4.7/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

We had a mix up and the staff was able to Fix it fast!

Great staff!!! Felt super welcome and supported in moving decisions.

Reviewed on 07/23/2019 by Certified Resident

I received comprehensive information during move-in, which made my transition into the community easier.

Reviewed on 07/17/2019 by Certified Resident

Alison and Megan were so friendly and amazing! The complex is gorgeous and well kept. So happy to call the Phoenix home!

Reviewed on 07/12/2019 by Certified Resident

Stunning!

Reviewed on 07/03/2019 by Certified Resident

Great !!!

Reviewed on 07/02/2019 by Certified Resident

The Phoenix is a great community. Its smaller size allows it to feel more homey than other apartment complexes. The staff is very helpful and responsive.

Reviewed on 07/01/2019 by Olivia D.

I loved this place. Its everything I wanted. The only negative thing I could say is I would change the wall Color.

Reviewed on 06/30/2019 by Certified Resident

The management and staff at The Phoenox are very pleasant amd helpful. They've always made me feel right at home.

Reviewed on 06/28/2019 by Christina A.

The Phoenix is conveniently located, garage covered, pool area is clean and staff is great

Reviewed on 06/27/2019 by Certified Resident

It looks like a really nice place to live!

Reviewed on 06/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Megan and Ali are the absolute best! They are a wonderful team and they are both amazing humans!!

Reviewed on 06/22/2019 by Certified Resident

Cant beat the price for the area. Great views and amenities with high quality service from staff. Close to many hot spots and a safe place to live!

Reviewed on 06/13/2019 by Anthony C.

The area immediately surrounding the property was an issue. It looked like there was an abandoned house on property as well as a run down business. The community overall wasnt the level we were looking for. Joe was extremely helpful and thoughtful throughout the process. He was a great representation of management and it was a pleasure meeting him and having him give us a tour.

Reviewed on 06/03/2019 by Certified Resident

Great location, facility and staff!

Reviewed on 05/28/2019 by Sean C.

Great apartment complex with a friendly and helpful staff.

Reviewed on 05/27/2019 by Certified Resident

The application and move-in process were quick and straightforward. The apartment itself is nice and spacious with plenty of storage room, especially in the kitchen area. I really appreciate the modern style of the apartment. The staff has proven to be welcoming and friendly. No issues so far after a little over a month.

Reviewed on 05/20/2019 by Certified Resident

It's calm and peaceful. And comfortable.

Reviewed on 05/11/2019 by Frank G.

The community is good and move In experience is really good.the pool table and tele provided are real benefits to residents and I would like to thank the management and staff .the gym is wonderful for people who are work-out conscious.

Reviewed on 05/10/2019 by Certified Resident

I had a great experience touring the property.

Reviewed on 04/29/2019 by Certified Resident

Nice area

Reviewed on 04/14/2019 by Certified Resident

I just moved in this week but everything and everyone had been wonderful. Kudos on the bottle of wine!

Reviewed on 04/06/2019 by Chad R.

Loved the apartment and the building, just decided against living downtown

Reviewed on 04/02/2019 by Certified Resident

Love this place!

Reviewed on 03/22/2019 by Certified Resident

Seems like a very good location to be in. Very convenient, and looking forward to living here!

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Certified Resident

It is a very nice and small community & Megan was helpful and sweet.

Reviewed on 03/09/2019 by Certified Resident

Megan showed us around the apartment and let us know of the availability for when I am able to move in. Since it is still a few months away Im waiting to see if a smaller 1 bedroom apartment will become available but it looks like a great place and she was very nice and friendly helping us learn more about Phoenix

Reviewed on 02/24/2019 by Certified Resident

The big issue with The Phoenix for me was the location. Just a little too far away from what I was looking for. A very nice apartment complex otherwise, and at a good price!

Reviewed on 02/14/2019 by Certified Resident

I just popped in after driving by and finding the Phoenix, Allison and Meagan were super nuce, gave complete attention and did not seem to mind that I just popped in.

Reviewed on 02/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Living at The Phoenix has been great! The staff really cares about you and your needs. I love having the pool, I put it to good use during the summer. I do wish the weight room was bigger, but I cant really complain... not every apartment complex has a weight room. The residents I have come in contact with have always been friendly. Overall my time here at The Phoenix has been a great start to living in Texas.

Reviewed on 02/01/2019 by Lucas K.

Love the property and Megan was professional n thorough with the Tour

Reviewed on 01/05/2019 by Certified Resident

Very nice

Reviewed on 12/30/2018 by Certified Resident

I love the office staff and care and concern about the residents here. Its close to downtown and hospital district. Love it! Worth every penny!

Reviewed on 12/29/2018 by Dana D.

Megan is great!

Reviewed on 12/25/2018 by Certified Resident

Great staff that makes the wonderful apartments fun to live in.

Reviewed on 12/20/2018 by Certified Resident

Amazing! I am excited about becoming a resident!

Reviewed on 12/11/2018 by Certified Resident

My wife and 16 month old daughter have lived here for almost a year and weve had no issues or complaints! The office staff actually cares and helps residents.

Reviewed on 12/08/2018 by Marc B.

Our tour guide was excellent!! Super helpful and kind!

Reviewed on 11/30/2018 by Certified Resident

The Phoenix is a Very cool apartment with first class facilities. You won't regret staying here. Top class maintenance team Quality facilities Good people The Phoenix apartment is a Home not an Apartment.

Reviewed on 11/25/2018 by Olusegun O.

Beautiful facility. I didn't get a chance to see inside an apartment, but the common areas were beautiful.

Reviewed on 10/26/2018 by Certified Resident

Excellent location, close to everything I want and need. Apt is quiet and a rarely see neighbors. Love the huge kitchen and the AC works like a champ. Excellent customer service! All the stuff are always ready to help.

Reviewed on 10/19/2018 by Joseph K.

Ratings and Awards