Reviews by Real Renters


4.6/5

Out of Reviews

Highpark is a great community to live ,it’s very clean and quiet, it’s a family oriented and diverse community, the staff is friendly and helpful .

Overpriced.

Reviewed on 02/18/2024 by Certified Resident

Billing information was withheld until day if move-out. Was given misinformation.

Reviewed on 02/10/2024 by Certified Resident

Now a days I'm not completely satisfied with Highpark maintenance

Reviewed on 12/11/2023 by Certified Resident

High Park upholds high standards for the community and provides excellent services to its residents. You would love to call this place home.

Reviewed on 12/05/2023 by Latoya H.

Overall, maintenance is good, responsive, understanding with our issues: including Jason, Damian, and Juan. They definitely need a pay raise!!!

Reviewed on 12/02/2023 by Certified Resident

living in highpark is living in tranquility, you feel an excellent vibe

Reviewed on 11/26/2023 by Eukaris B.

I was blown away by this place!

Reviewed on 11/22/2023 by Certified Resident

The service was done in a timely manner

Reviewed on 11/14/2023 by Gilberte G.

Rey was great ! Thank you

Reviewed on 11/14/2023 by Certified Resident

Highpark is an amazing place to live. The residents are really looked after by the management team, leasing staff, and the maintenance team. My family and I look forward to the social events held during the month at the complex. The amenities provided are always clean and accessible making going to the gym easy and fun. One thing I worried about was the noise level, however after months of living here I have had 0 complaints. This is a very classy and friendly place to live and it is in an excellent location.

Reviewed on 11/11/2023 by Auriani B.

Peaceful and safe community, very helpful and understanding management and maintenance. Offers fun social activities for adults and kids creating a nice community for all.

Reviewed on 10/23/2023 by Ana S.

Es un excelente lugar para vivir, es mi hogar y me siento como si estuviera en mi propia casa.

Reviewed on 10/21/2023 by Tatiana H.

Beautiful property

Reviewed on 10/20/2023 by Certified Resident

Todo me pareció excelente, estoy feliz de poder vivir en esta localidad

Reviewed on 10/19/2023 by Certified Resident

The property is well thought out and in a convenient location.

Reviewed on 10/15/2023 by Certified Resident

Yo hice la mejor decisión, al escoger Highpark para vivir!! Me siento como en mi propia casa, con mas comodidades, en un ambiente seguro limpio y muy agradable, sin tener que preocuparme por nada, !!!Estoy Feliz de vivir aquí!!!

Reviewed on 10/13/2023 by Tatiana H.

Perfect community

Reviewed on 10/12/2023 by Certified Resident

It appears a lot of thought has gone into providing this lovely community with its amenities, design and lovely homes. That is why we signed a lease for my sister who is looking forward to making HighPark her new home.

Reviewed on 10/12/2023 by Certified Resident

Beautiful

Reviewed on 10/01/2023 by Certified Resident

Terrell was my first encounter with the staff at Highpark and he absolutely sold me on the property. He allowed me to enjoy the tour with ease and patience from viewing the multiple floor plans. I appreciate his enthusiasm and professionalism during my tour and leasing process.

Reviewed on 10/01/2023 by Certified Resident

Well done clean build

Reviewed on 09/30/2023 by Certified Resident

We moved into the Highpark community 2 weeks ago and so far we're very happy with our choice. The apartment is beautiful. The amenities are superb and the staff are wonderful!

Reviewed on 09/30/2023 by Certified Resident

The whole front staff is amazing and assisted in making my move in convenient and easy.

Reviewed on 09/30/2023 by Certified Resident

Its a good place for living and have all the amenities one looking for...

Reviewed on 09/19/2023 by Ugendar R.

Love this place, I made a great choice when I pick highpark, I will recommend this complex to anyone who looking for a place.

Reviewed on 09/15/2023 by Yvonne O.

I review Highpark a 10

Reviewed on 09/15/2023 by Certified Resident

I really enjoyed the community and all its features I look forward to moving in soon!

Reviewed on 09/07/2023 by Certified Resident

Good maintenance culture.

Reviewed on 09/03/2023 by Certified Resident

It’s such a beautiful property! Everything was amazing

Reviewed on 08/19/2023 by Certified Resident

Quality finishes and appliances. I like that the walls aren't thin and noise isn't an issue. There is plenty of parking available and the staff responds promptly to resident needs.

Reviewed on 08/18/2023 by Certified Resident

Very strict. Clean community

Reviewed on 08/18/2023 by Certified Resident

I can’t be more satisfied. Everything went really smooth, All areas look really clean and smell good and the staff has always been kind. You guys rock!

Reviewed on 08/13/2023 by Ivan S.

Highpark is an amazing place to live. It is a very quiet, very attentive community that listens to it's tenants and makes swift and effective changes. Blessed to call Highpark home.

Reviewed on 08/13/2023 by Carmen F.

Very Beautiful Property

Reviewed on 06/26/2023 by Certified Resident

This community was state of the art living. It gives city life living at suburban prices.

Reviewed on 06/23/2023 by Certified Resident

Beautiful place to live. Very friendly staff and neighbors.

Reviewed on 06/23/2023 by Certified Resident

Very professional staff

Reviewed on 06/20/2023 by Gilberte G.

Great community

Reviewed on 06/16/2023 by Certified Resident

Excellent customer service

Reviewed on 06/09/2023 by Gilberte G.