Reviews by Real Renters


4.6/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

The community is spectacular, the staff is very friendly and willing to help. They care more than other communities I have lived in and really makes College view feel like home. The maintenance staff is a quick response team who will never delay coming to resolve your issues, this place is a perfect 10/10!

The girls in office are the best I read reviews on line and had to go see for my self just want to add excellent customer service as well

Reviewed on 01/24/2020 by Certified Resident

Darlene is very helpful and friendly

Reviewed on 01/16/2020 by Certified Resident

Great environment, and great costumer service thanks to Darlene For helping us thru all the process , really excited to move in .

Reviewed on 01/14/2020 by Certified Resident

I enjoy living at College View, thanks!

Reviewed on 01/11/2020 by Certified Resident

I was supposed to get a call after the walk-through, but I never did. I dont need one now, though.

Reviewed on 12/30/2019 by Certified Resident

Even with recent management changes, they continue to provide an excellent quality of life.

Reviewed on 12/30/2019 by Certified Resident

I love the location and the pet friendly community!

Reviewed on 12/29/2019 by Darrian N.

Everything was easy!

Reviewed on 12/16/2019 by Certified Resident

I was pretty nervous about apartment hunting being it was my first time but Darlene made the experience extremely enjoyable. She was incredibly helpful, polite, and delightful to work with.

Reviewed on 12/16/2019 by Certified Resident

The leasing manager was very nice and informative of the property and pricing.

Reviewed on 12/13/2019 by Certified Resident

Darlene excelente atencion

Reviewed on 12/11/2019 by Certified Resident

This community makes me feel right at home. The views are fantastic and natural looking. All the staff from the office and maintenance are super friendly and always help out. The apartment has each a private washer and dryer, and trash pick up! Theres always plenty of parking, and the pool isnt just open in summer!

Reviewed on 12/11/2019 by Mohamed Z.

Ms Lara was great and really wish her the best very helpful, informative and hopefully gets a raise from this even though I was denied the apt

Reviewed on 07/24/2019 by Certified Resident

I absolutely loved the community and it is definitely my dream for my first apartment.

Reviewed on 07/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Very nice community

Reviewed on 07/05/2019 by Certified Resident

Fabulous place to live and the staff has been fabulous to make any request or any repairs. A+++

Reviewed on 06/22/2019 by Certified Resident

Ive been here a year now. Its a nice, quiet place to live.

Reviewed on 06/21/2019 by Certified Resident

Have lived in this apartment complex about eight years ago. There was a wonderful women that was managing the apartments. I'm sorry I forgot her name. It was so long ago. The place has always been kept up. All the people who did live here there were family oriented. I am interested in renting. I have spoken to one of the representatives already. They are just as sweet / helpful as they can be. Maintenance people are very respectful when I was living there. The apartments are modest but clean and utilities function. The swimming area has been up dated compared to some expensive apartments that don't even provide any seating or sun protection.

Reviewed on 06/12/2019 by Certified Resident

Excelente complejo familiar y seguro

Reviewed on 06/03/2019 by Certified Resident

Living at College View for the past 2 years has been amazing! From the office staff to the maintenance guys. Theyre always on top of everything and making sure every resident is happy calling College View their home. Maintenance is top of the line!!!

Reviewed on 05/24/2019 by Daniella S.

Excelente

Reviewed on 05/23/2019 by Janeiro Z.

The new landscaping is very beautiful. It is also great to see more families with young children moving here.

Reviewed on 05/05/2019 by Certified Resident

The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. They make you feel like you are a part of their family.

Reviewed on 05/03/2019 by Royce H.

Daniella was very helpful,courteous & people friendly

Reviewed on 04/13/2019 by Certified Resident

Ive been living here for almost a year and have enjoyed it. Friendly people and pets. I think its a pretty place to live.

Reviewed on 04/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Excelente trato y comunicacion.

Reviewed on 04/06/2019 by Janeiro Z.

Ratings and Awards