Reviews by Real Renters


4.4/5

Out of 906 Reviews

Very quiet community. I've been here approximately 6 months and I love it. Maintenance crew is spot on to meet all request from hanging curtains to installing smart door bell camera.

The community looks great and we hope we get to lease the home we want

Reviewed on 04/25/2022 by Certified Resident

The Preserve at Colony Lakes is a great place to live. The staff is attentive and very nice!

Reviewed on 04/01/2022 by Certified Resident

An excellent community, where tenants are held at the highest esteem.

Reviewed on 03/27/2022 by Certified Resident

I just want to appreciate the management for their generosity. My daughter's bike went missing and the management bought her a brand new bike. That was so unexpected.

Reviewed on 03/24/2022 by Uju O.

Great place, Wonderful employs

Reviewed on 03/11/2022 by Daniela C.

I would recommend this community to anyone. Since I’ve been living in this community over five years ago, there has been a caring and responsive office staff and excellent maintenance team.

Reviewed on 03/03/2022 by Certified Resident

Great group of men who's very friendly and gets the job done in a good timely manner.

Reviewed on 03/01/2022 by Certified Resident

Excellent staff. I was made aware of everything to expect during day of move in. Very brief signing process.

Reviewed on 02/18/2022 by Certified Resident

This is a wonderful place to live the manger and office workers are wonderful been here two days and loveing it so peaceful.

Reviewed on 02/15/2022 by Cedric G.

The property is very nice and clean. The unit shown is also nice but definitely not modern. Could be updated

Reviewed on 02/06/2022 by Certified Resident

Excellent! Excellent! The best that Ive seen since vacationing in Texas and Im looking forward to choosing this apartment the staff made me & my boyfriend feel very welcomed

Reviewed on 01/30/2022 by Certified Resident

its a great place to live

Reviewed on 01/28/2022 by Certified Resident

Excellent community

Reviewed on 01/21/2022 by Certified Resident

Very quite and clean community. Office/and maintenance are very timely and friendly.

Reviewed on 01/14/2022 by Lucille M.

I love it

Reviewed on 01/10/2022 by Certified Resident

The Preserve at Colony Lakes encourages unity and peace in the community. Living at the Preserve is like the phrase "home is where your heart is. Making the choice to live here makes my heart happy. Preserve at Colony Lakes is a perfect home for me as well as for my many wonderful neighbors.

Reviewed on 01/08/2022 by Uater L.

All the Staff is awesome. The community is nice and diverse. Its easy access to all highways, malls, movies, schools and work. A great place.

Reviewed on 12/28/2021 by Certified Resident

Easy access to 59, Malls, Schools, Grocery and Movies.

Reviewed on 12/24/2021 by Certified Resident

Comfortable place to live with plenty of peace and quiet.

Reviewed on 12/22/2021 by Wanda S.

Leasing staff is outstanding and maintenance guys are very good

Reviewed on 12/15/2021 by Rosamma K.

I am staying in this community since march 2021 and i feel like i am in my own home. Getting excellent response from the Community office staff and all of them are very humble and very caring. The maintenance team are very active, and provide solutions to the problem very fast, which is very important. The community is maintained well and kept clean always. In short a perfect place to stay. Good luck to your team and thanks for your care and support.

Reviewed on 12/08/2021 by Varghese B.

Apartment flooded with mold appearing along the walls,due to water line break in the next door unit

Reviewed on 12/01/2021 by Certified Resident

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Excellent!

Reviewed on 11/29/2021 by Sandra B.

If you want quiet environment preseve colony is the right place.

Reviewed on 11/26/2021 by Certified Resident

Angels was very helpful and thorough with expectations

Reviewed on 11/12/2021 by Certified Resident

My husband and I was very impressed on your apartment complex everything that we are looking for.

Reviewed on 11/06/2021 by Certified Resident

Property and staff have been a great experience over the past few months.Property has been maintained well and amenities on property are very helpful to residents needs.

Reviewed on 09/08/2021 by Certified Resident

Excellent community

Reviewed on 09/06/2021 by Certified Resident

It has been a great place to live for my family and I love the mingling of different cultures.

Reviewed on 09/06/2021 by Alvin M.

Quiet and welcoming community. Good services and facilities. Very friendly and attentive staff.

Reviewed on 09/05/2021 by Certified Resident

Its a great community. Especially the proximity to my kids school and availability of the school bus

Reviewed on 09/04/2021 by Uju O.

I love fabiola!

Reviewed on 09/03/2021 by Certified Resident

This is a great property to live in the staff are friendly and knowledgeable! For my first apartment this positive experience plus during a global pandemic will stay with me for a long time!

Reviewed on 08/25/2021 by Certified Resident

An amazing community very welcoming and family friendly feeling of being right at home as soon as you walk in the office upon first visit

Reviewed on 07/10/2021 by Anika A.

Would be a great place to live

Reviewed on 06/30/2021 by Certified Resident

I love the area and I'm very happy I found an apartment just perfect for an affordable price. The stuff is friendly and the property always looks very clean and nice. Absolutely recommend!

Reviewed on 06/26/2021 by Sonia C.

Love the property! Sara was very informative and helpful. The facilities and grounds were very clean and well kept. Wish I could lease here

Reviewed on 06/17/2021 by Certified Resident

I have been living here goin on 14 years that speaks fa it self

Reviewed on 06/14/2021 by Certified Resident

It was a easy process!

Reviewed on 06/12/2021 by Certified Resident

Great area just too high for what Im looking for

Reviewed on 06/05/2021 by Certified Resident

Overall a good experience

Reviewed on 05/29/2021 by Certified Resident

Overall Preserve at Colony lakes is a great community. I have enjoyed living there.

Reviewed on 05/23/2021 by Vanessa C.

Very clean community. Friendly office staff, helpful in answering all my questions.

Reviewed on 05/21/2021 by Certified Resident

A great living experience with good amenities and active community activities. Must mention Melissa in the leasing office who makes the customer experience great and is always quick to respond to any issues

Reviewed on 05/20/2021 by Charmaine M.