Reviews by Real Renters


4.5/5

Out of 835 Reviews

Since I moved to Jax, Living at VW Is like the home away from home.

Terrific well-maintained apartment complex. Now if they would only get FIOS I would never leave. Come on AT&T what are you waiting for, let's go!

Reviewed on 07/08/2021 by John S.

Alex was a great help, patient, and knowledgeable.

Reviewed on 06/28/2021 by Certified Resident

I love the ponds, the landscaping and walkability. It feels like a neighborhood instead of a big box full of apts

Reviewed on 06/14/2021 by Certified Resident

Lovely place to live!!!

Reviewed on 06/10/2021 by Certified Resident

This is a quiet community and residents are respectful. The office staff is helpful and have gone above what is expected when I had an issue with a lost check. Maintenance is excellent and very responsive. The property is clean and maintained at all times.

Reviewed on 05/30/2021 by Certified Resident

Great place to live, now if they only had FIOS it would be a superb place to live

Reviewed on 05/24/2021 by John S.

Alexandria was very polite and professional. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. The property was very clean and quiet.

Reviewed on 05/23/2021 by Certified Resident

My familys ly has lived here for three years. We have never had an unpleasant experience. The entire staff and maintenance team are awesome. I definitely recommend this property.

Reviewed on 05/19/2021 by Certified Resident

This is the best community I have ever lived in. Customer service from everyone is top here and they care about their community. My little past issues are usually cleared up quickly, my one wish is that these was condos

Reviewed on 05/16/2021 by Phyllis W.

the staff has been great. We had one maintenance issue so far that was corrected promptly. The only issue we have is with the lack of cleanliness as mentioned before. Perhaps someone should offer better training for the cleaners.

Reviewed on 05/14/2021 by Certified Resident

always want to do the best work possible and very willing to please the renter

Reviewed on 04/27/2021 by Terry B.

It was a very nice place I just found an apartment that I liked a little better.

Reviewed on 04/27/2021 by Certified Resident

So far things are good except for the parking, Need more parking spots

Reviewed on 04/22/2021 by Certified Resident

Excellent community overall. Great location, gated, really nice pool & amenities, well taken care of, and friendly staff.

Reviewed on 04/06/2021 by Gabrielle S.

maintenance personnel has been by far the best I've experienced in my time renting. All very knowledgeable, friendly and respectful of my personal property as well as my health exposure due to Covid

Reviewed on 02/27/2021 by Terry B.

This truly is a great place to live if you are in a situation that renting is your best option. The staff is truly great. The maintenance is superior. The property close to the beach, shopping, and many social activities.

Reviewed on 02/25/2021 by Harry P.

The beautiful community and Family environment at Village Walk Apartments make coming home every day a pleasant experience.

Reviewed on 02/24/2021 by Vicki B.

A beautiful property with an engaging, helpful and friendly office and maintenance staff.

Reviewed on 02/20/2021 by Certified Resident

I just moved in and I have been immediately impressed with the above and beyond help and service provided by staff. Great experience so far!

Reviewed on 02/17/2021 by Certified Resident

I fell in love! Very clean

Reviewed on 02/09/2021 by Certified Resident

Village Walk has been one of my favorite places to live in Jacksonville, from the maintenance being on time and extremely friendly, to the beauty of the lake and the pond, or having a printer to access, I love that they have a unique layout.

Reviewed on 01/29/2021 by JoAnna F.

maintenance always as prompt as possible and knowledgeable as well as very professional

Reviewed on 01/25/2021 by Terry B.

Excellent maintenance & management staff. All are eager to please, & do a phenomenal job.

Reviewed on 01/21/2021 by Charla C.

It was clean, quiet and homey. We were very impressed.

Reviewed on 01/17/2021 by Certified Resident

Favorable

Reviewed on 12/18/2020 by Certified Resident

maintenance staff very professional and knowledgeable

Reviewed on 12/15/2020 by Terry B.

Love it here, complex is so well-maintained and definitely plan to renew lease.

Reviewed on 12/10/2020 by John S.

Village Walk is paving the way for apartment living in the new normal. It's a hidden gem with easy access to everything in Jacksonville and the beaches.

Reviewed on 11/20/2020 by William F.

Home Sweet Home!

Reviewed on 10/10/2020 by Certified Resident

This rental company continues to exceed my expectations. I have been here for 2 years and never have had an issue.

Reviewed on 10/08/2020 by Certified Resident

Beautiful community. Really friendly staff.

Reviewed on 10/08/2020 by Certified Resident