Reviews by Real Renters


4.2/5

Out of 911 Reviews

Overall, I am very pleased with this community and its staff!

Very impressed with the speed and attention that was given to my issue. The maintenance professional was very considerate and kept me with timely updates. He also was very hard working and exceptionally respectful. The experience underscores my high expectations of such an exceptional community. Thank you.

Reviewed on 11/05/2021 by Jerrold E.

The staff at Tuscany is by far the best and they always strive to make everyones living standards the best possible.

Reviewed on 11/01/2021 by Certified Resident

I am so in love with my new place called home and the community that I live in.

Reviewed on 10/25/2021 by James N.

I love the overall friendliness of the community. It is a great place to live. The service of the staff is outstanding as much as the community is beautiful. Great place to live.

Reviewed on 10/24/2021 by Jerrold E.

Katie gave the your and is a fantastic asset to your location. I am looking and house rentals, but if i rented with your community, it would be largely due to Katie's excellent service!!!!

Reviewed on 10/22/2021 by Certified Resident

I love Tuscany at Lindberg. The complex is so communicative, maintenance comes extremely fast and the facilities are beautiful. I have nothing to complain about. I would highly recommend.

Reviewed on 10/03/2021 by Chariesse E.

Katie & Sydney made the whole process a breeze! Answered all my questions & were awesome with responses.

Reviewed on 09/28/2021 by Certified Resident

Great community to stay

Reviewed on 09/21/2021 by Certified Resident

At first I felt there were more issues than benefits to be straight forward. I now see lots of improvements around the community as well as in terms of communication with the leasing department and Venterra web portal. The complex is beautiful and the unit is great aside from the appliance issues. Overall Im glad I gave this place another shot and renewed my lease but would like to continue to see improvements :).

Reviewed on 09/04/2021 by Certified Resident

It looks like a clean and quiet community.

Reviewed on 07/22/2021 by Certified Resident

I loved the property as soon as I pulled up for my tour ! So excited, and have already submitted my application

Reviewed on 07/22/2021 by Certified Resident

I have always loved this property. It is unique and the people who work here are beyond excellent. Most importantly, I feel safe and at home.

Reviewed on 07/17/2021 by Certified Resident

The community is very conveniently located, near MARTA and major highways.Also, a well managed community, buildings are routinely kept in good shape.

Reviewed on 06/20/2021 by Certified Resident

Excellent service. The maintenance staff are extremely professional.

Reviewed on 06/06/2021 by Certified Resident

I searched high and low for an apartment that checked all my boxes. I wanted to give up until I toured Tuscany at Lindbergh. Katie, our leasing agent, was gracious to give me and my boyfriend a last minute tour. We were sold. She helped us to find the perfect apartment that fit our needs with respect to price, views, lighting and other specifics. She kept us updated every step of the way. Maintenance is quick to respond to any requests and management is willing to address any issues that arise. I am hopeful that our living experience will continue to be a positive one.

Reviewed on 05/30/2021 by Siah K.

As usualmy repair request is done in less than a day. Communication with management/Tuscany exceeds any apartment complex Ive previously lived at. I feel so seen and safe living here. I feel pretty spoiled living in this community

Reviewed on 05/25/2021 by Simran P.

Katie in the leasing office was very helpful and beyond genuine. Keep her around--she was a delight. The community itself is very pretty but could use some flowers for an added sense of brightness.

Reviewed on 05/21/2021 by Certified Resident

Great community so far. Katie was a great help in the process of moving in and showing the property!

Reviewed on 05/19/2021 by Certified Resident

Very quiet, convenient to shopping and train station, excellent amenities.

Reviewed on 05/13/2021 by Lindsey K.

Staff providing excellent service

Reviewed on 05/10/2021 by Certified Resident

Katie was great!!! But you need to get tougher on the residents that leave their trash bag out of the bins in front of their doors and leave open food in the parking garage. Katie took pictures and she is going to fine them. She was great. From agent to another.

Reviewed on 04/18/2021 by Certified Resident

The apartments are very well maintained an conveniently located.

Reviewed on 04/06/2021 by Certified Resident

Katie is awesome!!! She maintains constant communication and provides regular updates about the community and unit availability.

Reviewed on 03/13/2021 by Certified Resident

Can't wait to live there!

Reviewed on 03/12/2021 by Certified Resident

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 02/27/2021 by Certified Resident

I cant believe how fast maintenance responds and takes care of an issue. I dont even have time to process the issue at hand and theyve already fixed and completed the ticket. This complex makes me feel safe and secure with the update information and emails. Easily best place Ive moved to.

Reviewed on 02/27/2021 by Simran P.

Overall the complex is amazing, beautiful, and fits fantastically in my price range. I did notice some grout buildup in the apartment I toured but thats nothing a little bit of elbow grease cant fix. Very satisfied

Reviewed on 02/21/2021 by Certified Resident

Katie was great! She provided a great tour experience.

Reviewed on 02/02/2021 by Certified Resident

The property is clean and the staff was helpful and personable. I could see calling the community home.

Reviewed on 01/16/2021 by Certified Resident