Reviews by Real Renters


4.6/5

Out of 822 Reviews

We love it here, its our home and the staff are some of the nicest people I have ever met. Thank you for always taking care of us.

Just moved in, and am loving San Palmilla so much! The community is amazing, with kind people and clean facilities. After hours of research on where to live I’m glad to have ended up at a place that I can gladly call home!

Reviewed on 08/29/2022 by Certified Resident

The community was absolutely amazing. I’m sad I can’t lease at the moment but I still plan on being there.

Reviewed on 08/22/2022 by Certified Resident

I love it here! It was an easy decision to make a home at San Palmilla.

Reviewed on 08/18/2022 by Emily G.

Much better than anything else out there.

Reviewed on 08/16/2022 by Certified Resident

Excelent community, great amenities, beautiful apartments and great staff.

Reviewed on 08/16/2022 by Jose G.

Beautiful. And so we’re the young ladies at the front who were so very helpful and seemed to enjoy showing me and other potential residents around the property.

Reviewed on 08/12/2022 by Certified Resident

Anisha was super helpful showing us around.

Reviewed on 08/12/2022 by Certified Resident

10/10 That’s really all there is to say. I came to Houston skeptical an toured at least 12 complexes and I don’t regret my decision to stay at San Palm.

Reviewed on 08/10/2022 by Layne N.

Anisha was excellent at what she does and very nice. I really appreciated her assistance in explaining everything pertaining to the vacancies to me.

Reviewed on 08/01/2022 by Certified Resident

All Good!!

Reviewed on 07/29/2022 by Certified Resident

San Palmilla is a great place to live and call home!

Reviewed on 07/27/2022 by Ronald R.

A good community to call home.

Reviewed on 07/21/2022 by Certified Resident

Great place to live!

Reviewed on 07/21/2022 by Karen P.

Beautiful and comfortable apartment

Reviewed on 07/20/2022 by Jack W.

Community was very clean and dapper. Very impressed.

Reviewed on 07/13/2022 by Certified Resident

Local Management were more than cooperative

Reviewed on 07/08/2022 by Certified Resident

This place is really awesome, the staff is great it’s close to jist about everything. Love the wood floors and the amenities.

Reviewed on 07/07/2022 by Michelle M.

Ms. Kassandra Gutierrez was friendly and answer all our questions

Reviewed on 07/01/2022 by Certified Resident

Beautiful all around.

Reviewed on 06/27/2022 by Certified Resident

San Palmilla is a lovely, quite, beautiful place to live and the friendly office staff are always there when and if you need them.

Reviewed on 06/22/2022 by Ronald R.

Very nice apartments but the rent is too high and the front gate doesn't work when guests type in the code to get in

Reviewed on 06/15/2022 by Certified Resident

Stress-free and friendly

Reviewed on 06/12/2022 by Certified Resident

Anisha was great! Planning to lease!

Reviewed on 06/11/2022 by Certified Resident

This community is great! The amenities are well kept and a huge plus; we love having our espresso before a good workout and heading to the pool after! The move-in process was also extremely easy and stress free. If anyone is looking for an apartment I would highly recommend this community

Reviewed on 06/06/2022 by Adrian A.

Love living here !! Quiet, and stress free...The management team is the BEST...

Reviewed on 06/02/2022 by Dale D.

Great location for work and play! Senior management very responsive!

Reviewed on 05/27/2022 by Linda M.

I love my apartment so much! It’s beautiful, the staff are so friendly, and the amenities are incredible! Can’t recommend it enough.

Reviewed on 05/23/2022 by Alyssa B.

Anisha let me tour the facility. She answered all my questions and was clear and concise on what I can expect at this location. I have no complaints.

Reviewed on 05/15/2022 by Certified Resident

Looks very safe and very beautiful

Reviewed on 05/15/2022 by Certified Resident

I had a problem with shower and leasing office was so active and responsible about my asking. Thay were really fast about resolving the issue.

Reviewed on 05/07/2022 by Certified Resident

Beautiful

Reviewed on 05/07/2022 by Certified Resident

Kassandra was awesome and very professional.

Reviewed on 04/24/2022 by Certified Resident

Very modern.

Reviewed on 04/09/2022 by Certified Resident

Looking forward to living at San Palmilla very excited to become a resident.

Reviewed on 04/08/2022 by Certified Resident

Really nice people and beautiful apartment.

Reviewed on 04/07/2022 by Certified Resident

I loved the apartments.

Reviewed on 04/04/2022 by Certified Resident

Service Team has been A+ for the 3 years I have been here. Always prompt, always nice.

Reviewed on 03/24/2022 by Duane B.

Best apartment around this area.

Reviewed on 03/22/2022 by Certified Resident

Had a very rushed moved out process and the office staff were very understanding and accommodating, and helped make it work.

Reviewed on 03/18/2022 by Certified Resident

My dream community.

Reviewed on 03/17/2022 by Certified Resident

Staff worked with me on my exit of lease to work with my closing date! Excellent!

Reviewed on 03/08/2022 by Certified Resident

Front office staff left a great impression! Anisha made the process of moving in very smooth. Look forward to moving in.

Reviewed on 02/26/2022 by Certified Resident

Caring and knowledgeable staff; great fitness center; convenient package delivery system; safety is a priority with key codes and alarm systems in every unit!!

Reviewed on 02/19/2022 by Christina J.

Kassandra Gutierrez was engaged in showing the property. I was impressed in her customer service. She sold me on the property.

Reviewed on 02/18/2022 by Certified Resident

The staff is always Great...Each time that I've had an Issue, Kassandra has been on the case...Very Professional and Courteous

Reviewed on 02/17/2022 by Dale D.

very upscale and hotel-esque

Reviewed on 02/10/2022 by Certified Resident

Miss Anissa Nance was very helpful and extremely polite and she has us looking forward to (hopefully) moving in later this year.

Reviewed on 02/01/2022 by Certified Resident

The leasing agent, Ms. Kassandra, was very informative and helpful.

Reviewed on 01/31/2022 by Certified Resident

1st Class Service

Reviewed on 01/26/2022 by Duane B.

Beautiful property!

Reviewed on 01/26/2022 by Certified Resident

Anisha was a wonderful host to your complex, super inviting, warm and so kind, she answered all my questions and made it a great experience. 5 stars!

Reviewed on 01/19/2022 by Certified Resident

We love living here.

Reviewed on 01/11/2022 by Certified Resident

Beautiful property. Very high end feel.

Reviewed on 01/07/2022 by Certified Resident

Everything was fine with the moveout process.

Reviewed on 01/04/2022 by Certified Resident

Work is always done on time.

Reviewed on 12/27/2021 by Certified Resident

San Palmilla is true luxury living! The pool/hot tub looks like a resort and I couldnt dream of a better place to live!

Reviewed on 12/23/2021 by Alyssa B.

I cannot say enough good things about our leasing agent Kassandra. On short notice, she was able to zero in on apartments that met the needs of my wife and I. We only had about 1 hour to look at apartments before having to head to Hobby airport to catch a flight, but she made sure that hour was very productive. Within one day my wife and I applied, and were approved, for an apartment home at San Palmilla. Kassandra's help did not stop there. We literally exchanged about 30 emails with her, seeking information about various aspects of our new apartment home. Although we took up a significant portion of her time, Kassandra remained responsive, professional and courteous. She is a true customer service professional!

Reviewed on 12/14/2021 by Certified Resident

I was going back and forth between San Palmilla and The Caroline. The San Palmilla has excellent amenities and the staff is wonderful, especially Kassandra Gutierrez she is 100 percent why I chose the San Palmilla! She made this process about as easy as it can be and will do what ever is needed to make sure all your questions are answer and she makes you feel like youre there most important resident at all times. Definitely would give her and the San Palmilla 10/10 excellence for customer satisfaction! If youre looking for an amazing place to call home I would definitely recommend the San Palmilla and ask for Kassandra Gutierrez you wont be disappointed!!

Reviewed on 12/08/2021 by Certified Resident

Services are very good.

Reviewed on 11/26/2021 by Certified Resident

We walked in for a tour and was welcomed by Anisha. We were able to utilize the self guided tour and then followed up with a tour with her. She was very professional, friendly, answered all of our questions, and truly helped us find the perfect place to live!

Reviewed on 11/21/2021 by Certified Resident

Beautiful community to liveOffice personal always friendly & helpful. Maintenance staff is great & on time..

Reviewed on 11/18/2021 by Jerry G.

Extremely comfortable place to live, professional office staff, clean complex.

Reviewed on 10/31/2021 by Haley S.

Loved it so far. The amenities are beautiful and the staff went above and beyond to help me with the leasing process and make me feel welcome.

Reviewed on 10/28/2021 by Certified Resident

The lady that gave a tour is amazing!! Super nice and has great energy!

Reviewed on 10/17/2021 by Certified Resident

It was seamless and smooth. Very easy for us in a difficult time as we really did not want to go.

Reviewed on 10/13/2021 by Certified Resident