Reviews by Real Renters


4.4/5

Out of Reviews

Timberlane has been my home a long time. I appreciate all they do to keep us safe, our community clean, and to communicate changes. I like the valet services, signage, and new pickle ball court, and that we will be getting updates in the pool house.

I was please with the apartment and the friendly workers

Reviewed on 02/21/2024 by Certified Resident

Easy move-in experience with clear guidelines on what to do. Quiet community and friendly environment.

Reviewed on 02/13/2024 by Jordanne B.

Quiet peaceful community!

Reviewed on 02/09/2024 by Johnnie M.

Amani and the maintenance crew here are very professional and empathetic to time and urgency. I appreciate the staff here!!

Reviewed on 02/06/2024 by Vanessa E.

Nice community you can call home

Reviewed on 02/06/2024 by Kenneth G.

Staff has always been excellent and quick with any issues I may have had.

Reviewed on 02/03/2024 by Brenda H.

This is a great place to live. I like the security of the entry gate and the covered parking is definitely a plus. The grounds are well kept and I especially like the keyless entry and being able to control my thermostat from anywhere.

Reviewed on 02/01/2024 by Certified Resident

Our leasing agent Christian was phenomenal, she made the entire process very seamless. I would recommend this complex to my friends and family.

Reviewed on 01/21/2024 by Certified Resident

This is truly a great facility. Very clean and secured environment. Great and highly responsive leasing team.

Reviewed on 01/07/2024 by Certified Resident

Love the location and communication with staff.

Reviewed on 01/02/2024 by Certified Resident

Excellent service delivery

Reviewed on 01/02/2024 by Omolola W.

We were very impressed with the staff and community. We cannot wait to move in come February!

Reviewed on 12/24/2023 by Certified Resident

EXCELLENT LIVING CONDITIONS

Reviewed on 12/22/2023 by Linda S.

Our stay here has been amazing we don’t have any complaints!

Reviewed on 12/03/2023 by Certified Resident

The apt. Complex is well kept. A great place to live and they are constantly making improvements. The residents are friendly and just am overall great place to live.

Reviewed on 11/21/2023 by Maria G.

I like living at Timberlane Village Apartments. I have lived here since November 2020. I like the convenience of the suauna, swimming pool and hot tub being open from 10am to 10pm everyday for those that need it. I greatly appreciate and needed it for therapy for myself because of a injury I have.

Reviewed on 11/19/2023 by Certified Resident

I was very impressed with the staff, the overlook of the community, and the updates. The only thing that I would love to see is a clubhouse for residents to rent out.

Reviewed on 11/15/2023 by Certified Resident

Very nice and very well maintained. I am highly considering applying if the unit I want comes available. Also, Christian was a delight and very helpful.

Reviewed on 10/05/2023 by Certified Resident

Quiet and respectable neighbors.

Reviewed on 10/01/2023 by Certified Resident

Pretty easy process

Reviewed on 09/24/2023 by Certified Resident

The steps while moving out were awful and made it so dangerous and nearly impossible to get stuff in and out.

Reviewed on 09/18/2023 by Certified Resident

Peaceful

Reviewed on 09/16/2023 by Sunday P.

Quiet and peaceful!

Reviewed on 09/08/2023 by Johnnie M.

For me I couldn’t have had chosen a better place to live I loved it when I got here and I haven’t stopped loving that sense this is my home and I consider staff is my family thank you for having me over

Reviewed on 09/05/2023 by Certified Resident

Very good

Reviewed on 09/02/2023 by Certified Resident

Christien has been fantastic. She has been on top of everything, she's answered my phone calls and emails promptly. Imani has also been very helpful during my phone calls. I'm just looking forward to being moved in and being able to enjoy it.

Reviewed on 09/01/2023 by Certified Resident

I was impressed with staff and the community very friendly

Reviewed on 08/29/2023 by Certified Resident

The place really felt like home!!

Reviewed on 08/27/2023 by Certified Resident

I've only been at Timberlane Village for about two months, but so far so good. It's most definitely an upgrade from my previous residence.

Reviewed on 08/24/2023 by Certified Resident

Awesome staff!! The community is in an ideal location

Reviewed on 08/18/2023 by Carl H.

Timberlane is a great place to live!

Reviewed on 08/16/2023 by Rita R.

These units are very spacious inside.......the outside there's sidewalks you can walk around and get a good feel of the community........and it's very quiet and tidy.....

Reviewed on 08/15/2023 by Certified Resident

The apartment itself has lots of space. Maintenance responds very quickly. Neighbors are friendly.

Reviewed on 07/03/2023 by Certified Resident

It’s excellent! I love the way the new door knobs are looking!

Reviewed on 06/30/2023 by Certified Resident