Reviews by Real Renters


4.5/5

Out of 961 Reviews

Staff are quick to respond to service requests. They are extremely polite and friendly, and complete service quick. It is a nice relaxing place to call home.

I love living here

Reviewed on 09/04/2021 by Chris K.

Love it !

Reviewed on 08/19/2021 by Pierette P.

Grisel is wonderful

Reviewed on 08/18/2021 by Certified Resident

Spacious apartments and beautiful kitchen!!

Reviewed on 08/14/2021 by Anthony N.

Phenomenal community to live in! My husband and I love it and are thrilled we made the decision to reside here as new Florida residents.

Reviewed on 08/02/2021 by Qiana C.

Staff and maintenance personnel are professional and courteous.

Reviewed on 07/31/2021 by Certified Resident

Such a nice apartment community and the staff is wonderful every time. Glad we chose here.

Reviewed on 07/18/2021 by Thomas B.

Gateway North is a great place to live and call home ! The staff are all amazing ! They treat you like family !!

Reviewed on 06/24/2021 by Wendy H.

Pretty happy with the community!

Reviewed on 06/24/2021 by Certified Resident

The community is very quiet, clean, and beautiful. The move in process was quick and easy. I appreciated the professionalism and the helpfulness of the front staff with all of my needs.

Reviewed on 06/24/2021 by Certified Resident

I love the maintenance staff! Those guys are so sweet! And professional. Explain any changes made to your home and are always super friendly. It is nice to see people happy enjoy their job.

Reviewed on 06/17/2021 by Marcus E.

I love Gateway North! The Office and Maintenance staff are far superior to any I have dealt with in previous residences.

Reviewed on 06/02/2021 by Certified Resident

Gateway North is a beautiful place to live. The apartments are well laid out. Staff is accommodating and service requests are responded to quickly and efficiently.

Reviewed on 05/29/2021 by Anne R.

Continue the good work!

Reviewed on 05/29/2021 by Clement R.

Excellent job!

Reviewed on 05/28/2021 by Certified Resident

The staff here is always courteous professional & timely! 5-STARS keep up the good work!

Reviewed on 05/27/2021 by Juanita W.

I've lived at Gateway North for over 3 years now and have always felt at home. The office staff and maintenance teams alway go out of their way to help, and are professional, happy, and good at what they do. Thanks for all you do Grisel, Damir, Brandon, Hector, Kate, Dawn, Michael, & Jose!

Reviewed on 05/26/2021 by Andrew M.

Yall could not have been any better! Absolutely amazing and well organized

Reviewed on 05/26/2021 by Certified Resident

Needs an elevator. That was the decision factor between Gateway North and another apt building.

Reviewed on 05/24/2021 by Certified Resident

It seems like a safe and friendly community. Grisel, the person who led my tour, was beyond accommodating. She made sure to answer all my questions and took her time showing me around the community. She also made me feel like Id be well taken care of if I moved into this apartment complex which I truly appreciated.

Reviewed on 05/19/2021 by Certified Resident

Very clean and properly taken care of!

Reviewed on 05/09/2021 by Certified Resident

Michael the leasing agent could not have been more pleasant to deal with

Reviewed on 05/04/2021 by Certified Resident

We absolutely loved Grisel! We had a great first impression of the community and thats why we decided to move there.

Reviewed on 05/04/2021 by Certified Resident

First impression, it seemed as if the residents like this community

Reviewed on 04/26/2021 by Certified Resident

Outstanding experience with Grisel and the staff! Extremely welcoming and top par customer service. My husband and I look forward to placing our application.

Reviewed on 04/25/2021 by Certified Resident

Great location, beautiful pool area.

Reviewed on 04/24/2021 by Certified Resident

Wonderful community and staff

Reviewed on 04/21/2021 by Certified Resident

Great location, friendly staff, fast leasing procees. Pool is great, lake view is wonderful and my girlfriend and I like watching the turtles there. The tash pick up system is great and gym is really good too

Reviewed on 04/13/2021 by Derek D.

An incredible place to live. Beautiful, well -maintained grounds. Excellent Management Staff. Have lived here for 5 years. Love it!

Reviewed on 04/10/2021 by Anne R.

Ive lived in 4 states and this is by far the best apartment complex Ive resided in. No complaints.

Reviewed on 04/08/2021 by Sunshine T.

N/A

Reviewed on 03/12/2021 by Certified Resident

GN a place to live happily, where community start being family

Reviewed on 02/28/2021 by Roberto O.

The best

Reviewed on 02/26/2021 by Certified Resident

You can actually call it home

Reviewed on 02/26/2021 by Certified Resident

Grisel was amazing.

Reviewed on 02/14/2021 by Certified Resident

I like living here because were close to stores and restaurants also its close to my job and family and I like thats its gated I feel more secure.

Reviewed on 02/06/2021 by Certified Resident

Gateway North are great apartments. Security around the premises is excellent. The overall grounds and common areas are very well maintained.

Reviewed on 01/26/2021 by Certified Resident

Theres a system in place which made it. Communication was great as well.

Reviewed on 01/16/2021 by Certified Resident

The staff, especially Grisel and Kate were very kind and welcoming. Such a warm experience!

Reviewed on 01/13/2021 by Certified Resident

Kate is amazing, she deserves a big raise!!! She was always so helpful and knowledgeable whenever I had questions.

Reviewed on 11/19/2020 by Certified Resident

Gateway North is a place where living is not living is a pleasure to live.

Reviewed on 11/18/2020 by Roberto O.

Clean, safe, well organized.

Reviewed on 11/15/2020 by Daniel C.

Love this community! It is everything we have been looking for!

Reviewed on 11/13/2020 by Certified Resident