Reviews by Real Renters


4.5/5

Out of Reviews

This is a great community.

Quiet community, staff are kind and helpful. I enjoy living here

Reviewed on 12/10/2020 by Certified Resident

Nice and clean community. Friendly and very helpful staff! Good experience

Reviewed on 12/08/2020 by Certified Resident

We have been very happy with our stay here so far. The ladies in the office are very sweet and helpful and the maintenance is good as well. I we enjoy a long stay here at St Andrews Apts. Thank you.

Reviewed on 12/08/2020 by Certified Resident

Charlotte was GREAT!

Reviewed on 12/05/2020 by Certified Resident

NA

Reviewed on 10/12/2020 by Certified Resident

The representative was great.

Reviewed on 10/11/2020 by Certified Resident

What a great community

Reviewed on 10/10/2020 by Certified Resident

Kassandra was very thorough in showing the apartment, the amenities and the community. She was very professional and at the same time friendly. She made the experience easy and stress free. Very impressed with her attention to detail.

Reviewed on 10/06/2020 by Certified Resident

The size of the apartment is great! Office management is 98% amazing. The fitness center and dog park are nothing to write home about at all. I love the pools, but there are always kids running like crazy. This is a KID community. They do allow larger dogs, which is AWESOME. Most of the maintenance staff is really good, with a few exceptions, but that's normal. They don't really keep their word when it comes to rent increasing each year. Parking is rough. The neighbors can be quite obnoxious, although I've had some great ones too.

Reviewed on 10/06/2020 by Certified Resident

Ive never been treated so well the staff is amazing and I absolutely love it here

Reviewed on 10/04/2020 by Shirena B.

Great Community with everything you need no more than 10 minutes away!

Reviewed on 09/15/2020 by Certified Resident

Final statement still unsettled

Reviewed on 09/14/2020 by Certified Resident

Move out process was easy and did not have any issues

Reviewed on 09/12/2020 by Certified Resident

Location is vitally important. And physical appearance is important as well. Staff can frequently be seen maintaining the grounds. St. Andrews is quite centralized to life in Pearland. We are within walking distance to schools including day care for preschoolers;to many stores and religious affiliations. Many activities for children are available and we are within easy commute to jobs and colleges. cannot choose a better location for families and retired folks (which I am). Safety is a priority and is evident. Best place to call home in a very wide area.

Reviewed on 09/12/2020 by Certified Resident

I love how friendly and kind Mrs. Charlotte Burney was to me and my sister. She answered all of over questions and concerns! She was very direct about floor plan and living styles we decided between my self and ny sister. She gave the best loveable / professional impression; I have ever seen since I got to Pearland.

Reviewed on 09/10/2020 by Certified Resident

great

Reviewed on 09/10/2020 by Halie L.

I recently moved my elderly brother to St Andrews. Kassie was the leasing agent. She was very professional and kind. Upon move in, the apartment was very clean. Any minor maintenance issues have been quickly addressed.

Reviewed on 09/10/2020 by Certified Resident

Very quiet, and nice

Reviewed on 09/07/2020 by Certified Resident

Most favorite experience out of several communities Ive Visited! Everything was very thorough

Reviewed on 09/05/2020 by Certified Resident

Me encanta este condominio, es muy tranquilo y tanto el apoyo en la administración como en el mantenimiento es excelente, estoy disfrutando vivir aquí. Gracias por todo

Reviewed on 09/03/2020 by Marbelis P.

Great apartments. Great management.

Reviewed on 08/31/2020 by Taylor G.

This is a nice quite community. The staff is friendly and the overall experience of living here has been good.

Reviewed on 08/29/2020 by Certified Resident

I had a virtual tour and cannot comment on any of the above.

Reviewed on 08/16/2020 by Certified Resident

My experience over several years of residency has always been positive and remains so. Staff are are always helpful and pleasant....They are always available to assist and provide follow up to ensure our satisfaction... Communication via email occurs regularly and is an especially helpful way of keeping a tenant informed. Assistance is always available and is given willingly and in a supportive manner.

Reviewed on 08/10/2020 by Certified Resident

Looks great, cant wait to move in

Reviewed on 08/07/2020 by Certified Resident

Professional Staff!

Reviewed on 08/06/2020 by Adesuwa O.

I am satisfied with the facilities St Andrews provides.

Reviewed on 08/05/2020 by Certified Resident

I love it!

Reviewed on 08/04/2020 by Certified Resident

I love this place. Its a great place to live. The staff are professional and friendly and know you by name!

Reviewed on 08/01/2020 by Eli A.

While apartment shopping we stopped by only to look. After meeting Ms. Charlotte ot was a no brainer. She was a breathe if fresher and made me really comfortable with my apartment selection.

Reviewed on 07/26/2020 by Certified Resident

I am a visitor here. Everything I have seen so far has made a good impression on me.

Reviewed on 07/25/2020 by Certified Resident

Charlotte was the best!

Reviewed on 07/25/2020 by Certified Resident

Where very helpful and understanding

Reviewed on 07/23/2020 by Certified Resident

Liliana was amazing! Thank you!!!

Reviewed on 07/22/2020 by Certified Resident

Peaceful , well cared for and conveniently located.

Reviewed on 07/21/2020 by Certified Resident

Had concerns about my final bill called and got the issues resolved! Thanks Ramon and Miranda!

Reviewed on 07/20/2020 by Certified Resident

Out of all the apartments I visited this past week, I had the best experience at St. Andrews. Charlotte is SO helpful and has a great attitude. I can express how much I appreciate her for helping me and my spouse find out new home.

Reviewed on 07/02/2020 by Certified Resident

Quiet ! It feels very home like. The neighbors are friendly and the property mangers and workers are very attentive. Bonus: Children's area for the little ones perfect size for toddlers!

Reviewed on 06/25/2020 by Felicia B.

The community is nice, quiet and there is lots of space.

Reviewed on 06/25/2020 by Certified Resident

St Andrews Apartments is a great place to live. From the leasing office to the maintenance department, I've found everyone willing to help me with any questions or problems I might have. And from my observations they always show the upmost courtesy to the residents in the community. If you're looking for an apartment home, St Andrews is your place!

Reviewed on 06/24/2020 by Debra G.

The leasing agent was very helpfully. She did whatever was necessary to accommodate my family and I .

Reviewed on 06/24/2020 by Certified Resident

My overall impression of this community is solely based on the person who showed us around. She was so incredibly friendly and nice. I am seriously thinking about making this community my home because of her.

Reviewed on 06/22/2020 by Certified Resident

I loved the place!

Reviewed on 06/19/2020 by Certified Resident

Excellent

Reviewed on 06/18/2020 by Certified Resident

Its very nice and the leasing agent was very helpful. Its a bit out of my price range plus I dont want to have to live on the 3rd floor to avoid having someone living above me. So, I am going to have decline.

Reviewed on 06/17/2020 by Certified Resident

Kassandra Lopez was extremely awesome. She was welcoming, helpful, and professional. I came to look, and with her friendly attitude and knowledge of the property, I applied and was approved, in minutes. She suggested the unit that I plan to rent out, with a minor description of what I was interested in. Great apartment complex. I would definitely recommend to friends and relatives.

Reviewed on 06/13/2020 by Certified Resident

Great hate that i had to leave

Reviewed on 06/13/2020 by Certified Resident

The community was very nice and seemed to be kept clean and organized

Reviewed on 06/13/2020 by Certified Resident

St. Andrews is a nice apartment complex it is quite and affordable. Close to Hwy 288 so a quick 15 minute drive to Houston, also with in 2 miles has stores for shopping from Wal-mart to Target and Khols to Bed Bath and Beyond. Plus in the same 2 miles has restaurants for dinning out

Reviewed on 06/11/2020 by Certified Resident

I love it with everything great view so beautiful. Great tour. Great meeting, they doing well.

Reviewed on 06/11/2020 by Certified Resident

A wonderful clean community to live in

Reviewed on 06/08/2020 by Michael M.

The maintenance department need to respect our apartments by at least wearing shoes covers. Myself and other residents that I have spoken to are very dissatisfied with that.

Reviewed on 06/06/2020 by Certified Resident

Everything has been great so far just the neighbors upstairs but other than that everything has been great good customer service kasandra has been great overall

Reviewed on 06/05/2020 by Certified Resident

We have lived here for about 2 months now and so far everything has been good. Kassandra was a great help from the beginning.

Reviewed on 06/02/2020 by Certified Resident

In love with apartment!

Reviewed on 06/02/2020 by Certified Resident

Maintenance staff is very good and professional.

Reviewed on 05/20/2020 by Certified Resident

Ms. Burney has a very bubbly and energetic personality. Ms. Burney has been so helpful and had patience with me. Overall, the experience has been great with Ms. Burney providing assistance on my apartment journey.

Reviewed on 05/19/2020 by Certified Resident

Excellent and very professional and friendly staff. Save the wave! Always good to have a smile due to the circumstances

Reviewed on 05/17/2020 by Certified Resident

I just moved in and there have been minor things that needed to repaired. The request were completed within reasonable about of time. Fast and efficient

Reviewed on 05/17/2020 by Autumn G.

One of the best apartment complexes we have lived in. Grounds are well kept and maintenance issues are quickly and ably handled, shout out to Ronaldo. Office staff are always very helpful, Charlotte is a gem. The amenities, like pool and gym, are regularly cleaned. During pandemic, it seems like theres often power washing along corridors and common outdoor areas. Theres also a staff member who is constantly wiping down mailboxes, gates and surfaces along common areas. Thank you St Andrews for helping keep tenants safe best you can.

Reviewed on 05/13/2020 by Norazlina A.

Mi solicitud fue ejecutada de manera rápido y muy eficiente,el personal esta bien identificado, usa uniforme es muy educado conserva la distancia social de 6 pies. Excelente servicio. Mil gracias, Excelente trabajo.

Reviewed on 05/13/2020 by Jose B.

The community looked nice and friendly overall, it is relatively closed work. The gate makes my significant other and I more safer. Ms. Charlotte was helpful and kind throughout our experience in leasing our apartment.

Reviewed on 05/12/2020 by Certified Resident

Mr. Daaling and his team, as always, are on point! In midst of the current crisis, he applied the needed safety measures as well as superior support and customer engagement. He kept it real with me from the get go and said that their maybe delays but he will get his team to address the issues as safely and quick as possible. Set the expectation and exceeded that expectation!!!! Very happy to be resident and happy we chose to renew our lease another year.

Reviewed on 05/12/2020 by Robert R.

My family and I have been at this property for almost 7 years. Ownership and management have been stable, accommodating and very responsive during our stay here. The property is well maintained and we most enjoy the proximity to quality schools, shopping and entertainment venues. I cant recommend them highly enough.

Reviewed on 05/06/2020 by Certified Resident

Nice and quiet community.

Reviewed on 05/05/2020 by Certified Resident

Excelente

Reviewed on 05/04/2020 by Certified Resident

The virtual tour was wonderful! Can't wait to move!

Reviewed on 05/04/2020 by Certified Resident

Staff is organized and attend to complaints In a timely manner.

Reviewed on 04/28/2020 by Certified Resident

We absolutely love this place and excited we renewed our lease for another year. The staff is good and complex is safe for family. Apartments are nice as well. We look forward to this upcoming year. Phil n Yvette.

Reviewed on 04/15/2020 by Certified Resident

Please feek free to use any of my comments listed above...

Reviewed on 04/11/2020 by Certified Resident

This is a great place to live staffs are friendly and very helpful. Management team resolve any issue in a timely manner.

Reviewed on 04/10/2020 by Mary N.

Have lived here 8 years and other than usual nuisances typical of apartment living, its been a very positive experience. Our current manager, whose been here years, is fantastic.

Reviewed on 04/02/2020 by Certified Resident

Wonderful, kind, knowledgeable staff! Especially Liliana! Very impressed with the property and all the amenities!

Reviewed on 02/20/2020 by Certified Resident

Excelente tiempo de respuesta y servicio impecable

Reviewed on 02/18/2020 by Certified Resident

FRIENDLY when you talk about business concerning your unit its like talking to 1 of your best friends and service is 2nd TO NONE!!!! the entire staff is amazing Ramon/Kassandra/ Charlotte/ Miranda and if I forgot any names Im sorry Everyone in there in AWSOME

Reviewed on 02/13/2020 by Certified Resident

Maintenance service is excellent.

Reviewed on 02/12/2020 by Certified Resident

Great quiet community.

Reviewed on 02/10/2020 by Certified Resident

The community looks very peaceful and secure. Charlotte was very kind and oriented me in everything

Reviewed on 02/10/2020 by Certified Resident

Staff went above and beyond in professionalism, caring attitude, finding ways to make our transfer painless, can't say enough about the excellence of our experience.;

Reviewed on 02/10/2020 by Certified Resident

I loved Cassandra she was really thorough and detail oriented, went above and beyond to make sure I received the full effect of living there even showing me her new personal apartment. She is a great asset to the company.

Reviewed on 02/02/2020 by Certified Resident

Mr. Ramon was AWESOME!! He was professional and courteous and all around informative.

Reviewed on 01/31/2020 by Certified Resident

My husband and I love the amenities and overall look of the complex. The apartments were clean and more roomy than we expected. Charlotte did a great job of explaining the ins and outs of the property. Were excited to move in!

Reviewed on 01/26/2020 by Certified Resident

This apt staff is #1 in my book!!

Reviewed on 01/23/2020 by Virginia D.