Reviews by Real Renters


4.3/5

Out of 561 Reviews

Maintenance requests have been completed in a timely manner

Very impressed

Reviewed on 04/13/2022 by Certified Resident

The staff member that took me on a tour was wonderful.

Reviewed on 04/11/2022 by Certified Resident

Have been living here for 2 years. Love the location and would definitely recommend this community. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Community is well kept.

Reviewed on 04/03/2022 by Terrilyn L.

These apartments are a great community. The staff is amazing very responsive and helpful to any situation. It’s not very loud and is well kept. I feel very safe in my apartment and I love the smart home features they have.

Reviewed on 03/31/2022 by Alexis H.

Overall very good. Haven’t lived in an apt for about 40yrs.

Reviewed on 03/24/2022 by Certified Resident

Responds very quickly to work orders. Staff is very friendly and professional.

Reviewed on 03/22/2022 by Certified Resident

An average place to live.

Reviewed on 03/09/2022 by Shedrack A.

It’s great to begin a Retreat family

Reviewed on 03/02/2022 by Mehnaz R.

Management n maintenance services are quick n good. Good storage spaces given .safe place to live .

Reviewed on 02/22/2022 by Certified Resident

I was very impressed by the community’s standards and cleanliness. The office staff was so friendly and helpful during the start of the search to the moment I signed my lease. Sarah and Kimberly are the absolute best. They made me feel very welcomed and I look forward to living in the community.

Reviewed on 02/15/2022 by Certified Resident

You may share my comments.

Reviewed on 02/11/2022 by Shereco C.

My experience at The Retreat has been wonderful & so satisfying! Any problem I have gets resolved instantly. I really like the way they do things & I feel happy coming home everyday.

Reviewed on 01/27/2022 by Certified Resident

Excellent Service delivery always

Reviewed on 01/19/2022 by Certified Resident

The staff is very professional. They were with me from start to finish throughout the whole application process. Maintenance took care of my small issues as soon as I put in the ticket.

Reviewed on 01/16/2022 by Shannon A.

It was beautiful!

Reviewed on 01/05/2022 by Certified Resident

Live it, love it. I like that.

Reviewed on 12/23/2021 by Mehnaz R.

Very clean and well maintained

Reviewed on 12/20/2021 by Certified Resident

The management staff and residents of the apartment are friendly. Quiet, neat parking space.

Reviewed on 12/10/2021 by Minh T.

Average

Reviewed on 12/09/2021 by Certified Resident

The Retreat has been an excellent home for me for many years.

Reviewed on 12/09/2021 by Certified Resident

Good job

Reviewed on 12/05/2021 by Certified Resident

Price very high and not as nice as other properties with lower prices

Reviewed on 11/29/2021 by Certified Resident

Kimberly and Sara are so awesome and very helpful very caring love them .

Reviewed on 11/26/2021 by Certified Resident

Sara and Kim are so nice and made sure my needs was met and the have walked me through the process . This is what customer service is about .

Reviewed on 11/23/2021 by Certified Resident

A great, quiet and very safe place to live in. Clean environment with good and well furnished appliances.

Reviewed on 11/18/2021 by Certified Resident

I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! I CANT WAIT TO MOVE HERE!!

Reviewed on 11/13/2021 by Certified Resident

Home of peace

Reviewed on 11/05/2021 by Certified Resident

A very comfortable environment

Reviewed on 10/10/2021 by Certified Resident

Okay place

Reviewed on 10/05/2021 by Certified Resident

Great place to live

Reviewed on 09/28/2021 by Certified Resident

Good

Reviewed on 09/28/2021 by Certified Resident

So far so good

Reviewed on 09/13/2021 by Mehnaz R.

Its nice and quiet. The upstairs neighbors have children who get nosy at times but so far its ok.

Reviewed on 09/10/2021 by Certified Resident

Retreat is a good place to leave, the service is very good

Reviewed on 09/07/2021 by Certified Resident

Kimberly foster was so kind to us, she explained every thing. Thank you kim

Reviewed on 09/07/2021 by Certified Resident

Everything is perfect I will be living in the apartment now if less expensive never the less am still thinking about it

Reviewed on 09/04/2021 by Certified Resident

Have been living here for over a year now. Were very pleased with the location as well as the community itself.

Reviewed on 09/02/2021 by Terrilyn L.

You can get a service close to this but still, this remains the best

Reviewed on 08/29/2021 by Dimeji S.

Good

Reviewed on 08/24/2021 by Juan S.

The Community suits the kind of place I was looking for. And I am sure Ill very much enjoy my stay there.

Reviewed on 08/17/2021 by Certified Resident

I really like the environment and the service is good

Reviewed on 08/04/2021 by Certified Resident

This is an awesome place to live, havent had any issues. The staff is awesome as well! Great communication!

Reviewed on 07/28/2021 by Certified Resident

Great community. Great rates. Great staff.

Reviewed on 07/19/2021 by Certified Resident

Secured, neat and very good environment for raising kids.

Reviewed on 07/07/2021 by Abimbola A.

Desocúpanos él apartamento por cucarachas y cuando hicieron la inspección vieron las cucarachas y de igual forma no hicieron nada. Son lo peor en administración.

Reviewed on 06/30/2021 by Certified Resident

Professionalism at it's best! All my questions were answered in detail explanations. Move-in process was a smooth transition. My unit was very clean and sanitized.

Reviewed on 06/28/2021 by Wilma B.

very nice...

Reviewed on 06/22/2021 by Certified Resident

Everything ok, excellent staff good customer service

Reviewed on 06/10/2021 by Jose P.

Excellent staff, print responses

Reviewed on 06/10/2021 by Jose P.

The Retreat is a full package home, a community to live in with assurance and reliance to comfort and peace of mind.

Reviewed on 06/10/2021 by Tochi O.

Were very happy , the staff is excellent !

Reviewed on 06/07/2021 by Certified Resident

The Retreat Apartment is a good place for living. It is calm, clean environment and clean swimming pool.

Reviewed on 06/04/2021 by Certified Resident

My client (I am a Real Estate Agent) liked the apartments. They are still considering and trying to make their decision. They did voice to me, however, that the complex was a little dated.

Reviewed on 05/24/2021 by Certified Resident

The retreat apartment is one those apartments when I saw them I was like wow this is my home . The application was easy also fast . I love how they dont take your application money until you approve and ready to apply. Must place would like deposit this amount even when you dont get approved. But not the retreat you guys are one of the kind ,which more reason why I told my family and friends if they ever need a place to call home to come here. Easy access. You guys Maintenance work fast and they dont waist time . I love my new home !!

Reviewed on 05/23/2021 by Chantel N.

A good place to live so far.

Reviewed on 05/19/2021 by Certified Resident