Reviews by Real Renters


4.4/5

Out of Reviews

Great place to live with everything you could need close by and a great staff that help in any way they can.

The leasing agents were great. I felt very welcomed when I got there. I was greeted very well. They offered coffee who does that these days I’m amazed. I really liked the community not the price and hidden fees.

Reviewed on 03/26/2024 by Certified Resident

This is a 5 stars for me, absolutly loved it! 10/10 would and have recommended! Josh was extremely patient while we were touring with a newborn baby. He was very helpful and helped us feel welcome. This tour was the best one I've had in lexington! -Caley Cates and Alyssa Soper.

Reviewed on 03/26/2024 by Certified Resident

Great experience love it already!

Reviewed on 03/26/2024 by Certified Resident

I was very pleased with their accommodating my unique situation of moving from out of state. And with their response time. I've signed my lease and still haven't heard back from the other rental companies I contacted the same day!

Reviewed on 03/26/2024 by Certified Resident

Wonderful, attentive staff!

Reviewed on 03/26/2024 by Kerri S.

It was very nice and quiet.

Reviewed on 03/25/2024 by Certified Resident

Josh has been very helpful throughout the process and I appreciate him for listening and understanding any questions I have had.

Reviewed on 03/25/2024 by Certified Resident

Josh was great at his job, he was super easy to talk to and very knowledgeable

Reviewed on 03/25/2024 by Certified Resident

Steeple Chase Apartments is single handily one of the best apartment I have lived in. All of the staff is friendly, down to earth, respectful, helpful and just over all amazing. They take excellent care of the area and if something isn't right, they will fix it!

Reviewed on 03/23/2024 by Casey B.

Apartments are nice. New smart locks, thermostat, and wall plug ins. Has a pool and grilling area. A gym that can be used 24/7

Reviewed on 03/22/2024 by Certified Resident

Appears as a welcome and safe community!

Reviewed on 03/17/2024 by Certified Resident

Great looking place that was made much better by our tour guide, Joshua Stephens! His presentation made us feel right at home. The grounds were very well kept and the renovations really sold us as well.

Reviewed on 03/15/2024 by Certified Resident

I appreciate the professional ism + personal help resources from the management staff, maintenance, and the availability of needed facilities in this community for EVERYONE - especially senior citizens.

Reviewed on 03/14/2024 by Certified Resident

I absolutely love living at Steeplechase! If ever an issue comes up and I need help fixing a small issue the maintenance team is on it so fast, they are behind friendly while staying completely professional! Timely, good work and good communication from the whole team behind the scenes!

Reviewed on 03/08/2024 by Certified Resident

Mr Joshua was excellent touring around the apartment good explanation and all details about the apartment made clear thumbs up for him. I rate him 10 stars Joshua huhuhu.

Reviewed on 11/14/2023 by Certified Resident

One of the apartments that we toured had something going on in the bathroom, it looked like the ceiling was going to fall through. It was an older apartment, not renovated. But the second one, A3, that we had toured- we fell in love with it.

Reviewed on 11/14/2023 by Certified Resident

Good place to live and friendly staff. Spacious floor plans. Pet friendly

Reviewed on 11/11/2023 by Certified Resident

Nice complex and good location,Samara in the office was great!

Reviewed on 11/05/2023 by Certified Resident

I’ve been here going on 23 years .If I didn’t feel safe or comfortable and wasn’t treated nice by the staff I wouldn’t have stayed this long.And in that time I only had one bad neighbor.and that’s not bad.

Reviewed on 09/15/2023 by Certified Resident

Staff is so friendly and maintenance responds very well. I have been very happy living here!

Reviewed on 09/14/2023 by Certified Resident

The community has everything you would want all at one place. Excellent services

Reviewed on 09/12/2023 by Certified Resident

Steeplechase Apartments is a good apartment complex with a staff ready to answer questions.

Reviewed on 07/03/2023 by Certified Resident

Steeplechase has been my favorite apartment home community so far. I am always communicated with in a timely manner! They’re always nice and helpful. I’m excited to continue living here!

Reviewed on 07/01/2023 by Joniah S.

Went great

Reviewed on 06/29/2023 by Certified Resident