4.4/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

78% Recommended
This Property
VS
85% City
Average

Great living conditions

Great host and property management (Josh Boddie). He's got great people skills and very informative. Good job Josh!

Reviewed on 12/08/2018 by Certified Resident

TreePark is definitely worth the higher expense. It's a friendly, gated community with luxuriously large and beautiful apartments. I feel safe and listened to. Any maintenance issues I've had have been handled promptly and professionally. I truly feel at home and the neighbors are wonderful. This is a wonderful place to live!

Reviewed on 12/07/2018 by Certified Resident

very impressed

Reviewed on 12/06/2018 by Certified Resident

I have felt at home here for almost 5 years. I like it here.

Reviewed on 12/03/2018 by Certified Resident

I cant wait to make this home

Reviewed on 11/22/2018 by Certified Resident

I have never lived in an apartment complex were literally everyone that I have met in the office is so wonderful. If I was in business for myself I would hire every single individual that you have there I can't tell you enough how much I appreciate your staff for everything that they do there.

Reviewed on 11/22/2018 by Korrin E.

We just moved in this weekend but so far are very pleased.

Reviewed on 11/19/2018 by Certified Resident

staff and maintenance are on point about getting the requests completed

Reviewed on 11/18/2018 by Certified Resident

I am a senior citizen and I love it here. Everyone is so friendly and the entire staff and workers are wonderful. I would love other seniors to come here so I could have some neighbors to play games/eat lunch, etc. with. Very affordable. The shopping centers are less than 1/2 mile...department stores, restaurants, groceries and many others. No need to go to the mall. I would love to see the staff set up a senior "get together" in the spring. I love the floor plan.

Reviewed on 11/17/2018 by Certified Resident

I have been living at tree park from 8 months after they opened this complex. it was good then and it is still very good. the overall experience is still great.

Reviewed on 11/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Cassie was amazing! She helped my boyfriend, roommate and I out so much! I recommended this place to all of my friends!

Reviewed on 11/15/2018 by Certified Resident

Great place to live. Nice and quiet. Great apartment wonderful size.

Reviewed on 11/07/2018 by Certified Resident

I love it!

Reviewed on 11/04/2018 by Certified Resident

Andrea, the leasing consultant that worked with me was phenomenal. She was very informative and professional, and the other consultants I spoke with prior to my appointment were as well.

Reviewed on 11/03/2018 by Certified Resident

Very well maintained and knowledgeable friendly staff

Reviewed on 11/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Good community but landscaping has been bad for months and doesnt seem like management and or owners will fix the issue

Reviewed on 10/30/2018 by Certified Resident

Treepark is clean, safe, and quiet. The apartments are spacious, especially if you have roommates there is plenty of privacy. The office staff is very attentive and polite. They respond to our needs very quickly and are never rude. The maintenance staff responds almost immediately to issues within our apartment and repair them quickly. They are very friendly and whatever they need to fix stays fixed. I would definitely recommend Treepark to anyone. I enjoy living here a lot.

Reviewed on 10/29/2018 by Shelby P.

You really don't want my review, guys. It isn't kind.

Reviewed on 10/27/2018 by Certified Resident

I have lived here for two years. You have raised my rent about $150 - WTF?.

Reviewed on 10/24/2018 by David W.

Fine

Reviewed on 10/17/2018 by Certified Resident

My overall experience at Tree Park has been a good one. The concerns which I have stated through out the survey, are concerns that need to be addressed asap. I could never refer have a friend or family member to Tree Park mainly due to the roaches in and out of the apartments, the cleanliness of common grounds, pool area, the walkways in and around the apartments. Tree Park would be a much better place to live, if it was well maintained.

Reviewed on 10/17/2018 by Angela P.

Overall a great experience, just don't expect the property management to help in cases of negligence by the property equipment.

Reviewed on 10/16/2018 by Pat D.

I have lived in this apartment complex for almost 3 months, so beautiful the pool is so nice and the staff are so sweet. When setting up for my apartment josh was new and was only working for a month. I walked in and was like I need to just start looking at apartments and see what price range I can afford and how does all that work. Josh and I sat down and he was so nice. And he helped me so much and drove me to look at them. Right way he set me up and he emailed so I could always email back with any questions on what I needed paper work wise. so is all the front desk and if you do have a problem with maintenance they come the next day right in the morning and if its asap they will be there!!. I have loved this apartment complex so quite and so calm. I really suggest you look at this complex and just check it out its so close to every thing.

Reviewed on 10/15/2018 by Certified Resident

Prices too high

Reviewed on 10/12/2018 by Certified Resident

From start to finish, I was extremely satisfied with my experience!

Reviewed on 10/09/2018 by Michael G.

Im enjoying living at Tree Park so far. I have a small dog and the management is very pet-oriented. I appreciate that. I just wish the management would enforce the pick up after your pet rules. Many tenants do not pick up after their dogs do their business outside. I find that offensive. Especially since Tree Park makes it so easy to pick up after your pet by having poop bags and garbage cans at almost every corner. Otherwise, the staff is very friendly and helpful at any time. I had a maintenance issue late on a Sunday night and they were at my apartment in minutes. So, Im very happy so far.

Reviewed on 10/08/2018 by Certified Resident

I was very pleased with the apartment complex day one upon visiting. It was very clean, the pool area looked like a resort and not an apartment complex. After living her for over a month now, I am even more pleased with my experience with the staff and the facilities. I would highly recommend this complex to anyone looking for a clean, quiet place to live.

Reviewed on 10/08/2018 by Michael S.

Just moved to tree park recently. We absolutely love our apartment! Nice and quiet place. Pet friendly. Professional and curtious staff!! Service request completed very quickly!. Love living here!

Reviewed on 10/07/2018 by Cody R.

Clean and inviting

Reviewed on 10/05/2018 by Certified Resident

I love my stay at Tree Park I am very satisfied with the office people and how well they keep up the community.

Reviewed on 10/04/2018 by Certified Resident

I have been here almost a year and the management team is really the best. I would highly recommend anyone to want to live here.

Reviewed on 10/03/2018 by Larry S.

Great job Tree Park! Youve made our move in a happy one. Maintenance issue was also handled very quickly and staff is awesome!

Reviewed on 10/02/2018 by June S.

I enjoyed visiting your community. The community grounds were very clean. The staff was welcoming; and Josh Boddie, my consultant, was personable and professional.

Reviewed on 10/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Amber was amazing! Made us feel at home, they are very patient! We had been looking for months and spent around 4 visits in around a 3 month time frame deciding on our future apartment. They never pushed us to buy then and instead waited and greeted us every time we came back. We are young and im in sales so i wouldve understood if she did not take us seriously but she did take us very serious and was a huge help all the way! Im excited to move in!

Reviewed on 10/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Tree Park Apartments is awesome! You are welcomed the moment you walk in. Friendly staff, clean office and apartments, quiet neighbors, beautiful amenities, and so much more. The apartments offer so much space as well. We love living here!

Reviewed on 10/01/2018 by Kristen W.

TreePark has been a fantastic place to live. Office staff is friendly and helpful. Maintenance requests are handled in a timely manner. TreePark is beautiful and has wonderful amenities.

Reviewed on 10/01/2018 by Certified Resident

The community looks very nice. The prices are pretty high but I'm hoping that they will be lower by early next year.

Reviewed on 09/28/2018 by Certified Resident

Ive only been living at Tree Park for three weeks. Everyone that works here (that Ive met) is very accommodating to my needs and friendly. So far Im enjoying my apartment living experience.

Reviewed on 09/24/2018 by Certified Resident

Very nice apartments

Reviewed on 09/21/2018 by Certified Resident

Josh, was very helpful and gave me a lot of information to consider. Thank you

Reviewed on 09/20/2018 by Certified Resident

Great place to live. All the Staff are wonderful and Maintenance is excellent. I live by myself and feel very safe. Appreciate all that they do for us.

Reviewed on 09/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Tree Park is my home, the staff is totally amazing and go above and beyond to keep me satisfied.

Reviewed on 09/15/2018 by Thomas W.

This is the second time living at Tree Park. My experience 2013-2015 was much better.

Reviewed on 09/15/2018 by Certified Resident

I wasnt impressed with the 3 bedrooms available and I think the prices are too high

Reviewed on 09/14/2018 by Certified Resident

Just recently moved in. Great friendly place to live. Really enjoy our new home.

Reviewed on 09/11/2018 by priscilla j.

Gate is maintained in good working condition which helps cut down risk .

Reviewed on 09/10/2018 by Certified Resident

Lack of ceiling fans is a concern we will need to take into consideration when making our decision. Otherwise, overall impressed with community.

Reviewed on 09/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Josh was very helpful and professional we went a different direction and rented a house otherwise we would have considered your property

Reviewed on 09/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Everyone I met was absolutely fantastic!

Reviewed on 09/06/2018 by Certified Resident

Tree Park has been a great place to hang our hats while building a house in the area.

Reviewed on 09/05/2018 by Certified Resident

I have lived here over a week and half and I really have enjoy every one. I havent meet any neighbors yet but its so quite and my main concern was people above me being loud. The building Im in is so quite. It really is so enjoyable. The trash fee is so worth paying because me and my boyfriend cook every night and it Piles up so fast. I have nothing bad to say.

Reviewed on 09/04/2018 by Elizabeth D.

This is the first place that I have ever rented, I have been a home owner for over 30 years. But coming to Tree Park, eased all my concerns about renting.

Reviewed on 09/04/2018 by miguel j.

Overall I am happy here.

Reviewed on 09/03/2018 by Certified Resident

Tree Park is a lovely community. Close to shopping, dining, Hwy 985 & 85.

Reviewed on 09/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Everything was great

Reviewed on 08/29/2018 by Certified Resident

Really nice place quality staff josh was strong

Reviewed on 08/28/2018 by Certified Resident

Very nice

Reviewed on 08/26/2018 by Certified Resident

Tree Park has great staff and a very welcoming environment. I feel that my safety and concerns are important to the staff here. I am very happy with the decision to move here from Douglasville, GA.

Reviewed on 08/21/2018 by Ernestine M.

Beautiful community! Cassie was awesome! Carpet needs shampoo. We are excited about moving in!!

Reviewed on 08/19/2018 by Certified Resident

Great experience

Reviewed on 08/19/2018 by Certified Resident

Amber was amazing she was very helpful in the process. Very warm Friendly and professional

Reviewed on 08/19/2018 by Certified Resident

good.

Reviewed on 08/17/2018 by Certified Resident

The community is pet friendly, which is number one important on my list. Also, I like that its a gated community.

Reviewed on 08/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Cassie was very helpful.

Reviewed on 08/13/2018 by Certified Resident

We love most everything about Tree Park so far with just a few exceptions. Despite every attempt possible by management including waste can and bags around the community as well as fines, there are still residents who do not pick up after their dogs. And I would just do away with the dog park It is just dirt and smells bad.I would not want the apartment beside it.

Reviewed on 08/13/2018 by Certified Resident

Really loved the rooms with the nice appliances and the WASHER AND DRYER! YES!!

Reviewed on 08/09/2018 by Certified Resident

The employee who showed us around was very thorough and friendly and knew several of the community members by name which made it feel very welcoming. I really appreciated that.

Reviewed on 08/06/2018 by Certified Resident

Can't fix the issues at hand in a timely manner, and does not fix the overall issues

Reviewed on 08/02/2018 by Brian F.

We aren't moving in until next week, so I can't comment on the apartment.

Reviewed on 08/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Friendly, great landscaping, beautiful pool. You can tell they strive to be better than average!

Reviewed on 07/31/2018 by Angela L.

Exactly what I was looking for.

Reviewed on 07/30/2018 by Certified Resident

This place is awesome. My only problem and the most important is the true price if a rental. I saw it listed starting at $1209.00 for a 1400+ sq. ft apt. What was offered to us was a non upgraded 3 bedroom starting at 1289.00. Then all of the fees that are added on. All of that should be listed in the price advertised because tenants do not have a choice, they have to pay for those services regardless. So...please put the true cost of rent including all the extras. Very deceiving. Josh was a great customer service representative. Extremely friendly and somewhat knowledgeable for only three weeks in.

Reviewed on 07/29/2018 by Certified Resident

Really nice community.

Reviewed on 07/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Well maintained and great location

Reviewed on 07/26/2018 by Certified Resident

Cassie was so very helpful. If I was making my decision based solely on how I was treated, it would be Tree Park ! Her professionalism is remarkable!

Reviewed on 07/25/2018 by Certified Resident

Friendly and helpful representatives

Reviewed on 07/20/2018 by Certified Resident

The apartment is very big for a one bedroom. The storage is right outside your door. Kitchen is easy to cook in. Large patio. Staff is always courteous and professional. Communications of things all tenants should know is immediate to my email. It is very quiet. I would recommend this complex to anyone.

Reviewed on 07/16/2018 by Certified Resident

The person I spoke to was Josh. He was extremely kind and helpful.

Reviewed on 07/15/2018 by Certified Resident

The gentlemen who gave us the tour was wonderful and very personable. He made feel at home. The distance of the apartments was our concern. Yet he almost made us forget about the distance. He really knew how to answer all of our questions. Loved our tour, he should be made manager. We still have not decided yet. Thank you.

Reviewed on 06/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Sue C. I am very pleased with the atmosphere, friendliness, and community feel of Tree Park Apartments.

Reviewed on 06/09/2018 by Susanne C.

Convenience to quick shopping and I-985.

Reviewed on 06/03/2018 by Certified Resident

Agent was caring And helped us on the computer with app

Reviewed on 06/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Beautiful! Quiet and friendly.

Reviewed on 05/29/2018 by Certified Resident

I have to say I worked with a Gentleman by the name of DeMarkus Lauderdale. I am in Sales and Engineering for 2nd largest automotive supplier in the world. Having said that, I travel often and deal with sales personal on a daily basis. I was very impressed with DeMarkus as he made a grueling task stress free and rather enjoyable. Due to the quality of Tree Park's presentation and upkeep coupled with an amazing staff, I look forward to living in the community. Thank you DeMarkus

Reviewed on 05/21/2018 by Certified Resident

Community looks great and apartments are very clean... Demarkus was very nice and he answered all my questions and concerns about the apartment.

Reviewed on 05/21/2018 by Certified Resident

We haven’t moved in yet but everything we saw looked very nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 05/20/2018 by Certified Resident

I am anxious to move in. I have put down the fee to hold the apartment until I occupy the unit. I loved Amber, the lobby decorations and the pool/barbecue area!

Reviewed on 05/15/2018 by Certified Resident

DeMarkus was very helpful and very professional he help me a lot.

Reviewed on 05/14/2018 by Certified Resident

Beautiful!

Reviewed on 05/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Very nice place, appears very well maintained and kept up; Amber was a great tour guide and helpful. Don't know what our plans are yet, but Tree Park is high on the list if this is the area where we end up

Reviewed on 05/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Love the community and the staff is very helpful...

Reviewed on 05/09/2018 by Alfred W.

Very nice

Reviewed on 05/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Was well pleased at quickness and efficiency of maintenance

Reviewed on 05/08/2018 by Joseph R.

DeMarkus was professional and pleasant. My experience was FAR easier than I expected it to be! I can't wait to be a resident!

Reviewed on 05/03/2018 by Certified Resident

Tree Park has always been an awesome place to live! We have been here 4years and never had any issues. We feel safe!

Reviewed on 04/19/2018 by Daniel B.

So far my living experience here at Tree Park has been great, Thank you for everything, and the workers are very friendly.

Reviewed on 04/14/2018 by Diane R.

It's a great place to live and they are extremely committed in keeping up with the taking care of the propery

Reviewed on 04/13/2018 by Certified Resident

I'm looking forward to being a part of this community

Reviewed on 04/06/2018 by Certified Resident

Thanks to all the staff involved in helping me with my maintenance request, second to none as usual.

Reviewed on 04/06/2018 by Thomas W.

The community is great, the complex looks amazing. Amber was extremely helpful in showing us around and answering any questions we had. We aren't very excited to move to tree park.

Reviewed on 04/05/2018 by Certified Resident

It's been about a month and I still love it here.

Reviewed on 04/04/2018 by Kawanna R.

Nice amenities, and great staff. A bit overpriced for a one bedroom apartment.

Reviewed on 03/31/2018 by Certified Resident

Very helpful staff. Any matinence issues are solved that day. Trash pick up almost everyday. Quiet neighbors. We love it here!

Reviewed on 03/24/2018 by Certified Resident

Tree Park feels just like home. The staff and facilities are second to none. Excellent is the best word to describe Tree Park Apartment Homes.

Reviewed on 03/14/2018 by Thomas W.

Tree Park is a Beautiful place, the office people are friendly and the apartments are well kept.

Reviewed on 03/11/2018 by Diane R.

Amber was really nice and very helpful.

Reviewed on 03/10/2018 by Certified Resident

I am really looking forward to leasing an apartment from you all I hope everything works out and I'll be ready to move in immediately

Reviewed on 03/10/2018 by Certified Resident

Heather helped me immediately when I walked in. She was enthusiastic and was very knowledgeable regarding all of my questions. She made me feel like I was already home!

Reviewed on 03/09/2018 by Certified Resident

All the staff is so nice & friendly I appreciate them thx

Reviewed on 03/05/2018 by Ali S.

The staff is very helpful and friendly, maintenance services is fast , keep going!

Reviewed on 03/05/2018 by Certified Resident

DeMarcus is amazing! He is very patient, kind, personable, respectful, easy going, honest, and knows his properties very well. Hard working. He will go the extra mile (x2) going back to gonget keys for more viewing. Excellent employee. I’d recommend him to anyone.

Reviewed on 03/03/2018 by Certified Resident

It's a great community. I have been living here for 10 years. The people are wonderful.

Reviewed on 03/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Good!

Reviewed on 02/26/2018 by Certified Resident

Absolutely great community. Immediately felt welcome and the apartment is wonderful and clean. Maintenance requests are handled in a very timely manner and communication is A+. I'm very happy here!

Reviewed on 02/26/2018 by Certified Resident

The level of service and professionalism is outstanding. Management has worked with me with special request for my personal needs while I am here at Tree Park. Kudos the all the staff. Thanks Larry Steele

Reviewed on 02/09/2018 by Larry S.

My first visit with Tree Park was handled in a very professional and personal way. That helps a lot when you are trying to find somewhere where you will be living. It was my first and last stop looking for an apartment.

Reviewed on 02/07/2018 by Larry S.

I do enjoy living here and staff is great to work with.

Reviewed on 02/02/2018 by Carolyn B.

Has been an excellent place to live the apartment is big and the appliances are very modern. The grounds are neat and well landscaped. The staff are very friendly.

Reviewed on 01/31/2018 by Melanie W.

Tree Park is a great community.

Reviewed on 01/25/2018 by Brian A.

I love your community and it's location, well kept, very clean

Reviewed on 01/24/2018 by Certified Resident

Clean and good environment

Reviewed on 01/24/2018 by Santos N.

Demarkus was great, and he took his time with us

Reviewed on 01/23/2018 by Certified Resident

The grounds are well maintained, and the office and maintenance crew have been very helpful with addressing concerns and repairs. It’s a quiet, enjoyable community.

Reviewed on 01/23/2018 by Certified Resident

I am obviously new at the complex, but everything appears to be a helpful, friendly community

Reviewed on 01/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Ratings and Awards