4.4/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

It is nice overall but seems a little low light (both in the apartments and throughout the community due to the tree and building cover). Good location but a little confusing coming in because the first call box is not in an intuitive location. The leasing agent, Jeon was very friendly and informative

VERY NICE. Deeply considering the property

Reviewed on 01/29/2020 by Certified Resident

Cute community!

Reviewed on 01/28/2020 by Certified Resident

Very nice apartment complex and great location. My client decided to lease another apartment close to the Marta station. Very profesional service of the agent that show us the apartment & community.

Reviewed on 01/24/2020 by Certified Resident

Jeon was incredibly kind and open about the pros and cons about the community. He was able to answer every question we asked and made us feel confident Tuscany would be the right place to live.

Reviewed on 01/20/2020 by Certified Resident

Love it

Reviewed on 01/17/2020 by Certified Resident

Katie was awesome and showed me all the things I can do. I'm glad I was able to put in an application and call this apartment community my next home.

Reviewed on 01/14/2020 by Certified Resident

Great community!

Reviewed on 01/12/2020 by Certified Resident

It's clear that Tuscany's first order of business is to ensure that their residents are happy, and they have lived up to that! The location, ambiance and ease of getting the smallest issues taken care of is second to none. Thank you Tuscany! This has technically become a trap for me :-) I am so happy that I moved here.

Reviewed on 01/08/2020 by Marlene D.

Facilities look great and clean on the tour.

Reviewed on 12/27/2019 by Certified Resident

My experience at Tuscany has been a good one overall, only thing I would like to see is for the rental rate to remain at a constant... At least for a couple of renewal cycles.

Reviewed on 12/22/2019 by Timothy A.

It seems great and I look forward to being a resident.

Reviewed on 12/19/2019 by Certified Resident

I absolutely loved our walkthrough. Very impressed.

Reviewed on 12/18/2019 by Certified Resident

Nice location. Very nice floor plan & conditions of the apartments.

Reviewed on 12/13/2019 by Certified Resident

Katie did a fantastic job giving us a tour of multiple units. She was able to answer all of our questions and was very knowledgeable of the entire community.

Reviewed on 12/12/2019 by Certified Resident

This place is pretty nice and in a great part of town with several restaurants, public transportation and stores quite close by. The office staff has been wonderful every step of the way. This place is more affordable for the area that it is in and offers lots of floor plan options.

Reviewed on 12/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Great first impression. My roommates and I were assured that this is where we want to live after the tour.

Reviewed on 12/08/2019 by Certified Resident

This is an amazing property and the staff was excellent! RJ was great

Reviewed on 12/07/2019 by Certified Resident

Overall great experience applying for a lease at Tuscany at Lindbergh. Leasing Office staff was professional and timely with responses to questions. Even after moving in the staff have been extremely helpful with any questions that have come up.

Reviewed on 12/07/2019 by Certified Resident

Very nice community, great management and support team

Reviewed on 12/07/2019 by Certified Resident

The community is great, Jeon was very professional, courteous and very knowledgeable about property.

Reviewed on 12/06/2019 by Certified Resident

Ive lived at Tuscany for many years - beginning in 2014. I absolutely love living here for many reasons - the location is prime for my family and I, I feel safe and secure, the amenities are amazing, and my apartment feels like I live in an actual house. Everything that I desire, I have here at Tuscany and I couldnt more grateful. The team is also amazing! Thank you all for everything you do!

Reviewed on 12/05/2019 by Certified Resident

Tuscany has an excellent team who takes care of our needs, promptly and efficiently. Highly recommended community living facilities and secured area.

Reviewed on 11/29/2019 by Mariano C.

Tuscany is the next best thing to a condo based on floorplans, plentiful storage,high end features/finishes, covered parking, trash valet and gym trainer not to mention the community events that happen frequently. No other community can compare unless significantly more expensive.

Reviewed on 11/26/2019 by Douglas V.

It was very nice.

Reviewed on 11/25/2019 by Certified Resident

Overall the process was fine. There was confusion on the final bill/payment that we owed after moving out and we received a call saying our bill was going to be sent to collections even though we were unaware of the bill/how much/where to pay. The staff member who called, however, was very apologetic and polite about the situation

Reviewed on 11/21/2019 by Certified Resident

Your representative Jeon Gates, was so knowledgeable, kind, and thorough. I learned a lot from him about the Tuscany at Lindberg Community!

Reviewed on 11/18/2019 by Certified Resident

The staff is friendly and helpful. They made the process pleasant and easy.

Reviewed on 10/02/2019 by Audrey B.

I came with my eyes opened because of a few less than sterling reviews I had read about the property. My experience here has exceeded all expectations. Having looked around for months I believe that this is where I was meant to be. Kudos to your Smart Rent program as well!

Reviewed on 10/02/2019 by Marlene D.

The apartment is beautiful. I love that there are elevators and a dry cleaning service! It is at a great location as well.

Reviewed on 08/31/2019 by Certified Resident

The management and staff at Tuscany at Lindbergh are very professional and attentive to the requests whether online of over the phone. The apartment complex is well maintained, clean and quiet.

Reviewed on 07/26/2019 by Certified Resident

The young man that showed the property did a very good job and was infomrative.

Reviewed on 07/23/2019 by Certified Resident

I have had nothing but an incredible experience in my time here at Tuscany at Lindbergh! The office staff is so kind and attentive and my newly-renovated apartment is gorgeous.

Reviewed on 07/22/2019 by Hayley S.

Katie was a phenomenal leasing agent and the community has been very well kept overall. More pest control could be done around the complex but since there is so much nature and landscaping bugs are to be expected.

Reviewed on 07/19/2019 by Certified Resident

I loved it!

Reviewed on 07/12/2019 by Certified Resident

Wonderful!

Reviewed on 07/11/2019 by Certified Resident

We toured with Sydney and she was very helpful. Looking forward to joining the community.

Reviewed on 07/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Overall very good

Reviewed on 07/08/2019 by Certified Resident

I just wish that there was a place on property to host small dinner parties for special occasions

Reviewed on 07/06/2019 by Certified Resident

Overall .a great place to live..

Reviewed on 07/04/2019 by Kevin G.

Horrible management.

Reviewed on 07/03/2019 by Emily H.

My overall impression of the community is good as a whole. It seems to be more oriented with younger professionals than families. We have a family of 5. I do like the amenities and location.

Reviewed on 07/01/2019 by Certified Resident

great tour/staff

Reviewed on 06/30/2019 by Certified Resident

Katie was very kind and personable! She answered all of our questions and showed multiple units to my husband and myself. Katie left a great impression of what Tuscany at Lindbergh represents. We will definitely consider Tuscany in the future. Best regards, Hayley and Gabriel Koebel

Reviewed on 06/28/2019 by Certified Resident

Nice, but still looking

Reviewed on 06/28/2019 by Certified Resident

It looked like a close and safe community

Reviewed on 06/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Tuscany gives one the feeling of a perfect home. Its great community, and the leasing staff are very welcoming and courteous. It's not often you come across this. I like the experience of living at Tuscany.

Reviewed on 06/17/2019 by Certified Resident

I enjoyed my tour, the entire grounds is great. I do wish they would have better prices/discounts for veterans.

Reviewed on 06/17/2019 by Certified Resident

Venterra gives an home on lease and not just a house. Hence to live with peace of mind and happiness Choose Venterra. God Bless each and every employee of Venterra Tuscany and their families with Good Health, Wealth and Prosperity Abundantly and More.

Reviewed on 06/11/2019 by Vijayanand S.

Katie was an excellent host as we walked through our tour. She made it very clear that the residents at Tuscany are well taken care of.

Reviewed on 06/09/2019 by Certified Resident

The community was great and beautiful. Tara was amazing and I enjoyed my tour !

Reviewed on 06/08/2019 by Certified Resident

We had issues with the online notice to vacate, but Bennet helped us so much.

Reviewed on 06/02/2019 by Certified Resident

The apartment complex is quiet, clean and well-maintained. Service requests are completed almost immediately. The staff (office) are always polite and happy to assist. I like my apartment even though it does not get a lot of natural light.

Reviewed on 05/25/2019 by Certified Resident

All the future residents parking spots were used by residents or their guests so I had to park on the street

Reviewed on 05/20/2019 by Certified Resident

The community was great as was Katherine, who gave us a tour. Better offer came through

Reviewed on 05/16/2019 by Certified Resident

Kate was GREAT!!!

Reviewed on 05/16/2019 by Certified Resident

I am always amazed by the sense of urgency with requests and then the sense of hospitality and cusotmer service you feel while interating with the maintenance. Our dishwasher was broken and we received a detailed explanation of the work and testing done for repair within the receipt of service. I can honestly say I have not had a poor experience with any Tuscany staff!

Reviewed on 05/14/2019 by Ashleigh N.

The community is very well put together. Katie did an amazing job highlighting certain points duringvmy tour.

Reviewed on 05/14/2019 by Certified Resident

Very welcoming.

Reviewed on 05/11/2019 by Certified Resident

I believe it would be the perfect place for my family

Reviewed on 05/07/2019 by Certified Resident

Staff is great, friendly and attentive. Location is hard to beat!

Reviewed on 04/25/2019 by Timothy A.

Great community with great staff!

Reviewed on 04/22/2019 by Certified Resident

Katie was amazing. She explained everything I had questions about and was super welcoming to the experience. When I do de use to rent it will be here!

Reviewed on 04/22/2019 by Certified Resident

Great community with amazing staff members. Property is clean with well maintained common areas.

Reviewed on 04/18/2019 by Certified Resident

Katie did an outstanding job showing me the property and explaining my options.

Reviewed on 04/16/2019 by Certified Resident

Tuscany at Lindbergh has become a true home to us. We recently moved from New York to Atlanta and signed our lease the next day after touring the complex. In our 8 months living here, we've had a phenomenal experience. We've made great friends, and the leasing staff is so friendly, welcoming & receptive to your feedback and needs. We often go by the office to grab a coffee, and the staff knows our names & is excited to see us. The amenities in the complex are great - I especially love the free fitness classes and the pool area. Maintenance is very responsive, friendly and respectful of your space. The leasing office continuously tries to improve the complex, and makes these updates have as little burden on residents as possible. There are great events as well, and they recently started having food trucks come bi-weekly - which is a great way to meet your neighbors and be social within the community. We chose this complex because of its social community and gorgeous outdoor spaces. It's great having so many different areas outside, whether you are out at the pool or relaxing on a hammock. Our apartment was recently renovated prior to moving in and looks very modern and high-end & it has a great view of the skyline. We are so lucky to have found such a beautiful complex with such great staff!

Reviewed on 04/08/2019 by Haley F.

Phenomenal! Staff was incredible and complex as well as amenities are very impressive as well as competitive for the area!

Reviewed on 04/07/2019 by Certified Resident

Very nice unit. I would have loved to move here but my roommate desires an open floor plan kitchen.

Reviewed on 04/06/2019 by Certified Resident

Very pleased

Reviewed on 04/06/2019 by Certified Resident

It seems like a very clean and well kept place

Reviewed on 04/02/2019 by Certified Resident

Tara did a great job!

Reviewed on 03/31/2019 by Certified Resident

Dustin was AMAZING!!!! He made us feel like we e known him our whole lives. I can not wait to finally move into this community. Thanks all the way from New York.

Reviewed on 03/27/2019 by Certified Resident

I've lived here for almost a year and I love it, I think the staff is attentive and nice, maintenance is quick and the building is very attractive. I love the new food trucks and the pool and gym are very well kept. I'm excited to keep living here.

Reviewed on 03/26/2019 by Jamie E.

We have enjoyed living here at Tuscany of Lindbergh for the last 5 years with no complaints. We have had respectful neighbors above us throughout that period. But now for the last 1 and a half years, it has been very aggravating with the neighbors above us. The previous noisy neighbor after 6 months moved after our complaints, but we are stuck with another neighbor above with young kids.After complaining and it not getting better, it appears we are moving when the lease is up.

Reviewed on 03/25/2019 by David T.

I loved it but I think the fitness area needs an upgrade

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Certified Resident

It looks great!

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Great experience

Reviewed on 03/13/2019 by Certified Resident

Very nice community. Like the location was looking for more updates to the apartments.

Reviewed on 03/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Ratings and Awards