Reviewed on 11/25/2018 by Kara G.

Both Kristy and Lili were very helpful in finding my daughter and I the perfect apartment. It was their kindness and professionalism that made me choose Balmoral Village over another complex which had very nice apartments as well and would have cost less to move into. We are very excited to be moving in on 12/16/18. Thanks again!!

Reviewed on 11/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Safe and friendly

Reviewed on 11/11/2018 by Certified Resident

Great community & great staff! Phone service & Lessing agents gave conflicting information regarding reserving an apartment, but overall customer service outstanding.

Reviewed on 11/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Nice community but apartment looks dated and dark.

Reviewed on 10/31/2018 by Certified Resident

Balmoral Village Apartments is an attractive and quiet place to live. The apartments are spacious.

Reviewed on 10/31/2018 by Certified Resident

Balmoral village is a decent/clean apartment complex in a quiet area near good schools. Also a nice place for independent, active adults

Reviewed on 10/30/2018 by Certified Resident

Smooth

Reviewed on 10/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Friendly staff that will do anything for you!

Reviewed on 10/18/2018 by Certified Resident

Very nice

Reviewed on 10/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Looks nice in person, but all of the google reviews are about cock roach infestations. In my experience, if everyone complains about the same thing in the google reviews, there is a good chance that its a problem. I dobt want to live with roaches.

Reviewed on 10/17/2018 by Certified Resident

The Location and Staff Members are excellent. Customer Service is wonderful. Grounds are very beautiful. I feel very safe here in this community. People are friendly.

Reviewed on 10/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Nice community

Reviewed on 10/11/2018 by Certified Resident

Apart from Hot plate the other issue was lease breakage charge for Panasonic. When i shifted to new appartment the 6 month period was taken out form papers but it would have been good if it was mentioned to us

Reviewed on 10/10/2018 by Certified Resident

Overall, Balmoral is a very nice place to live. Staff is awesome. Very responsive to any issue. Being on the golf cart path is nice. Location is very convenient!

Reviewed on 10/01/2018 by Patricia G.

Ridiculous and frivolous fees tacked on at the move out process that ruined our entire living experience at Balmoral. They do not care about you as a resident, they only care about getting more money out of you. Will never recommend this apartment to anyone.

Reviewed on 09/29/2018 by Certified Resident

If you don't walk through it together, how can you guarantee who damaged what, etc.? No other apartments that I lived in avoided a walk-through together with the residents.

Reviewed on 09/23/2018 by Certified Resident

Balmoral village is a clean, quiet, and comfortable community for families with or without children and pets.

Reviewed on 09/19/2018 by Certified Resident

Office rep, Sharon, was great. Showed me property and followed up with email. I am waiting toll Oct when unit I like more is due to open.

Reviewed on 09/18/2018 by Certified Resident

Good Place to live with family

Reviewed on 09/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Love it here

Reviewed on 09/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Excellent service

Reviewed on 08/12/2018 by Jose M.

Excellent community! Very responsive staff! Highly recommended!

Reviewed on 08/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Comfortable and quiet place to live.

Reviewed on 08/06/2018 by Certified Resident

Ive lived here 9+ yrs and amazing nice excellent place to live. Mrs. Davis Koch and her entire always give excellent service. Keep up the great services

Reviewed on 08/03/2018 by Luz I.

It was nice and quiet. Clean.

Reviewed on 08/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Very peaceful. Staff is so friendly. Appliances are nice.

Reviewed on 08/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Awesome

Reviewed on 07/30/2018 by Certified Resident

Amazing property!

Reviewed on 07/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Looking forward to living there :)

Reviewed on 07/26/2018 by Certified Resident

This community has wide area for walking to be healthy, Good play grounds for kids and adults as well

Reviewed on 07/20/2018 by Certified Resident

My living experience here had been nothing but positive. Im very happy I chose Balmoral Village.

Reviewed on 07/18/2018 by Susan L.

Quiet area and quick response from staff and maintenance and close to golf cart path.

Reviewed on 07/18/2018 by Certified Resident

Balmoral is a beautiful, calm place to live in for the people.. Nice amenities, good maintenance staffs.Decent and good tenants live here.

Reviewed on 06/16/2018 by Certified Resident

I've lived here before- twelve years ago- for 3 months while waiting for a house to be finished. I had a good experience at that time and hope it works out for me to lease again this time.

Reviewed on 06/16/2018 by Certified Resident

I want to live there

Reviewed on 06/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Tiffany was awesome! Overall grounds were kept up fairly well

Reviewed on 06/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Balmoral Village is a comfortable and quiet living space.

Reviewed on 06/07/2018 by Certified Resident

If staff support and safety is what you are looking for, Balmoral is the right place to be.

Reviewed on 05/29/2018 by Johny M.

I fell in love with the complex, I just wish I could afford to live here.

Reviewed on 05/25/2018 by Certified Resident

The community seems warm, inviting, and quiet. Very impressed with ammenities.

Reviewed on 05/21/2018 by Certified Resident

Friendly and professional staff, if the residents of this community are anything like the leasing office staff then this will be a great place to live.

Reviewed on 05/21/2018 by Certified Resident

previous tenant , loved living here

Reviewed on 05/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Very good

Reviewed on 05/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Balmoral Village is a beautiful best apartments to live at I’ve been here over 7+ yrs and they continue to get better & better every year Thank you again The entire Balmoral Village Staff

Reviewed on 05/09/2018 by Luz I.

Ratings and Awards