4.6/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

Very welcoming and appealing

The gym was very nice, apartment staff is amazing. The rest of the amenities are okay

Reviewed on 03/24/2019 by Certified Resident

The designs of the homes were excellent. I highly enjoyed the floor plans and the upkeep of each unit we inspected. On top of that, the helpful staff assisted us to excellency. Andrew was very personal and helpful on multiple fronts.

Reviewed on 03/21/2019 by Certified Resident

Ive only been at Gateway North for about a month now and it exceeded my expectations. The neighbors are all nice and its a safe community with it being gated. There is also a police officer that lives in the complex. The quality of life here is great! You can come home to a peaceful environment.

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Alexa F.

Loved it, however prices are a bit high for the 1 bedroom for a single person. The ratio is 30% for suggested rent to income. I am in middle class status at 46k per year. I would really like to move here if I can get you mid-size one bedroom for around $1200 per month.

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Very impressed

Reviewed on 03/19/2019 by Certified Resident

The people are nice, but rent is to high.

Reviewed on 03/16/2019 by Certified Resident

We love the community. We are still deciding exactly where we want to live in Pinellas county and this is a bit farther away than I wanted to be from my parents in St. Pete. But this is definitely in our top three. The staff was very friendly and the apartment and community are great!

Reviewed on 03/12/2019 by Certified Resident

Would like it better if you had laminated floor plans above the first floor

Reviewed on 03/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Great facility and grounds. Matthew was very helpful about all my questions and the entire process. He really sold the property to us!!

Reviewed on 03/06/2019 by Certified Resident

Hidden gem!

Reviewed on 03/04/2019 by Certified Resident

Great community. We have loved living here and making it our home for the past 3 years. It is not perfect. No place is. However it is the best apartment complex in Pinellas by a very wide margin.

Reviewed on 03/03/2019 by Certified Resident

Excelente atención

Reviewed on 02/26/2019 by CARLOS M.

Neighbors are loud especially the ones upstairs but other than that, I love it here.

Reviewed on 02/23/2019 by Certified Resident

Love living in this fabulous community. Service is extraordinary. Proximity to restaurants and shopping. Grounds are beautifully landscaped and well maintained

Reviewed on 02/16/2019 by Anne R.

Tiffany was wonderful to work with!

Reviewed on 02/16/2019 by Certified Resident

Nice clean and centrally located

Reviewed on 02/13/2019 by Certified Resident

Pleased with the way the office staff responds to problems

Reviewed on 02/10/2019 by Jean S.

I wish I could stay there

Reviewed on 02/09/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent environment for family and professionals. Excellent customer service

Reviewed on 02/07/2019 by Irma V.

Once you come home from work, you never have to leave. There's a pool, a car wash, with vacuum, you can go through a gate to get to Walmart, there are restaurants just off the property, a Wawa. You have everything you need at your finger tips.

Reviewed on 02/02/2019 by James S.

Jamie was extremely welcoming and didnt complain about having to show me the complex in the pouring rain! I ended up coming back an hour later to fill out the application. I looked at about 15 properties this past weekend due to a quick relocation for a new job. This was the first place that felt right. The price makes sense with the size of the apartment and amenities offered.

Reviewed on 01/28/2019 by Certified Resident

It was impressive

Reviewed on 01/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Easiest move out. Ever.

Reviewed on 01/21/2019 by Certified Resident

Overall I'm very impressed with Gateway North. The employees in the office have made the application, leasing, and move-in process super smooth. The amenities are resort worthy and the location is ideal for residents that are new to the area with tons of restaurants and stores within walking distance. I would highly recommend this community.

Reviewed on 01/19/2019 by John J.

Good location, project aging is a plus.

Reviewed on 01/19/2019 by Certified Resident

Jamie was an absolutely wonderful employee to deal with.

Reviewed on 01/18/2019 by Certified Resident

When I went to the office to get the notice to vacate form, the staff member tried to help but really just didn't know what they were doing. They told me I needed to have the form notarized but when I looked at what he had given me, it wasn't a notice to vacate at all. He finally admitted he wasn't sure and I later found the place to do it online. There wasn't any communication about my move out- when things were due or any kind of process. It was just kind of odd.

Reviewed on 01/10/2019 by Certified Resident

A vacation resort to call home.

Reviewed on 01/10/2019 by charles E.

Very nice community that is well kept up also nice neighborhoods.

Reviewed on 01/09/2019 by Kim M.

GATEWAY NORTH HAS BEEN A GREAT LIVING EXPERIENCE. STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL.

Reviewed on 01/08/2019 by Quincy A.

I moved in to Gateway North in early December 2018. Tiffany and staff were all great. They were very courteous each time I visited the clubhouse and attempted to be as helpful as possible. I have thoroughly enjoyed my stay thus far here at Gateway. It did take a bit longer than expected to have everything prepared for my move-in and I felt a bit rushed at a day before move in to ensure I had all proper documentation to move in, but that is a minimal problem compared to my experience thus far. They do not have CrossFit courses as suggested on the website and when asked during the tour, I was told they are working on that. Perhaps remove that amenity until it is indeed offered so CrossFit fanatics do not see that as a positive for moving in. My largest complaint thus far would be that my entrance gate into the property is open a bit more than I would expect and at times causes concern for safety, but nothing major. Also, the gate to leave the premises for Wal-Mart and re-enter is always unlocked and the code is irrelevant. With the Public Bus Station beside where the gate is located, that is definitely a larger concern as I have witnessed residents have to escort a trespasser off the premises who was looking into vehicle. All in all, I am very pleased with Gateway North aside from the minor issues listed above and would recommend anyone looking for a good place, conveniently located, with very friendly staff to check out Gateway!

Reviewed on 01/08/2019 by William H.

Excellent place, environment and location

Reviewed on 01/04/2019 by Irma V.

Excited about moving there

Reviewed on 12/30/2018 by Certified Resident

The whole organization is well managed, and the staff are one of a kind. Thanks again for your hospitality and attention to details.

Reviewed on 12/29/2018 by Wesly S.

Excelente atención y servicio, recomiendo este lugar para vivir

Reviewed on 12/29/2018 by CARLOS M.

This is the best apartment complex Ive ever lived in. The office staff is wonderful, the grounds are beautiful, the interiors are awesome, I cant hear anything my neighbors are doing, and Ive had no problems that have needed repairs. I would recommend Gateway North to everyone!

Reviewed on 12/28/2018 by Ashley C.

Nice and bright staff

Reviewed on 12/27/2018 by Certified Resident

I moved from Michigan and the first place in attempted to make home did the complete opposite. So in a bind needing to live in in a matter of days. They were able to make it happen for me. They helped with everything I needed and did it with a warm spirit and open arms.

Reviewed on 12/25/2018 by Certified Resident

Gateway North is a beautiful, renovated and welcoming place to call home! The staff are exceptional and the apartments are truly gorgeous!

Reviewed on 12/20/2018 by Anabel G.

It is a great location and everyone is friendly, employees and other renters. Also nice to be next to a Walmart so dont have to go far to go shopping

Reviewed on 12/18/2018 by Chelsea S.

Amazing community! Love the area, people & workers. So peaceful and serene at the Lake & pool. I will be sad when I move out because everything is so quick & easy here.

Reviewed on 12/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Just move in about 4 weeks ago and am totally amazed by the super service and staff here at Gateway North Apartments. The maintenance and office personell are knowedgable and very experienced in customer service and satisfaction. I will highly recomend Gateway Apartments to everyone. Dotty webb

Reviewed on 12/14/2018 by Dorothy W.

Tiffany was patient and gracious. She spent a good amount of time showing us around.

Reviewed on 12/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Excelente

Reviewed on 12/04/2018 by Certified Resident

Prior to my experience with Dexter I loved it here. Your greediness here at Venturra is shameful.

Reviewed on 11/30/2018 by Leora S.

VERY please. With community

Reviewed on 11/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Service was Fantastic. As a new resident I'm thrilled with the high quality of the entire complex and knowledgeable staff. Thank you

Reviewed on 11/22/2018 by Dorothy W.

Still have not received final inspection

Reviewed on 11/20/2018 by Certified Resident

Melanie was terrific and she was able to answer all my question, she has such a great attitude!

Reviewed on 11/19/2018 by Certified Resident

Been here for three months and overall been extremely pleased with the complex! Walls are a little thin so I can hear my neighbors at times (and I am sure they can hear me) but besides that detail, I would recommend this place!

Reviewed on 11/16/2018 by Stephanie P.

The maintenance staff here at Gateway North is amazing. They always respond in a timely manner and always fix whatever maintenance issues I may have. 5 star service.

Reviewed on 11/16/2018 by Emmanuel J.

Ive lived in the area for about two years but Im so glad I stopped by for a tour. Jamie was so nice and friendly. She was able to answer all of our questions and addressed our concerns. Overall very helpful and were strongly considering this location for our future home.

Reviewed on 11/14/2018 by Certified Resident

Tiffany in the leasing office is amazing!

Reviewed on 11/13/2018 by Joseph P.

Melanie was phenomenal!!! She was so informative, helpful and kind. Thank you for helping us find our new home!

Reviewed on 11/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Leasing agent was friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 11/07/2018 by Certified Resident

I was really impressed! It has so many things that you cant see from the outside. Melanie Savage was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. She takes pride in her job and is very friendly. She took the time to show me the apartment and answer all of my questions.

Reviewed on 11/06/2018 by Certified Resident

All the management staff was amazing with us. Especially Tiffany! She was always super accessible and helpful and made our experience wonderful. Thank you so much!

Reviewed on 11/05/2018 by Certified Resident

I love it here! Wouldn't live anywhere else. I love the leasing girl Melanie Savage. She was so helpful and very communicative.

Reviewed on 11/04/2018 by Certified Resident

So beautiful!

Reviewed on 11/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Excelente lugar para vivir, buena atención del personal y buena ubicación,lo recomiendo 100%

Reviewed on 11/01/2018 by CARLOS M.

Quick, efficient and very professional. Work was done within two days. Great job!

Reviewed on 10/28/2018 by Certified Resident

Great experience. Melanie was great to work with. Found a place close to work.

Reviewed on 10/26/2018 by Certified Resident

Nice place to live. Feel safe here. Grounds are well cared for.

Reviewed on 10/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Excelente lugar para vivir por su ubicacion, calidad del inmueble y atencion de su personal,

Reviewed on 10/15/2018 by JOSE M.

The community was very welcoming and other apartments in the area sould use this as a model complex

Reviewed on 10/14/2018 by Certified Resident

I find the location to be great and the agents at the information desk are always awesome. I also aim still waiting on the outcome of my admission to rent from your institution. Have a great day

Reviewed on 10/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Looks like a wonderful place to live.

Reviewed on 10/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Excelente ubicación y mantenimiento de complex en general

Reviewed on 10/06/2018 by CARLOS M.

Very nice , this is what I was looking for.

Reviewed on 10/06/2018 by Certified Resident

Gateway North is a fantastic apartment complex. Its such a good environment; friendly, clean, quiet, and beautiful. The staff are amazing people and so helpful! Love it here.

Reviewed on 10/04/2018 by Rebecca Z.

Great experience! We would definitely consider leasing in the future!

Reviewed on 09/30/2018 by Certified Resident

Very impressive.

Reviewed on 09/29/2018 by Certified Resident

Beautiful community

Reviewed on 09/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Im so glad I found this place! Staff are all fabulous ! My apartment is beautiful ! Thank you!

Reviewed on 09/27/2018 by Certified Resident

It was gorgeous, clean and modern

Reviewed on 09/25/2018 by Certified Resident

The brown detailing (doors, cabinets, finishes) through makes the apartment look outdated. I prefer light, bright, white finishings that look more modern.

Reviewed on 09/25/2018 by Certified Resident

It was extremely hot and uncomfortable in my apartment! I put the work request in and maintenance was there early the very next morning! He was extremely courteous and had my ac fixed and working very quickly. He even cane back to check and make sure it was working properly hours later and again the following day. Very happy with the work and professionalism at Gateway North! You guys are rockstars! Thank you.

Reviewed on 09/24/2018 by Kathrine G.

I very much like your apartment and facilities. I live alone and I am the only person who is ever in there. I'm quite disturbed by the attitude of your manager about his avoidance of non-responsibility about the fishing gear being stolen.

Reviewed on 09/20/2018 by Kenneth F.

Super friendly & personable staff who genuinely care for this community and tenants! Gorgeous apartments as well, a very homey feel.

Reviewed on 09/15/2018 by Cassaundra J.

It's a great place to live and the management team is friendly and is always ready to help!

Reviewed on 09/14/2018 by Certified Resident

Gateway north is an awesome apartment complex, the staff is super friendly and accommodating. I have not had a single problem with my apartment that wasn't handled in a timely manner.

Reviewed on 09/13/2018 by Parker M.

Great place for families! Safe, well maintained. Friendly staff. One of the best in the area.

Reviewed on 09/12/2018 by Hipolito R.

I'm still looking for lease details from the move. I feel the deposit amount was wrong and the amount I owe you guys is wrong.

Reviewed on 09/12/2018 by Certified Resident

We love the layout of our apartment home! The Maintenance Crew is awesome and are quick to resolve even the smallest of issues. Both Tiffany and Zach have been very responsive and were fantastic during our move from the DC Metro to Florida!!

Reviewed on 09/05/2018 by mario D.

Overall best apartment I have ever lived in. Granite countertops, great storage space, nice large kitchen and a safe community. Great pricing for all the wonderful amenities. I refer everyone looking for apartments to Gateway North.

Reviewed on 09/01/2018 by Madilyn M.

Went very well sad to go but it was time for something new. Had been there since the property opened.

Reviewed on 08/29/2018 by Certified Resident

The apartments are beautiful, the staff are AMAZING, the maintenance team is very responsive/friendly and the amenities are wonderful. Overall a great learning experience and you get a lot for what you pay.

Reviewed on 08/29/2018 by Certified Resident

Classy, non-intrusive-high quality apartment homes for the times in life when we're "in between" and need to live somewhere safe and where it's closest to an actual owned home. And they are like 'homes'. Having the option to lease a garage makes this a positive experience during a time in my life that's filled with unexpected problems and many trials. Gateway North came through and made my life MUCH easier and for that I am forever grateful!!

Reviewed on 08/28/2018 by Certified Resident

I am appreciative of how my move-out was handled. Two thumbs up.

Reviewed on 08/28/2018 by Certified Resident

Gateway north is a great place to call home. The staff is great and very helpful and are quick to take care of your needs. The people that live here are nice and the pool party's that the staff have for everyone is so nice.

Reviewed on 08/17/2018 by Wendy H.

Excellent extended place for professionals, looking for quality of life, while completing their business objectives. Excellent Services Irma Vicente

Reviewed on 08/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Excellent service.

Reviewed on 08/15/2018 by Certified Resident

We are rather new at GN and our experience so far is FANTASTIC!!

Reviewed on 08/13/2018 by mario D.

My wife and I are in our fourth year of living at Gateway North. We have stayed because the apartments are well-designed and are reasonably easy to maintain. The location is good, the staff is attentive, and we have found it reasonably easy to live in this complex.

Reviewed on 08/09/2018 by David V.

Gateway North is a extremely nice apartment complex, that well kept and is very modern. Its in a very good location. For me my favorite part is that it is 5 minutes from where I work at the airport.

Reviewed on 08/03/2018 by Certified Resident

Zach was great! Loved the apartment but a bit over my price range.

Reviewed on 08/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Awsome, Zack was the office person name, and was great, with giving me information about transferring from one property to the next.

Reviewed on 08/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Nice community and Zach was very helpful and knowledgable about the area, since I would be moving from out of state

Reviewed on 07/28/2018 by Certified Resident

Hands down, I gotta say that the entire staff, no doubt are quite professional and very quick to respond to issue(s) regarding problems both within and surroundings of the property. Since day one that I looked at Gateway as a homestead, I couldn't be any happier to be living here. A special thank you to Ali who fixed a problem within my living space. IT"S WORKING GREAT!

Reviewed on 07/20/2018 by Anthony C.

An incredible place to live. Spacious, beautifully landscaped and well maintained property.

Reviewed on 06/05/2018 by Anne R.

Good living there .

Reviewed on 06/05/2018 by Patrick O.

I've been living in Pinellas County for 42 years and this is the happiest I've ever been. I live in a community where everyone is friendly and I don't have to travel far to get to the grocery store, beach, restaurants and to occasionally do a little shopping. I love it here.

Reviewed on 06/03/2018 by charles E.

Very clean and well maintained property, beautiful apartment, professional, friendly and helpful staff.

Reviewed on 06/02/2018 by John M.

I have lived at Gateway for 7 months now and have had zero complaints. The community is extremely quit and well kept. Parking is never a issue here

Reviewed on 05/27/2018 by Certified Resident

I have had nothing but fun and great experiences with staff since I have been here! Wish I would have found this place sooner!!!

Reviewed on 05/23/2018 by Brent F.

Excellent experience! Awesome staff

Reviewed on 05/21/2018 by Irma V.

The Community is Beautiful!!

Reviewed on 05/20/2018 by Certified Resident

Comfortable, convenient, friendly staff, complex looks nice.

Reviewed on 05/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Its an excellent place to live and they have very friendly staff who is always willing to help any time they can

Reviewed on 05/15/2018 by Tonya M.

My overall experience upon moving into Gateway North was excellent! The office staff is always so friendly and helpful. This community felt like home very quickly. Mainteance has been fast to respond to any request! The complex is well kept and very inviting. The location is centrally located, makes for an easy drive to the beach, Tampa, and St. Pete. #HappyResident

Reviewed on 05/13/2018 by Kathrine G.

Great place to live. Everyone is friendly from the manager down to the maintenance team.

Reviewed on 05/04/2018 by Eric D.

The community is the most attractive in the area. The club house, pool and Gym are excellent and very well kept. Best of all, everything is open 24/7. The pool area is so inviting with its white sand and large grilling areas. Love this place!

Reviewed on 05/02/2018 by Renee B.

Ratings and Awards