Reviews by Real Renters


4.3/5

Out of 885 Reviews

Great place to live

I received email only. No verbal confirmation of anything about move out inspection

Reviewed on 04/12/2022 by Certified Resident

Really nice community. Cheni was so nice and informative.

Reviewed on 04/05/2022 by Certified Resident

I love Balmoral Village the apartment are clean and the environmental are well maintained

Reviewed on 03/27/2022 by Certified Resident

This is my first choice for an apartment. Although, the units are quite pricey, the area is ideal for me. Quaint, beautiful, convenient for grocery shopping as stores are a quick walk away and has running trails! I at first wanted 1 br but then noticed 2 br and pricing and feel that will be best option for me. I love the balcony and sunroom combo and is exactly what I want. I love how the area is surrounded by trees and engulfed in nature.

Reviewed on 03/17/2022 by Certified Resident

Very nice community.

Reviewed on 03/13/2022 by Certified Resident

Chene was wonderful with making sure my move in was great!! She gave excellent customer service. If l could give her 100 ???????? I definitely would.

Reviewed on 03/02/2022 by Certified Resident

Balmoral Village has been nothing but a beautiful peaceful great safe place to live for over 10 years and only gets better and better…Thank you Everyone

Reviewed on 02/18/2022 by Luz I.

Nice neighborhood

Reviewed on 02/17/2022 by Catherina D.

Chasity was an absolute pleasure to deal with and she really sold me on the community verses the greens at Braelinn.

Reviewed on 02/13/2022 by Certified Resident

Balmoral is not crowded, has excellent maintenance and office staff. Neighbors are friendly. No parking problems. On the cart path.

Reviewed on 02/12/2022 by Barbara K.

Easy move- out.

Reviewed on 01/29/2022 by Certified Resident

Excellent office staff was very friendly and informative.

Reviewed on 01/26/2022 by Certified Resident

a charming place, spacious common areas with trees and permanent care, you can breathe peace

Reviewed on 01/24/2022 by Elsa G.

Balmoral Village Apartments is right next to the golf cart paths, which connect you to the rest of Peachtree City. It's also adjacent to what is basically a nature preserve, so we hear all types of birds and the scenery is gorgeous. If you're looking to move to Peachtree City and want to learn about the area before buying, definitely consider renting here, as its a great place to learn about the city, research everything you need to know, and then buy a house when you know what area of town you want to live in.

Reviewed on 12/25/2021 by Jason F.

I've submitted several reviews already about my time living here, but I'm continuing to do so because people need to know how great it is to live here. I highly recommend renters drive through and look at the amenities, the convenient location, and tour an apartment. It's well worth your time. As for me, I've really loved living in this apartment complex because of the proximity to the golf cart paths, the apartments being very clean and well maintained, and how attentive the office staff and maintenance are to any needs. They really do create a stress free environment for renting here.

Reviewed on 12/25/2021 by Jason F.

Balmoral Village was love at first sight. They are well designed apartments and the layout of the units feels small enough to feel like a community, not an endless compound. The trees are landscaped enough to feel like a forest/garden, no fences or gates necessary, the administration is awesome, and right on the golf cart path. As we have traveled extensively, the variety of cultures among the residents makes it feel like we are part of the world around us and not an isolated group on an isolated property in a small underdeveloped town.

Reviewed on 12/18/2021 by Barbara K.

Apartments are not worth the money. Important part Rude and arrogant staff, hard to approach.

Reviewed on 12/14/2021 by Certified Resident

Balmoral village is a quiet/relatively clean community near good public school system. Personal transportation is needed to shop/buy at the nearby eateries/pharmacies/grocers/gasoline, etc.

Reviewed on 11/15/2021 by Certified Resident

I am very happy with my experience at Balmoral Village! My children are I feel safe here. Everyone is friendly and nice. Its very quiet. I am glad that we are here!

Reviewed on 11/13/2021 by Certified Resident

The staff is the best

Reviewed on 11/02/2021 by Certified Resident

Curtious staff and very helpful .

Reviewed on 09/20/2021 by Certified Resident

Ms Robinson was extremely helpful and pleasant showing us around. Easy to work with and went above and beyond! Thank you!

Reviewed on 09/07/2021 by Certified Resident

Great place to live thank you all for giving the best services and place to live

Reviewed on 09/03/2021 by Luz I.

Balmoral does feel safer and nicer than other apartments we have looked at.

Reviewed on 08/23/2021 by Certified Resident

Plenty of great amenities including 2 pools, a nice fitness center, tennis and, my favorite, a car care center with 2 vacuums! This place is fantastic.

Reviewed on 08/20/2021 by Certified Resident

The leasing and community managers at the Balmoral are amazing. Since the day I took my tour, Chene and Marlena have provided excellent service. They are professional, friendly, and through.

Reviewed on 08/16/2021 by Sarah L.

Community is friendly and welcoming. Its older but clean and nice. Has a small town feel to it and chastity and staff and residents are very nice and welcoming.

Reviewed on 08/15/2021 by Certified Resident

We lived at Balmoral from Jan to July of 2021, while in transition to move to another state for work. They made us feel at home and were kind and attentive to our needs while we lived there. Maintenance requests were completed quickly, and the staff were always cheery and treated our home with the utmost respect. We will miss them.

Reviewed on 07/18/2021 by Certified Resident

Balmoral Village is a calm and quiet place to live in. Nice community with lots of nice people.

Reviewed on 07/17/2021 by Certified Resident

Balmoral Village is an excellent place to call home, from the apartment to the great Management, and amenities love love living here

Reviewed on 07/02/2021 by Luz I.

Good Community, but I think need more focus to serve best at price point or else Rent should be on lower side

Reviewed on 07/01/2021 by Certified Resident

Staff was super

Reviewed on 06/28/2021 by Certified Resident