Reviews by Real Renters


4.6/5

Out of 619 Reviews

Nice

Impressed with the complex

Reviewed on 07/28/2022 by Certified Resident

So far living here has been amazing! Friendly staff and clean community!

Reviewed on 07/27/2022 by Amanda H.

What an amazing experience from my last apartment home. Abi and Thomas were amazing

Reviewed on 07/21/2022 by Certified Resident

Staff make this community feel like a home

Reviewed on 06/19/2022 by Valerie F.

Angelica was very professional and very knowledgeable definitely considering the community.

Reviewed on 05/21/2022 by Certified Resident

Staff is very friendly , enviroment is great, a d We love the food truck, which was more often and different trucks

Reviewed on 05/11/2022 by Cheryl M.

The Park on Wurzbach is a great community, super friendly staff, great amenities, and overall a good value for the apartment

Reviewed on 04/24/2022 by Enrique S.

The best apartment complex I’ve visited. I love the complex and the apartment itself, but the staff is what stood out the most. Great customer service, definitely better than any other complex I’ve visited and I’ve been looking for a while now.

Reviewed on 04/12/2022 by Certified Resident

Park on Wurzbach always is quick to respond to any service request. Staff is very nice and customer focused. Enjoy having an apartment here.

Reviewed on 03/25/2022 by Gregory B.

They have a great team made my happy with my apartment I love it

Reviewed on 03/18/2022 by Certified Resident

Thomas was great and very helpful

Reviewed on 03/14/2022 by Certified Resident

I would like to thank all the staff at Park on Wurzbach and especially Angelica, She was professional in providing all the information and details and providing a tour of all services and she was very helpful and I wish everyone more success in their lives. Thank you

Reviewed on 03/02/2022 by Certified Resident

Excelente

Reviewed on 02/07/2022 by Certified Resident

Beautiful property

Reviewed on 01/30/2022 by Certified Resident

The park on Wurzbach is a safe, clean ,friendly place to live.

Reviewed on 01/13/2022 by Lucita M.

Its peaceful and secured place to stay.We enjoyed staying here and would love to continue

Reviewed on 01/13/2022 by Certified Resident

Community is everything we were looking for. We truly hope everything works out when our lease is up! Jackie was AMAZING and a true help! She made everything easy and stress free. This community exceeds all standards!

Reviewed on 12/30/2021 by Certified Resident

Jackie was very helpful

Reviewed on 11/14/2021 by Certified Resident

I have been a resident of Park on Wurzbach since the complex was open. I am extremely satisfied with my apartment and layout for A2 plan. The office staff is awesome and positive. Customer service is AWESOME!!!!

Reviewed on 10/31/2021 by Gregory B.

The community is quite impressive. I did a virtual tour.

Reviewed on 10/26/2021 by Certified Resident