Reviews by Real Renters


4.5/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

Beautiful, Comfortable, and Welcoming.

Tree park has been an amazing place to live since moving across country. I feel we made a great decision and the townhomes are beautiful.

Reviewed on 02/16/2020 by Ebony B.

Amber was very knowledgeable, honest and thorough. You can tell she know what she is doing and that she belongs in her position

Reviewed on 02/16/2020 by Certified Resident

Very clean and Josh was very helpful

Reviewed on 02/14/2020 by Certified Resident

Ashley was very helpful and answered all of our questions. Thank you so much.

Reviewed on 02/14/2020 by Certified Resident

This is the greatest apartment community in Georgia. Kindest staff and available to assist with any issue. Tree park cares about their residence as if they were family.

Reviewed on 02/12/2020 by Kendra L.

Looks like a nice place:)

Reviewed on 02/11/2020 by Certified Resident

Tree park is amazing. The community is very well kept and maintenance is quick to respond. If you should choose to live here, make sure you ask for AMBER when you arrive at the clubhouse. She is very sweet, quick, and efficient. She is the very best employee by far.

Reviewed on 02/10/2020 by Certified Resident

Really good. It's a very big community so I can imagine The upkeep is difficult.

Reviewed on 02/05/2020 by Certified Resident

Good job by professionals

Reviewed on 01/29/2020 by Certified Resident

Excellent communication, maintenance, responsibility and satisfaction.

Reviewed on 01/29/2020 by Marvin C.

Great community management.

Reviewed on 01/28/2020 by Certified Resident

The experience living at Tree Park Apartments has been great Staff do good job with grounds and Apartments. Living here near work, stores and quiet good neighbors. Relocating from upstate New York was a big deal so finding a great place to call our home important. Thank you Carol and Mike Puleo

Reviewed on 01/23/2020 by Carol P.

Great experience

Reviewed on 01/18/2020 by Cornelius G.

Excellent maintenance service

Reviewed on 01/08/2020 by Jenna S.

Service is always good!

Reviewed on 01/07/2020 by Certified Resident

Shouldnt had been that high. Carpet was like new & we were charged $800 for it!

Reviewed on 01/05/2020 by Certified Resident

Always timely with each service request. All issues are always repaired as expected.

Reviewed on 01/03/2020 by Jorge B.

Good

Reviewed on 01/02/2020 by Certified Resident

Easiest move out I have ever had. They gave you a check list and if you just went by it, it was so easy and worry free

Reviewed on 01/01/2020 by Certified Resident

Community seems quite and clean and Josh Boddie was extremely helpful.

Reviewed on 12/30/2019 by Certified Resident

Great front office staff, specifically, Josh. Excellent grounds- clean, neat, orderly. Apartment- clean, nicely updated, and lots of storage. Convenient location, yet quiet and tucked away.

Reviewed on 12/29/2019 by Certified Resident

It's very nice and I feel safe.

Reviewed on 12/21/2019 by Emily C.

Very beautiful quiet community. large spacious units. Welcome center/ office very pretty and staff friendly. Leasing agent, Frances who helped us was very kind, knowledgeable, and accommodating.

Reviewed on 12/19/2019 by Certified Resident

Joshua was great hands down went thru everything every step of the way with us.

Reviewed on 12/11/2019 by Certified Resident

Tree park is a beautiful community with an outstanding staff!!

Reviewed on 12/11/2019 by Certified Resident

For me the location is key. Work is a few minutes away, my family is just a few miles down the road and all my friends live in the area. The amenities provided here are great as well community events. It's a lively place, pet friendly, great staff all around. I'm glad to have made Treepark my first home.

Reviewed on 12/07/2019 by Certified Resident

Neat, clean. Grounds and housing are beautiful.

Reviewed on 10/03/2019 by Certified Resident

Tree Park is a wonderful, homey place to live.

Reviewed on 09/01/2019 by Certified Resident

If you are looking for a place that is quiet and serene, I would tell you to try Tree Park. If you are looking for an all inclusive and pet friendly place to live, I would tell you to look no further that Tree Park. If your looking for living accommodation with a variety of options, definitely check out Tree Park. This has been the best decision for our home.

Reviewed on 08/29/2019 by Kelton W.

The community was very clean and well kept. I was very impressed with the environment and overall surroundings.

Reviewed on 08/01/2019 by Certified Resident

Fantastic

Reviewed on 08/01/2019 by Certified Resident

Tree Park is a very peaceful community. Families of all ages live here happily.

Reviewed on 07/31/2019 by Certified Resident

Great community to live and raise kids

Reviewed on 07/28/2019 by Cornelius G.

This Apartment complex is clean and love Apartment. Staff wonderful.

Reviewed on 07/27/2019 by Carol P.

Nice quiet and friendly community

Reviewed on 07/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Great!

Reviewed on 07/12/2019 by Certified Resident

We wish there was a playground for kids. That wouldve really made the community perfect for us. But overall we were really impressed!

Reviewed on 07/11/2019 by Certified Resident

Tree Park is a great place to live. Overall, it is quite and comfortable with great amenities.

Reviewed on 07/08/2019 by Certified Resident

The office staff and community is so nice and welcoming and I intend to lease with Tree Park, once my lease at previous apartment is up.

Reviewed on 07/07/2019 by Certified Resident

I was very impressed

Reviewed on 07/07/2019 by Certified Resident

All of the staff are wonderful! I am in customer service and know what is good service. What is genuine service. The maintenance team is just as high quality professionals on the property. Everyone is always very welcoming and truly concerned about their community and people who live there. Hard to find so you better appreciate them. They are the frontline make or break employees who make money for you.

Reviewed on 07/04/2019 by Certified Resident

Staff was fantastic! Amber is incredible and deserves a promotion!!

Reviewed on 07/04/2019 by Certified Resident

When I toured with Josh, he pointed out several things driving thru the community that I would have never noticed. He took time to be personable and engaging but also very informative

Reviewed on 07/04/2019 by Certified Resident

Muy lindo y seguro

Reviewed on 07/03/2019 by Certified Resident

I hope to move soon

Reviewed on 07/03/2019 by Certified Resident

I lived in my apartment for almost 5 years. Im really disappointed that my last inspection for move out was not good . I did not hurt my apartment. I feel like I was nickel and domed to death. I would not refer this apartments to anyone . Bad experience.

Reviewed on 07/02/2019 by Certified Resident

Beautiful grounds, trees and alive with nature, quiet

Reviewed on 07/01/2019 by Certified Resident

Quiet apartment living

Reviewed on 06/30/2019 by Certified Resident

Tree Park boasts of a well established landscape, while offering a serene living experience. When seeking a sanctuary away from the busy world, Tree Park provided the perfect balance.

Reviewed on 06/28/2019 by Marcy G.

Tree Park is a really great place to live I love the area and the landscape is well kept. Staff is always professional..

Reviewed on 06/28/2019 by Cornelius G.

Amber was very helpful and nice during the whole process!

Reviewed on 06/27/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent job showing me the apartments and excellent follow up.

Reviewed on 06/26/2019 by Certified Resident

I want to live there.

Reviewed on 06/26/2019 by Certified Resident

I have been living here since this tree park was only opened for 8 months and it has been great.

Reviewed on 06/26/2019 by Barbara V.

Tree Park is a great community home environment , most of my neighbors are friendly respectful and absolutely pet friendly when it come to there animals. From the initial approach of this community it"s maintenance very well kept.

Reviewed on 06/25/2019 by Antoinette O.

Tree Park is an over priced apartment complex with a rude office staff. The maintenance team is nice but left a mess in my home.

Reviewed on 06/22/2019 by Kathleen O.

Very nice

Reviewed on 06/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Everything was amazing there.

Reviewed on 06/17/2019 by Certified Resident

Tree Park was absolutely beautiful and Cassie was a pleasure to have as host! We so far we love our new home!

Reviewed on 06/16/2019 by Certified Resident

A quality place to live and a great staff.

Reviewed on 06/15/2019 by Sterling B.

I love Tree Park! Its a safe place to live and the whole staff here is friendly, knowledgeable, and amazing!

Reviewed on 06/13/2019 by Jessica S.

Frances was great. The process went very smoothly.

Reviewed on 06/04/2019 by Certified Resident

It was beautiful and very safe looking

Reviewed on 06/04/2019 by Certified Resident

Super friendly staff! While the price was higher than I initially wanted to pay I was super impressed by the condition of the apartment complex & specifically the attitude and friendliness of Amber Connors. She was wonderful & helped guide me through every step of the process especially as I'm transitioning from living in a house to an apartment for the first time ever. Previously I rented in a mobile home park so my renting experience was VERY different and Amber was able to help inform me on apartment living and guide me on how my preferences my affect where I wanted to live.

Reviewed on 05/29/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent community, I was very impressed by how friendly residents were towards the staff. They seemed to genuinely like Amber (the woman who showed me around the property).

Reviewed on 05/27/2019 by Certified Resident

Great

Reviewed on 05/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Very well kept property and apartments.

Reviewed on 05/24/2019 by Certified Resident

Tree Park has become our home and we love it here.

Reviewed on 05/23/2019 by Mary H.

Josh was AMAZING

Reviewed on 05/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Kind, friendly, professional, staff. Always greeted with a smile and never disappointed with the work they do. I am satisfied to walk out my door and see how beautifully landscaped and clean the property is. I would recommended tree park to all of my friends and family searching for an apartment home!

Reviewed on 05/14/2019 by Gabrielle F.

Very clean and well maintained. Very friendly staff.

Reviewed on 05/12/2019 by Certified Resident

One of the best pleases to live

Reviewed on 05/11/2019 by Michael S.

I enjoy the community the staff are extremely nice and helpful . The staff are the reason I stay here . The down side to the Community Would be PARKING as well as maintaining the grounds behind building 500. The pricing is on the high side.

Reviewed on 05/11/2019 by Certified Resident

Great place to live!

Reviewed on 05/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Everything was great the customer was great

Reviewed on 05/02/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent!!! The place is beautiful and the inviroment very pleasant.

Reviewed on 04/30/2019 by Certified Resident

Amber was very nice

Reviewed on 04/30/2019 by Certified Resident

Great staff,very professional..

Reviewed on 04/16/2019 by Certified Resident

I think the rent should stay the same every month not up down up up

Reviewed on 04/13/2019 by Certified Resident

Josh was great and helpful.

Reviewed on 04/09/2019 by Certified Resident

Great community, super expensive to live there.

Reviewed on 04/08/2019 by Certified Resident

It was a lot nicer than expected, and a lot more spacious. The price is on the higher side of my budget, but its definitely going to be considered.

Reviewed on 04/06/2019 by Certified Resident

Great facility and the management and office staff are the best!

Reviewed on 04/03/2019 by Michael S.

Ratings and Awards