4.5/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

I love living at Republic Park Vista. It's attractive, updated and very spacious. The grounds are attractive and inviting, and the leasing staff and maintenance staff are professionally and friendly. I recommend these apartments all the time!

This community is extremely beautifu,well kept and peaceful community.The office staffs are extremely accommodating and friendly also.Quick maintenance service.

Reviewed on 04/13/2019 by Certified Resident

The front office staff is very helpful and great with communication.

Reviewed on 04/13/2019 by Certified Resident

The maintenance staff was proactive in resolving the problem!! It would have otherwise gone unnoticed by myself, and would probably have been a bigger mess and headache !!

Reviewed on 04/12/2019 by Martha A.

Republic Park Vista is a very nice safe place to live. Very honest, and available to their tenants.

Reviewed on 04/05/2019 by Wade E.

It was beautiful. Brecca Barker toured us and she did wonderful and is great at her job!

Reviewed on 03/31/2019 by Certified Resident

Nice community, average amenities in the units

Reviewed on 03/21/2019 by Certified Resident

You really don't want that.

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Republic Park vista is a great affordable place to live. The community is beautiful and the apartments are priced perfectly! We also love living here because the staff is amazing.

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Certified Resident

It is a great community and the admin is great at helping you when its needed. 10/10 would recommend.

Reviewed on 03/18/2019 by Alyson B.

Great amenities and office staff. Maintenance crew is quick to respond and the property is clean.

Reviewed on 03/14/2019 by Steve D.

Great management group including the maintenance team that really care about keeping the property in good shape. Good place to be called home.

Reviewed on 03/11/2019 by Eduardo G.

Very beautiful community with lots of ammmities, very helpful and polite staff

Reviewed on 03/05/2019 by Certified Resident

Megan Villarreal, the apartment manager and her staff were terrific. We were always treated with the upmost respect, and customer care. Ms. Villarreal always had our best interest at heart. We highly recommend this apartment complex for its excellent managerial staff.

Reviewed on 03/05/2019 by Certified Resident

Went very smoothly

Reviewed on 01/30/2019 by Certified Resident

Apartment living is all about the office staff! They make everything so easy and effortless.

Reviewed on 01/22/2019 by Erin F.

Very nice property. We are in early stages of finding a new apartment. We appreciated the application fees, deposits and such being reasonable compared to other places! It definitely makes it even more appealing to do business with a company that appreciates tenants that have a solid credit history and doesnt lump them in with those who are less fortunate!

Reviewed on 01/12/2019 by Certified Resident

Thank you for your kindness

Reviewed on 01/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Management staff is top notch!

Reviewed on 01/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Very friendly staff. Nice, quiet and clean place to live.

Reviewed on 01/03/2019 by Certified Resident

Es lugar agradable y acogedor, muy limpio y el personal es muy amable. Solo que debes informarte donde te puede ubicar dentro de la comunidad para evitar algunos disgustos si tienes fobia a algunos animales.

Reviewed on 01/03/2019 by Alba B.

The office personnel are a very professional group of individuals. They listen and help answer an questions or concerns one may have regarding living at Republic Park Vista. They accomplish every detail in a timely manner, which is greatly appreciated.

Reviewed on 12/19/2018 by Certified Resident

I am very pleased to have moved to Republic Park Vista recently. All departments have been very helpful and quick to respond to my concerns. I highly recommend it !!

Reviewed on 12/16/2018 by Certified Resident

In general, walls are thin, light switches are in odd places, no coat closet, shower head is "weak" not many head options.

Reviewed on 12/11/2018 by Certified Resident

Brecca is a doll and very knowledgeable about the property. She made us feel very welcome and at home.

Reviewed on 12/07/2018 by Certified Resident

I feel safe at all times Staff members are professional

Reviewed on 11/27/2018 by Certified Resident

I couldn't be more happy with my choice of Republic Park Vista! I will reccomend it to anyone.

Reviewed on 11/15/2018 by Beth S.

Great location , very quiet and awesome gym

Reviewed on 11/12/2018 by Certified Resident

I love my apartment, fireplace, we can even BBQ on our balcony or patio, neighbors are respectful.

Reviewed on 11/12/2018 by Jewel S.

The property is centrally located and in a great area for shopping, eating & entertainment.

Reviewed on 11/12/2018 by Tracie G.

Both young ladies in the front office were very informative and pleasant. They made me feel welcome.

Reviewed on 11/03/2018 by Certified Resident

Brecca Brittney and Megan are the most informative, friendly and helpful leasing agents I've EVER MET.

Reviewed on 11/01/2018 by Certified Resident

The Complex is nice the staff is very friendly and will assist you with complaints and assistance in a timely matter.

Reviewed on 11/01/2018 by Certified Resident

I would have rented there if a floor plan I wanted would have been available before January. I needed an apartment by 11/21.18.

Reviewed on 10/29/2018 by Certified Resident

Great facilities and staff

Reviewed on 10/17/2018 by Certified Resident

The leasing staff was amazing...especially Brittany! She even stayed late to show me the apartment after I got off work. I am sorry I chose not to live here and instead chose to live somewhere closer to work.

Reviewed on 10/15/2018 by Certified Resident

Ive really enjoyed Republic Park Vista apartments. The amenities are outstanding and the staff is extremely friendly and willing to do what it takes to make you feel welcomed. If youre in the market for an apartment this is the place to look.

Reviewed on 10/08/2018 by Steve D.

I really had a great experience and Brittany was very professional, friendly, and informative. My lease wont be up until May but its hoping to find a 800 sq ft apt at that time at your facility.

Reviewed on 10/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Again it would be a better idea to ask me these questions after the painting has been completed.

Reviewed on 10/03/2018 by Certified Resident

It rain.. didn't see the unit..even after the sun came out.. would have walked to see a unit.. took a virtual tour.. not the same :/

Reviewed on 10/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Ms. Barker from the property assisted me in applying and looking around, she did an excellent job---I am thankful for her help in the process.

Reviewed on 10/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Brecca and Megan did a great job in regards to the move-out process

Reviewed on 09/25/2018 by Certified Resident

Republic Park Vistas location is great and patios are huge but this isnt luxurious compared to Sovereign apts. Budget friendlier living but if luxury is more important look elsewhere.

Reviewed on 09/25/2018 by Certified Resident

I was treated with respect and helped in all aspects of my move.

Reviewed on 09/15/2018 by Harold S.

With the new management company Ventura, they have really made great improvements to the property and provided excellent customer service to the tenants. Even the new Maintenance team has made great improvements on getting things taken care of correctly and timely, with a professional attitude. Thank you to the new management of this property!

Reviewed on 09/13/2018 by Certified Resident

There are a lot of newer and cleaner properties in the area. Chris S.

Reviewed on 09/12/2018 by Chris S.

Such a great experience. Brecca has amazing customer service skills!

Reviewed on 09/09/2018 by Certified Resident

So convenient to shopping, main hwys, schools, churches.

Reviewed on 09/08/2018 by Linda S.

A very positive environment for families & individuals.

Reviewed on 09/06/2018 by Ken H.

Brecca has been incredible to deal with. Sunny personality and attention to detail has been great. She made me feel welcome and really helped me decide that this was the community for me.

Reviewed on 09/05/2018 by Certified Resident

Amazing staff and great service, perfect to called home.

Reviewed on 09/01/2018 by Yessica E.

The move in process was met with ease. The application was easy, and time of approval was incredibly fast. We hit a snag in the approval process, and the staff was able to rectify the issue and able to get us approved within a day. Now they are doing a patio extension, and we are thrilled with the upcoming completion. The staff has been extremely professional and has accommodated our needs to the exact detail. I am thrilled with living here.

Reviewed on 08/30/2018 by Certified Resident

The young lady who showed us the unit was incredibly friendly and sweet.

Reviewed on 08/26/2018 by Certified Resident

BEST APARTMENT I EVER HAD SO FAR ATTENTIVE TO YOUR NEEDS OFFICE STAFF IS GREAT MEGAN IS GREAT

Reviewed on 08/24/2018 by Certified Resident

The staff and management are very professional and have helped me and my little boy to get settled in. Their dedication to the those who lease is very good.

Reviewed on 08/18/2018 by Harold S.

Republic Park Vista is by far the best apartment complex I have ever lived in. The management and maintenance staff are all amazing, friendly and always willing to do everything they can to help. The layout of the apartment is just what we needed and it is just the perfect quality for price we needed.

Reviewed on 08/13/2018 by Certified Resident

Becca was amazing she was very knowledgable and in great spirits

Reviewed on 08/13/2018 by Certified Resident

I like the apartment a lot! Yall have a lot of awesome amenities and apartments!

Reviewed on 08/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Really liked this apartments, but decided to live in between wirk and girlfriend instead.

Reviewed on 08/06/2018 by Certified Resident

Great and friendly staff.

Reviewed on 08/06/2018 by Linda M.

Great property, staff is friendly and responsive!

Reviewed on 08/01/2018 by Certified Resident