4.6/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

The entire complex is well maintained and the staff are all about attention to detail also are always professional when dealing with the residents.

I love to live at Gateway North!

Reviewed on 07/28/2019 by Certified Resident

Great place to live and play! Apartments are beautifully updated and the amenities are amazing and really provide a great opportunity to unwind after a long week! The staff is courteous and very friendly and responsive to questions and needs. If you own a dog, this is the place for you...walking areas and pet stations abound throughout the property and make walks enjoyable! Make Gateway North your next home, you'll be glad you did!

Reviewed on 07/23/2019 by Jim H.

Andy was very friendly and knowledgeable, although our visit was towards the end of the day(and quite busy) he took his time to give us all the needed information. Very please with the idea of no fees for application.

Reviewed on 07/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Such a nice community. Feels like a new home in a very safe, gated area. We love it!

Reviewed on 07/11/2019 by Devin W.

The grounds were very well maintained. The apartment was furnished beautifully & the rooms were spacious!

Reviewed on 06/29/2019 by Certified Resident

It was amazing and Andrew was an amazing guy very happy with my experience thus far

Reviewed on 06/27/2019 by Certified Resident

Gateway North, is a beautiful place to live, I don't like it !!.......I love it !!!! This is a peaceful and lovable community to live, enjoy and create friendship.

Reviewed on 06/24/2019 by Certified Resident

Great community and Amenities. Love the apartment inside and out.

Reviewed on 06/24/2019 by Certified Resident

Gateway North, it's a peaceful mind to live, beautiful areas, where you can enjoy with your family.

Reviewed on 06/23/2019 by Roberto O.

Nice place and Kate did a fine job, the location isn't what we are looking for

Reviewed on 06/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Very convenient to shopping, restaurants, services, etc.

Reviewed on 06/20/2019 by Joseph P.

We are very excited to move in, its a beautiful apartment complex!

Reviewed on 06/15/2019 by Certified Resident

I really enjoying touring the grounds. The staff were very friendly and everything was tidy. I felt such a great sense of community.

Reviewed on 06/14/2019 by Certified Resident

The property is amazing! Very clean and staff is very friendly and professional.

Reviewed on 06/14/2019 by Certified Resident

Gateway North is a beautiful, quiet community. Its relative in location to many stores, restaurants and of course the beach. Its a short ride from Tampa or St. Petersburg. The office staff is always friendly and smiling. The amenities like the gym and pool are always clean and inviting. I love it here.

Reviewed on 06/03/2019 by Tiffany V.

Kate was fantastic with us!! Very friendly and did an excellent job handling us and others that came in during out time with her. Great job!!

Reviewed on 06/03/2019 by Certified Resident

I think gateway north is a great place to live. I still recommend to friends.

Reviewed on 05/28/2019 by Certified Resident

the pond needs to be cleaner

Reviewed on 05/27/2019 by Certified Resident

We spoke with Kate. She was very personal, patient, and answered every question. When we sell our home, we will definitely come back and rent from Kate!!

Reviewed on 05/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Gateway North is an excellent community to live. The apartments are very nice and spacious. The grounds and amenities are always kept up and clean. We are very impressed with the staff and community! We highly enjoy it here!

Reviewed on 05/14/2019 by Kayla H.

Management is very nice and helpful when it comes to questions. The apartments look great and I have enjoyed having a place of my own.

Reviewed on 05/13/2019 by Certified Resident

Weve been here over one year and have loved the staff, the grounds, and especially the timelines of correcting any issue at all. Highly recommend.

Reviewed on 05/11/2019 by Erin R.

My goodness, I am happy... beautiful place!!!!

Reviewed on 05/10/2019 by Jose F.

Felt almost like DIsney Resorts level polish and care but still affordable.

Reviewed on 05/09/2019 by Certified Resident

Management is good. Dexter is a good Manager. Approachable, kind and responsive.

Reviewed on 05/08/2019 by Certified Resident

This was one of the best communities Ive seen in the area

Reviewed on 05/08/2019 by Certified Resident

I love that the grills are being fixed. Any chance of a stair master in the gym that works?

Reviewed on 04/28/2019 by Certified Resident

The pool area and grill options are great. The layout of the apartment is nice and comfy. The rent goes up significantly every time I renew therefore I am no longer satisfied.

Reviewed on 04/25/2019 by Shenita M.

I have been advised through a friend that has several residents in your community that it is noisy. As I work from home I need an environment that isn't loud. This is really the only negative that I have to say about what I experienced. Our tour person, Jamie, was great!

Reviewed on 04/24/2019 by Certified Resident

Find somewhere less expensive because it only looks nice until you move in and deal with the bullshit

Reviewed on 04/11/2019 by Certified Resident

I was told to do a light clean and then when I went to turn in my keys the guy said no it needs to look like when you moved it. I asked how is that possible since I have lived in the unit for over two years.

Reviewed on 04/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Great clean community! Only thing is next to a walmart and bus stop. But no one from there wanders off into the apartment area. Clean, gated community with a pool. Friendly staff.

Reviewed on 04/02/2019 by Certified Resident

It's very nice, clean, friendly. Honestly, I was going to sign here until I saw the Vue at Belleair apartments because their gym was much more to my liking for about the same price as GatewayNorth. Also, I know the associate said there were units with vinyl in the living room, but all the rooms I saw had wall to wall carpet and he couldn't promise that a room with less carpet would open for my time frame.

Reviewed on 03/31/2019 by Certified Resident

Very welcoming and appealing

Reviewed on 03/27/2019 by Certified Resident

The gym was very nice, apartment staff is amazing. The rest of the amenities are okay

Reviewed on 03/24/2019 by Certified Resident

The designs of the homes were excellent. I highly enjoyed the floor plans and the upkeep of each unit we inspected. On top of that, the helpful staff assisted us to excellency. Andrew was very personal and helpful on multiple fronts.

Reviewed on 03/21/2019 by Certified Resident

Ive only been at Gateway North for about a month now and it exceeded my expectations. The neighbors are all nice and its a safe community with it being gated. There is also a police officer that lives in the complex. The quality of life here is great! You can come home to a peaceful environment.

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Alexa F.

Loved it, however prices are a bit high for the 1 bedroom for a single person. The ratio is 30% for suggested rent to income. I am in middle class status at 46k per year. I would really like to move here if I can get you mid-size one bedroom for around $1200 per month.

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Very impressed

Reviewed on 03/19/2019 by Certified Resident

The people are nice, but rent is to high.

Reviewed on 03/16/2019 by Certified Resident

We love the community. We are still deciding exactly where we want to live in Pinellas county and this is a bit farther away than I wanted to be from my parents in St. Pete. But this is definitely in our top three. The staff was very friendly and the apartment and community are great!

Reviewed on 03/12/2019 by Certified Resident

Would like it better if you had laminated floor plans above the first floor

Reviewed on 03/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Great facility and grounds. Matthew was very helpful about all my questions and the entire process. He really sold the property to us!!

Reviewed on 03/06/2019 by Certified Resident

Hidden gem!

Reviewed on 03/04/2019 by Certified Resident

Great community. We have loved living here and making it our home for the past 3 years. It is not perfect. No place is. However it is the best apartment complex in Pinellas by a very wide margin.

Reviewed on 03/03/2019 by Certified Resident

Excelente atención

Reviewed on 02/26/2019 by CARLOS M.

Neighbors are loud especially the ones upstairs but other than that, I love it here.

Reviewed on 02/23/2019 by Certified Resident

Love living in this fabulous community. Service is extraordinary. Proximity to restaurants and shopping. Grounds are beautifully landscaped and well maintained

Reviewed on 02/16/2019 by Anne R.

Tiffany was wonderful to work with!

Reviewed on 02/16/2019 by Certified Resident

Nice clean and centrally located

Reviewed on 02/13/2019 by Certified Resident

Pleased with the way the office staff responds to problems

Reviewed on 02/10/2019 by Jean S.

I wish I could stay there

Reviewed on 02/09/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent environment for family and professionals. Excellent customer service

Reviewed on 02/07/2019 by Irma V.

Once you come home from work, you never have to leave. There's a pool, a car wash, with vacuum, you can go through a gate to get to Walmart, there are restaurants just off the property, a Wawa. You have everything you need at your finger tips.

Reviewed on 02/02/2019 by James S.

Jamie was extremely welcoming and didnt complain about having to show me the complex in the pouring rain! I ended up coming back an hour later to fill out the application. I looked at about 15 properties this past weekend due to a quick relocation for a new job. This was the first place that felt right. The price makes sense with the size of the apartment and amenities offered.

Reviewed on 01/28/2019 by Certified Resident

It was impressive

Reviewed on 01/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Easiest move out. Ever.

Reviewed on 01/21/2019 by Certified Resident

Overall I'm very impressed with Gateway North. The employees in the office have made the application, leasing, and move-in process super smooth. The amenities are resort worthy and the location is ideal for residents that are new to the area with tons of restaurants and stores within walking distance. I would highly recommend this community.

Reviewed on 01/19/2019 by John J.

Good location, project aging is a plus.

Reviewed on 01/19/2019 by Certified Resident

Jamie was an absolutely wonderful employee to deal with.

Reviewed on 01/18/2019 by Certified Resident

When I went to the office to get the notice to vacate form, the staff member tried to help but really just didn't know what they were doing. They told me I needed to have the form notarized but when I looked at what he had given me, it wasn't a notice to vacate at all. He finally admitted he wasn't sure and I later found the place to do it online. There wasn't any communication about my move out- when things were due or any kind of process. It was just kind of odd.

Reviewed on 01/10/2019 by Certified Resident

A vacation resort to call home.

Reviewed on 01/10/2019 by charles E.

Very nice community that is well kept up also nice neighborhoods.

Reviewed on 01/09/2019 by Kim M.

GATEWAY NORTH HAS BEEN A GREAT LIVING EXPERIENCE. STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL.

Reviewed on 01/08/2019 by Quincy A.

I moved in to Gateway North in early December 2018. Tiffany and staff were all great. They were very courteous each time I visited the clubhouse and attempted to be as helpful as possible. I have thoroughly enjoyed my stay thus far here at Gateway. It did take a bit longer than expected to have everything prepared for my move-in and I felt a bit rushed at a day before move in to ensure I had all proper documentation to move in, but that is a minimal problem compared to my experience thus far. They do not have CrossFit courses as suggested on the website and when asked during the tour, I was told they are working on that. Perhaps remove that amenity until it is indeed offered so CrossFit fanatics do not see that as a positive for moving in. My largest complaint thus far would be that my entrance gate into the property is open a bit more than I would expect and at times causes concern for safety, but nothing major. Also, the gate to leave the premises for Wal-Mart and re-enter is always unlocked and the code is irrelevant. With the Public Bus Station beside where the gate is located, that is definitely a larger concern as I have witnessed residents have to escort a trespasser off the premises who was looking into vehicle. All in all, I am very pleased with Gateway North aside from the minor issues listed above and would recommend anyone looking for a good place, conveniently located, with very friendly staff to check out Gateway!

Reviewed on 01/08/2019 by William H.

Excellent place, environment and location

Reviewed on 01/04/2019 by Irma V.

Excited about moving there

Reviewed on 12/30/2018 by Certified Resident

The whole organization is well managed, and the staff are one of a kind. Thanks again for your hospitality and attention to details.

Reviewed on 12/29/2018 by Wesly S.

Excelente atención y servicio, recomiendo este lugar para vivir

Reviewed on 12/29/2018 by CARLOS M.

This is the best apartment complex Ive ever lived in. The office staff is wonderful, the grounds are beautiful, the interiors are awesome, I cant hear anything my neighbors are doing, and Ive had no problems that have needed repairs. I would recommend Gateway North to everyone!

Reviewed on 12/28/2018 by Ashley C.

Nice and bright staff

Reviewed on 12/27/2018 by Certified Resident

I moved from Michigan and the first place in attempted to make home did the complete opposite. So in a bind needing to live in in a matter of days. They were able to make it happen for me. They helped with everything I needed and did it with a warm spirit and open arms.

Reviewed on 12/25/2018 by Certified Resident

Gateway North is a beautiful, renovated and welcoming place to call home! The staff are exceptional and the apartments are truly gorgeous!

Reviewed on 12/20/2018 by Anabel G.

It is a great location and everyone is friendly, employees and other renters. Also nice to be next to a Walmart so dont have to go far to go shopping

Reviewed on 12/18/2018 by Chelsea S.

Amazing community! Love the area, people & workers. So peaceful and serene at the Lake & pool. I will be sad when I move out because everything is so quick & easy here.

Reviewed on 12/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Just move in about 4 weeks ago and am totally amazed by the super service and staff here at Gateway North Apartments. The maintenance and office personell are knowedgable and very experienced in customer service and satisfaction. I will highly recomend Gateway Apartments to everyone. Dotty webb

Reviewed on 12/14/2018 by Dorothy W.

Tiffany was patient and gracious. She spent a good amount of time showing us around.

Reviewed on 12/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Excelente

Reviewed on 12/04/2018 by Certified Resident

Prior to my experience with Dexter I loved it here. Your greediness here at Venturra is shameful.

Reviewed on 11/30/2018 by Leora S.

VERY please. With community

Reviewed on 11/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Service was Fantastic. As a new resident I'm thrilled with the high quality of the entire complex and knowledgeable staff. Thank you

Reviewed on 11/22/2018 by Dorothy W.

Still have not received final inspection

Reviewed on 11/20/2018 by Certified Resident

Melanie was terrific and she was able to answer all my question, she has such a great attitude!

Reviewed on 11/19/2018 by Certified Resident

Been here for three months and overall been extremely pleased with the complex! Walls are a little thin so I can hear my neighbors at times (and I am sure they can hear me) but besides that detail, I would recommend this place!

Reviewed on 11/16/2018 by Stephanie P.

The maintenance staff here at Gateway North is amazing. They always respond in a timely manner and always fix whatever maintenance issues I may have. 5 star service.

Reviewed on 11/16/2018 by Emmanuel J.

Ive lived in the area for about two years but Im so glad I stopped by for a tour. Jamie was so nice and friendly. She was able to answer all of our questions and addressed our concerns. Overall very helpful and were strongly considering this location for our future home.

Reviewed on 11/14/2018 by Certified Resident

Tiffany in the leasing office is amazing!

Reviewed on 11/13/2018 by Joseph P.

Melanie was phenomenal!!! She was so informative, helpful and kind. Thank you for helping us find our new home!

Reviewed on 11/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Leasing agent was friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 11/07/2018 by Certified Resident

I was really impressed! It has so many things that you cant see from the outside. Melanie Savage was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. She takes pride in her job and is very friendly. She took the time to show me the apartment and answer all of my questions.

Reviewed on 11/06/2018 by Certified Resident

All the management staff was amazing with us. Especially Tiffany! She was always super accessible and helpful and made our experience wonderful. Thank you so much!

Reviewed on 11/05/2018 by Certified Resident

I love it here! Wouldn't live anywhere else. I love the leasing girl Melanie Savage. She was so helpful and very communicative.

Reviewed on 11/04/2018 by Certified Resident

So beautiful!

Reviewed on 11/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Excelente lugar para vivir, buena atención del personal y buena ubicación,lo recomiendo 100%

Reviewed on 11/01/2018 by CARLOS M.

Quick, efficient and very professional. Work was done within two days. Great job!

Reviewed on 10/28/2018 by Certified Resident

Great experience. Melanie was great to work with. Found a place close to work.

Reviewed on 10/26/2018 by Certified Resident

Nice place to live. Feel safe here. Grounds are well cared for.

Reviewed on 10/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Excelente lugar para vivir por su ubicacion, calidad del inmueble y atencion de su personal,

Reviewed on 10/15/2018 by JOSE M.

Ratings and Awards