4.5/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

Both young ladies in the front office were very informative and pleasant. They made me feel welcome.

Brecca Brittney and Megan are the most informative, friendly and helpful leasing agents I've EVER MET.

Reviewed on 11/01/2018 by Certified Resident

The Complex is nice the staff is very friendly and will assist you with complaints and assistance in a timely matter.

Reviewed on 11/01/2018 by Certified Resident

I would have rented there if a floor plan I wanted would have been available before January. I needed an apartment by 11/21.18.

Reviewed on 10/29/2018 by Certified Resident

Great facilities and staff

Reviewed on 10/17/2018 by Certified Resident

The leasing staff was amazing...especially Brittany! She even stayed late to show me the apartment after I got off work. I am sorry I chose not to live here and instead chose to live somewhere closer to work.

Reviewed on 10/15/2018 by Certified Resident

Ive really enjoyed Republic Park Vista apartments. The amenities are outstanding and the staff is extremely friendly and willing to do what it takes to make you feel welcomed. If youre in the market for an apartment this is the place to look.

Reviewed on 10/08/2018 by Steve D.

I really had a great experience and Brittany was very professional, friendly, and informative. My lease wont be up until May but its hoping to find a 800 sq ft apt at that time at your facility.

Reviewed on 10/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Again it would be a better idea to ask me these questions after the painting has been completed.

Reviewed on 10/03/2018 by Certified Resident

It rain.. didn't see the unit..even after the sun came out.. would have walked to see a unit.. took a virtual tour.. not the same :/

Reviewed on 10/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Ms. Barker from the property assisted me in applying and looking around, she did an excellent job---I am thankful for her help in the process.

Reviewed on 10/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Brecca and Megan did a great job in regards to the move-out process

Reviewed on 09/25/2018 by Certified Resident

Republic Park Vistas location is great and patios are huge but this isnt luxurious compared to Sovereign apts. Budget friendlier living but if luxury is more important look elsewhere.

Reviewed on 09/25/2018 by Certified Resident

I was treated with respect and helped in all aspects of my move.

Reviewed on 09/15/2018 by Harold S.

With the new management company Ventura, they have really made great improvements to the property and provided excellent customer service to the tenants. Even the new Maintenance team has made great improvements on getting things taken care of correctly and timely, with a professional attitude. Thank you to the new management of this property!

Reviewed on 09/13/2018 by Certified Resident

There are a lot of newer and cleaner properties in the area. Chris S.

Reviewed on 09/12/2018 by Chris S.

Such a great experience. Brecca has amazing customer service skills!

Reviewed on 09/09/2018 by Certified Resident

So convenient to shopping, main hwys, schools, churches.

Reviewed on 09/08/2018 by Linda S.

A very positive environment for families & individuals.

Reviewed on 09/06/2018 by Ken H.

Brecca has been incredible to deal with. Sunny personality and attention to detail has been great. She made me feel welcome and really helped me decide that this was the community for me.

Reviewed on 09/05/2018 by Certified Resident

Amazing staff and great service, perfect to called home.

Reviewed on 09/01/2018 by Yessica E.

The move in process was met with ease. The application was easy, and time of approval was incredibly fast. We hit a snag in the approval process, and the staff was able to rectify the issue and able to get us approved within a day. Now they are doing a patio extension, and we are thrilled with the upcoming completion. The staff has been extremely professional and has accommodated our needs to the exact detail. I am thrilled with living here.

Reviewed on 08/30/2018 by Certified Resident

The young lady who showed us the unit was incredibly friendly and sweet.

Reviewed on 08/26/2018 by Certified Resident

BEST APARTMENT I EVER HAD SO FAR ATTENTIVE TO YOUR NEEDS OFFICE STAFF IS GREAT MEGAN IS GREAT

Reviewed on 08/24/2018 by Certified Resident

The staff and management are very professional and have helped me and my little boy to get settled in. Their dedication to the those who lease is very good.

Reviewed on 08/18/2018 by Harold S.

Republic Park Vista is by far the best apartment complex I have ever lived in. The management and maintenance staff are all amazing, friendly and always willing to do everything they can to help. The layout of the apartment is just what we needed and it is just the perfect quality for price we needed.

Reviewed on 08/13/2018 by Certified Resident

Becca was amazing she was very knowledgable and in great spirits

Reviewed on 08/13/2018 by Certified Resident

I like the apartment a lot! Yall have a lot of awesome amenities and apartments!

Reviewed on 08/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Really liked this apartments, but decided to live in between wirk and girlfriend instead.

Reviewed on 08/06/2018 by Certified Resident

Great and friendly staff.

Reviewed on 08/06/2018 by Linda M.

Great property, staff is friendly and responsive!

Reviewed on 08/01/2018 by Certified Resident