Reviews by Real Renters


4.8/5

Out of 597 Reviews

The Phoenix is the best apartment complex I have ever lived in, and the reason for that is the amazing staff! Between the creative and fun resident events, to meeting close friends, and the support of the staff, I could not have asked for a better experience.

Megan was great, community is perfect for my job.

Reviewed on 09/09/2020 by Certified Resident

Lovely, comfortable and welcoming. A wonderful place to call home.

Reviewed on 09/09/2020 by Kalvin G.

Liked it a lot but would like to see another floor plan when it becomes available.

Reviewed on 08/17/2020 by Certified Resident

Great location, great service, really feels like home. A place you want to stay long term.

Reviewed on 08/15/2020 by Lisa P.

Even during these stressful and uncertain times (in the midst of the Corona virus outbreak), the Phoenix staff managed to make me feel extremely welcome! The apartment was clean and move-in ready, and the remote, contactless move-in procedures easy and thorough. Though there are fewer units in this building than other, larger places around Fort Worth, this smaller size helps to emphasize the kind and caring nature of each of their staff members; the pride everyone takes in their job is palpable everywhere you look. I would be hard pressed to give a poor review in the best of circumstances, but I would recommend no one else in these hard ones we are all living through!

Reviewed on 08/12/2020 by Certified Resident

Megan was great! Her hospitality was a big factor in choosing this complex

Reviewed on 08/03/2020 by Certified Resident

Living at the Phoenix has been great! We love having trash valet and our in-unit laundry appliances included in the rental cost. That's something we didn't find most other places! I also love our kitchen with so much counter space and plenty of cabinets. When we first moved in we legitimately weren't sure if we would be able to fill them all. The office staff are friendly and responsive, maintenance responds to requests very quickly, and the resident events are fun! We've met some great neighbors :)

Reviewed on 07/27/2020 by Madison F.

Very quick maintenance response as usual. Great staff here at The Phoenix.

Reviewed on 07/14/2020 by Lucas K.

I love living at the Phoenix Apartments! The staff is always friendly and attentive to your needs. It's a great place to call home.

Reviewed on 07/03/2020 by Chad R.

The Phoenix is a great small community. The location is perfect and the staff are wonderful!

Reviewed on 07/03/2020 by Certified Resident

Community seemed well-kept and quiet, like it would be a peaceful place to live.

Reviewed on 07/02/2020 by Certified Resident

Good

Reviewed on 06/24/2020 by Certified Resident

The staff at the Phoenix can always be counted on to go above and beyond all expectations.

Reviewed on 06/13/2020 by Certified Resident

Was super impressed!

Reviewed on 06/13/2020 by Certified Resident

Loved it. The community areas are quite small, but they are still nice!

Reviewed on 06/13/2020 by Certified Resident

Meagan was fantastic and I very much valued how accommodating she was with her thoughtful recommendations. Give that woman a raise!

Reviewed on 06/11/2020 by Certified Resident

The entire staff here is the best I've ever encountered; hands down.

Reviewed on 06/09/2020 by Certified Resident

The Phoenix has nice apartments for reasonable rates in a great area. Staff and maintenance are extremely helpful and fast in responding to any questions or needs we have.

Reviewed on 06/02/2020 by Certified Resident

While I've only lived here about a month, I will say my experience since the day I toured the community up until now has been nothing short of exceptional! Megan played a big part in making me feel welcome and making sure the transition went as smoothly as possible, despite the restrictions on in-person contact due to COVID. So far, I have loved living in this community, it's clean, quiet (which was SUPER important to me), safe, and near everything I could possible need. I am so glad to call The Phoenix my home and am grateful to Megan for going above and beyond to help me as I made the transition to life in a new city!

Reviewed on 05/30/2020 by Jamie L.

A wonderful family community! Excellent staff and a caring team.

Reviewed on 05/29/2020 by Certified Resident

Within the radius of luxury apartments The Phoenix can be found in, this is the quiet one. This particular complex is preferable for the working/studying life. Very out-of-the-way, yet a satisfying view from all 4 sides. Stealthy maintenance staff that keeps everything clean frequently. At least 3 forms of security from your front door to anyone outside the complex who doesnt belong. An 8 min stroll to the train station, A 10 min jog to Downtown, and a 12 min run to Fort Worths main trail.

Reviewed on 05/11/2020 by Drew A.

The phoenix is excellent! And the staff is great

Reviewed on 04/14/2020 by Certified Resident

The staff is amazing and very attentive. I love living here.

Reviewed on 02/25/2020 by Certified Resident

Cant wait to move in

Reviewed on 02/21/2020 by Certified Resident

Clean, quiet, and friendly

Reviewed on 02/18/2020 by Certified Resident

the best impression was the staff

Reviewed on 02/17/2020 by Certified Resident

If you are looking for a great place to live and an awesome staff to work with you, The Phoenix is the place to live. Much cheaper than a lot of places around with the same features. The staff knows everyones name, and goes above and beyond to help you out. Most apartment complexes just want your money, but the Phoenix wants you to have an experience.

Reviewed on 02/17/2020 by Grant H.

Its at the top of my list. Still hoping for a pool view if one comes up. The tour was very helpful.

Reviewed on 02/16/2020 by Certified Resident

Megan was fantastic and very informative. She was knowledgable about the community and provided a lot of insight into community features for day-to-day living. She also provided some great recommendations for us during our stay.

Reviewed on 02/09/2020 by Certified Resident

Megan was outstanding! It is clear she loves her job. She is very knowledgeable about the building and surrounding area.

Reviewed on 02/05/2020 by Certified Resident

Megan was great! Im excited to make The Phoenix my new home!

Reviewed on 01/15/2020 by Certified Resident

Fell in love with the place, hopefully we get to live there.

Reviewed on 01/12/2020 by Certified Resident

Beautiful community & Megan was wonderful. Thank you but we decided to keep looking.

Reviewed on 01/07/2020 by Certified Resident

The Phoenix and their staff gave me a wonderful tour of the premises! The apartments and the community around it were great! The friendliness of the staff is what set it over the edge! Very welcoming and friendly!

Reviewed on 01/05/2020 by Certified Resident

I really wanted to live here, but the location was not what I needed. Awesome management.

Reviewed on 01/05/2020 by Certified Resident

Megan was a huge help!! She rocks!

Reviewed on 01/01/2020 by Certified Resident

The Phoenix is amazing! We have lived here since April 2018 and everything has been great! The location is convenient, apartments are very nice and wonderful amenities. The office staff and maintenance staff are great- they really care about their residents! I would certainly recommend this place to others searching for their new home!

Reviewed on 12/27/2019 by Josie M.

We have really enjoyed our time at The Phoenix. It is a great apartment at a good price in a fun area. Additionally, the office and maintenance staff are excellent.

Reviewed on 12/27/2019 by Kurt L.

Megan was awesome!

Reviewed on 12/08/2019 by Certified Resident