Reviews by Real Renters


4.4/5

Out of 1069 Reviews

no issues or concerns...smooth process, received deposit in timely manner

Was impressed with how nice everything looked

Reviewed on 10/08/2020 by Certified Resident

It is very clean and quiet, it has good recreation areas and the staff is super nice and attentive.

Reviewed on 09/15/2020 by Certified Resident

The apartment was nice, but the community could be improved. The google reviews for the community dont really help either.

Reviewed on 09/13/2020 by Certified Resident

I was very impressed with the community and they are very high on my potential list.

Reviewed on 09/10/2020 by Certified Resident

Good move in process. Beautiful apartment.

Reviewed on 09/08/2020 by Taylor S.

Gateway North is an excellent community for families.

Reviewed on 09/07/2020 by Roberto O.

I am very grateful impressed with the tour. The only drawback is that the rooms are small.

Reviewed on 09/06/2020 by Certified Resident

It was good no complaints.

Reviewed on 09/06/2020 by Certified Resident

Peter was excellent

Reviewed on 08/29/2020 by Certified Resident

Not at this time.

Reviewed on 08/17/2020 by Certified Resident

I drove by and knew i had to live there. When i took the tour i was even more impressed every second. I knew i couldnt lease anywhere else after seeing this community. My tour guide Andy was amazing

Reviewed on 08/10/2020 by Certified Resident

Good staff, seems like a good community gated. Everyone is being safe social distance that's important

Reviewed on 08/08/2020 by Certified Resident

LOVE IT! Everyone at the office have been kind and very helpful. It is a Beautiful Location. This is my first time living in Florida and Gateway North made it my Paradise. Neighbors are great! No noise, I could barely hear them and I Love it! Very happy here. Thank you

Reviewed on 08/05/2020 by Bessie R.

I love its gated. They keep the pool area clean and the club house and exercise room are looked after hourly.

Reviewed on 08/03/2020 by Certified Resident

The apartment that I viewed looked beautiful and the tour guide I had was amazing! Unfortunately since I live out of state I did not have the opportunity to tour in real time to see everything, but I like what I see so far.

Reviewed on 07/28/2020 by Certified Resident

Gateway North its a wonderful place to live.

Reviewed on 07/23/2020 by Roberto O.

Lovely community the apt seemed old and worn

Reviewed on 07/18/2020 by Certified Resident

Great tour looked like a beautiful community and great facilities. Loved the first impression and great curb appeal. Friendly staff

Reviewed on 06/24/2020 by Certified Resident

Jade is great! She has made our experience in leasing so much easy. She is very thorough, kind and knowledgeable regarding apartment. Jade's costumer service, patience and help has made me choose this apartment complex over others in the area. She has gone ABOVE and BEYOND to help me with leasing with this complex!! I also want to mention Desmond and Noell. They both were also very kind and helpful. I had a minor miscommunication regarding leasing information with Desmond, but his courtesy calls afterwards to check on me and make sure that the miscommunication has been resolved and taken care of was remarkable. Jade has been a STAR in this process. Just want to mention this again that ONE OF THE MAIN REASONS we are going with this apartment complex over others is because of Jade and her customer service. 5/5 ratings and more on all the criterias regarding her!

Reviewed on 06/23/2020 by Certified Resident

Moving from out of state is never easy but I believe gateway north gave us the best and most stress free out of state move in experience they could have, even during a pandemic.

Reviewed on 06/17/2020 by Ashton R.

Andrew in the office was great and made the entire process simple and quick. My husband and I love it!

Reviewed on 06/15/2020 by Certified Resident

Andrew was amazing, he took his time when explaining the amenities, the differences in the two bedroom floor plans. And he was able to answer all of my questions.

Reviewed on 06/14/2020 by Certified Resident

LOVE love love living here. The office staff are very courteous, professional, and communicate efficiently. Maintenance is very professional, and even the company that picks up the trash has always taken it on the days scheduled, even my small Amazon boxes that i fold and sit behind my trash can they remove, amazing. I love everything about living here!!!

Reviewed on 06/12/2020 by Amanda R.

Everything is pretty decent, I would want them to open up the gym were in the second phase and it needs to open up. ASAP

Reviewed on 06/11/2020 by Certified Resident

Gateway North is an AMAZING property with respectful and professional staff. Kate helped us get leased and she has been nothing but a blessing since we moved in! Maintenance requests are completed quickly and I have not had any complaints. I am active duty military and I am planning on staying within the Venterra Family when I move to my next home because Ive had such a great experience here.

Reviewed on 06/11/2020 by Cathleen M.

The maintenance team at Gateway North is always prompt, kind and courteous. Its nice knowing that if I have a maintenance issue I can have peace of mind knowing that my issue will be resolved efficiently and effectively. The property mama her is attentive to issues and is truly willing to help solve whatever issue you may have. Ive lived here for four years and I love the property and the property management team.

Reviewed on 06/10/2020 by Emmanuel J.

Amazing place to live Im here almost 3 yrs and the maintance gentleman are very knowledgeable and great work ethic an integrity great experience overall

Reviewed on 06/05/2020 by Panagiotis Z.

I am relocating to Florida, can't comment on Community or cleanliness of Apartment because i have not visited the facility. My move in date is June 22,2020. I can give you a better review at that time. However for what i saw on your website it looks amazing. Hope it is as good as what i saw. Thank you

Reviewed on 05/29/2020 by Certified Resident

Gateway North isn't a place to live, it's to enjoy!!

Reviewed on 05/15/2020 by Roberto O.

excellent management, they communicate everything and truly care about their tenants. Beautiful location, and nicely kept community.

Reviewed on 05/08/2020 by Amanda R.

We love living at Gateway North. This is a gem of a property . It is well maintained and clean and feels like a resort. The maintenance Staff is very responsive. It is close to restaurants and grocery shopping.

Reviewed on 05/08/2020 by Anne R.

I loved my tour of the place. I really hope something works out so that I can live here.

Reviewed on 04/29/2020 by Certified Resident

Peter has been so helpful and nice person to talk to and he is willing to listen to any of my concerns. Come back with the resolution to solve any of the problems. Im happy .

Reviewed on 04/22/2020 by Certified Resident

Quick response and good service

Reviewed on 04/15/2020 by Leonardo G.

Id rather not. Im not going to be positive.

Reviewed on 04/09/2020 by Certified Resident

This is a great community. I love the look of the area and the apartments. The proximity to public transportation, restaurants, grocery, etc. is also a bonus!

Reviewed on 04/09/2020 by Certified Resident

I love my apartment, I am on the first floor and it is quiet. The grounds are clean and the management responds quickly to requests and issues.

Reviewed on 04/05/2020 by Certified Resident

All went well with process

Reviewed on 04/05/2020 by Certified Resident

Amazing place to stay

Reviewed on 03/26/2020 by Certified Resident

Good place to live, close to walmart and its nice and quiet

Reviewed on 02/18/2020 by Derek D.

Hidden gem

Reviewed on 02/15/2020 by Kevin S.

Andrew made me Very comfortable with the decision making on deciding to move there he immediately me feel at home and showed me all the beautiful amenities and no matter how many 1 bedroom two bedroom or three I wanted to see he made sure I was very satisfied and made sure every request I asked was given and every question I had was answered . He was very enthusiastic I think he really enjoys his job and Being Therese was happy and it showed

Reviewed on 02/10/2020 by Certified Resident

Yes Gateway North Apartments has it all - and I love living here!

Reviewed on 01/28/2020 by Dorothy W.

I am looking forward to moving in

Reviewed on 01/23/2020 by Certified Resident

I've lived here for 8 months now and love the place and it's proximity to great shopping and resturants. I feel pretty safe here also.

Reviewed on 01/23/2020 by Andrea P.

Very nice looking forward to residing on the property

Reviewed on 01/19/2020 by Certified Resident

This is my second year with Gateway. I do enjoy the luxury style home and pool area. It's a quiet and animal friendly community, which is important to me.

Reviewed on 01/15/2020 by Certified Resident

Beautiful community and great staff

Reviewed on 01/15/2020 by Anna M.

GATEWAY It's a GREAT place to live

Reviewed on 01/14/2020 by Roberto O.

You may consider adding additional staff so the wait is not a half hour long.

Reviewed on 01/12/2020 by Certified Resident

Muy buena atención de la srta que nos atendió, excelente y super simpatica

Reviewed on 01/10/2020 by Certified Resident

Helpful and very impressed

Reviewed on 01/09/2020 by Certified Resident

Beautiful place

Reviewed on 01/06/2020 by Certified Resident

Gateway North is by far one of the best communities Ive ever lived in. The staff is amazing and the complex itself has so much to offer.

Reviewed on 12/28/2019 by Certified Resident

Leasing staff was very helpful and friendly!

Reviewed on 12/25/2019 by Certified Resident

The community was very nice and Kate the assistant property manager was great and gave us a great tour. The units are excellently designed. Unfortunately we did not like being in the middle of a business strip and wanted a more neighborhood, community feel.

Reviewed on 12/22/2019 by Certified Resident

Very nice community to live in. Walking distance to banks, fast foods, Walmart , restaurants, quick lube for cars, mall and grocery stores. I love it. Excellent crew always able to help you.

Reviewed on 12/17/2019 by Marta B.

Great we just are not sure about the location

Reviewed on 12/15/2019 by Certified Resident

All very nice - location not quite what I was looking for

Reviewed on 12/11/2019 by Certified Resident