4.7/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

Fabulous impression overall. Sally and Michelle were both awesome! Looking forward to living there!

Great place to live. Great staff. Great maintenance. Friendly and courteous.

Reviewed on 01/24/2020 by Certified Resident

Quaint and quiet in such a busy city. Small knit community meaning more personal contact with office.

Reviewed on 01/21/2020 by Certified Resident

Great office staff!!! Great maintenance staff!!! Everyone is courteous and professional. Pleasure living here!!! AAA+++

Reviewed on 01/13/2020 by Certified Resident

Staff was very understanding of my situation and I am really grateful for that, I loved living at French Place despite the loneliness!

Reviewed on 01/05/2020 by Certified Resident

Excellent apartments with an equally excellent staff. AAA+++

Reviewed on 12/14/2019 by Certified Resident

Michelle gave me and my fiancé tours and she was very nice and helpful. We were so impressed and pleased with her and the property that we decided to lease there.

Reviewed on 07/30/2019 by Certified Resident

Every thing went great!

Reviewed on 07/16/2019 by Certified Resident

I think its a nice community. Michelle did a great job showing me around and telling me about all the amenities and things that they do for the community.

Reviewed on 06/30/2019 by Certified Resident

I like this place for the charm and location, but even better is the friendliness and responsiveness of management and maintenance. They are really the best!

Reviewed on 06/26/2019 by Certified Resident

Office manager is the best! She is the real reason we picked this place!!!! She is so friendly and I know she will be attentive!

Reviewed on 06/18/2019 by Certified Resident

Michelle is so helpful and lovely, I've never had a bad experience talking with their office staff. Maintenance is timely, helpful, and kind even as my roommate and I scramble around trying to figure out how to live in our first apartment and have a lot of questions and problems. Such a cool community, so glad we made the decision to live here!

Reviewed on 06/10/2019 by Allison S.

Overall we thought it was a great place and the leasing agent was so kind and sweet. The only reason weve decided against the unit is because theres no w/d or hookups in the unit. We have a small child so we are doing laundry at least twice a day and not having an in unit capability just wont work for us at this time.

Reviewed on 06/10/2019 by Certified Resident

A resident of French place for over 20 Years. That should speak for it self as far as satisfaction.

Reviewed on 06/09/2019 by Certified Resident

Very well kept and residents seemed pleased to be there

Reviewed on 06/04/2019 by Certified Resident

I've only been here for a month and I already know that I'll be here for a while! The neighbors are wonderful and it's an area I can walk around in and discover lots of fun things to do! I live in a cozy; my apartment is very comfortable!

Reviewed on 05/26/2019 by Hadel B.

Convenient place to live.

Reviewed on 05/01/2019 by Roger M.

Excellent

Reviewed on 04/25/2019 by Certified Resident

I toured a few venterra properties and French Place was smaller and had an "older" feel with a lot of character. The price per sq ft was not as good versus other properties, but it's location so close to downtown made the price competitive. It was very calm during my visit and Mrs. Flores was wonderful about answering all of our questions. Her being a community member was a big plus and made me feel confident that the community was similar to what was advertised. I ended up going with another venterra property that was more cost effective per sq foot and had a floor plan I wanted for my move in date, but French Place was high on my list as well.

Reviewed on 04/21/2019 by Certified Resident

Love the neighborhood and the view of the downtown skyline

Reviewed on 04/20/2019 by Certified Resident

This complex seemed to value their tenants and willing to invest in their quality of living. Michelle was very friendly and knowledgeable, walking the complex with her you could tell she really cared for all the tenants.

Reviewed on 04/19/2019 by Certified Resident

The online application process was extremely easy, and the prorated rent made move-in very affordable. The complex is older, but well-maintained, and is in a great neighborhood with good transportation links to downtown.

Reviewed on 04/18/2019 by Greg D.

Michelle was lovely and gave us an excellent tour and explanation of the location.

Reviewed on 04/18/2019 by Certified Resident

Seems like a tight-knit community, with a lot of emphasis placed on the resident's happiness and I look forward to joining.

Reviewed on 04/11/2019 by Certified Resident

Michelle was great!

Reviewed on 03/21/2019 by Certified Resident

Leasing agent, Anna, was very sweet and courteous , was extremely helpful

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Certified Resident

The property is so quaint and lovely. Love the wrought iron and fountains!

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Was very simple and easy.

Reviewed on 03/14/2019 by Certified Resident

Amazing. So homey. 10 minutes into the tour I knew it was my new home.

Reviewed on 03/13/2019 by Certified Resident

Best life decision I've made thus far!

Reviewed on 03/09/2019 by Angelina R.

The only place on my apartment hunt that felt unique, personal and lived in.

Reviewed on 03/09/2019 by Certified Resident

Ratings and Awards