Reviews by Real Renters


4.7/5

Out of 427 Reviews

Clean and fairly quiet community.

Every timeI had a problem it was taken care of in a timely manner. I never had any problems.

Reviewed on 10/20/2022 by Certified Resident

The Phoenix has the best office and maitenance staff. Their dedication and kindness makes all the difference and is invaluable when it comes to renting an apartment.

Reviewed on 10/14/2022 by Gabrielle G.

Great location, parking garage, apartment appliances, and responsive on site management.

Reviewed on 09/21/2022 by William G.

I have only been living here for about a month and a half now, but I am already very pleased and impressed with the property and the staff. Property upkeep is on point and the staff has been friendly, informative, and great at communication. I have already recommended it to multiple friends and acquaintances.

Reviewed on 09/16/2022 by Devin M.

This Apartments building is well-maintained and is safe for family with children. Friendly staff especially Mr. Trey. Just a few minutes drive to downtown area, hospital and school.

Reviewed on 09/13/2022 by Antonio P.

The Phoenix is a Great Community!

Reviewed on 08/23/2022 by Oscar M.

Living at The Phoenix has been a positive experience. Apartments are great as is the location and the staff are excellent.

Reviewed on 08/17/2022 by Certified Resident

The best property in Downtown FW!

Reviewed on 06/14/2022 by Nicholas D.

Very friendly and professional! Take everyday issues seriously and work hard to make living at the Phoenix the best it can be!

Reviewed on 06/09/2022 by Certified Resident

The experience I’ve had in the community has always been good. I have never had any problems.

Reviewed on 05/26/2022 by Certified Resident

I’ve been very happy here

Reviewed on 04/23/2022 by Certified Resident

The Phoenix is a great place to live.

Reviewed on 04/12/2022 by Certified Resident

The Phoenix are my first apartments I’ve ever lived in. Professional office staff, maintenance, and friendly neighbors. I love it here!

Reviewed on 02/25/2022 by TaKesha W.