Reviews by Real Renters


4.7/5

Out of 521 Reviews

An amazing, welcoming community; everything on the premises is of high quality and comfort. Thank you very much. Natalya L.

Samantha was tremendously helpful

Reviewed on 08/13/2021 by Certified Resident

Perfect-- worked very well!

Reviewed on 08/09/2021 by Certified Resident

Great place to live with a staff who cares about their residents

Reviewed on 08/08/2021 by Charles G.

Friendly and professional office and maintenance staff. The property is clean and well maintained and my apartment was well cleaned upon move in.

Reviewed on 07/21/2021 by Benjamin B.

The Phoenix has been a great place to be since I moved in. The staff is very available and makes sure you are set up. The services and amenities are nice and well maintained. I worried about being on the poolside due to late-night parties, but I have never been disturbed or kept up. The maintenance staff are extensive and seem to be taking care of the property constantly. Apartments are nice and are relatively modern compared to other comparable apartments. Great apartment for the money.

Reviewed on 07/08/2021 by Certified Resident

The Phoenix is a fantastic community to live in. The apartments are well maintained. The office and maintenance staff is amazing!

Reviewed on 07/02/2021 by Certified Resident

Great community, love the parking garage

Reviewed on 06/02/2021 by Certified Resident

The Phoenix offers an amazing living experience, with great amenities and an exceptional staff!

Reviewed on 05/14/2021 by Dustin E.

We were pleasantly surprised by the apartments, and we very much liked Megan who gave us our tour.

Reviewed on 04/25/2021 by Certified Resident

The Phoenix is a great place to live and honestly the staff there make that possible. I love living here and enjoy my apartment 100%. The staff go out of their way to make sure the apartments are maintained and the surrounding property is clean. It's really a great place to live and worth looking into if one is looking for an apartment.

Reviewed on 04/17/2021 by Giovanna W.

Really and truly, The Pheonix is the best apartment complex I've lived in. It has blown all others out of the water with it's friendly community, beautiful amenities, and spot-on maintenance. It was like pulling teeth at other complexes to get something done when needing to be fixed- but not only have I rarely needed anything fixed, but the time I did it was completed that. same. day. Absolutely amazing.

Reviewed on 04/16/2021 by Victoria G.

The Phoenix is a great place to live. I love how amazing the staff has been and the awesome amenities like the fitness center that is open 24 hours! I feel safe living here and the value definitely exceeds the price.

Reviewed on 02/09/2021 by Abrielle P.

I think the staff is so friendly at the community. I toured With Allison and she was so friendly and welcoming. I cannot Stress enough how amazing her customer service is. I can See you guys actually care about the residents and the brand. It was such a pleasant experience.

Reviewed on 01/25/2021 by Certified Resident

My leasing agent Megan was exceptional, very professional! It was a great and easy experience ! Looking forward to moving in!

Reviewed on 01/24/2021 by Certified Resident

My experience at The Phoenix has been excellent. Genuinely professional yet caring staff, including the maintenance staff.

Reviewed on 01/18/2021 by Lisa P.

This property was great! I only wish there were one bedroom floorplans available that better fit my space requirements.

Reviewed on 01/17/2021 by Certified Resident

I Love The Phoenix...It's a great place to live.

Reviewed on 01/15/2021 by Oscar M.

Great place to call home!

Reviewed on 12/09/2020 by Matt H.

Just waiting on our deposit, otherwise everything was smooth and wonderful. We miss you all!!

Reviewed on 12/08/2020 by Certified Resident