Reviews by Real Renters


4.7/5

Out of 1084 Reviews

Overall Silverbrook is a great place to reside I know I made the right decision moving here and being apart of the community. The package lockers are excellent.

Very good

Reviewed on 09/12/2021 by Certified Resident

Satisfied customer with the Community Manager and staff

Reviewed on 09/08/2021 by Certified Resident

Silverbrooke is a very nice and very well maintained community. We have lockers in which to receive packages that can be picked up at my convenience among many other amenities. It's very close to Hwy 59 and the commute is not bad. There have been no issues with criminal activity in the past year that I know of. It's clean, convenient and has everything I need.

Reviewed on 09/06/2021 by Certified Resident

Silverbrooke is a friendly staffed, great place for kids. Also its very safe and quite.

Reviewed on 08/21/2021 by Brandon J.

A very peaceful and clean environment, loving and humble staff members. God bless Silver Brooke Appts and all the administrative members.

Reviewed on 08/15/2021 by Certified Resident

Excellent

Reviewed on 08/14/2021 by Elvis R.

Silverbrooke is a great place to live! The units are clean and spacious. The amenities are very good as well. Im a big fan of the trash valet service, as long as trash is placed outside on time, you never have to run to the dumpster!

Reviewed on 08/05/2021 by Parker S.

A great community to live in.

Reviewed on 07/30/2021 by Certified Resident

Silverbrooke is a wonderful community to be a part of. The staff is by far the best Ive ever experienced. Ive enjoyed my stay here and Ive felt very safe.

Reviewed on 07/19/2021 by Certified Resident

This is good place to became it as your new home.

Reviewed on 07/08/2021 by Nestor S.

Monae J.

Reviewed on 07/02/2021 by Certified Resident

The leasing agents were friendly and helpful. I hope to lease with this property in the future.

Reviewed on 06/30/2021 by Certified Resident

Stephan King was very helpful and friendly. He has a great attitude and we are very much appreciate his service. He is awesome. The apartments are very nice and we love it.

Reviewed on 06/24/2021 by Certified Resident

Wonderful experience so far. Good, calm, clean and good amenities.

Reviewed on 06/19/2021 by Ejime D.

I am so excited. My tour was just wonderful. Stephen King and his team exceeded my expectations. I absolutely love the Silverbrooke Stafford Apartment Homes. Novs and I cannot wait to move in. We finally found a gorgeous apartment home we will truly love. 10 ++++++ to infinity and beyond. Best Regards, Claudia &Nova Hashemi

Reviewed on 06/14/2021 by Certified Resident

Steven King did an amazing job with touring the community. His energy is great!

Reviewed on 06/14/2021 by Certified Resident

Felt like a place I can call home!

Reviewed on 06/07/2021 by Certified Resident

Christi was OUTSTANDING

Reviewed on 06/06/2021 by Certified Resident

Leasing agent very knowledgeable very welcoming overall excellent

Reviewed on 06/03/2021 by Certified Resident

I feel very happy in this complex it's very quiet and clean love all the services they provide all team members are very friendly (office and maintenance)

Reviewed on 05/28/2021 by Gabriela B.

The best apartment ever!

Reviewed on 05/27/2021 by Keosha G.

Services always done in a timely matter.

Reviewed on 05/23/2021 by Shanikia F.

Friendly and professional staff. Responsive to community concerns.

Reviewed on 05/18/2021 by Lanto H.

Quiet, clean and beautiful apartments. Excellent office management.

Reviewed on 05/13/2021 by Certified Resident

Great place to live. Family friendly and always clean. It is quiet at night and you feel relatively safe. Great place to move in.

Reviewed on 05/13/2021 by Certified Resident

Overall it been great. The staff are friendly and courteous. Its a quiet community which is a plus for us.

Reviewed on 04/19/2021 by Linda T.

Silverbrooke is a great place for families to live. You always see families and children out playing or people walking their pets. It's a nice well kept community with a great staff!

Reviewed on 04/15/2021 by Certified Resident

If you are looking for a affordable, well managed, and CLEAN environment to move to, then SilverBrooke is your location! Friendly/ attentive staff!

Reviewed on 03/12/2021 by Certified Resident

This is such a wonderful and quiet place to live at. I simply love Silvebrook

Reviewed on 02/24/2021 by Certified Resident

Definitely some fine features here!

Reviewed on 02/21/2021 by Certified Resident

So far my move has been great!

Reviewed on 02/20/2021 by Certified Resident

IHave been living here 3 years and Silverbrooke staff and maintenance have NOT disappointed me once. Love this community

Reviewed on 02/16/2021 by Certified Resident

I absolutely love this community. The staff have become family after my residency of nearly 4 yrs. I also love that there arent many changes within the staff. They are very helpful and attentive to the needs of the residents. The maintenance staff are friendly and they perform efficient service.

Reviewed on 02/15/2021 by Karissa H.

Silverbrook apartment is a great community to live in. Very quiet, safe, clean, staff are great, the maintenance staff quick response to maintenance issues are great, the apartment looks great, the amenities are good, and meets my expectation. I will highly recommend Silverbrook apartment to anyone looking for a nice place to live.

Reviewed on 02/09/2021 by Certified Resident

Thanks to the staff on their patience, kindness, and accommodating spirit. I'm glad I chose Silverbrooke for my new home.

Reviewed on 02/04/2021 by Certified Resident

Stephen was very professional and informative

Reviewed on 02/04/2021 by Certified Resident

Steve did a great job with giving me a tour. He answered all of my questions and was very kind. He was very knowledgeable about the complex and things I inquired about.

Reviewed on 01/30/2021 by Certified Resident

Awesome community, professional staff, welcoming environment

Reviewed on 01/26/2021 by Lanto H.

Very clean, Safe, Good staff members, Management good. I like to leave here. Thanks.

Reviewed on 01/25/2021 by Certified Resident