Reviews by Real Renters


4.5/5

Out of 1252 Reviews

Great community

surprisingly easy, although i haven't taken an in depth look at my final billing/settlement so that answer is subject to change.

Reviewed on 10/10/2020 by Certified Resident

Love living here!!

Reviewed on 10/10/2020 by Certified Resident

One of the most welcoming apartments ever. From the tour all the way to move in they really stayed on top of it & made sure I was happy. I'd recommend this property to everyone. Its so peaceful!

Reviewed on 10/07/2020 by Stephanie M.

My experience with my community Ventana has been awesome.

Reviewed on 10/06/2020 by Jeff A.

These apartments are pretty good. They met all the things I was looking for in an apartment and have been great at keeping in touch and taking care of requests. Now, if only they could be cheaper.

Reviewed on 10/06/2020 by Jordan C.

Ive been blown away by the staff and community.

Reviewed on 09/06/2020 by Certified Resident

Feels like home.

Reviewed on 09/06/2020 by Certified Resident

Experience was great. Tomas was a great help

Reviewed on 09/05/2020 by Certified Resident

I was extremely sad to leave Ventana after living there 17 years! The management was very cooperative. Absolutely no issues with process.

Reviewed on 09/05/2020 by Certified Resident

Loved touring with Patrice!

Reviewed on 09/05/2020 by Certified Resident

Tomas was a star tour!

Reviewed on 09/05/2020 by Certified Resident

Gretchen gave me a tour of the complex and did a great job! She was very informative and friendly!

Reviewed on 09/04/2020 by Certified Resident

Coming up on 4 yrs living here at Ventana. my experience here has been absolutely phenomenal, from management team to leasing agents there the best they listen and get the job done. But more importantly the maintenance team is on top of there game here at ventana. They are friendly and will make sure tenants are taking care of in a timely manner. and it starts at the top. I see the Property mgr & maintenance mgr working there tail off as well as there staff and that means everything.

Reviewed on 08/27/2020 by Certified Resident

Ventana is a great location! It's in the center of many businesses and the community is very friendly.

Reviewed on 08/17/2020 by Allison M.

I have been with Ventana apartments for several years. The area is beautiful and well maintained. The office staff and maintenance team are incredibly helpful and kind. The community is quiet and feels safe where we are located. The appliances were updated when we moved in and are still working wonderfully! There may be a few minor updates in general we would like to see amenity wise, but overall we have been very happy here!

Reviewed on 08/10/2020 by Kathleen M.

Love the layout of all the units, just wish the walls (popcorn) and the fans were updated

Reviewed on 08/10/2020 by Certified Resident

Easy and fair!

Reviewed on 08/09/2020 by Certified Resident

It went very well. I liked the office staff, maintenance, grounds, everything else. Just wish the policy of not seeing the apt before renting were changed. Thank you for many yrs of apt living at Ventana

Reviewed on 08/06/2020 by Certified Resident

Impression was much better than my apartment and experience with staff has been so far

Reviewed on 08/04/2020 by Certified Resident

I am comfortable living here. I have renewed my lease twice. so far, because Ventana Apartments is providing me with the attributes I require in a home.

Reviewed on 07/30/2020 by Bill C.

All staff has done an awesome job. Keep up the great work.

Reviewed on 07/29/2020 by Jeff A.

Looks like a great place to live and relax.

Reviewed on 07/29/2020 by Certified Resident

Community appears to be very well kept, grounds are very clean. Leasing staff is very professional, helpful, courteous and explain leasing options in simple and clear terms. Was very comfortable with the agent who showed me the property

Reviewed on 07/26/2020 by Certified Resident

Amazing. We're still considering things financially, but ventana is the nicest community we've visited, and if money was no object we would have already signed

Reviewed on 07/25/2020 by Certified Resident

it was fairly easy!

Reviewed on 07/24/2020 by Certified Resident

Enjoy living at Ventana. Prompt service, excellent communication within the community.

Reviewed on 07/22/2020 by Certified Resident

Office and maintenance staff are the best. Grounds are well maintained and inviting. I feel safe here. Pryinka is so helpful and caring. Shell bend over backwards to help residents.

Reviewed on 07/21/2020 by Dorothy M.

Ventana is an excellent place to live and has great maintenance service!

Reviewed on 07/21/2020 by Certified Resident

Looks like a very good place to live ...

Reviewed on 07/20/2020 by Certified Resident

Great overall vibe

Reviewed on 07/20/2020 by Certified Resident

Staff was very friendly, professional, and provided the best customer service.

Reviewed on 06/24/2020 by Certified Resident

The community is well kept and beautiful.

Reviewed on 06/23/2020 by Certified Resident

The customer service was incredible and I had no doubt in my mind that if I leased I would be taken care of around the clock

Reviewed on 06/22/2020 by Certified Resident

It was a great tour visit, Gretchen was great and very Friendly and answered all of our questions. Just waiting to receive some emails with quotes and more info about available apartments. Everything was amazing!

Reviewed on 06/18/2020 by Certified Resident

Enjoy living here. I appreciate that the apartment always keeps residents updated. Well kept and awesome maintenance service.

Reviewed on 06/16/2020 by Certified Resident

Happy, good lication

Reviewed on 06/16/2020 by Sydney B.

Great service!!!

Reviewed on 06/14/2020 by Michael C.

Best complex in San Antonio! Friendly staff, quick maintenance, great amenities. Ventana fit my needs perfectly (wheelchair accessible, ground floor apartment with an attached garage).

Reviewed on 06/14/2020 by Certified Resident

Loved the community.

Reviewed on 06/13/2020 by Certified Resident

Excellent.

Reviewed on 06/12/2020 by Certified Resident

It is a great over all apartment! Its comfy, clean, and welcoming. Location is amazing for any need. Stores, movies, food.

Reviewed on 06/12/2020 by Certified Resident

Overall better than our current location of living. Quieter, more serene in its environment, and more luxurious. Not to mention spacious and clean.

Reviewed on 06/11/2020 by Certified Resident

It looks very nice and safe

Reviewed on 06/11/2020 by Certified Resident

Simple... Home is here and they take care of you like no other

Reviewed on 06/08/2020 by Marcus E.

I love living here. The management and maintenance staff have both been amazing!! I have a beautiful view from my window. I work from home and am able to enjoy the gorgeous view from my window, all day! I love living here and would recommend the place to friends and family!!

Reviewed on 06/07/2020 by Jonathan V.

Excellent

Reviewed on 06/02/2020 by Certified Resident

Gretchen was really easy to work with during the virtual tour. She helped looking for the specific unit we were looking for online.

Reviewed on 06/01/2020 by Certified Resident

It was virtual tour and the video was grainy and it wasnt a full view. I didnt mention it to the lease agent because I didnt know the fix and it was her first virtual tour. She did fabulous otherwise

Reviewed on 05/30/2020 by Certified Resident

I haven't been able to visit the community due to COVID but, my dealings with Emilee have been outstanding. She is prompt in getting me info requested and a joy to work with.

Reviewed on 05/15/2020 by Certified Resident

Loved the apartment!

Reviewed on 05/09/2020 by Certified Resident

Always easy to report something and theyre quick to fix it.

Reviewed on 05/07/2020 by Victoria R.

From what I saw on the website and the virtual tour, everything is very nice and clean. As well as presentable and comfort looking.

Reviewed on 04/30/2020 by Certified Resident

The Better Living Consultant, Priyanka, was excellent. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. She answered all of my questions, and made my initial experience with the community a pleasurable one.

Reviewed on 04/28/2020 by Certified Resident

Jennifer was awesome

Reviewed on 04/17/2020 by Certified Resident

EL PERSONAL DE LA OFICINA ES EXCELENTE....

Reviewed on 04/07/2020 by Certified Resident

I love this place because the management team in the maintenance team are the best of the best. I can always count on them to come through when needed especially in emergency request. Teresa and Erin the manager of the property and the manager of the maintenance team are highly professional and proficient at their jobs.

Reviewed on 04/02/2020 by David C.

I am totally satisfied with this property, quiet, safe and the friendliness I always receive from staff!

Reviewed on 04/02/2020 by Idalia C.

MUY BUENOS APARTAMENTOS Y UBICACION EXCELENTE., PROTEGIDOS Y ASEGURADOS POR UN SEGURO DE INMUEBLES QUE OFRECEN Y SE TIENE SEGURIDAD. CON GRAN FUTURO.

Reviewed on 02/18/2020 by Gloria R.

Truly amazing office staff and maintenance staff! Always on top of everything!

Reviewed on 02/14/2020 by Melissa C.

Quiet community to live at. things get done in a timely manner when requesting to have something done.outside lightung is great.

Reviewed on 02/11/2020 by Certified Resident

Everything was great on my tour I love the property

Reviewed on 02/10/2020 by Certified Resident

Quiet and private apartments! Very comfortable living which makes it feel like home. Professional staff around, and people are always walking their dogs around, which I love!

Reviewed on 02/10/2020 by Certified Resident

I love living in this community and the response of the office staff is great!

Reviewed on 01/30/2020 by Certified Resident

Great place to live.

Reviewed on 01/29/2020 by Certified Resident

I have lived at these apartments for over 2 years, and am very pleased with the community, office staff and the services provided. Everyone is very professional, and all work is always completed same day. I am happy to stay another year as a resident!

Reviewed on 01/27/2020 by Certified Resident

Very quiet area but yet so close to everything. Loving it so far!

Reviewed on 01/27/2020 by Certified Resident

Great customer service

Reviewed on 01/26/2020 by Certified Resident

Very well Kept! The employees were friendly and knowledgeable!

Reviewed on 01/20/2020 by Certified Resident

I like the feeling of security & the Staff is friendly; Maintenance responds within an hour & they are courteous. The grounds are clean.

Reviewed on 01/10/2020 by Certified Resident

Location is great and staff is very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 01/05/2020 by Certified Resident

Very pleased , I lived at several apt complexes in Corpus and San Antonio and this is the best over 14 years living in apt. Wish had found this sooner.

Reviewed on 01/04/2020 by Louis T.

Nice apartment and one of the best locations in the complex

Reviewed on 01/02/2020 by Certified Resident

It appears to be well maintained and secure. The trees are lovely!

Reviewed on 12/31/2019 by Certified Resident

Very convenient to all shopping, movie, kids activities, major highways. Highly recommended. Friendly staff, 2 pools, smart package holding, valet trash removal.

Reviewed on 12/30/2019 by Lakshan N.

Ventana apartments are the best apartments to live that because of the maintenance and management teams run by Aaron and Teresa!

Reviewed on 12/19/2019 by David C.

Everyone in the office was extremely helpful in getting my lease taken care of. As well my apartment looks great.

Reviewed on 12/19/2019 by Certified Resident

Evelyn was such a great help. She was so sweet and very excited about me considering the apartments.

Reviewed on 12/18/2019 by Certified Resident

Nice and knowledgeable agent

Reviewed on 12/16/2019 by Certified Resident

A+ property to live at. Staff is friendly and on top of there game. Any maintenance request are done quickly. Maintenance crew is phenomenal and complex is very quiet.

Reviewed on 12/10/2019 by Jeff A.

I just sold my home and my family and I need a place for 6 months

Reviewed on 12/10/2019 by Certified Resident

I found the staff member to be very inviting and knowledgeable, the established was very nice.

Reviewed on 12/09/2019 by Certified Resident

The leasing agent was awesome. Very helpful and friendly

Reviewed on 12/09/2019 by Certified Resident

I was a 10-year resident of Ventana. Staff made move out process seamless.

Reviewed on 12/08/2019 by Certified Resident