Reviews by Real Renters


4.6/5

Out of Reviews

Greatly staff. Very polite and timely. Knowledgeable on repairs and did very well. Happy to be a new member to this community!

Good impression, I chose this apartment because the reviews online said the new management company was great. Kylea was super helpful and kind

Reviewed on 06/07/2024 by Certified Resident

The move-out process was great no hustle

Reviewed on 06/06/2024 by Certified Resident

They are great for all the reasons I have already mentioned.

Reviewed on 05/26/2024 by Elaine P.

It was a great tour of the community, Kylea was very helpful and knowledgeable of the community.

Reviewed on 05/20/2024 by Certified Resident

Keystone has been the best living situation I’ve had whilst living in Killeen. I have lived in 3 different apartments, and Keystone is the best. The management handles every issue quickly and efficiently. The maintenance team are fast and knowledgeable towards the repairs they need to make. They have a nice little dog park for our dog that he loves, every so often residents leave it a mess, but management swiftly solves that issue when need arises. I rarely participate in the events they hold, but it is nice that care about residents and facilitate events for us like Easter egg Hunts.

Reviewed on 05/15/2024 by Certified Resident

very nice and helpful staff!

Reviewed on 05/03/2024 by Certified Resident

Kylea was great. She was knowledgeable and very polite. The walk through went great and I look to applying. Your my #1 pick right now!

Reviewed on 04/22/2024 by Certified Resident

Overall community seems very good. It was a pleasure touring the community and we made a decision of leasing due to its friendly community and believe it is a great fit for us. Aside from the community customer service is amazing. Kylea has been very flexible and helpful for us.

Reviewed on 04/22/2024 by Certified Resident

Kylea was great ! She was absolutely wonderful about the tour ! Thank you!

Reviewed on 04/15/2024 by Certified Resident

My visit to Keystone Apartments with Ms. Riley went very well. I have no complaints or issues.

Reviewed on 04/08/2024 by Certified Resident

Choosing Keystone was the right choice, the management team is always available to help, the communication is great, and maintenance is fast and responds to work orders within a day or 2 tops. The community is fairly quiet and it feels safe.

Reviewed on 04/01/2024 by Certified Resident

Perfect location near all shopping and schools.

Reviewed on 03/12/2024 by Certified Resident

Keystone Apartments is very well-kept and maintained. Everything from the amenities, to the grounds, exterior and interior buildings was very clean and nice. I knew within the first five minutes of my interaction with Mrs. Kylea that I wanted to be apart of this community. She was very kind and professional when it came to the knowledge of the community and very patient and willing to answer the few questions I had. I look forward to being apart of this community.

Reviewed on 02/28/2024 by Certified Resident

The community was well clean, quiet, and well maintained. The friendly staff and overall "vibe" was excellent.

Reviewed on 02/19/2024 by Certified Resident

The move out process was the smoothest I've ever had. Keystone has wonderful staff

Reviewed on 02/19/2024 by Certified Resident

Kylea was so helpful!

Reviewed on 02/12/2024 by Certified Resident

great communication with staff, friendliness and respect and courtesy

Reviewed on 02/06/2024 by Eustaquio P.