Reviews by Real Renters


4.6/5

Out of 962 Reviews

looks a little tired

Great community with amazing office staff!

Reviewed on 09/11/2020 by Certified Resident

It was very easy!

Reviewed on 09/11/2020 by Certified Resident

Inspection reflected charges to blinds that were damaged due to UV light ( natural cause) were unnecessary. Same thing to dust On walls from AC vent that was due to lack of routine maintenance.

Reviewed on 09/10/2020 by Certified Resident

Friendly atmosphere, professional staff and great amenities!

Reviewed on 08/31/2020 by Certified Resident

Very good service

Reviewed on 08/30/2020 by Certified Resident

I just love the experience here with all the staff .. very professional and the customer service are outstanding! Keep up the good work for our community! Eliene Krause

Reviewed on 08/19/2020 by Eliene K.

Great community. Feels secluded despite the amount of buildings. Good pricing and great personal.

Reviewed on 08/17/2020 by Certified Resident

Republic Park Vista made making the choice of where i was going to live for my first apartment easy!

Reviewed on 07/30/2020 by Christy G.

While Ive never met any staff face to face due to COVID, they have all been so pleasant over email and on the phone. I feel like they genuinely care that everyone enjoys living here. I really love my new Smart apartment and feel like the move in process and adjustment to a new home were so seamless. Thanks for everything.

Reviewed on 07/27/2020 by Courtney H.

Friendly

Reviewed on 07/22/2020 by Certified Resident

Great overall

Reviewed on 07/20/2020 by Certified Resident

Erin is awesome

Reviewed on 07/20/2020 by Certified Resident

Great staff and a great community. We love the mature trees too!

Reviewed on 06/23/2020 by Steven U.

Ive lived in more expensive, less nice, less safe, less communicative apartments and this by far is my favorite. If youre considering moving here- DO IT. We love it!

Reviewed on 06/17/2020 by Elizabeth L.

Although my a/c has gone out 3 times they have ordered the part to completely fix it. In the mean time since my a/c would not hold a charge they provided a portable a.c window unit until the pets comes in which is nice that I do not have to leave my apartment and still stay cool. Thank you!

Reviewed on 06/14/2020 by Mary L.

Very happy living here, clean, quiet and very nice.

Reviewed on 06/13/2020 by Susana R.

republic park vista is great. its very quite and well kept. anytime I contact the front desk the respond in a timely manner.

Reviewed on 06/08/2020 by Amy A.

I have lived here for 4 years and am happy with my apartment and my neighbors. The office is always ready to respond to any need. They are friendly and always ready to make a better day for you.

Reviewed on 06/06/2020 by Marlene M.

I wasnt able to explore the community in person due to COVID19. I was able to do a virtual tour of the apartment and immediately fell in love. I was confident enough to apply for the apartment online without ever visiting the apartment or city in person! I cant wait to move into my new home!

Reviewed on 05/30/2020 by Certified Resident

Love it. Happy. Hope to stay long term.

Reviewed on 05/27/2020 by Beth S.

Great place to live.

Reviewed on 05/26/2020 by Certified Resident

I recently had cancer surgery. The office worked with my daughter to get my apt ready for me to return home.

Reviewed on 05/20/2020 by Certified Resident

The dog park area looks fantastic.

Reviewed on 05/17/2020 by Certified Resident

The apartments are a great value and the staff really shows how much they care, our comments and concerns are never ignored.

Reviewed on 05/15/2020 by Christina P.

Not a great experience in general especially with maintenance issues

Reviewed on 05/15/2020 by Certified Resident

Very friendly, beautiful location

Reviewed on 05/12/2020 by Certified Resident

Unfortunately, because of the coronavirus, I had to do a virtual tour. Due to this, I needed to base my decision based on how far my trip would be from work and visa versa.

Reviewed on 05/12/2020 by Certified Resident

Great quite community love it here!

Reviewed on 05/11/2020 by Certified Resident

The staff here is very welcoming and make you feel like this is home for you. The community here is very quite and calm, which in a way makes it more comforting to be here.

Reviewed on 05/04/2020 by Certified Resident

The apartments are very spacious and the patio is nice sized too. The kitchen is updated with granite counters and wood cabinets. Also the unit comes with a washer and dryer so that's a big plus. The apartments a very quite and anytime I call the front office the ladies are so helpful!

Reviewed on 04/29/2020 by Certified Resident

Excellent community to live. Clean and tranquil. Great service from administration and maintenance personnel.

Reviewed on 04/29/2020 by Rosanna V.

It is a pretty good community with good amenities and overall decent living conditions in a good area

Reviewed on 04/21/2020 by Certified Resident

Good place to live. Clean landscaping, energy saving, and friendly neighbors.

Reviewed on 04/19/2020 by Whitnie L.

I have lived here for several years and have always been happy here. And well taken care of when needed. Great neighbors and staff.

Reviewed on 04/16/2020 by Marlene M.

Great experience and sign up process.

Reviewed on 04/03/2020 by Kirk G.

This community is friendly and pet friendly, enjoy how clean the grounds are, and love the balcony.

Reviewed on 03/31/2020 by Certified Resident

It was so easy to apply and get moved in. The people that work here are very nice and willing to answer your questions. They try their best to make you feel welcome. I love all the amenities available. My favorite is the doorside trash pickup service.

Reviewed on 03/31/2020 by Sandralee R.

quiet well maintained community.good location.

Reviewed on 03/25/2020 by Sandra R.

Holli is awesome.

Reviewed on 02/19/2020 by Certified Resident

It is pathetic that I was charged for damages when I had a pet deposit with previous apartment owners. I paid over 1k just to move my pets to a new apartment(same complex), but since it was marked as a fee it didnt count for anything with Venterra. I paid to have my pets there(and then some), and for you guys to charge me another 300 at move out is again, ridiculous.

Reviewed on 02/19/2020 by Certified Resident

It's a great and affordable place to live

Reviewed on 02/17/2020 by Certified Resident

Great walking areas for dogs and bags you provide. Love the trash pick up

Reviewed on 02/17/2020 by Corrina M.

I can't say enough about how wonderful everything is here at Republic Park Vista. Coming from the only home I have ever known, moving to a new state I was quite anxious but the staff here has made it perfect. We only did a short lease because we didn't know how we would like it but we have just renewed it for long term. The apartment, the grounds, the staff(from office to maintenance) are the best. We haven't had any major maintenance issues but they treated it as if it were a top priority, and came quickly to resolve the small issues we had. This is just a great place to live.

Reviewed on 02/17/2020 by Margaret B.

I love the property and cant wait to move!

Reviewed on 02/10/2020 by Certified Resident

very clean and quiet. location is convenient to stores and schools.

Reviewed on 01/31/2020 by Certified Resident

Overall a nice complex and majority of people we live around are friendly. Nice size patio and like the feel that looks more like homes than rolls of apartments.

Reviewed on 01/22/2020 by Rex H.

I have lived here almost a year and love the community..the office is always friendly and very helpful. The maintenance staff always respond and complete my repairs very quickly. Love the overall experience of living here!!

Reviewed on 01/14/2020 by Douglas F.

I really like it. I decided to look at other properties but now am circling back to this one.

Reviewed on 01/13/2020 by Certified Resident

These apartments are not only well put together (from the nice laminate flooring to the high ceilings), but the staff work quickly and is so nice and understanding of any concerns or questions you may have! Just AWESOME!!!

Reviewed on 01/10/2020 by Christina P.

Y'all are awesome, thank you for always making ways to make us feel welcome and appreciated. I always love being able to get coffee in the mornings before work and I know my pups love to come up there for the dog treats when on their walks!

Reviewed on 01/09/2020 by Micah M.

Me gusta que los vecinos respetan tus pertenencias y la mayoría son amables, en la oficina son limpios y muy amables, cuando tienes un problema te ayudan rápidamente, gracias.

Reviewed on 01/02/2020 by Certified Resident

it is Excellent ,and good & friendly like a home. thanks.

Reviewed on 12/28/2019 by Dilip B.

Very nice. Would recommend to others even if I dont move in!

Reviewed on 12/23/2019 by Certified Resident

Its a great place to live . I am a satisfied resident.

Reviewed on 12/21/2019 by Shalia Z.

Republic Park Vista is a good place to stay. The property is well maintained and the staff is responsive and helpful.

Reviewed on 12/21/2019 by Certified Resident

This is a community where you feel cared about if you need repairs or any other property related help.

Reviewed on 12/18/2019 by Certified Resident

I feel we will be very happy here. The staff, in particular Holli, are so willing to answer questions, and help us with any issues we had. We have spoken with Holli the most. She fist contacted me, sent me information, and kept up with me until we could get to Texas, took us back out to look at another unit after we signed our lease, and even took us back to the unit we leased to refresh our memory and make sure it was just what we wanted but we have also dealt with Jessica who showed us the units, and gave us her tablet at the office to fill out our lease application. I have also spoken with Megan, who sent us the copy of our lease signed agreement. Every one has been so nice. We love that it is quiet, and that the unit has a wonderful layout, and finishes. The outdoor spaces seemed nice for when we want to get out. I also can't express enough that from looking at the online pictures it looked great but Holli is what really sold me on the property. I can't say enough good things about her.

Reviewed on 12/10/2019 by Certified Resident