Reviews by Real Renters


4.4/5

Out of 1094 Reviews

I love this place the office staff is beyond friendly love it!... its close to Kemah and the Marina Bay for fishing and fun for my kids the location is perfect for me

Love living here.

Reviewed on 06/01/2021 by Loralie G.

Very nice community. Unfortunately uts difficult to make a decision without being able to see the units. Thank you for showing us the outside grounds

Reviewed on 05/23/2021 by Certified Resident

It is beautiful!

Reviewed on 05/21/2021 by Certified Resident

Apartments are well maintained with an attentive staff. Nice place to live.

Reviewed on 05/21/2021 by Certified Resident

Jenn was amazing.

Reviewed on 05/10/2021 by Nathaniel C.

i loved it!

Reviewed on 04/25/2021 by Certified Resident

I love it here. The staff is great and friendly. The maintenance just needs improvement, but there are other factors that may play apart, they are doing all they can so other than that i love this place!!!

Reviewed on 04/08/2021 by Certified Resident

Everything good

Reviewed on 02/28/2021 by Christopher B.

We hope to be moving there in 1 to 2 weeks

Reviewed on 02/23/2021 by Certified Resident

i liked how fast they let me moved in. and how they take the trash from your door.

Reviewed on 02/22/2021 by Certified Resident

The Fairways at South Shore have the feeling of resort living. Maintenance FREE and no need to spend all morning mowing. Check out the amazing view from balcony,

Reviewed on 02/22/2021 by Certified Resident

The staff are always good with me

Reviewed on 02/11/2021 by Certified Resident

Loved how I was taken care of! It was a friendly environment!

Reviewed on 02/09/2021 by Certified Resident

Looked real nice and clean. With the golf course and pool it felt like a resort.

Reviewed on 02/09/2021 by Certified Resident

Lakesha was great very professional and knowledgeable..Great assest to your company

Reviewed on 02/08/2021 by Certified Resident

Fairways at South Shore is a great place to call home.With upgrades apartments,friendly staff and responsive maintenance who can complain.Great access to 146 and 45 as well.

Reviewed on 02/05/2021 by Gary P.

Very impressed! Cant wait to move in!

Reviewed on 02/05/2021 by Certified Resident

Safe friendly environment

Reviewed on 01/25/2021 by Certified Resident

The leasing agent was knowledgeable, available and spent the time showing me three units. I was able to decide which unit would be appropriate for me at the end of the day.

Reviewed on 12/18/2020 by Certified Resident

I enjoy living here and everyone has been great.

Reviewed on 12/15/2020 by Chelsea S.

Nice price rate, cleanliness and beautiful community. Also nice office workers. Thank you!

Reviewed on 12/14/2020 by Certified Resident

Great

Reviewed on 12/12/2020 by Certified Resident

Customer service is priority here and exceeds expectations!!! From the moment you arrive/schedule a tour, including the move in process, maintenance requests, or anything you may acquire...Fairways at South Shore has your back with an outstanding staff, community making you feel right at home! I absolutely love it here!!

Reviewed on 12/09/2020 by Maysonet C.

Fairway at south shore is a beautiful property, office staff is kind and always willing to help. Maintenance is a little slow but other then that I love the apartments.

Reviewed on 12/09/2020 by Felicia P.

mrs Jenny was awesome! very sweet and knows her stuff. Love the customer service she provided.

Reviewed on 11/21/2020 by Certified Resident

I was very impressed with the whole experience throughout this process

Reviewed on 11/20/2020 by Certified Resident

A lovely apartment community with excellent views from all apartment windows. A quiet environment in which to live. A great place to retire.

Reviewed on 10/11/2020 by Luana C.

Great community, beautiful apartments!

Reviewed on 10/11/2020 by Ryan R.

It looks just like the pictures on the website

Reviewed on 10/09/2020 by Certified Resident

We have been here for five years. Love it. Great staff and speedy service.

Reviewed on 10/04/2020 by Loralie G.

I have been here 5 years

Reviewed on 10/03/2020 by Certified Resident

Shaniqua has a killer presentation and great customer service !

Reviewed on 09/09/2020 by Certified Resident

Friendly caring attitude by the entire staff at fairways

Reviewed on 09/04/2020 by Diane C.

Its nice . Unfortunately not enough light inside the apartments for me

Reviewed on 09/03/2020 by Certified Resident

Happy to live in this beautiful community with friendly neighbors and caring staff members. I feel safe in this community and I have everything I need near by. The floor plans are spacious and they are pet friendly.

Reviewed on 08/29/2020 by daisy c.

Kesha was amazing , she absolutely had me sold after viewing the complex. I plan on signing a lease at the end of the month , thanks to her . She didnt make me feel rushed and she was really helpful and informing

Reviewed on 08/16/2020 by Certified Resident

Super impressive and its almost like being at a resort style vacation apartment. The support I received from Mikesha was superior!!

Reviewed on 08/16/2020 by Certified Resident

Love this place very quiet and clean definitely a safe area to live with kids!

Reviewed on 08/12/2020 by Certified Resident

Ive lived in this community for over five years and my experience has been wonderful. The staff is friendly and the maintenance requests are always taken care of in a timely manner. The community is clean and theyre always working towards giving the community a facelift every time they get.

Reviewed on 08/10/2020 by Certified Resident

Complete care given by entire staff from social distancing to wearing mask inorder to Keep tenants safe during covid 19

Reviewed on 08/05/2020 by Diane C.

Appears to be a nice, friendly community.

Reviewed on 08/04/2020 by Certified Resident

Loved it. Looking forward to moving here. The ladies in the office were very professional and helpful in deciding which floor plan would suit me best.

Reviewed on 08/02/2020 by Certified Resident

A very peaceful environment. The staff is very welcoming and always attentive when needed.

Reviewed on 07/31/2020 by Rosheta M.

We are in love! From all of the amenities offered to the excellent office staff I can genuinely say I have never had a better experience with an apartment complex before. A huge thank you to Mikesha for getting things done and always being ready to help any chance she can.

Reviewed on 07/29/2020 by Julie-Ann G.

Fairways at South Shore is a model property. The manager and staff are professional, compassionate, and courteous. Maintenance requests are quickly performed. The property is maintained so that residents have a sense of pride. I have lived in luxury apartments in numerous states due to my job. The Fairways hands down is the best I have had the experience of living in. I recommend living in this property without hesitation. You will not regret it.

Reviewed on 07/25/2020 by Edwina B.

Home Sweet Home!!!

Reviewed on 07/23/2020 by Joni C.

I have lived in this community for 7 years now. It is a great property with decent amenities and great rent. Any issues are always responded to quickly and with professionalism. All staff is friendly and they strive to maintain an excellent community.

Reviewed on 07/21/2020 by Matthew L.

Since I dealt with Casey for my move-out, it was smooth and professional.

Reviewed on 07/20/2020 by Certified Resident

We were charged for a window blind that maintenance broke when our air conditioner went out. It was reported to office and never repaired. Now we have paid for their mistake.

Reviewed on 07/20/2020 by Certified Resident

I liked the apartment.

Reviewed on 07/16/2020 by Certified Resident

I have been living here since 2017 and I love it here. It is well maintained and is close to shopping, restaurants, Kemah, the water. Neighbors are also great!

Reviewed on 07/15/2020 by Clayton D.

Great community, and a wonderful view.

Reviewed on 06/24/2020 by Mitchell S.