4.5/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

Good people and staff. Relaxing place to come home to.

Good apts. Great office staff. Safe all round great place

Reviewed on 05/16/2019 by Certified Resident

This is an awesome place to live in. Management and staff are friendly and always are willing to help you.

Reviewed on 05/15/2019 by Alvaro C.

The maintenance staff is great! They respond quick, always professional and friendly.

Reviewed on 05/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Looks like a very good area for kids. Definitely in a great central area with lots of stores around.

Reviewed on 05/09/2019 by Certified Resident

My husband and I have lived here for 8 months, and it has been a good experience. We love the whole vibe of the community and all of the amenities that are offered. The owners have literally thought of everything for everyones lifestyle. The staff is friendly and very helpful.

Reviewed on 05/05/2019 by Merissa C.

A great experience with Charlotte Burney...very informative,friendly and very perfessional.

Reviewed on 05/05/2019 by Certified Resident

The representative that helped me was amazing. Very friendly and people oriented.

Reviewed on 05/04/2019 by Certified Resident

A great manager, he is very professional.

Reviewed on 05/03/2019 by Certified Resident

First year here and I love it. Its clean management is friendly and informative, maintenance is fast and professional. A good community to live in

Reviewed on 05/02/2019 by Aaron G.

I have enjoyed my stay at St. Andrews Had some big ups in the beginning. The office staff went beyond to make it good.

Reviewed on 04/29/2019 by Barbara W.

The community was beautiful and quiet but apartments was over priced. So we will not be renting

Reviewed on 04/29/2019 by Certified Resident

The overall impression and professionalism of the front office was greatly appreciated.

Reviewed on 04/24/2019 by Certified Resident

I am a new employee so I have been able to see entire property and associate with fellow employees. Venterra really makes me feel like i am part of yhe family oriented team. Maintenance does a superb job on the up keep of the property, and office personnel are friendly.

Reviewed on 04/24/2019 by Certified Resident

They don't know how to solve any thing I have this problem about now 3 years with the apartment in second floor the inconvenience about the dogs and no one solved this things,the management very weak they cant do any things ,they don't care about these things.

Reviewed on 04/23/2019 by Certified Resident

Inspection was done and there were issues in the final assessment.

Reviewed on 04/18/2019 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews community is good for living

Reviewed on 04/16/2019 by Certified Resident

Enjoy St Andrews, super funcional place in services, and friendly people around you

Reviewed on 04/16/2019 by Certified Resident

Nice and quiet

Reviewed on 04/12/2019 by Certified Resident

I found the entire tour great.

Reviewed on 04/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Diamond was awesome

Reviewed on 04/07/2019 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews is a excellent community, friendly and professional.

Reviewed on 04/05/2019 by Certified Resident

Everything was wonderful.

Reviewed on 04/04/2019 by Certified Resident

Great place just high traffic area.

Reviewed on 04/01/2019 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews- peaceful, friendly and beautiful, only a short drive from town, truly it's the home we've always dreamed of!

Reviewed on 03/31/2019 by Thomas F.

It looked great. Stylish amenities and buildings with a very welcoming staff.

Reviewed on 03/27/2019 by Certified Resident

Great community, will recommend to others.

Reviewed on 03/27/2019 by Certified Resident

My lease will start on May 9, 2019. My leasing agent Dyamond has been phenomenal. She is the reason for me lrasing here after I went to tour. She was very personable and knowledgeable of all of the amenities and neighborhood. Her customer service was excellent!

Reviewed on 03/26/2019 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews is the best home that one could ask for. Located in a strategic area for families with children including preschoolers. School system with excellent reputation. City sponsored events for children. . Easy access to main highway for those who work in other areas. Access to a variety of excellent medical facilities for all ages. Amenities and planned fun events are many for residents and their guests. And a physically beautiful environment which is daily maintained. Staff are always friendly, professional and helpful. Not just an apartment but a valued "home."

Reviewed on 03/25/2019 by Certified Resident

Everyone is friendly and they get on an issue right away. It make you feel right at home.

Reviewed on 03/24/2019 by Certified Resident

If your looking for a community where your maintenance issues are handled in a timely manner this is the place to be.

Reviewed on 03/23/2019 by Certified Resident

I love everything about this community

Reviewed on 03/23/2019 by Certified Resident

Bre was a very nice person and she was really helpful and given us great excitement .

Reviewed on 03/23/2019 by Certified Resident

Staff is professional. I received rapid turnaround time when I notified the leasing office about concerns related to work-request.

Reviewed on 03/22/2019 by Certified Resident

Naudia was awesome!

Reviewed on 03/22/2019 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews is a great community. Office staff is friendly and professional. Well upkept and quiet complex.

Reviewed on 03/21/2019 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews is strategically placed...within walking distance to large shopping center; preschool and schools nearby, religious services abound, and many activities for children. The staff are customer service oriented and helpful in every circumstance. There is an activity/play area for smaller children and an exercise room with excellent equipment for older folks. Apartments are available in multiple different sizes and beautifully maintained with modern conveniences including laundry area and equipment. Mailboxes are easy to access and parking is convenient. Great place to live!

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Certified Resident

I love the community! The ladies were awesome!

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent costumer service Office staff very friendly and professional Maintenance staff are amazing...they complete work orders in less than 24 hours Community very clean and quiet...excellent place to live

Reviewed on 03/12/2019 by Carlos Q.

Great location, great staff, and quiet and clean community

Reviewed on 03/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Personal was very professional. Very informative..

Reviewed on 03/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Comfortable place to live

Reviewed on 03/05/2019 by Troy C.

Professionalism

Reviewed on 03/04/2019 by Adesuwa O.

I have been living at St Andrews for over 6 years and its because the office and maintenance staff is awesome, They go over and beyond to hear your concerns and try to fix issues you have to the best of their ability. I feel safe here because they have a great courtesy officer on site at night. I also like that the apartments are near store and restaurants so you don't have to travel far or you can even walk if its nice outside. What keeps me here is the staff. They care about their residents.

Reviewed on 03/04/2019 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews Apartments is a wonderful place to live. It's a quite and safe place, and the staff is also friendly.

Reviewed on 03/01/2019 by Certified Resident

Hats off to Miranda she was very helpful in the move out process

Reviewed on 02/28/2019 by Certified Resident

St. Andrew's is a great safe place to live,staff is always there to help you with anything.

Reviewed on 02/26/2019 by Marcella V.

I left a nice review on yelp.

Reviewed on 02/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Wonderful!

Reviewed on 02/25/2019 by Thomas F.

Very quite and clean

Reviewed on 02/23/2019 by Certified Resident

A great place to live!

Reviewed on 02/21/2019 by Thomas F.

This has got to be one of the best apartments I have stayed in

Reviewed on 02/21/2019 by Anthony M.

Very well maintained property with a great staff and great amenities.

Reviewed on 02/20/2019 by Certified Resident

It is a great community to call home.

Reviewed on 02/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Very nice

Reviewed on 02/18/2019 by Certified Resident

Naudia was very kind and sharing of information of the property.She was nice @showed me to different style of apartment.I love her eagersome to help me.

Reviewed on 02/16/2019 by Certified Resident

It seems like a really nice community.

Reviewed on 02/16/2019 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews is a very comfortable and kid-friendly place in which to live.

Reviewed on 02/12/2019 by Cynthia H.

St. Andrews is nice place to live, its a quiet and clean community with nice amenities such as a pools, game rooms, gyms, and even a movie theater. The office and maintenance staff are great and are always available to help when needed! Balis M.

Reviewed on 02/12/2019 by Balis M.

Todo bueno

Reviewed on 02/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Overall its a decent apartment community and they are very prompt with getting maintenance work done and having the apartment ready for move in. However for the price it did not exceed my expectations as I thought, the parking is horrible and I have very little options to make it better without paying additional high price amount. The paint job in the apartment is mediocre, I have had my apartment professionally painted before, there were cracks in my window seals that allowed rain to get on me and my sons stuff and it was causing the apartment to be much cooler and I felt that should have been checked prior to move in. Also the neighborhood is friendly so that is a great aspect of the community. The office staff are consistent.

Reviewed on 02/07/2019 by Ashia B.

St. Andrews is an excellent place to reside

Reviewed on 02/07/2019 by Certified Resident

I love your apartment the staff is very good

Reviewed on 02/07/2019 by Certified Resident

Clean, Quiet, and Peaceful.

Reviewed on 02/07/2019 by Aaron G.

I loved the apt but hated the white cabinets in the kitchen

Reviewed on 02/06/2019 by Certified Resident

Community was great!

Reviewed on 01/31/2019 by Certified Resident

Diamond, did about excellent job!!! So friendly and nice

Reviewed on 01/29/2019 by Certified Resident

St Andrews... Convenient, fun, home!

Reviewed on 01/25/2019 by Thomas F.

Nice impression of community.

Reviewed on 01/19/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent experience, Miranda was so cheerful and welcoming as soon as I walked in. Felt like home. Maintence is always so quick and fast for anything, I love my new home. I recommend St. Andrews to anyone looking for a great home.

Reviewed on 01/18/2019 by Ashley M.

Looks peaceful considering its right off a busy street/roadway

Reviewed on 01/14/2019 by Certified Resident

Charlotte was wonderful, and her and the other people we met there, along with how stylish your apartments are, are why we are seriously considering living there!

Reviewed on 01/12/2019 by Certified Resident

My words won't be nice, are you sure you still want to spread the word about my experience?!

Reviewed on 01/09/2019 by Certified Resident

This community is a great place to live. It's clean, quiet and the staff here is wonderful!

Reviewed on 01/09/2019 by Certified Resident

I had a great experience on Saturday with Charlotte. She was very knowledgeable, helpful and very professional. The visit and sit down with her has allowed me to narrow some one my choices down . Thank you for your help

Reviewed on 01/06/2019 by Certified Resident

I recently moved to St Andrews and my time here has been great! The office staff is helpful and friendly. I love my apt!

Reviewed on 12/30/2018 by Certified Resident

It's a good apartment complex and i really love it.

Reviewed on 12/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Nice community

Reviewed on 12/15/2018 by Certified Resident

It was great! Kellly, leasing agent was great!

Reviewed on 12/14/2018 by Certified Resident

Love it, my only issue is heavier dumbbell needed unfitness center

Reviewed on 12/13/2018 by Certified Resident

I have just moved in, but so far it's a decent place to live. The apartment was clean upon move in. The office staff is beyond amazing. Only problem I have had is with the unit above me (which has nothing to do with the complex or staff), they are constantly fighting at 2am. However, I actually really like how the complexes are spread out with the walk ways and places for the dogs. I wish the fitness center was bigger/better but that's a personal preference.

Reviewed on 12/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Giselle was amazing! Very polite and very professional!

Reviewed on 12/11/2018 by Certified Resident

It was great and we look forward to renting here!

Reviewed on 12/10/2018 by Certified Resident

I love it here, Best place on earth

Reviewed on 12/09/2018 by Edgar W.

I've only been here a week, but so far I'm really impressed. Nice apartment, great staff, responsive maintenance that quickly took care of the couple little things (just normal wear and tear) I noticed when moving in.

Reviewed on 12/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Charlotte was the leasing agent who showed me the property and she was awesome. She made me feel comfortable and she found the best rates for me. I really enjoyed my visit with her. I have a few more apartments to tour however your property is at the top of my list.

Reviewed on 12/07/2018 by Certified Resident

I happen to come on a day where it seemed a lot was going on. Thankfully, the staff handled every problem with grace. They made sure I was taken care of of. I had a very pleasant visit

Reviewed on 12/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Office and maintenance staff are superb. Location is great. The staff did not design the complex nor did they fund it, so if you understand that,then you understand that parking and rent is out of their hands, and you understand that they do the best they can, you should be happy here. There is options for parking spots, covered and non covered and general parking, garage rentals also. And rent is probably the best in this area regarding location, tennenats, and quality. We have never had an issue here at St. Andrew.

Reviewed on 12/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Good area but prices a little too high for quality.

Reviewed on 12/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Very clean and beautiful to look at

Reviewed on 11/25/2018 by Certified Resident

I appreciate your excellent customer service and the respect to me and my home every time I make a request. Thank you for always making me feel safe and knowing I can trust your service.

Reviewed on 11/25/2018 by Maribel B.

I AM PLEASED WITH THE WAY ST ANDREWS TAKES CARE OF ANY PROBLEM I MAY HAVE

Reviewed on 11/20/2018 by Jacqueline R.

Staff is very friendly and always willing to extend their services. Never feel like you are a burden when making requests. Will go above and beyond when requesting even the simplest tasks. The maintenance department is spot on. Work is always fixed correctly on the first request. The turn around time for a maintenance request is incredibly quick. Never have to worry about being left to the waste side when it comes to any aspect of this apartment complex. The focus on the small things such as a simple wave or hello from anyone on the staff when passing by just shows the professionalism extends from the top to the bottom.

Reviewed on 11/18/2018 by Halie G.

Greatest apartment I ever moved to. Very patient with me after I was being difficult on my move time. Thank you very much!

Reviewed on 11/18/2018 by Herbert L.

I loved the community. The only reason we did not rent here is because I got a new job in Pasadena, and the commute was too long.

Reviewed on 11/14/2018 by Certified Resident

When I went to tour the apartments Charlotte was so helpful, she ensured I found the best rate for me and apartment. She showed me multiple apartments and made my application process so easy. Thanks keep up the good work!

Reviewed on 11/13/2018 by Certified Resident

Beat experience! Wonderful staff

Reviewed on 11/10/2018 by Certified Resident

Manager was very accommodating, making the move out process as smooth as possible.

Reviewed on 11/06/2018 by Certified Resident

Good but somethings not solved in time

Reviewed on 11/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Just alot of traffic due to construction

Reviewed on 10/30/2018 by Certified Resident

Good area, good customer service

Reviewed on 10/28/2018 by Certified Resident

Office staff and mgmt locally were always friendly and a joy to meet with. Also out of the almost 3years there Josh on the mtc staff deserves a special recognition. He was alway and friendly, neat and took care of everything as quick as possible.

Reviewed on 10/26/2018 by Certified Resident

I really like this Community

Reviewed on 10/26/2018 by Certified Resident

We are very happy to be residents of St. Andrews. The staff is fantastic. We look forward to being here for awhile.

Reviewed on 10/23/2018 by Joann H.

Todo muy excelente en realidad no vi anomalía alguna los felicito muy bien!!

Reviewed on 10/20/2018 by Certified Resident

Charlotte was amazing! Her customer service was exceptional. Although the complex itself was nice I had visited others just as nice. She was the differentiating factor that solidified my decision. I really appreciate great customer service!

Reviewed on 10/19/2018 by Certified Resident

Charlotte was frienldy and very attentive throughout our tour. She took the time to make sure she answered all of my questions and gave me the best possible information.

Reviewed on 10/18/2018 by Certified Resident

The staff is friendly and nice. The place is clean but parking may be a little difficult.

Reviewed on 10/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Staff is very friendly and easy to communicate with! I've been living here going on 2 years and love the community and the staff!

Reviewed on 10/16/2018 by Pamela W.

I really do like the comfort and quiet of my new home.

Reviewed on 10/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Charlotte was amazing..I felt at home and comfortable with her. The impression she left on me alone aided in my decision to rent here. Her customer service was impeccable!

Reviewed on 10/09/2018 by Certified Resident

I was very impressed with the grounds and would love to become a resident of this community

Reviewed on 10/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Called in to make an appointment. The appointment was given for a few hours later. Other communities had previously said just walk in whenever you have time within our business hours. I arrived some 20 min early and the staff showed extreme courtesy to accommodate that. I had very pleasant experience being helped by Giselle. She appeared aspirant and ambitious and definitely represents the community in a positive way.

Reviewed on 09/30/2018 by Certified Resident

I really loved this apartment community. The amenities and staff were very nice and professional. Because I am transitioning through jobs at this time I needed a place that was cheaper with a bigger closet space so I decided on another apartment community.

Reviewed on 09/29/2018 by Certified Resident

Great!!

Reviewed on 09/29/2018 by Certified Resident

I met with Charlotte she was very warm, welcoming and professional.

Reviewed on 09/28/2018 by Certified Resident

There was an area on the final move out invoice that wasn't very specific as to why we were being charged that amount. It just stated "other"

Reviewed on 09/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Looks like a great community and the leasing agents are awesome!

Reviewed on 09/25/2018 by Certified Resident

Overall this company has a lot to offer!

Reviewed on 09/24/2018 by Certified Resident

community think I can be comfortable with

Reviewed on 09/23/2018 by Certified Resident

Property clean felt very safe maintenance excellent staff very courteous

Reviewed on 09/20/2018 by Certified Resident

The best tour Ive had yet.

Reviewed on 09/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Excellent staff. They make sure all of your needs are met and in a timely manner. They know the area well and strive to make your experience a great one.

Reviewed on 09/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Experience has been great .staff members are very professional.

Reviewed on 09/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Quiet community, nice spacious apartments, and friendly neighbors.

Reviewed on 09/04/2018 by Kyle C.

My experience living at ST ANDREWS APTS have been nothing short of GREAT, very please with my decision to live here.

Reviewed on 09/04/2018 by Jacqueline R.

My experience at St. Andrews has been entirely positive. The office staff are always helpful and supportive and provide excellent assistance to our daily lives. They take time to listen and go way behind what I would expect from an apartment community.

Reviewed on 08/31/2018 by Certified Resident

My Washer were very noisy when in use call the office the next day I have another washer in my apartment!

Reviewed on 08/29/2018 by Wanda H.

I loved the property but my family and I will be new to the area so were trying to make the right decision.

Reviewed on 08/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Very nice And the young lady that assist me

Reviewed on 08/26/2018 by Certified Resident

Amazing !!!

Reviewed on 08/26/2018 by Certified Resident

Only been here 2 days I love the property.

Reviewed on 08/25/2018 by Certified Resident

The Staff members at St. Andrews are excellent!! They are very friendly and professional. Very understanding and kind. Every need, when brought to their attention, has been met, even if they have to reopen a request. The maintenance staff works hard to keep the property clean and well presentable. They always greet you with a smile!

Reviewed on 08/24/2018 by Nichole L.

Naudia been Very helpful

Reviewed on 08/24/2018 by Certified Resident

Professional and friendly staff.

Reviewed on 08/23/2018 by Certified Resident

My agent was very nice and professional Informative

Reviewed on 08/20/2018 by Certified Resident

Loved it

Reviewed on 08/19/2018 by Certified Resident

First impression, WOW! I'm so excited to have St. Andrews be the first apartment I'll live in.

Reviewed on 08/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Excellent service

Reviewed on 08/13/2018 by Certified Resident

We love calling St Andrews Home.

Reviewed on 08/12/2018 by Certified Resident

I was told that an application would be emailed to me and it has been two days. This is a bit fustrating when you are looking for a place.

Reviewed on 08/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Great community. The agent who assisted me, Lizette Avila, displayed impeccable customer service and was very knowledgeable about the property and friendly.

Reviewed on 08/05/2018 by Certified Resident

Leasing agent was awesome. She took her time with us even though it was almost time to close.

Reviewed on 08/04/2018 by Certified Resident

Living at St. Andrews has been a ray of sunshine. The staff is remarkable. It is always nice to get a friendly Hello when ever we cross paths. The maintenance team ROCK !!!

Reviewed on 08/03/2018 by Joann H.

The community was very clean and the architecture was beautiful

Reviewed on 08/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Nice apartments for a family. The staff is helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on 07/30/2018 by janeca s.

Really great staff and management super nice and friendly to talk to

Reviewed on 07/30/2018 by Certified Resident

Nice community

Reviewed on 07/29/2018 by Certified Resident

Nice, well-kept residential community I will consider if affordable.

Reviewed on 07/29/2018 by Certified Resident

Impressive

Reviewed on 07/29/2018 by Certified Resident

A great place to live!

Reviewed on 07/28/2018 by Certified Resident

My overall experience has been great. Moved in St. Andrews a month now and so far so good. Office staff is helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on 07/26/2018 by Certified Resident

Leasing clerk was so very sweet and professional

Reviewed on 07/25/2018 by Certified Resident

I have been living at St. Andrews a little over a year and I am completely satisfied with the office staff, maintenance staff and management. I appreciate the prompt response from the maintenance staff. Overall the property is clean and quiet. I would definitely recommend St. Andrews to family and friends. Great place to live.

Reviewed on 07/24/2018 by Nora E.

Angela is awesome!

Reviewed on 07/20/2018 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews is within walking distance to major stores - just across a road; .is nearby to schools including pre-schools; close to religious entities and many sports events. A huge variety of good restaurants are in the immediate area. Medical facilities are excellent and are staffed with well qualified medical staff. . Anyone looking for an apartment home cannot find a better location. Access to 288 is close and a plus for travel to work. The office and maintenance staff are knowledgeable and always helpful and respond quickly to requests and questions. Maintenance requests are completed within a very short time and work is professionally done. Both office staff and maintenance personnel are extraordinarily customer service oriented. The grounds are beautifully maintained....and the gates and fence enclosure ensures an important level of safety. My apartment is perfect for me and I hope to be able to renew my lease for many years to come.

Reviewed on 07/17/2018 by Certified Resident

office management and mainternance crew do a great job

Reviewed on 07/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Great love it!

Reviewed on 07/16/2018 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews is a lovely professionally manages community.

Reviewed on 07/16/2018 by Cynthia H.

Nice people! The community felt very hospitable, and not as "cookie-cutter" as some other apartments.

Reviewed on 07/15/2018 by Certified Resident

We scheduled an appointment with Tarjae, she gave us the tour and made our decision easy. She was personable, professional and answered any and all of our questions with ease, including providing us with information we had thought about but forgot to ask. The community was clean with many amenities. Everyone on staff treated us with kindness, respect and really proved committed to being helpful and genuinely excited about the property. Thank you.

Reviewed on 06/10/2018 by Certified Resident

St. Andrew's is a great place to live in. Great office and maintenance staff. Property is run efficiently and is close to the town center and other community amenities.

Reviewed on 06/08/2018 by elvis n.

I have a very pleasant experience living at St Andrews. The grounds are always well kept. The front office and the maintenance department are always professional, helpful and friendly whenever I have the occasion to contact them.

Reviewed on 06/07/2018 by Debra G.

Phase two has been peaceful and neighbors care about community. Great location for going out to neighboring restaurants. Traffic is heavy daily. Overall I have been pleased with my stay thus far

Reviewed on 06/04/2018 by Certified Resident

Lovely apt complex with reasonable prices and many amenities

Reviewed on 06/03/2018 by Certified Resident

Very pleased with the community

Reviewed on 05/30/2018 by Certified Resident

Great place to live - Service techs respond promptly and are very knowledgeable in what they do.

Reviewed on 05/29/2018 by Certified Resident

I really love St Andrews Apartments and the community. It feels like a great family focused environment with all of the great amenities that my girls and I will enjoy. There apartment was clean and well maintained. I am looking forward to moving here.

Reviewed on 05/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Giselle was one of the most friendliest helpful person and I do appreciate her kindness and also her knowledge was amazing

Reviewed on 05/24/2018 by Certified Resident

Great amenities!

Reviewed on 05/24/2018 by Certified Resident