Reviews by Real Renters


4.5/5

Out of 865 Reviews

Services are very good.

We walked in for a tour and was welcomed by Anisha. We were able to utilize the self guided tour and then followed up with a tour with her. She was very professional, friendly, answered all of our questions, and truly helped us find the perfect place to live!

Reviewed on 11/21/2021 by Certified Resident

Beautiful community to liveOffice personal always friendly & helpful. Maintenance staff is great & on time..

Reviewed on 11/18/2021 by Jerry G.

Extremely comfortable place to live, professional office staff, clean complex.

Reviewed on 10/31/2021 by Haley S.

Loved it so far. The amenities are beautiful and the staff went above and beyond to help me with the leasing process and make me feel welcome.

Reviewed on 10/28/2021 by Certified Resident

The lady that gave a tour is amazing!! Super nice and has great energy!

Reviewed on 10/17/2021 by Certified Resident

It was seamless and smooth. Very easy for us in a difficult time as we really did not want to go.

Reviewed on 10/13/2021 by Certified Resident

Quick and responsive.

Reviewed on 10/03/2021 by Certified Resident

Move-out process was very smooth. All expectations were met in terms of move out inspection, communication, and final billing.

Reviewed on 10/01/2021 by Certified Resident

Love it!

Reviewed on 09/28/2021 by Certified Resident

I've been here for almost a month, and so far, so good...Getting used to everything..Very Clean, and nice place to live..

Reviewed on 09/26/2021 by Dale D.

Staff is responsive and friendly. Kudos to Lindsey Wert for her leadership style ; not a do as I say, but a "let's do it together" attitude. Love it!

Reviewed on 09/23/2021 by Richard D.

It's always excellent

Reviewed on 09/16/2021 by Joshua C.

Nice overall, a solid option in the area

Reviewed on 09/16/2021 by Certified Resident

Ill give a response to this after a few months. So far everything is wonderful!

Reviewed on 09/10/2021 by Certified Resident

Isaiah has been a great help! Maintenance problems have been attended to promptly.

Reviewed on 09/07/2021 by Certified Resident

Good place to live.

Reviewed on 09/07/2021 by Certified Resident

Jennifer , Isaiah and the property were absolutely amazing 10/10

Reviewed on 08/20/2021 by Certified Resident

Amenities and staff are great! Pricing and lease information was informative and every question I had was answered.

Reviewed on 08/19/2021 by Jennifer G.

I was thoroughly impressed with the community. Ot was clean and well appointed. keshia Howell was both professional and helpful. She answered all of our questions and was instrumental in helping us make the decision to live in the community.

Reviewed on 08/13/2021 by Certified Resident

My happy place.

Reviewed on 08/07/2021 by Joshua C.

I have nothing but good things to say about San Palmilla. The apartments are gorgeous, the staff is super helpful, and the location is top notch. Would definitely recommend!

Reviewed on 08/06/2021 by Certified Resident

This looks like an awesome community and Kiesha was an excellent help with all of my questions

Reviewed on 08/04/2021 by Certified Resident

San Palmilla has been such a pleasure to live at! The complex has amazing leasing agents, maintenance, and amenities. We recommend this complex to anyone who needs affordable luxury living in the area!

Reviewed on 07/18/2021 by Cynthia C.

All good

Reviewed on 07/03/2021 by Certified Resident

The property is beautiful. The maintenance and office staff are efficient and nice. Our property manager keeps the property at a top level. I have worked from home for the last year. Our internet coverage is good and its quiet enough to conduct business.

Reviewed on 07/01/2021 by Duane B.

I loved the complex and our tour was so informative.

Reviewed on 06/22/2021 by Certified Resident

A place to call home.

Reviewed on 06/15/2021 by Certified Resident

Apartment feels like you live in midtown or downtown Houston. Very modern feel, my favorite is great parking!!

Reviewed on 06/11/2021 by Certified Resident

It is a neat, quiet, and safe place to live.

Reviewed on 06/08/2021 by Certified Resident

The staff has been very attentive and friendly. The pool is beautiful and well maintained. The housekeeping and landscaping crews do a great job. I especially love the free coffee and latte's!

Reviewed on 06/06/2021 by Charles P.

Great experience

Reviewed on 05/28/2021 by Certified Resident

Good customer service

Reviewed on 05/23/2021 by John O.

San Palmilla is truly luxurious and an amazing place to start my marriage!

Reviewed on 05/23/2021 by Alyssa B.

I loved everything

Reviewed on 05/17/2021 by Certified Resident

Beautiful community

Reviewed on 05/14/2021 by Certified Resident

The staff here makes it a priority to let you know your concerns are valid and important. I was treated with kindness and respect and the work was done so fast! Simply an excellent experience.

Reviewed on 04/25/2021 by Fernando R.

San Palmilla has been excellent so far. The couple of initial issues, which were nobodies fault, we had were fixed right away by maintenance. Living here has felt closer to living at a resort than an apartment complex, it has been very nice.

Reviewed on 04/13/2021 by Certified Resident

Remarkable Place To Live..The Staff Very professional & maintenance keeps the community very clean. Awesome place to live!

Reviewed on 04/06/2021 by Jerry G.

Great safe place. Well layed out. Keeping up with updates

Reviewed on 04/05/2021 by Certified Resident

good

Reviewed on 03/31/2021 by Certified Resident

Beautiful property, office and Maintenance staff is wonderful. Great ratings, close to the highway for transportation. Residents are great

Reviewed on 03/29/2021 by Maegan M.

Leading office worker Isaiah was very friendly and helpful. Really knowledgeable about the leasing and was able to answer all of the questions that we had. Were looking forward to moving in our new apartment in 2 months!

Reviewed on 03/29/2021 by Certified Resident

Very impressive

Reviewed on 03/14/2021 by Certified Resident

I have lived here for over a year and had a great experience!

Reviewed on 03/07/2021 by Certified Resident

A place to call home.

Reviewed on 03/01/2021 by Certified Resident

Ridiculously expensive of final billing. I do not agree with the charges given when I left the apartment clean.

Reviewed on 02/02/2021 by Certified Resident

Amazing!

Reviewed on 01/24/2021 by Certified Resident

Love the apartments and atmosphere, it defiantly is a safe place to live.

Reviewed on 01/22/2021 by Certified Resident

Recently moved in but everything has been great so far. Very well maintained apartments, great location, nice people (residents & staff).

Reviewed on 01/20/2021 by Samuel O.

Love this place

Reviewed on 01/17/2021 by Certified Resident

I had a very pleasant leasing experience in a new city. Very quick and easy process and extremely helpful and friendly staff made me feel at home

Reviewed on 01/16/2021 by Certified Resident

Keisha Howell was great, very helpful!

Reviewed on 01/11/2021 by Certified Resident

Welcoming and comfortable place to live

Reviewed on 01/08/2021 by Jeffery B.

Isaiah showed us the property. He knew the information really well and did a fantastic job with the tour!

Reviewed on 01/03/2021 by Certified Resident

It's a beautiful community and a great location

Reviewed on 01/02/2021 by Certified Resident

The community seemed to be great, especially Issaih who helped me out with everything.

Reviewed on 12/22/2020 by Certified Resident

The maintenance team is the best!

Reviewed on 12/19/2020 by Cathy C.

San Palmilla has made our everyday home feel like a vacation. We love it here!

Reviewed on 12/14/2020 by Cynthia C.