Reviews by Real Renters


4.6/5

Out of 1245 Reviews

I would definitely recommend this place. I am very please with how well kept the apartments are

Hunter was great and very helpful with any questions I had. Sold me on the 2 bedroom unit

Reviewed on 06/21/2022 by Certified Resident

Loved the people and community

Reviewed on 06/16/2022 by Certified Resident

Come to the most relaxing place in Atlanta your home, "The Villas at Newnan Crossing " close enough to city yet far enough from all the hustle and bustle.

Reviewed on 06/15/2022 by Certified Resident

This is the best apartment complex have dealt with thus far. Definitely plan on living here until we find our forever home.

Reviewed on 06/12/2022 by Ashley M.

It felt very safe and secure. It definitely is worth the price and feels more like a neighborhood than an apartment complex.

Reviewed on 06/05/2022 by Certified Resident

Great place to live! Quiet area as well, neighbors are very nice and welcoming!

Reviewed on 05/24/2022 by Certified Resident

Anne was so helpful and informative! We decided to lease with Villas at Newnan Crossing and are so excited to move in!!

Reviewed on 05/23/2022 by Certified Resident

The community was nice and quiet. It gave a nice home feel.

Reviewed on 05/21/2022 by Certified Resident

Villa at Newnan Crossing is an excellent place to live the staff are professional I just love it here

Reviewed on 04/18/2022 by Certified Resident

Great staff.. clean community

Reviewed on 04/17/2022 by Certified Resident

Very nice and clean. Anne was very helpful with all the explanations.

Reviewed on 04/13/2022 by Certified Resident

Ann welcomed me by taking me on a tour and was amazing !!!! She made me feel really comfortable and want to fill out an application! And now I found my new home !

Reviewed on 04/13/2022 by Certified Resident

Kingsley was amazing in her tour guide and very knowledgeable.

Reviewed on 04/10/2022 by Certified Resident

Ann was a great tour guide of the apartments !

Reviewed on 04/06/2022 by Certified Resident

A resident for 15 yrs

Reviewed on 03/26/2022 by James H.

It’s a wonderful place to call home. Everyone who works for the property is nice and friendly I havnt had any issues with anything! The community is great I haven't met a stranger yet, and it’s one of the quietest places I’ve lived in. 10/10 would recommend!

Reviewed on 03/17/2022 by Zachary O.

It felt like somewhere I could call home…clean, quiet and appealing.

Reviewed on 02/27/2022 by Certified Resident

This is a great place to live the staff are excellent

Reviewed on 01/26/2022 by Certified Resident

Great place to live quite, convenient to shopping and dining. But the staff is the reason this place is great.

Reviewed on 01/20/2022 by Certified Resident

Tonya Dix, Sierra Sitzman, Anne, Hunter, Robbie Albert, Terry Luckett and Jack Britt made my move an awesome experience. Questions answered; advise offered on procedures to move and The "Family Atmosphere".

Reviewed on 01/20/2022 by Certified Resident

The office staff is very friendly & professional.

Reviewed on 01/17/2022 by Certified Resident

I loved the visit! The apartments look great, and the community amenities looked amazing. I'm very excited to sign my lease at this Venterra Property

Reviewed on 01/12/2022 by Certified Resident

We enjoyed it so much it seems like a quite and perfect place to live. We are waiting for the lease to come so we can sign it and are so excite for move in day!

Reviewed on 01/03/2022 by Certified Resident

beautiful and friendly community!

Reviewed on 12/07/2021 by Certified Resident

I have lived at the Villas many years. The property is well maintained and the apartments are beautiful. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 12/05/2021 by Austin S.

I absolutely love the Villas @ Newnan Crossing. This is by far one of the best places Ive stayed. I have no complaints. The staff is just as amazing as the property.

Reviewed on 12/04/2021 by Timberly T.

We had a rough experience with the moving company we had hired. Our dates for when we could actually move in (due to the movers) were constantly changing. Luckily, Villas at Newnan Crossing was very understanding and accommodating and they made the experience much easier for us.

Reviewed on 11/12/2021 by Stefan S.

Perfect place to relocate/reside from the Midwest! :)

Reviewed on 10/29/2021 by Certified Resident

The office staff is very attentive!! The apartments and the pool need improvements..

Reviewed on 09/24/2021 by Certified Resident

Great place to live..inviting community.

Reviewed on 09/24/2021 by Certified Resident

Anne was AMAZING!

Reviewed on 09/23/2021 by Jessica M.

Nice Community

Reviewed on 09/19/2021 by Certified Resident

Anne and the other lady who was there, were so friendly and helpful. I enjoyed talking with both of them. Great people.

Reviewed on 09/19/2021 by Certified Resident

Shannon was amazing

Reviewed on 09/10/2021 by Certified Resident

My wife and I have thoroughly enjoyed living at the Villas so far. The leasing office is very professional, and the maintenance has been kind.

Reviewed on 09/09/2021 by Certified Resident

Great place

Reviewed on 09/05/2021 by Certified Resident

It was a very quite community and seemed to be very friendly and had good experience overall.

Reviewed on 09/04/2021 by Certified Resident

Anne Hovey was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Outstanding customer service

Reviewed on 09/04/2021 by Certified Resident

Its a nice place to live if your new to the area. I enjoy the Villas. Nice and clean amenities to use. Their are some nice neighbors. The area is very quiet.

Reviewed on 08/26/2021 by Certified Resident

Hunter was amazing! She was super nice and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with her and look forward to living at The Villas.

Reviewed on 08/22/2021 by Certified Resident

i loved the place and hopefully can get in

Reviewed on 08/21/2021 by Certified Resident