Reviews by Real Renters


4.3/5

Out of Reviews

It’s a very quiet and nice place to live at .

Me and my family enjoy living such a peaceful and the rent is very good rate compared to different to other places .

Reviewed on 06/03/2023 by Certified Resident

The environment is fiendly, quiet.

Reviewed on 05/28/2023 by Thi P.

Overall the community was well kept up and Kim set the tone with her personality.

Reviewed on 05/10/2023 by Certified Resident

Love the retreat very clean environment And they go beyond for their tenants .

Reviewed on 05/05/2023 by Shereco C.

Quick maintenance repairs and property is quiet and clean.

Reviewed on 04/16/2023 by Certified Resident

Great place to live!

Reviewed on 04/12/2023 by Certified Resident

Centrally located and a quiet community. We’ve thoroughly enjoyed our time here.

Reviewed on 04/09/2023 by Certified Resident

Amazing community and courteous and helpful support staff, my experience has been great and I highly recommend this community for families

Reviewed on 03/23/2023 by Abdul k.

I really liked it and the office staff was warm and welcoming.

Reviewed on 03/23/2023 by Certified Resident

Excellent Staff in helping their residents.

Reviewed on 03/22/2023 by Certified Resident

Helen was amazing

Reviewed on 03/17/2023 by Certified Resident

The community was very clean. Helen, the lady that toured me, interacted with all of the residents that we ran to in passing. They all seemed to like her. This is a great thing. The office staff is the current reason that I will be moving. The Retreat might be it for me.

Reviewed on 03/17/2023 by Certified Resident

yes to family and friend to join us in the community.

Reviewed on 03/16/2023 by Anthony O.

Great Place to move in excellent staff.

Reviewed on 03/08/2023 by Saima N.

El complex cuenta con instalaciones bonitas y en buenas condiciones, como él área de recreación de parque y piscina. La seguridad es buena al igual que los servicios generales. Su personal es excelente en atención y entrega de respuestas inmediata.

Reviewed on 02/15/2023 by Milena V.

Helen was very helpful and she answered all of my questions. She was even knowledgeable about the surrounding schools and school districts. I thoroughly enjoyed my tour and Helen's sense of humor. She didn't sound robotic or rehearsed. It was a vibe.

Reviewed on 02/14/2023 by Certified Resident

Helen was great, very helpful.

Reviewed on 02/14/2023 by Certified Resident

So far the experience was amazing I move in march but overall a great impression.

Reviewed on 02/14/2023 by Certified Resident

Yes

Reviewed on 02/10/2023 by Certified Resident

I was satisfied thank you

Reviewed on 02/10/2023 by Certified Resident

The lady i spoke to “ barney” was so sweet and nice and helpful. She was really welcoming and her attitude is what made me proceed with the apartment really i was ify at first because of the price but after talking to her i felt so comfortable and proceed wjth the application

Reviewed on 02/05/2023 by Certified Resident

Mi experiencia a sido muy buena la propiedad en general es muy buena y la atencion de parte de los empleados de la oficina y del manager es excelente

Reviewed on 01/24/2023 by Jessica R.

I love this property! They made the application, approval, and move in process a breeze!

Reviewed on 01/23/2023 by Certified Resident

PERFECT

Reviewed on 01/22/2023 by Certified Resident

The area is very quiet. The grounds were nicely kept. Every face that I passed had an inviting smile attached to it, from both the lovely staff and the residents that I encountered along my tour. I think I'm going to love the pool and the gym!

Reviewed on 12/27/2022 by Certified Resident

I toured with Helen. She was great at explaining the procedures to me. She also was very understanding about the time frame that I needed to move. Helen was very personable and I had a great time touring with her.

Reviewed on 12/24/2022 by Certified Resident

Good place to live

Reviewed on 12/22/2022 by Certified Resident

The retreat team is amazing. Thank you for all you did!

Reviewed on 12/22/2022 by Certified Resident

I love to live in the retreat , all the team office and maintenance are awesome so efficient .

Reviewed on 12/21/2022 by Adriana A.

retreat community is a good community

Reviewed on 12/18/2022 by Certified Resident

Placentero lugar.

Reviewed on 12/18/2022 by Certified Resident

Overall great experience.

Reviewed on 12/12/2022 by Certified Resident

The things I can say about the retreat it is really a treat being able to stay somewhere where the leasing manager and the leasing assistant manager they really care for you Kim and Blanca go out of their way for the tenets and making sure they’re taken care of, and you can never walk in the office Without seeing a smile, I love staying here so peaceful you can actually go outside and walk at night. I will recommend the retreat definitely for the people who love peace so troublemakers do not come this way because we don’t want you here. I would definitely recommend this place for people who want something out of life.

Reviewed on 12/09/2022 by Shereco C.

Excellent

Reviewed on 12/08/2022 by Certified Resident

I love the retreat because it’s a smaller number of units and it’s clean.

Reviewed on 12/03/2022 by Certified Resident

It's a nice area that I would love for me and my girlfriend to live in.

Reviewed on 12/02/2022 by Certified Resident

I had a wonderful experience overall. Helen was awesome.

Reviewed on 11/20/2022 by Certified Resident

My overall impression of the community was great.

Reviewed on 11/16/2022 by Certified Resident

Ms. Hellen is excellent i what she does very professional and accommodating and knowledgeable. Thanks

Reviewed on 11/16/2022 by Certified Resident

It’s nice apartment

Reviewed on 11/08/2022 by Certified Resident

Mi impresión fué espectacular de manera que solo me tomó menos de 24 horas para decidirme por uds.. la atención de la Sra Blanca fué magnífica y muy profesional .. espero para el día de la mudanza para disfrutar de sus instalaciones en general

Reviewed on 11/05/2022 by Certified Resident

Excelente lugar para vivir

Reviewed on 11/04/2022 by Yanny A.

Very nice community, great area. I’m really looking forward to moving in

Reviewed on 11/04/2022 by Certified Resident

this is the best leasing office. very efficient and ready to work you through the process.

Reviewed on 11/04/2022 by Taiwo A.

It’s a clean and quiet environment.

Reviewed on 11/03/2022 by Certified Resident

Great upcoming area! The Retreat has really great amenities and the apartments are very nice.

Reviewed on 10/25/2022 by Certified Resident

I would also speak of the Staff in the leason office they are all awesome Blanca and Kim go out of their way and we know they have a lot on their plates but they are always willing to assist. Also, I just renewed my lease very happy with the reserve and the area.

Reviewed on 10/19/2022 by Shereco C.

Excelente servicio de mantenimiento y limpieza calidad en customer service

Reviewed on 10/16/2022 by Jose M.

Great experience with management

Reviewed on 10/08/2022 by Certified Resident

Yeaaaa fun place … kids love the distance from home to school and love playing with friends at the very nice park and pool

Reviewed on 10/07/2022 by Certified Resident

Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff I love my experience

Reviewed on 10/06/2022 by Certified Resident

Great community to live at !, Also an amazing staff who is helpful and always make you feel welcoming !

Reviewed on 09/28/2022 by Armando O.