4.4/5

Overall out of 1561 reviews

We scheduled an appointment with Tarjae, she gave us the tour and made our decision easy. She was personable, professional and answered any and all of our questions with ease, including providing us with information we had thought about but forgot to ask. The community was clean with many amenities. Everyone on staff treated us with kindness, respect and really proved committed to being helpful and genuinely excited about the property. Thank you.

St. Andrew's is a great place to live in. Great office and maintenance staff. Property is run efficiently and is close to the town center and other community amenities.

Reviewed on 06/08/2018 by elvis n.

I have a very pleasant experience living at St Andrews. The grounds are always well kept. The front office and the maintenance department are always professional, helpful and friendly whenever I have the occasion to contact them.

Reviewed on 06/07/2018 by Debra G.

Phase two has been peaceful and neighbors care about community. Great location for going out to neighboring restaurants. Traffic is heavy daily. Overall I have been pleased with my stay thus far

Reviewed on 06/04/2018 by Certified Resident

Lovely apt complex with reasonable prices and many amenities

Reviewed on 06/03/2018 by Certified Resident

Very pleased with the community

Reviewed on 05/30/2018 by Certified Resident

Great place to live - Service techs respond promptly and are very knowledgeable in what they do.

Reviewed on 05/29/2018 by Certified Resident

I really love St Andrews Apartments and the community. It feels like a great family focused environment with all of the great amenities that my girls and I will enjoy. There apartment was clean and well maintained. I am looking forward to moving here.

Reviewed on 05/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Giselle was one of the most friendliest helpful person and I do appreciate her kindness and also her knowledge was amazing

Reviewed on 05/24/2018 by Certified Resident

Great amenities!

Reviewed on 05/24/2018 by Certified Resident

Very clean!! Workers were incredibly friendly!

Reviewed on 05/21/2018 by Certified Resident

Convenient location

Reviewed on 05/19/2018 by Certified Resident

It's a nice clean and quiet community to leave

Reviewed on 05/16/2018 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews apartments have been a great experience so far. Beautiful complex and friendly staff awaits for you. I love how close to shopping centers this complex is. The staff really cares for its residents, they have small community events, always answer in a timely manner and maintenance is always on time.

Reviewed on 05/09/2018 by Melissa S.

Pearland is on the move and St. Andrew's is a place that is a good fit for busy people on the move who need to live and work in the heart of Pearland.

Reviewed on 05/06/2018 by Rebecca G.

Excellent place to live no doubt about it.

Reviewed on 05/04/2018 by Certified Resident

I haven’t been at St. Andrews that long but.. I can say my two months here has been great so far. I love my apt and how well the community is well kept.

Reviewed on 05/02/2018 by Wateesha J.

A redisent for tmenty years. I must love it here.

Reviewed on 04/19/2018 by Certified Resident

Definitivamente si lo recomiendo.

Reviewed on 04/18/2018 by Beatriz M.

If your in need of a home this apartment community feels just like that.....home. Prices are not bad, floor plans are great, service and maintenance is wonderful.

Reviewed on 04/18/2018 by Yvette J.

If your looking for a place to live you should totally check these places out. The floor plan we took is awesome there are 3 adults amd its a 2 bedroom 1 bath with a great kitchen and bathroom. The floor plans takes a little bit of creativity for the living room but definitely workable! For the sq footage that they are they have made very well use of the space. Very pleased!

Reviewed on 04/17/2018 by Yvette J.

She was pleasant, helpful and respectful. Loved her attitude.

Reviewed on 04/17/2018 by Certified Resident

It's nice location nice apartment but it's the ppl some staff n some neighbors.

Reviewed on 04/15/2018 by CAROL B.

Angela Risinger did a wonderful job of helping me find my apartment

Reviewed on 04/15/2018 by Certified Resident

Very PLEASED with service .

Reviewed on 04/13/2018 by Certified Resident

We have been pleased since we looked at the apt.

Reviewed on 04/13/2018 by Michael T.

Overall loved the property and it’s amenities. I will likely choose St Andrews but want to ensure it is the best option

Reviewed on 04/12/2018 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews is ideally located within walking distance to a major shopping center and a short drive to schools, day care centers, recreational sites, restaurants, and various religious facilities. St. Andrews is located a very short distance to 288 for those who commute to work daily. On one's first visit to St. Andrews it is apparent that the community is beautifully maintained. Fun social activities are provided on a regular basis and the benefits to making your home here are many. The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable and most importantly, eager to assist in any way.. Perfect home for everyone. . . .

Reviewed on 04/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Great place to live quiet

Reviewed on 04/06/2018 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews is a great complex in a great location. I always feel safe when coming to and leaving from my home.

Reviewed on 04/06/2018 by Certified Resident

Good customer service.

Reviewed on 04/06/2018 by SYED A.

Wonderful service. Great location. Per friendly

Reviewed on 03/29/2018 by Certified Resident

We've only lived here a short time. But we have had such amazing experience with the maintenance and office staff. They are friendly, they LISTEN and address all concerns. They also are very punctual in getting things done. I had a few requests prior to getting moved in and we were moving in that day and everything was done prior to move in. Then I had an issue with one of the doors to the laundry room and it was addressed and fixed very quickly. Just a wonderful experience. I world recommend this place to anyone.

Reviewed on 03/28/2018 by Yvette J.

The space is great.

Reviewed on 03/28/2018 by Certified Resident

Management and staff excellent.

Reviewed on 03/27/2018 by Certified Resident

I am strongly considering going with you guys.. Liz was great I'll follow up with you soon

Reviewed on 03/26/2018 by Certified Resident

You guys are awesome!!! Thank you!!!

Reviewed on 03/24/2018 by Michael T.

I have already told 3 ppl about my move and how nice it is over here.

Reviewed on 03/24/2018 by Wateesha J.

Great location and Beautiful. Well kept

Reviewed on 03/23/2018 by Certified Resident

What can I say. I have enjoyed my wonderful community here at St.Andrews ever since 1999 so what does that tell you enough said. Come join St.Andrews.

Reviewed on 03/23/2018 by Veronica A.

Nicely located

Reviewed on 03/15/2018 by Certified Resident

Good staff and quick maintenance response.

Reviewed on 03/12/2018 by Certified Resident

I love this apartment.The most positive aspect is this apartment is located in the heart of pearland city so it’s is easily approachable to everywhere including malls,schools,hospitals etc.Apartment provides excellent facilities and also the staffs are very friendly.We already recommended one of our friend to this apartment and definitely will do so....

Reviewed on 03/08/2018 by dhanya T.

Since I did not tour the place I can’t comment on the apartment complex. The staff is very friendly,helpful, and professional.

Reviewed on 03/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Beautiful apartment complex. The best Pearland has to offer.

Reviewed on 03/01/2018 by Ian J.

This is a great community. Updates and increased handicapped parking would be surely appreciated. Thank you! ??

Reviewed on 02/24/2018 by Joann H.

Very helpful staff and management

Reviewed on 02/24/2018 by Certified Resident

Angela was exceptional at explaining every option.

Reviewed on 02/17/2018 by Certified Resident

We love St. Andrews! We've lived here a month now, and everyone in the office and the community have been so great. The maintenance people are so friendly, and always respond quickly. The apartments are super nice inside, and we love how conveniently located it is. Highly recommend!

Reviewed on 02/15/2018 by Hailey F.

The whole experience was very fast and easy. Our leasing agent, Kaether was extremely helpful with our apartment transition. My husband and I received a call from him twice asking if there was anything he could do to help us with anything. If there was, it was done that same day or the very next morning. This made my family feel very special.

Reviewed on 02/15/2018 by Certified Resident

The office staff are nice and the maintenance team are quick, very impressive.

Reviewed on 02/12/2018 by Certified Resident

awesome

Reviewed on 02/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Leasing agent Tarjae is amazing!!! She made my decision to rent with you even more easier.

Reviewed on 02/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Your office staff is fantastic

Reviewed on 02/09/2018 by Certified Resident

A nice quite place to live.

Reviewed on 02/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Nice leasing lady. She explained everything and left me with no questions.

Reviewed on 02/06/2018 by Certified Resident

St.Andrews phase 1 is really good for my living past 3 years. Staffs are very helpful. Service team was professional and quick.

Reviewed on 01/29/2018 by Certified Resident

Good Community to live Love my apartment

Reviewed on 01/23/2018 by Certified Resident

St.Andrew’s has been my home since I moved to Texas 3 years ago. Moving so far from home can be scary and St.Andrew’s has helped to make Houston my new home by providing a lovely, comfortable, and safe place that made it easy to turn into my new home.

Reviewed on 01/18/2018 by Jessica L.

Beautiful place with friendly neighbors

Reviewed on 01/14/2018 by Mikayla W.

Overall community is great!

Reviewed on 01/12/2018 by Certified Resident

I literally LOVED St.Andrews and everything about it. Vanda was great and everything about the community screamed excellence. I only chose a different apartment for a better location. However, it was because of St.Andrews and Vanda that I stayed within the Venterra Reality community and chose a sister apartment.

Reviewed on 01/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Property seemed well kept and updated

Reviewed on 12/31/2017 by Certified Resident

I give St Andrews 5 stars for there maintenance crew & Office staff

Reviewed on 12/29/2017 by Certified Resident

Good community for my small family

Reviewed on 12/25/2017 by Certified Resident

The move in was a smooth process. My fiancée and I have been in the apartment for over a month now and so far so good!

Reviewed on 12/23/2017 by Certified Resident

Good community, Friendly staff and professional maintenance personnels.

Reviewed on 12/22/2017 by Certified Resident

it is a very convenient we have supermarket movie theatre banks and restaurants and so much more which makes it very convenient and it is quiet

Reviewed on 12/21/2017 by Certified Resident

Muy buena area, facilidades muy bonitas, prontitud en el mantenimiento.

Reviewed on 12/20/2017 by Certified Resident

Es una comunidad tranquila y hasta el momento hemos recibido buena atención

Reviewed on 12/20/2017 by Certified Resident

excellent location maintenance is very prompt

Reviewed on 12/05/2017 by Certified Resident

Angela Risinger was the leasing consultant who showed us the property. She was very friendly, courteous & took her time to explain everything to us

Reviewed on 12/01/2017 by Certified Resident

I've always been happy at ST. Andrews, the staff has always been great..

Reviewed on 11/27/2017 by Certified Resident

Overall we love the community. Our biggest concern is the traffic getting in and out. We're unaware of an additional entrance or exit. We are strongly considering choosing Venterra.

Reviewed on 11/22/2017 by Certified Resident

I've had nothing but good experiences interacting with people in the leasing office. The apartments are clean, modern, and generally pretty quiet. Even though situated near a busy road, these apartments seem relatively private and peaceful. I'm very pleased to live here!

Reviewed on 11/14/2017 by Certified Resident

Pretty nice place to live.

Reviewed on 11/10/2017 by Certified Resident

Excellent services, professional maintenance workers.Office employees excellent and very professional, and good listeners.

Reviewed on 11/01/2017 by Certified Resident

Very impressed

Reviewed on 10/31/2017 by Certified Resident

The leasing staff was amazing

Reviewed on 10/27/2017 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews is a very well kept complex and friendly staff. It's close to 288 and shopping centers is right around the corner.

Reviewed on 10/20/2017 by Melissa S.

I am amazed by this wonderful property and itâ s employees

Reviewed on 10/20/2017 by Certified Resident

we love it

Reviewed on 10/11/2017 by Certified Resident

great job

Reviewed on 10/07/2017 by Certified Resident

Beautiful

Reviewed on 10/07/2017 by Certified Resident

My overall impression of the community, was that the customer service was excellent, the associate was so friendly, very helpful and professional.

Reviewed on 09/24/2017 by Certified Resident

Very nice, it was serene and welcoming.

Reviewed on 09/21/2017 by Certified Resident

I am impressed by the nicely manicured lawn

Reviewed on 09/11/2017 by Certified Resident

I am deeply impressed. Management was genuine, friendly, and warm. I felt at home as soon as I walked in and was greeted by Vanda and her associate who were working the day I visited. Families were spending time near the pool and the community was clean and well-kept, and surprisingly peaceful and quiet for an apartment complex straight off of Broadway. I'm excited for the opportunity to live there and am looking forward to applying for a lease.

Reviewed on 09/10/2017 by Certified Resident

I am very pleased with St Andrews apt and service

Reviewed on 09/08/2017 by Gregory C.

excellent location

Reviewed on 09/06/2017 by Certified Resident

The office staff is prompt and friendly. Given a request, they fix it fast!

Reviewed on 09/02/2017 by Montrel L.

Having an attached garage makes it really feel like a home, not just an apartment!

Reviewed on 08/25/2017 by Certified Resident

Liz was amazing. Very knowledge and friendly. A+

Reviewed on 08/21/2017 by Certified Resident

Great community with a awesome staff. Anytime I have put in a service request it gets done same day. Wonderful pool with walk in beach . Really the only complaint I have is the noise from broadway, but there's nothing the management can do about that.

Reviewed on 08/19/2017 by Andrew l.

Very satisfied

Reviewed on 08/19/2017 by Certified Resident

It Good so far just moved in

Reviewed on 08/17/2017 by Certified Resident

Very friendly apartment complex

Reviewed on 08/14/2017 by Certified Resident

Extremely impressed. Strongly considering renting at this property.

Reviewed on 08/13/2017 by Certified Resident

St Andrews is strategically located in the heart of Pearland and very convenient for shopping

Reviewed on 08/12/2017 by Gregory C.

We enjoyed meeting with Liz. She was very friendly and professional and quick to get us a quote.

Reviewed on 08/03/2017 by Certified Resident

I'm very pleased with St Andrews

Reviewed on 08/01/2017 by Gregory C.

Beautiful property.

Reviewed on 07/30/2017 by Certified Resident

We are definitely happy that we chose St. Andrews to be our home. We have highly recommend this property anyone that is in the market for an affordable secure an well maintained place to call home. Thank you,The Hilton's.

Reviewed on 07/28/2017 by Joann H.

Mikesha Jacobs was very informational.

Reviewed on 07/26/2017 by Certified Resident

We have had a very plesant experience at St Andrews Apartments. The staff has been very professional, very accommodating and the community is quiet, peaceful and clean. St. Andrews Apartments are highly recommended by my husband and I!

Reviewed on 07/24/2017 by James R.

It's a great pleasant and clean community to make your leaving

Reviewed on 07/24/2017 by Certified Resident

We really liked the grounds as a whole. The apartment we were shown is a renovated one which was nice. We still have a decision to make but this is at the top of our list.

Reviewed on 07/20/2017 by Certified Resident

Great place to live, great neighbors, great amenities, service is wonderful, and the management always friendly and positive.

Reviewed on 07/18/2017 by Certified Resident