4.5/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

Fran always does a great job!

Kelsey was fantastic and responded faster on a Saturday morning then I thought would happen.

Reviewed on 08/28/2019 by Certified Resident

it has been good living at republic park vista.the community is pleasant and clean. convinently located close to shopping areas and schools..

Reviewed on 08/27/2019 by Certified Resident

Nice and quiet complex, well maintained. The maintenance staff is super professional and friendly. Management always resolves any issues you may have promptly. I just renewed my lease and don't plan on moving to another complex any time soon!

Reviewed on 08/27/2019 by Brittany D.

Nice place for families

Reviewed on 07/29/2019 by Certified Resident

I was most impressed of the customer service and professionalism of the office staff.

Reviewed on 07/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Joshua and the rest of the staff were very helpful. I love the way they treat people. There was even a strange man in the office at the time we were looking. They treated him well and with respect.

Reviewed on 07/18/2019 by Certified Resident

Republic Park Vista in Fort Worth is a wonderful apartment community that has the feel of a neighborhood of homes. Friendly staff, beautifully landscaped grounds, skilled repairman, and retail stores galore make this community an amazing place to call home.

Reviewed on 07/17/2019 by Certified Resident

Satisfactory

Reviewed on 07/11/2019 by Certified Resident

Guy who showed us around was very nice and helpful

Reviewed on 07/09/2019 by Certified Resident

The is an overall great complex that really tries to get the community together for events. We feel very safe and relaxed living here.

Reviewed on 07/09/2019 by Logan E.

Poor coordination with resident.

Reviewed on 07/06/2019 by Certified Resident

Joshua was great. He gave us al the information we needed and went above and beyond to show us everything.

Reviewed on 07/03/2019 by Certified Resident

Great staff, safe community love the resident events

Reviewed on 06/26/2019 by Keoshi S.

management should have a move out list to help assure residents have all items turn over and not been charged for simple cheap replacement band

Reviewed on 06/25/2019 by Certified Resident

We visited this community and loved it..the apartments, staff, amenities and overall cleanness was very inviting! It's a very nice quiet community and we Love living here!!!

Reviewed on 06/25/2019 by Douglas F.

So far I love it here! Moving in, I felt like I was moving into a nearly brand new apartment. Everything has been well maintained, and updated. And all of the staff have been very welcoming.

Reviewed on 06/25/2019 by Carly P.

RPV is a great place to live if your looking for a quiet, safe, clean and fun place to live in KISD.

Reviewed on 06/21/2019 by Certified Resident

The Republic Park Vista feels like a home instead of an apartment. It is well kept and expertly managed. You are always treated with authentic respect and genuinely cared for when you have concerns. It is truly a place to call home. ~Gina B.

Reviewed on 06/19/2019 by Gina B.

Apartment living feels like resort living! I love the pool area, its like taking a vacation in my own back yard.

Reviewed on 06/18/2019 by Brenda J.

I have been very happy with the service and responsiveness of the people at Republic Park Vista. I highly recommend It to anyone looking for a good place to live.

Reviewed on 06/17/2019 by Vivian V.

Satisfied Tenet

Reviewed on 06/15/2019 by Certified Resident

We have lived in the RPV for 10 years. Weve enjoyed are freedom apartment living provides us. RPV is in a great location close to shopping and entertainment.

Reviewed on 06/13/2019 by Certified Resident

This place has been amazong since we took the tour. We are ao happy to call Republic Park Vista our home.

Reviewed on 06/13/2019 by Certified Resident

I've been here since November 2018 and so far I am still loving it. My one bedroom faces a wooded area nice and quiet.

Reviewed on 06/13/2019 by Teresa C.

The apartments are in a great area. The office staff rocks. The amenities are awesome.

Reviewed on 06/12/2019 by Rachel C.

My light fixtures goes out often maintenance is always here to change bulbs but the last thing they did seems to be working they havent been here in a few months to change bulbs so thats good. I dont like walking out my apartment and automatically smelling pet feces. I dont like how many ppl cram in an apartment there is literally like more than 8 people living in the apartment across from me. The weed smell that was coming from next door was taken care of by corporate office (Jennifer) which made me so happy because not my apartment doesnt smell like marijuana. The parking is still a problem I have to pay more just to ensure I have a parking spot everyday and the lighting in the carports are all out and have been for a year. My carpet is lifting up in my apartment and its filthy due to having toddlers and neither old or new management have ever offered to have them cleaned. Gate to community is always broken it actually hit my car once. They need to just take it down and replace it with a whole new fence.

Reviewed on 06/12/2019 by Certified Resident

It's fine. Lived there in the past

Reviewed on 06/09/2019 by Certified Resident

Great friendly management. The team here do their best to keep tenant comfortable, safe and even entertained from time to time.

Reviewed on 06/03/2019 by Emad N.

Location is great with restaurant, grocery and medical facilities nearby. The units are big and affordable, bathrooms are full size and storage closets outside your door.

Reviewed on 05/27/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent environment!

Reviewed on 05/26/2019 by Certified Resident

We will be moving in next week... Ill have additional insight once I complete that process

Reviewed on 05/26/2019 by Certified Resident

It is very clean and nice. Everything is cut and picked up.

Reviewed on 05/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Gorgeous complex with extremely helpful and friendly staff (so far as I have experienced). If I end up moving, it will likely be to Republic Park Vista.

Reviewed on 05/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Love that the apts provide poop bags and place to put them after. Love the dog park and all the space to walk them.

Reviewed on 05/12/2019 by Corrina M.

It seems so peaceful and nicely kept. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the property. Jessica (front office) was very easy to work with on leasing.

Reviewed on 05/05/2019 by Certified Resident

I like the community and would recommend it to anyone looking for a place to live. Wish there was more speed bumps place threw out the complex to slow the speeding drivers down.

Reviewed on 05/02/2019 by Certified Resident

I love living at Republic Park Vista. It's attractive, updated and very spacious. The grounds are attractive and inviting, and the leasing staff and maintenance staff are professionally and friendly. I recommend these apartments all the time!

Reviewed on 04/22/2019 by Certified Resident

This community is extremely beautifu,well kept and peaceful community.The office staffs are extremely accommodating and friendly also.Quick maintenance service.

Reviewed on 04/13/2019 by Certified Resident

The front office staff is very helpful and great with communication.

Reviewed on 04/13/2019 by Certified Resident

The maintenance staff was proactive in resolving the problem!! It would have otherwise gone unnoticed by myself, and would probably have been a bigger mess and headache !!

Reviewed on 04/12/2019 by Martha A.

It was nice of what i saw of it. I didn't get a full tour of the place or facilities.

Reviewed on 04/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Republic Park Vista is a very nice safe place to live. Very honest, and available to their tenants.

Reviewed on 04/05/2019 by Wade E.

It was beautiful. Brecca Barker toured us and she did wonderful and is great at her job!

Reviewed on 03/31/2019 by Certified Resident

Nice community, average amenities in the units

Reviewed on 03/21/2019 by Certified Resident

You really don't want that.

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Republic Park vista is a great affordable place to live. The community is beautiful and the apartments are priced perfectly! We also love living here because the staff is amazing.

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Certified Resident

It is a great community and the admin is great at helping you when its needed. 10/10 would recommend.

Reviewed on 03/18/2019 by Alyson B.

Great amenities and office staff. Maintenance crew is quick to respond and the property is clean.

Reviewed on 03/14/2019 by Steve D.

Great management group including the maintenance team that really care about keeping the property in good shape. Good place to be called home.

Reviewed on 03/11/2019 by Eduardo G.

Very beautiful community with lots of ammmities, very helpful and polite staff

Reviewed on 03/05/2019 by Certified Resident

Megan Villarreal, the apartment manager and her staff were terrific. We were always treated with the upmost respect, and customer care. Ms. Villarreal always had our best interest at heart. We highly recommend this apartment complex for its excellent managerial staff.

Reviewed on 03/05/2019 by Certified Resident

Went very smoothly

Reviewed on 01/30/2019 by Certified Resident

Apartment living is all about the office staff! They make everything so easy and effortless.

Reviewed on 01/22/2019 by Erin F.

Very nice property. We are in early stages of finding a new apartment. We appreciated the application fees, deposits and such being reasonable compared to other places! It definitely makes it even more appealing to do business with a company that appreciates tenants that have a solid credit history and doesnt lump them in with those who are less fortunate!

Reviewed on 01/12/2019 by Certified Resident

Thank you for your kindness

Reviewed on 01/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Management staff is top notch!

Reviewed on 01/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Very friendly staff. Nice, quiet and clean place to live.

Reviewed on 01/03/2019 by Certified Resident

Es lugar agradable y acogedor, muy limpio y el personal es muy amable. Solo que debes informarte donde te puede ubicar dentro de la comunidad para evitar algunos disgustos si tienes fobia a algunos animales.

Reviewed on 01/03/2019 by Alba B.

The office personnel are a very professional group of individuals. They listen and help answer an questions or concerns one may have regarding living at Republic Park Vista. They accomplish every detail in a timely manner, which is greatly appreciated.

Reviewed on 12/19/2018 by Certified Resident

I am very pleased to have moved to Republic Park Vista recently. All departments have been very helpful and quick to respond to my concerns. I highly recommend it !!

Reviewed on 12/16/2018 by Certified Resident

In general, walls are thin, light switches are in odd places, no coat closet, shower head is "weak" not many head options.

Reviewed on 12/11/2018 by Certified Resident

Brecca is a doll and very knowledgeable about the property. She made us feel very welcome and at home.

Reviewed on 12/07/2018 by Certified Resident

I feel safe at all times Staff members are professional

Reviewed on 11/27/2018 by Certified Resident

I couldn't be more happy with my choice of Republic Park Vista! I will reccomend it to anyone.

Reviewed on 11/15/2018 by Beth S.

Great location , very quiet and awesome gym

Reviewed on 11/12/2018 by Certified Resident

I love my apartment, fireplace, we can even BBQ on our balcony or patio, neighbors are respectful.

Reviewed on 11/12/2018 by Jewel S.

The property is centrally located and in a great area for shopping, eating & entertainment.

Reviewed on 11/12/2018 by Tracie G.

Both young ladies in the front office were very informative and pleasant. They made me feel welcome.

Reviewed on 11/03/2018 by Certified Resident

Brecca Brittney and Megan are the most informative, friendly and helpful leasing agents I've EVER MET.

Reviewed on 11/01/2018 by Certified Resident

The Complex is nice the staff is very friendly and will assist you with complaints and assistance in a timely matter.

Reviewed on 11/01/2018 by Certified Resident

I would have rented there if a floor plan I wanted would have been available before January. I needed an apartment by 11/21.18.

Reviewed on 10/29/2018 by Certified Resident

Great facilities and staff

Reviewed on 10/17/2018 by Certified Resident

The leasing staff was amazing...especially Brittany! She even stayed late to show me the apartment after I got off work. I am sorry I chose not to live here and instead chose to live somewhere closer to work.

Reviewed on 10/15/2018 by Certified Resident