Reviews by Real Renters


4.4/5

Out of 784 Reviews

Rented our apartment online and thru communication on the phone .So easy ,the process is quite different ,you don't pay app fees or administration ,until after approved. We pay two times more then where we used to live. Don't be alarmed... When we moved in the apartment looked brand new, absolutely no flaws anywhere. The apartment was so elegant,the online pictures did not do it justice. All the amenities,pool,24hr fitness center,indoor game room,outdoor game room,dog park ,covered parking,garages,trash pickup. Simply Amazing, Beautiful, Peaceful place to call home.

You are the best

Reviewed on 09/05/2021 by Ellane M.

Its a great community to live in.

Reviewed on 09/03/2021 by Catherine M.

Republic Park Vista is an excellent community. The front office people are friendly and helpful. Maintenance is excellent. On a scale of 1-10, maintenance is a 12. The grounds are well kept. I am very pleased to recommend Republic Park Vista apartments.

Reviewed on 09/02/2021 by Vivian V.

Great place to live! Clean, beautiful grounds. Everyone very friendly. Beautiful pool area and staff very good at communicating with the community

Reviewed on 07/28/2021 by Deborah S.

I enjoyed the apartment/complex in the beginning but right now I will be happy when I move. I've had a few issues and really like my apartment but feel the need to move

Reviewed on 07/17/2021 by Certified Resident

I moved here in August of 2014. I have been happy and safe. Close to family and friends and shopping areas. My church is near and it is a good place to retire. I have found it to be a reliable and friendly community.

Reviewed on 07/05/2021 by Marlene M.

Excellent service,friendly,respectful staff, done on time. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed on 07/05/2021 by Vincent S.

Very helpful and thorough, we will miss you all.

Reviewed on 07/04/2021 by Certified Resident

Fair price for the repairs/replacements we were expecting.

Reviewed on 07/01/2021 by Certified Resident

Family friendly

Reviewed on 06/19/2021 by Certified Resident

Beautifully manicured landscape Plenty of amenities You can have a garage a carport or reserved parking You can have up to three animals The neighbors are all nice And the staff is just incredibly caring.

Reviewed on 06/14/2021 by Martin M.

The apartment had a few kinks when I first moved in but the staff and maintenance team responded well to the requests and all issues were fixed quickly.

Reviewed on 06/12/2021 by Certified Resident

Highly recommend!!

Reviewed on 06/07/2021 by Hollan B.

Gray place to live...great customer service with office staff and maintenance. Love all the trees and the way the landscaping is kept up!! People are friendly and feel safe here!

Reviewed on 05/25/2021 by Deborah S.

Such a great place to live! Everyone is very friendly and the grounds are kept up nicely. Feel very at home here!!!

Reviewed on 05/20/2021 by Deborah S.

Ty has been excellent. I live 5 minutes away and gave been visiting apartment complexes over the last several weeks from Dallas, Hurst, Euless and Bedford. Im glad the best experience and results fir a new home will be at the Republc Park vista apartments in Keller.

Reviewed on 04/26/2021 by Certified Resident

Great community, very safe, clean and friendly.

Reviewed on 04/18/2021 by Certified Resident

Republic park vista is very nice place to live happily .

Reviewed on 04/18/2021 by Certified Resident

I think the apartments look great and the grounds are well keep.

Reviewed on 04/18/2021 by Certified Resident

Very helpful staff in the leasing process. Tyrell walked us through the application.

Reviewed on 04/04/2021 by Certified Resident

Clean and well kept..conveniently located to stores and schools and shopping centers..

Reviewed on 02/26/2021 by Sandra R.

Excellent

Reviewed on 02/17/2021 by Nicole A.

Very nice & Very clean ....Also very quiet property was a plus

Reviewed on 02/09/2021 by Certified Resident

I had a lot of expectations moving into my new apartment. I am very picky so resolved some things myself with assistance from the staff. Erin went out of her way to accommodate me and I am very happy to live here.

Reviewed on 02/04/2021 by Karla M.

Excellent apartment living.

Reviewed on 01/31/2021 by Xavier C.

I have been here 7 years and love it. I am safe and well taken care of. Great neighbors and staff.

Reviewed on 01/28/2021 by Marlene M.

Community is really good to live and it is so quite and safety features are good. management is really good. Maintenance is also good.

Reviewed on 01/14/2021 by Rajesh T.

Sound proof is terrible to hear all noises from our neighbors. This is a dog friendly community but dog waste everywhere so be warned. The apartment management needs to take better control of the dog waste situation that is all over the lawn and in the dog park.

Reviewed on 12/20/2020 by Certified Resident

It was better than I expected.

Reviewed on 12/18/2020 by Certified Resident

The staff here is Amazing!!

Reviewed on 12/18/2020 by Certified Resident

Professional

Reviewed on 12/11/2020 by Certified Resident

The community grounds are very well maintained and the office personnel is extremely courteous and willing to assist.

Reviewed on 11/22/2020 by Certified Resident

Excellent staff, great service, always ready to help you with anything you need.

Reviewed on 11/21/2020 by Yessica E.

A fantastic community to live in. Absolutely loved it !

Reviewed on 11/20/2020 by Certified Resident

Maintenance requests are done quickly and effective ly

Reviewed on 11/20/2020 by Valerie P.