Reviews by Real Renters


4.7/5

Out of Reviews

Villa Lago is an AMAZING and EXCEPTIONAL community. The staff are professional and personable. You will love living here.

Very impressed. This place is so much more professional than many properties I’ve toured.

Reviewed on 01/28/2024 by Certified Resident

Apartment are well maintained they keep the overall look very clean. Front staff and maintenance are friendly and fast response when and if any issue occurs. I would definitely recommend Villa Lago.

Reviewed on 01/02/2024 by Certified Resident

A comfortable place to live and call home

Reviewed on 01/02/2024 by Certified Resident

Really love the place, that is why we choose to lease. Staff extremely friendly, outgoing, and fun to work with. Overall an excellent experience.

Reviewed on 12/17/2023 by Certified Resident

Villa Lago is a wholesome community with amazing apartments, it clean and quiet and it feels safe.

Reviewed on 12/09/2023 by Brandon C.

This is my third year at Villa Lago Apartments and I couldn't be happier. It is a beautiful and quiet place. All of their office and maintenance staff are friendly and excellent.

Reviewed on 11/14/2023 by Marina S.

Greatest place to live can't be beat.

Reviewed on 11/01/2023 by Certified Resident

Good community, a feeling of safety at home, would highly recommend

Reviewed on 10/25/2023 by Certified Resident

Relocating to a different state can be challenging but my point person Lauren made it smooth as possible. She responded to every email every question. She didn't make me feel that what I was asking was too many questions or being unrealistic.She was very patient with me and explain in detail the process.

Reviewed on 10/22/2023 by Jackie M.

La atencion es excelente, las instalaciones de la Comunidad en general son hermosas y su personal se esmera por mantenerlas impecables y los apartmentos son hermosos y muy comodos de verdad la mejor experiencia

Reviewed on 10/15/2023 by Carlos P.

From the moment you came to their office the staff make you feel welcome. The apartment clean and comfy I would highly recommend Villa Lago.

Reviewed on 09/30/2023 by Certified Resident

Apartments are well maintained and front office is excellent.

Reviewed on 09/28/2023 by Certified Resident

Beautiful place to live!

Reviewed on 09/21/2023 by Certified Resident

The staff at Villa Lago has been exceptional! I've had several maintenance requests for things that were beyond my control and they were quick to take care of the requests within a timely fashion. My most recent request was for my stove not working. The maintenance staff stayed past their work schedules to make sure I was taken care of. Although, it was not able to fixed, they will be coming back today to replace the stove. I have been very pleased with my experience here and my kids and I feel safe! It's a beautiful community that is well kept! The office staff have always been welcoming. Lauren, Shawny and Andrea have been very helpful with any questions or concerns that I have.

Reviewed on 09/14/2023 by Natasha P.

My father just moved in and we have had a great experience thus far.

Reviewed on 09/12/2023 by Timothy M.

A beautiful and luxurious community!

Reviewed on 09/11/2023 by Certified Resident

This is such a great place to live office staff outstanding they are so friendly and helpful maintenance. Outstanding, they always get the work done with a friendly and smile on their face best maintenance no wire.

Reviewed on 09/11/2023 by Certified Resident

Amazing staff! Great apartments , and when we have needed anything they really go out of their way to go above and beyond to make sure their residents are taken care of !

Reviewed on 09/07/2023 by Aaliyah F.

I couldn’t be more happier with moving to Villa Lago, from start to finish with applying everything went so smoothly. Lauren was such a big help and always responded quickly, any questions I had she answered. On move in day both ladies helped me with move in and it went very well, process was quick and easy.

Reviewed on 08/31/2023 by Certified Resident

A safe and well maintained community to live. Staff is always ready to help you with your concerns and find the best solution.

Reviewed on 06/03/2023 by Certified Resident

Andrea and Shawny were very helpful and understanding of our need to move. We appreciated being heard and assisted.

Reviewed on 06/01/2023 by Certified Resident

Love the community and the staff here is amazing! They are friendly and quick to respond to all maintenance requests. Highly recommend

Reviewed on 05/10/2023 by Certified Resident

Leasing agent was very friendly and informative very professional

Reviewed on 04/14/2023 by Certified Resident

Me and my wife love our little pond view second story apartment. More importantly my 9 year old lab pup absolutely loves it hear with the 3 dog parks and the dog friendliness we couldn't ask for a homier apartment

Reviewed on 04/05/2023 by Tyler K.

Great staff and maintenance staff!

Reviewed on 03/22/2023 by CATHY B.

I am comfortable here and feel secure

Reviewed on 03/16/2023 by Certified Resident

Lauren was amazing!! She took me on a tour at the last minute and gave me an excellent tour! She was very detailed and provided a lot of reassurance for safety, cost, and convenience of life at villa lago. She was very transparent with me about costs and when answering my questions! She really took my personal lifestyle and needs into consideration.

Reviewed on 03/12/2023 by Certified Resident

The community has a safe and comfortable environment!

Reviewed on 03/11/2023 by Certified Resident

I was very impressed by the grounds, amenities, apartment, etc.

Reviewed on 03/11/2023 by Certified Resident