4.5/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

Satisfactory

I am very happy with vinings staf ..........

Reviewed on 08/27/2019 by Certified Resident

Review this survey & see if you would love to spread the word about our experience at the vinings.

Reviewed on 07/27/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent

Reviewed on 07/25/2019 by Certified Resident

Jo and her team are great! They are responsive and cate about the residents. We think they do a great job. I was sad when Muhammad left, but they are doing great.

Reviewed on 07/24/2019 by Certified Resident

The staff has been very helpful and the apartment is clean. The appliances are qood-quality.

Reviewed on 07/23/2019 by Certified Resident

Great place to live and family friendly.

Reviewed on 07/23/2019 by Certified Resident

A quite welcoming atmosphere!

Reviewed on 07/22/2019 by Zafer B.

Great staff ! Thanks Brittany and Nina for superb execution of great customer service

Reviewed on 07/16/2019 by Certified Resident

My overall experience has been beyond amazing! I love how the Jo and her Team are really about their tenants.I am very happy to be a new resident at The Vinings!

Reviewed on 07/15/2019 by Danielle G.

Great community

Reviewed on 07/14/2019 by Certified Resident

Very clean and quiet

Reviewed on 07/13/2019 by Certified Resident

I wish it had a way for clubhouse rental. Customer Service was super friendly.

Reviewed on 07/11/2019 by Certified Resident

Marissa Guzman at The Vinings gave me a wonderful experience from the moment I walked in! She was personable, knowledgeable, and made me feel at ease with my apartment search.

Reviewed on 07/06/2019 by Certified Resident

Love it!

Reviewed on 07/03/2019 by Certified Resident

The office staff from day 1 have been awesome! The grounds are beautiful and always well kept. I Love it here at the Vinings!

Reviewed on 07/02/2019 by Karla C.

High quality

Reviewed on 06/25/2019 by Certified Resident

Love that there is respect between residents here compaired to where I was! Makes every day better!

Reviewed on 06/18/2019 by Jon P.

Very clean

Reviewed on 06/17/2019 by Certified Resident

The Vinings a beautiful community and the leasing office team outstanding professionals.

Reviewed on 06/15/2019 by Evaristo A.

This was one of the best properties Ive seen and I had a very knowledgeable and nice tour guide Ms. Brittney. I will definitely refer others to come check you guys out.

Reviewed on 06/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Overall I am satisfied and had recommended one my friends to move and he has moved.

Reviewed on 05/27/2019 by Certified Resident

A very nice place to live. The office and maintenance staff are very professional, courteous and prompt to handle requests. Beautiful landscaping throughout the complex. Residents are very friendly. Would highly recommend The Vinings.

Reviewed on 05/22/2019 by Jill W.

I've had a great experience leaving here

Reviewed on 05/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Good

Reviewed on 05/08/2019 by Certified Resident

good job!

Reviewed on 05/07/2019 by Meng J.

I am very pleased about the service at the Vinings. From the welcoming staff to the clean and safe surroundings of my Apartment.

Reviewed on 05/05/2019 by Certified Resident

Good and warm living experience...

Reviewed on 05/03/2019 by Selin V.

I am very happy to stay more and recommend my friends and communities very strongly.

Reviewed on 05/02/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent

Reviewed on 05/01/2019 by Certified Resident

So far its beautiful and I look forward to being a resident!

Reviewed on 04/28/2019 by Certified Resident

very nice community

Reviewed on 04/14/2019 by Certified Resident

Move out was wonderful Joe property manager and staff was so nice through out my stay I am thinking about moving back soon and will be looking at this property again.

Reviewed on 04/11/2019 by Certified Resident

Thanks

Reviewed on 04/11/2019 by Certified Resident

Very peaceful and safe environment to live in

Reviewed on 04/10/2019 by Olabisi O.

I am concerned as i did not see any handicap parking by the areas I was interested in.

Reviewed on 04/08/2019 by Certified Resident

The Vinings is a great community, run by great management, and I could definitely see myself living here for a while!

Reviewed on 04/06/2019 by Matthew G.

NO COMMENT

Reviewed on 04/04/2019 by Certified Resident

Love it!! I felt welcome!

Reviewed on 03/24/2019 by Certified Resident

No problems except I thought the final bill for water and sewer was OUTRAGEOUS for that time of year. It seems to me you were still trying to make up for the water leak and water loss from November.

Reviewed on 03/21/2019 by Certified Resident

The Vinings staff is amazing! They are always so friendly and handle my maintenance requests very quickly!

Reviewed on 03/21/2019 by Taylor S.

Landscaping was adequate and common grounds were kept. However the residents balconies were overly cluttered with junk and the buildings seemed uncared for.

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Certified Resident

excellent

Reviewed on 03/17/2019 by Certified Resident

The community amenities coincide perfectly with my busy schedule as they relinquish the need to seek elsewhere for recreational activities. That was one if the key factors I was impressed by.

Reviewed on 03/13/2019 by Certified Resident

The move in and leasing process is simple, complex is located conveniently for shopping and easy access to the freeway, community events are hosted weekly and the area feels safe and secure. I love the customer service from the staff as well.

Reviewed on 03/12/2019 by Lakendrick W.

The units looked great the amenities as far as the pool and dog park looked good. The gym seemed small and crowded. Overall good place

Reviewed on 03/12/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent personal

Reviewed on 03/08/2019 by Certified Resident

We have lived at the Vinings for over a year now and I can honestly say every single interaction I've had with staff at the Vinings has been positive. Every one of my maintenance requests has been fixed quickly and properly. Management and office staff is happy, helpful, and seems to genuinely care about the residents. The front office is always throwing little events like a movie night or pizza party. Things like this make living here feel more like a community than just an apartment building. I've lived in apartments for 15 years and it's rare to find a place where the staff remains consistent over time with property standards, customer service, and even things like the office events. The Vinings has continued to surpass my expectations over the past year and we absolutely love living here.

Reviewed on 03/07/2019 by Kira S.

Family friendly and very quiet !!

Reviewed on 03/01/2019 by Certified Resident

Thanks

Reviewed on 02/17/2019 by Certified Resident

Great service. Fixed problem within 24 hours.

Reviewed on 02/16/2019 by Certified Resident

I have lived here for 1 month and I love it...

Reviewed on 02/16/2019 by Certified Resident

This community has been very pleasant! I want to give a special thank you to Jo Villa she has been awesome!!! the staff has been very friendly willing to help with any question or concerns we may have. I've lived at several upper scale apartments I must this is the first I could call home! The property is very very clean, Quiet, and easy parking. I'm glad my family has a place we can call home for the next couple of years!!! If your looking for a great community to come home to after a long day of work look no further then this community!!

Reviewed on 02/14/2019 by joshua c.

Everything is good, except my upstairs neighbor

Reviewed on 02/14/2019 by Certified Resident

Pricing is high but overall a great community

Reviewed on 02/07/2019 by Certified Resident

Great customer service

Reviewed on 02/05/2019 by Julian M.

The Vinings apartments are a really nice place to stay. Very friendly staff

Reviewed on 01/31/2019 by Angela A.

I Couldnt Ask For A Better Safe,Clean Complex Its Very Relaxing Also Quiet. It Makes You Feel At Home. The Office Team Is Awesome If Theres A Problem They Get It Done.

Reviewed on 01/28/2019 by Shajuana C.

Awesome!

Reviewed on 01/21/2019 by Certified Resident

Great staff and maintenance, they always take great care of us and make us feel very wanted.

Reviewed on 01/19/2019 by Certified Resident

I am very pleased with the prompt & courteous service that was given. My emergency happened on the weekend, and close to closing time. But was handled immediately in about 15 minutes of me calling and submitting my request.

Reviewed on 01/15/2019 by Wanda B.

Felt just like home , I knew I was in the right place right decision. Cant wait to move in

Reviewed on 12/18/2018 by Certified Resident

The office staff is excellent and very attentive to their residents. I am completely satisfied with them all!

Reviewed on 12/17/2018 by Alejandro L.

The Vinings staff is always very friendly and take care of my needs very promptly, The community is always kept clean. I love living here!!

Reviewed on 12/17/2018 by Taylor S.

Has all amenities I needed for me and my family.

Reviewed on 12/15/2018 by Certified Resident

My husband and i love the community thus far. We are currently waiting for approval.

Reviewed on 12/14/2018 by Certified Resident

I like the apartment and the dog park I would love it if the apartment had zero carpet due to allergies.

Reviewed on 12/04/2018 by Certified Resident

This property is awful I would not recommend it to my worst enemy

Reviewed on 11/30/2018 by Certified Resident

Superb!!!

Reviewed on 11/18/2018 by Certified Resident

Great community, Excellent super nice staff. Welcome home.

Reviewed on 11/18/2018 by Wendell H.

I have enjoy my stay so far i moved in Feb 2018, I havent had any problems. I very pickie about where I live because it just me. I have enjoy every min of it. Thank you Vinings for such a warm stay

Reviewed on 11/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Excellent neighborhood, clean, quiet community

Reviewed on 11/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Instead of being an apartment complex full of strangers, living at the Vinings is like living in a friendly neighborhood. The residents and apartment staff are all friendly and cordial and know you by name.

Reviewed on 11/03/2018 by Certified Resident

I've been residing here for going on 8 months, overall this has been a an excellent place to call home!

Reviewed on 10/31/2018 by joshua c.

Muy buena

Reviewed on 10/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Ratings and Awards